Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:42 AM

Merbenko's Posts

Nairaland ForumMerbenko's ProfileMerbenko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Hilarious Church Crusade Poster (pics) by merbenko: 8:23pm On Oct 20, 2014
Some Nigerian pastors and there prophet will not cease to amaze me ;DSome Nigerian pastors and there prophet will not cease to amaze me grin grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by merbenko: 6:55am On Oct 18, 2014
Goodmorning peeps
Jokes EtcRe: Reasons Why You Should Own The New Iphone6 by merbenko: 10:58pm On Oct 11, 2014
U sure huh huh
RomanceRe: I Can't Believe My Boyfriend Cheat On Me With This (picture).. by merbenko: 10:02pm On Oct 09, 2014
Did you think there is cheating in relationship huh huh
RomanceRe: ™how To Spot A Wife Material by merbenko: 9:58pm On Oct 09, 2014
And you will like it that way huh huh grin grin
RomanceRe: She's With Another Man Yet Starring At Me A Stranger by merbenko: 9:56pm On Oct 09, 2014
[color=#000099][/color]That is nature how most of guys/babes role. If I'm with my babe that stop me from appreciating other nature by looking grin grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by merbenko: 9:06pm On Oct 08, 2014
princetunex:
Hahaha. this ur talk swt my belle die. I hope unilag truly pasted its list at least dt wud put smiles on my fellow activist. #teamwontpay.
I thought the list will paste next week wednesday or thursday huh huh huh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by merbenko: 9:03pm On Oct 08, 2014
jennyesh:
This thread has actually lost its essence... so many chameleons... Wat a shame
How many change color grin grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by merbenko: 8:55pm On Oct 08, 2014
CoCoLav:
UNILAG has pasted their list.
When have them paste it?
EducationRe: Most Underrated Courses In Nigerian Universities by merbenko: 7:50pm On Oct 02, 2014
IamAthens: In NSUK it's social studies education. This is where you'ld be asked to define what a family is in an exam.
Did you study there. I will report you to Doctor Fan or Prof Ma,azu
EducationRe: Most Underrated Courses In Nigerian Universities by merbenko: 7:48pm On Oct 02, 2014
OmichaelO: I know!! don't get me wrong, I'm typing from experience..Am not saying they are not good courses, just underrated.
That is from you own point of view bro
EducationRe: Most Underrated Courses In Nigerian Universities by merbenko: 7:46pm On Oct 02, 2014
OmichaelO: I know!! don't get me wrong, I'm typing from experience..Am not saying they are not good courses, just underrated.
That is from you own point of view.
EducationRe: Most Underrated Courses In Nigerian Universities by merbenko: 7:43pm On Oct 02, 2014
Bennyberry: hmm oga,i Hav bn spending up to 20mins trying to understand ur english sentence constrution.wud help if u try to explain,tnx
Better for you not to understand. Beside Bsc (ed) or Ba (ed) are not course for someone to under narrate unless you if someone is a dump type
EducationRe: Most Underrated Courses In Nigerian Universities by merbenko: 6:57pm On Oct 02, 2014
OmichaelO: All Education courses angry angry angry angry angry
Seems you done knows what Bsc (ed) and Ba (ed) is all about
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sterling Bank Graduate Employment by merbenko: 3:45pm On Oct 01, 2014
More light on the subject matter please
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Is Boko Haram’s Executive Commander – Ihejirika by merbenko: 11:53pm On Aug 28, 2014
AbdulSokoto: Enuf of ths stupidity. . . How can u kill us innocently and then said it was el rufai? You igbo are the most poolish peoples here in naija, i swear to almighty GOD if i have a chance i must to revenge 4 all muslims that you killd Here on the name of BH...
No wonder most of the Muslim country will never see peace in there life. Are Christian the Bokoharam? Who are the innocent muslim that have been kill? Why don't you become one of the member of the sect and move down to Maiduguri so that you can revenge the killing. Bigotry will definitely allow to reason and see thinks for yourself
AbdulSokoto: Enuf of ths stupidity. . . How can u kill us innocently and then said it was el rufai? You igbo are the most poolish peoples here in naija, i swear to almighty GOD if i have a chance i must to revenge 4 all muslims that you killd Here on the name of BH...
No wonder most of the Muslim country will never see peace in there life. Are Christian the Bokoharam? Who are the innocent muslim that have been kill? Why don't you become one of the member of the sect and move down to Maiduguri so that you can revenge the killing. Bigotry will definitely allow to reason and see thinks for yourself
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Is Boko Haram’s Executive Commander – Ihejirika by merbenko: 11:43pm On Aug 28, 2014
Obiagelli: Why attack el rufai now? Oga general go and face the Australian negotiator.
I won't be surprised to see this on the front page while the initial accusations didn't
All these are propaganda of politician must especially someone like el-rufai. Where are the Australian Negotiator from the inception of this insurgency activities in Nigeria? Will them said Boko haram are sponsor by only this people in Nigeria? The like of El-rufia and his cohort we know them. The are just looking for a space to draw the attention of Nigeria
AutosRe: Meet The Six Bulletproof Cars You Can Buy by merbenko: 12:13am On Aug 28, 2014
Will cruz my Audi Visit Shekau with GEJ poster till 2019 with sticker and banner writing boldly bring back our girls or else. gringrin
AutosRe: Meet The Six Bulletproof Cars You Can Buy by merbenko: 12:06am On Aug 28, 2014
hotmolo: Sweet... Cruising my Mercedes-Benz M-Class Guard into maidugri grin
Shekau most fear me grin
hotmolo: Sweet... Cruising my Mercedes-Benz M-Class Guard into maidugri grin
Shekau most fear me cheesy
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Went To NYSC And Changed by merbenko: 10:39pm On Aug 26, 2014
emmykk: You are Crying over a lady.who told you that you were the only one enjoying her wet honey pot when she was with you before NYSC.dont tell me you are a woman wrapper ooooo.that is why when screwing a lady between her legs,do it well well so that when she leave you,you know you match the wet ground well well

Bro think of how to make money,beautiful girls for PH here na 3 for five naira
Bad boy. But truly this dude suppose to concentrate on how to make money for now. If not hmmmm
emmykk: You are Crying over a lady.who told you that you were the only one enjoying her wet honey pot when she was with you before NYSC.dont tell me you are a woman wrapper ooooo.that is why when screwing a lady between her legs,do it well well so that when she leave you,you know you match the wet ground well well

Bad boy. But truly this dude suppose to concentrate on how to make money for now. If not hmmmm

RomanceRe: My Fiancee Went To NYSC And Changed by merbenko: 10:33pm On Aug 26, 2014
onyichick: I dnt tink she has changed,if u hv served before u will knw how camp can be stressful especially wen u receive posting letter to ur ppa.it can be very stressful since u dnt knw ur way around.give d girl some time to sort herself out n stop giving urself high blood pressure.besides if she wanted to play a fast one on u she for no tell u abt d guy sef.bros jst calm down u hear.
This babe have change from gear 4 to gear 5 now. Her issue is not a matter of stress. But she have dump that guy for now grin
onyichick: I dnt tink she has changed,if u hv served before u will knw how camp can be stressful especially wen u receive posting letter to ur ppa.it can be very stressful since u dnt knw ur way around.give d girl some time to sort herself out n stop giving urself high blood pressure.besides if she wanted to play a fast one on u she for no tell u abt d guy sef.bros jst calm down u hear.
This babe have change from gear 4 to gear 5 now. Her issue is not a matter of stress. But she have dump that guy for now
PoliticsRe: 480 Nigerian Soldiers Flee To Cameroon by merbenko: 6:11pm On Aug 25, 2014
dhammyg: NIGERIA IS A PATHETIC COUNTRYsadOUR SOLDIERS NOW DEFECT TO OTHER COUNTRIES JUST LIKE OUR POLITICIANS DEFECT TO OTHER PARTIES sad

AND SOME IDIIOT WILL COME HERE TO SAY #JONATHAN TILL 2019#angry

MAY THUNDER FIRE THE RIGHT YANSH OF ANYONE WHO SAYS THATangry

THINGS IN NIGERIA UNDER JONATHAN HAVE ONLY GOTTEN WORSEangryangryembarassed
Then who did you think is capable. You guys are only commenting on personal interest
PoliticsRe: Youth Leaders To Jonathan: Don’t Contest 2015 Election by merbenko: 7:21am On Aug 12, 2014
Why them wait and vote him out 2015?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Most Realistic Tatoos Ever Drawn (pictures) by merbenko: 6:24am On Aug 03, 2014
So amazing
PoliticsRe: 22 Anti-impeachment Protesters Arrested In Nassarawa by merbenko: 9:36am On Jul 20, 2014
Why the Governor refused to appear before his member and clean his hand on all the allegations surrounding him.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 25 Of The Most Creative Sculptures And Statues From Around The World by merbenko: 7:51am On Jul 16, 2014
Nice one
CultureRe: Should People Hinge Their Future On Family Inheritance? by merbenko: 7:42am On Jul 16, 2014
The only inheritance for my children is Education. Gbam
CultureRe: Corporal Punishment: A Significant Part Of The African Tradition? by merbenko: 7:40am On Jul 16, 2014
That should not be a tool for punishing our children
SportsRe: FIFA Suspends Nigeria by merbenko: 7:19pm On Jul 09, 2014
Will Mikel Obi be suspended too? If yes walahi I will like that
Foreign AffairsRe: Isreal Bombards Gaza. It Is Literally Raining Bombs. by merbenko: 7:12pm On Jul 09, 2014
HARDUBUY: The good for nothing US, UN and EU will never condemn or say anything meaningful. Thats how they've being keeping quiet when ever Isreal carrys out their TERRORIST attack on the UNARMED people of palestine. Isreal BoMbed the Gaza-flotilla ship back in 2009 killing over 300 people the stupid Obama was clueless saying thrash as usuall.
ISREALITES Are Terrorist take it or leave it.
you can send Boko haram to intervene on behalf of US guy
FashionRe: Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2014 - Photos by merbenko: 6:45pm On Jul 09, 2014
0boy all this babe na wash, an average street girl without make up is elegant more than this girls
LiteratureRe: My Life On Campus... (A MUST READ!!!) by merbenko: 5:59pm On Dec 31, 2013
You have make my stay at Nairaland. May the Lord almighty increase you talent and knowledge. Done know if Niaraland will be a lovely place for me now. Thanks for keeping us company al this while. God blessed you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)