Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,001 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:16 AM

Mildteddy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mildteddy's Profile / Mildteddy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Politics / Re: Bola Tinubu: Cashless Policy Or Not, My Election Victory Was Always Sure by mildteddy(m): 7:59am On Jun 30, 2023
Slurity:
Same God that made David the youngest of a family to be king ahead of his father and elder brothers, same God that made Solomon king ahead of the legitimate children from the legitimate wives. You did not see that God as been partial and so you must not see that he is partial for mailing Tinubu president. Nothing happens without God's approval.

Rubbish take
Politics / Re: Tribunal: Tinubu, INEC Kick As Peter Obi Tenders Total Pvcs In 32 States by mildteddy(m): 1:52pm On Jun 22, 2023
WorldRichest:

When are you hosting your comedy show?

I wonder how somebody who did not get substantial votes in North West and North East can win the Presidential election in Nigeria m.

The 12 states he claims to win are the least populated states in the country apart from Lagos. How can someone loss woefully in all the densely populated states, then claim to win the general election?

I think I know why, as a 3rd class graduate of Philosophy, he understands 2 + 3, but when it gets to 2 + 3 + 4 - 5, he gets confused and bewildered

The same man that cleared the state he governed by more than 95%, and also won Lagos by huge margin (Tinubu's saving grace was INEC). Tinubu claiming that he won the election when he couldn't win the state he governed after massive rigging is the silliest lie that's ever been told. He rigged out the wrong candidate. PO I know is resolute and indefatigable. He will follow you him up till infinity
Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 6:21pm On Jun 19, 2023
DatNiggaDaz:
Take your emilokan membership card to the nearest fuel station & market.. Go fight dirty, shout emilokan & speak some gazelle garangaja grin grin grin

Just maybe, just maybe you will get emilokan fuel price Lol grin

Disillusionist

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 6:06pm On Jun 19, 2023
Asswipemod:

De there de deceive una sef. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩 is all you can do for now.

You're living in denial, compatriot. You and your fraudulently elected president. Both of you and people like you will be served what you deserve smiley

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:59pm On Jun 19, 2023
StreetFight:
Let Amazon come and give the ruling nah

Tell me that you're ignorant without telling me

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:58pm On Jun 19, 2023
StrikeBack:
Inec defence is next week.. why not wait and see how high neck will throw all these into the bush

The ball is in their court. We are expecting them to manufacture fraudulent "evidences" with reckless abandon like they did with the election results.

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:56pm On Jun 19, 2023
Asswipemod:

Another one.😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩is their hobby. Obi will never be president.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Peter Obi will be president and there is nothing that you can do about it tongue The best you can do is to cry woefully grin grin
Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:52pm On Jun 19, 2023
Asswipemod:

😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝See wailing.😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩. Meanwhile, Obi will not be president.😎

Peter Obi will be president and there is nothing that you can do about it cool
Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:46pm On Jun 19, 2023
BIZNess123:

One funny thing is that it is the same server used for transmitting obi's vote...

Tell me that you're ignorant without telling me grin

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:46pm On Jun 19, 2023
Kingsmeal:

With your disjointed comment, I can feel your anxiety.

They have no defence. Watch how they will resort to evasive manoeuvres grin grin

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:33pm On Jun 19, 2023
OldBeer:
Una see that seat wey Tinubu yansh don enter? No bagger can remove him from there.
Know this and know peace.
kiss

Lol. This one think say Nigeria na Cameroon

Politics / Re: Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:25pm On Jun 19, 2023
INEC is still looking for where to hide grin

22 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Court Admits Evidence Showing INEC Server Had No Glitches On Election Day - AIT by mildteddy(m): 5:23pm On Jun 19, 2023
The Presidential Election Petitions Court has admitted as evidence a report from a subpoenaed witness who identified herself as an employee of Amazon Web Services Incorporated, USA, stating the health status of the cloud services offered to the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC

The report specifically provides details on the health status of the Amazon Web server that provided cloud services for INEC’s digital backbone for the presidential election

A snippet of the report contents revealed that there was no glitch that could have affected the e-transmission of results on February 25, 2023, when the presidential election held

The report was tendered through a witness subpoenaed by the Labour Party, by name Claretta Ogar, whose identity was submitted as cloud engineer and architect.

The document, totaling six copies were admitted by the court amid objections by INEC, Tinubu, Shettima and the APC.

The cross examination of the witness is scheduled for Tuesday 20th June.

https://ait.live/court-admits-evidence-showing-inec-server-had-no-glitches-on-election-day/

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Victims Of Kwara Boat Mishap by mildteddy(m): 3:31pm On Jun 15, 2023
Olabestonic001:

Are you seriously comparing Ngige to Tinubu?

You must be joking about making that comparison...

A tenth of Tinubu is stronger and more rooted than the best of Obi. Obi only reaped the years of mismanagement of Buhari. With performances from Tinubu, Obi will be relegated to the history textbook (a populist who lost in the Nigeria presidential election despite the online noise)

Oh, I was only responding to the part about withdrawing the case. We will pursue it to a logical end. That's how leaders with guts operate.

About Tinubu's "interim" administration, we could already see the handwriting on the wall that he does not care about poor Nigerians. The student loan he signed is impossible to get by any common student ( go and read the requirements). On top of that he has taken away free tuition from Federal schools at the time when fuel has gone up to 550 Naira in some parts of the country due to subsidy removal.

"Let the poor breathe, don't suffocate them"
Politics / Re: Obi, LP Tender 18,088 Blurred Result Sheets, Other Documents by mildteddy(m): 3:25pm On Jun 15, 2023
Bestwords:
Obi will deal with Buhari, and Tinubu with intellectuals

Obi will deal with Inec and Yakubu with intellectuals

Obi will deal with Wike with intellectuals

APC don't know who they are dealing with.

100%
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Victims Of Kwara Boat Mishap by mildteddy(m): 10:09am On Jun 15, 2023
INSTANTCASH345:
At this point, PO should just congratulate Tinubu and withdraw the case from tribunal as we can all see Tinubu has started on the right part and no one dares him.

He is a silent attacker and killer of Nigeria enemies.

If Obi were to be there,he wouldn’t have the gut to do what Tinubu is doing atm. He would have been another Jonathan.

We don’t want another Jonathan who can’t dare the powers to be and make things right for once.

I am an Obi supporter and I voted for him but look,Obi can’t rule Nigeria because Nigeria is a complex country that only strong men like Tinubu can handle.

Ask people how Ngige performed in Anambra within the 3 years he was a governor before PO reclaimed his mandate. PO will challenge the election until we arrive at a logical conclusion. We need to keep the records straight for posterity.
Health / Re: My Dick Is Bringing Out Pus by mildteddy(m): 5:18pm On Jun 09, 2023
smalldivk111:
What might be wrong?

Since October last year when I bleeped one my girl my dvck has never been the same

Blisters has now become part the of my dvck
I was ashamed to visit the hospital and was rubbing funbact a on it….. the funbact clears the blister but just temporarily

After then someone prescribed a drug for me which I used it, it cleared the blisters but after a while they resurface but not like the first time…. the blister will grow then pus will on be coming out of the blisters on my scrotal sack and my penis

Mehn I’m so boxed up on what to do right now can’t even have s.x with my girl for some months now cuz I’m scared I minght infect her

So inconvenienced as the pus is afflicted with pains im experiencing pains on my divk and then can’t even relax properly most times

Is showing as its going but the pains I’m experiencing now is out of this earth I regret doing that shit

Please what should I do?

Go to a hospital for proper diagnosis and treatment. You may have UTI and/or STI. Better find out to avoid complications such as kidney disease, etc
Politics / Re: Presidency: Lack Of 25% In FCT Disqualifies Atiku, Tinubu - PDP Witness by mildteddy(m): 3:17pm On Jun 05, 2023
N3TRAL:
It's amusing when adults think like kids. To believe that Tinubu will lose in court must be associated with low IQ and emotional intelligence level.

Hope is not enough to stop Tinubu.

The Court of Appeal or the Supreme Court will not cancel the elections or declare another candidate winner.

Stop wasting your resources, keep your house together and fight back in 2027 at the polls.

E go shock you
Crime / Re: Togolese Labourer Kills His Landlady While Attempting To Rape Her In Ondo (Pix) by mildteddy(m): 3:21pm On May 24, 2023
Redoil:
these Togolese people are over every where in Nigeria offering cheap services and committing funny crimes join

Be careful how you label an entire nation because of the crime of an individual. This is how people start Xenophobia unknowingly
Family / Re: Help! My Sister In-law Is Seducing Me by mildteddy(m): 6:56pm On Apr 12, 2023
nicej2:
Dear Nairalanders, i am not really good posting my issues online. But this time i need your advise.

I have been married for 9 years now and my sister inlaw has been living with us( I, my wife and the kids) for the past 6 years now, although I am not always around.
I have never imagine any negative thoughts toward her. I always see her like my younger sister, i have been taken care of her. She is 28 years old and I can't really says if she have a boyfriend cos I haven't see one around her. She is a boss in her working place but yet i foots all her bills in the house without bothering anyone, including my wife that is also a boss .Until of recent she started wearing seductive clothes around the house, Some how i started developing feelings for her As if she knows, she continues wearing those clothes and started showing more caring towards me.
I can't believed that i am having feelings for my sister inlaw cos i am a disciplined man to the core. Even during university days girls do come to my apartment passed a night without molesting them. I am well brought up. But is like that disciplined man in me started degenerating as i began to see this girl in my dreams.
There was a night i returned from travelled, i started feeling the urge to go to her room. My wife almost cought me that night cos we lives in 3 bedroom, I have my own room, my wife have her own and my sister inlaw have her own room. So we sleep in separate rooms except some occasions my wife decided to stay in my room. That night i was pimping through her door. I have been trying to control my feelings and I believed the reason why I have not sleep with her is because i am not always around and I also the fear of traditions implications of sleeping with sister inlaw . And my wife is not helping matters, she can leave both of us alone in d house and go to all night church program and the children will be sleeping.

I don't really know what to do. Should I tell my wife so that we can get her accommodation or just let the sleeping dog be. Though I don't really want her to leave cos is my wife and the children are alone in the compound. I just want to kill that urge before I return from travel.

Sorry for the long episode ..πŸ˜€

Tell your wife. You cannot shake the lust now. So it's either you leave the house or your sister-in-law leaves. If you sleep with her, you will keep doing it until your wife catches you. And when that happens, her sister would have to leave the house.
The bottomline is that your sister-in-law needs to leave, otherwise your marriage will be in trouble.
Politics / Re: SENATE PRESIDENT: Contenders Chances, Ranking, Zoning, Horse Trading Intensifies by mildteddy(m): 9:35am On Apr 08, 2023
laurel03:
We Dont want peace they should continue with chest beating till enternity.. South South deserve it simple

If they like, they can give it to Niger republic. We don't want. Simple.

Politics / Re: SENATE PRESIDENT: Contenders Chances, Ranking, Zoning, Horse Trading Intensifies by mildteddy(m): 9:34am On Apr 08, 2023
Akhagbeni11:
If there should be peace give the Senate presidency to the east..

We don't want

21 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Emulate Jonathan, Accept Defeat, APC Tells Atiku, Obi by mildteddy(m): 10:10am On Mar 01, 2023
Reinaldo:
Criminals telling people to accept criminality lol

They should keep wishing.
Politics / Re: Okowa, Baba-Ahmed Ask INEC To Cancel Elections At Joint Briefing (Video/Photos) by mildteddy(m): 6:36pm On Feb 28, 2023
Zincfingers:
2 sore losers united in failure grin cheesy
Okowa with his horse teeth and the imbecilic Datti .

The APC is filled with June 12 veterans. Buhari is not the devilish Babangida and Asiwaju is not Abiola.
We won't allow you run away to your blighted region this time around if you are allowed to be used to scuttle the election like your grandfather Nzeribe .

A word is enough for the wise!

Think about your life before you insult people. These men are accomplished while the only thing you've ever accomplished in your life is being an assistant WhatsApp group admin. Think about your life

Politics / Re: 2023 Elections: Tinubu Declared Winner In Zamfara by mildteddy(m): 9:06am On Feb 28, 2023
MuslimIgbo:
Just wondering since o...
Who exactly did ŌSÚ people voted for?
Did they also vote Obi? grin
This would be funny as shìt if they did. grin

We Δͺgboe people will always have the segregation between ourselves. Γ’SΓ™ will always be outcasts. They will never be respected.
Nobody wants to marry Γ’SÚ
Nobody wants to have any relationship with Γ•SU

We are even very intolerant and toxic to ourselves, how do we expect others to respect us.

This is why I voted Jagaban. He far better than Γ’bΓ­.
Γ’bΓ­ is just an opportunistic Bastard.

BAT lost Lagos to Obi.
Politics / Re: Throwback Picture Of Peter Obi When Nigeria Won The Nation Cup In 2013 by mildteddy(m): 4:25pm On Feb 10, 2023
Mrmb:

How did he invest in the youths?
Person go watch ball, na that one be investment?
What did he do to motivate the boys?

He built two football mini-stadia in Onitsha as a governor. The one in Fegge used to be the base of Anambra United football club
Politics / Re: Pictures And Video From Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Abuja by mildteddy(m): 5:12pm On Feb 09, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
It's clear Obi is Church Canditate.

Peter Obi said; Church, take back your Country

No be Igbo candidate again, na Church grin grin grin. Una go cry tire

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Don’t Trust Igbo Presidency Because Of How Biafra Soldiers Killed Us by mildteddy(m): 11:37am On Jan 20, 2023
Darren95:
Igbos led by Ojukwu fought against the creation of South South. They brought Biafra war on us the moment Gowon created South South. Very evil and jealous people. See people who call us brothers but fought against creation of South South region from old eastern region. We can’t forget so soon.

Niger Delta remember history ooh! Igbo people think say dem wise.

My Niger Delta people, remember how Igbos brought Biafra by force to our land and killed our fathers, mothers, children and relatives just because we decided to be Niger Deltans and not Biafra.

Today these Biafran people want to be President of Nigeria, this is very risky for Niger Deltans. What will these Igbo Biafra Peter Obi do to us this time Will they cause another war in Nigeria?

Niger Delta must remember history and avoid these igbos who call us betrayers. They can never be trusted.

PDAPC is in panic mode. They're scared of PO winning. They can't see it yet that Peter Obi has already won.

Niger Deltans remain the strongest and most faithful ally of the Igbos in Nigeria, the second is between Middle Beltans and Yorubas. Igbos supported Niger Deltans through thick and thin when all others abandoned them during GEJ's tenure. Igbos voted massively for GEJ even though he did too little in SE to deserve it (Igbo people still supported him anyways)...

Although, one good turn deserves another, the truth is that Niger Deltans are not even supporting PO because he is Igbo. But because he can be trusted, he is competent, he is credible, he is not a thief, and he is the best by a thousand miles.

Go do something better with your life bruv.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi All Smiles At The Palace Of Emir Of Minna (Pictures) by mildteddy(m): 7:03am On Jan 20, 2023
TheChameleon:

Flat heads and asslicking of Hausa na 5 & 6

See him salivating at Ab0kis butt

Big0t
Education / Re: Should I Report This Secondary School Students Always Making Love After School? by mildteddy(m): 8:12pm On Dec 03, 2022
Truvelisback:
Mind ur business. No go carry problem wey go later put u for big problem. Minding ur business would save u from problems and the stress of frequent interrogation, police case etc.

"Mind your business" is a really poor advice. Next time keep it to yourself
Education / Re: Should I Report This Secondary School Students Always Making Love After School? by mildteddy(m): 8:10pm On Dec 03, 2022
Shalommy:
Amebo!.. Mind your business. undecided

People like you are the reason our society is messed up
Education / Re: Should I Report This Secondary School Students Always Making Love After School? by mildteddy(m): 8:09pm On Dec 03, 2022
Alinna230:

I'm not a kid or youth.
I have female daughter and I just can't imagine it's my daughter.

If I like it, why am I asking how to handle it here

Report them to the appropriate authority. The reason our society is messed up is that people see a lot of bad things and keep quiet.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50