Stats: 3,151,336 members, 7,811,978 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:47 AM

Misscowmilk's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Misscowmilk's Profile / Misscowmilk's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: Izuchukwu Daniel Eze Dies In Dubai While Playing Football With His Friends by misscowmilk(f): 5:39pm On Jan 17, 2019
rip
Celebrities / Re: Teebillz Declares Love For His Wife, Tiwa Savage by misscowmilk(f): 12:49pm On Oct 29, 2017
2chainzz:
Sorry I don't get. Na Tiwa marry am or na him marry Tiwa.

His thanking her parent

Romance / Re: What's The Most Bizarre Thing You Ever Did For Love? by misscowmilk(f): 3:27pm On Oct 19, 2017
blezzymoore:
Sucking her pussy when she is menstruating

Ewwwwww

Celebrities / Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Tease Each Other On Instagram (Photos) by misscowmilk(f): 12:32pm On Sep 16, 2017
taoheedoriloye:
adesua juju is 100% original if you asked me , there is nothing beautiful or tantalizing about her and wonder why banky is so inlove with this average beauty girl called etomi.
banky lacks adviser, the girl isn't even a virgin. mtchwwww!!!!

Haters
Romance / Re: Would You Donate A Kidney To An Ex Who Broke Your Heart? by misscowmilk(f): 4:00pm On Sep 02, 2017
[quote author=madridguy post=60054627]So kidney is now Sallah's meat that you give anyhow grin grin grin

May God Almighty protect us from every life threatening ailment and send helper to people in need now. [/quot

them no share sallah meat sef anyhow�
Family / Re: My Mother Rejected My Fiancee After Dating For 9 Years by misscowmilk(f): 10:23am On Sep 02, 2017
Passy089:

In My family ....you are not allowed bring your girlfriends to the house except if you re ready to marry the person .perhaps I studied far away from where my parents live .

to be sincere wit u... this is nt an excuse.....

Family / Re: My Mother Rejected My Fiancee After Dating For 9 Years by misscowmilk(f): 10:18am On Sep 02, 2017
[quote author=mofeoluwadassah post=60045976]you dated her for nine years and you have not for one day taken her to your house? then it means you dont love her[/quot

u said my mind..... Oshey�
Celebrities / Re: Odunlade Adekola And Biodun Okeowo Pictured by misscowmilk(f): 10:28am On Jul 21, 2017
fumiswtpusy:
I hope they bath atleast once a day considering the fact they are celebrities.even if other yorubas are not neat please they should for the fact they are actors and actress.
For a example I am a yoruba girl with a difference I am extremely very neat to my pant that change regularly.maybe that's why they call me the first,neat,brave and truthful yoruba girl
Attention seeker��
Romance / Re: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Shoprite In Ibadan (Photos) by misscowmilk(f): 8:04pm On Jun 22, 2017
bsideboii:
Which guy actually proposed to her I'm seeing her cuddling 2 different guys

I confuse too
Celebrities / Re: The Wellingtons, Ogbonnas, Fawoles Or Ajibades: Your Favorite Couple? by misscowmilk(f): 10:03pm On Jun 20, 2017
Banky n Adesua

Crime / Re: Man Kills His 8-Month Pregnant Lover In Abuja For Not Washing His Clothes(Photo) by misscowmilk(f): 8:17pm On Jun 14, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
The police should be very professional when interrogating him,
And his family should get him a very good lawyer.

He might have a good reason for his actions.

My happiness is that the woman eventually produced a male child.
your facaulty is obviously on leave
Politics / Re: Abdulfatah Ahmed Commissions First Aeronautical Engineering Complex In Nigeria by misscowmilk(f): 5:38pm On May 24, 2017
Noted
Family / Re: How My Blood Sister Treated My Wife! What Should I Do? by misscowmilk(f): 11:46am On May 04, 2017
[quote author=dingbang post=56187321]Are you not a man? U ought to beat sense into her.. Jeez..[/quote

Real men don't beat
Celebrities / Re: Bisola Officially Reacts To Thin Tall Tony Being Married, Releases Video by misscowmilk(f): 10:21pm On Apr 10, 2017
Crime / Re: Nigerian Lady Fights Man In Italy On The Streets Over Money (Video, Photos) by misscowmilk(f): 8:13pm On Apr 05, 2017
It's OK

Romance / Re: Couple Turn Fishermen As They Take Pre-Wedding Photos To The River by misscowmilk(f): 4:44pm On Mar 31, 2017
Ashleydolls:
The rate at which couples are taking pre-wedding photos to another level, I hope none of them will take it to the cemetery

Dis got me rolling on d floor grin

Family / Re: Happy Mother's Day: Share Your Mum's Photos And Pray For Her by misscowmilk(f): 8:37pm On Mar 26, 2017
VickyRotex:
kiss kiss

Iya Ibeji, Aya Baba mi!!!

I celebrate you now and Always! kiss kiss

My WCE! kiss kiss
I see u change agent's
Religion / Re: Dwarf RCCG Pastor & Barrister Weds In Abuja Today (Photos) by misscowmilk(f): 6:35pm On Mar 18, 2017
Speechless grin
NYSC / Re: Is Anything Wrong With This NYSC Outfit? (Photo) by misscowmilk(f): 5:44pm On Feb 28, 2017

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14