MissyB1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MissyB1's Profile › MissyB1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 314 pages)
If it were that easy . . . |
[quote author=9-11 link=topic=435768.msg6140828#msg6140828 date=1275517024]^^^wanna wet your appetite a little. Two more guesses let me see if you'll get any warmer. ![]() Clue: this time try guessing [/quote]In that case . . . . .Missy B. ![]() |
michelin89:What are sisters for? I'll gladly give You recipe and even join You in eating them. ![]() dayokanu:Wettin I wan take Ya flat chest do? ![]() At 15, little wonder You don't know where Your oranges are located. Mich, help him find them, please. ![]() [size=3pt]Bed . . . .Bed!! Nightie.[/size] |
dayokanu:You're underage . . . . I'm not a craddle robber. dayokanu:Lol @ 'cook oranges'. Na Ya oranges I want to cook . . . . . that's when You come of age ![]() |
michelin89:https://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/21.gif |
Then, spill! ![]() |
[quote author=9-11 link=topic=435768.msg6140546#msg6140546 date=1275513956]hmm Mrs Osewa, do you know how easy it is to actually guess your NL maiden name before you changed it to Mrs Osewa? [/quote]Mama-Gee, I think. |
dayokanu:Stand on Ya head? ![]() amefi:?? ![]() |
dayokanu:Dayo, I heard You're 15, I don't wan' spoil You. I can be very bad, You know. ![]() |
Elpieda:Mr Elpieda, are You 4 real? I kneel to greet You in the morning and curse You in public when we have a misunderstanding . . . . .that's respect? I cheat with Your brother and go on ma knees to apologize . . . . . that's respect? Does kneeling automatically change everything and make You feel like a god? Y'all are so funny!! Elpieda:Oga, I totally agree that however You wish to show respect is as subjective as how You wish to run Your home. If a woman thinks kneeling and Frog-jumping is the best way to honour her man, fine by all. I just find it irritating and rude when a certain person thinks those who see this act as trifling, are ''Not good enough'' or blabbing. Elpieda:Sir, I never said Kneeling for whoever is wrong . . . .Important thing is - Why is one kneeling? I went on ma knees this morning to help ma brovva with his shoes - I had no prob. with it but I'D have a problem when he or anyone else, asks me to kneel in order to make him feel better about himself. dayokanu:Na You will be doing the Kneeling if You noh take Ya time. ![]() |
Humans . . . .They can do worse than You can imagine. |
This is one of the things that irritate me about NLanders and it's same set of people notorious for this act - I do not share same view with You, I'm a child and all that. WTF? ![]() If You're equal with methuselah in age and still haven't learnt to respect and allow others have an opinion without indirectly foisting Yours on 'em . . . .It's either You go to the zoo where such attitude is supportable or You need a rebirth. Having said that, Like I said, Under circumstances where it's necessary, I have no problem with it but when he demands it or wishes to make it a way of life, he's better off getting an 'Ekaette'. Why must a woman kneel for a man? Where's the pleasure in whatching your woman act like a slave - scrub your feet, kneel when serving you food and water, grovels to greet you in the morning, afternoon and night, call You 'lord', stand like one o'clock half struck when speaking to you? Is this how Y'all tend to boost your wee ego? You need help!!! |
FL Gators:She prolly thought she was helping a potential Lover . . . .an Actor - Desmond Elliot. ![]() Serz'ly . . . . .These Naija men/boys sef!!! Why would someone do a thing Like that? ![]() |
https://photos.peacefmonline.com/photos/news/201001/99559857_232779.jpg Gertha, a Haitian-American woman has been manipulated by an impostor in Nigeria and at the last count, she lost over $6000 Dollar. The fraudster who duped Gertha impersonated top Nigerian Nollywood actor, Desmond Elliot using Facebook and other online means to perpetuate the criminal act. In a phone conversation with Gertha from her base in America, she told Nigeriafilms that “though I am not a Nigerian, I love Desmond Elliot acting skills in all the movies have watched and just wanted to know him personally until this fake one came along” Since December last year, i have been sending money to him because he said he needed to travel to the US and wanted a ticket. The guy who was posing as Desmond also asked for money because he had an accident. The total sum collected according to the woman total $6,000. It got to a point, she suspected that she was not talking to the real Desmond so he challenged the guy. She later got through Nigeriafilms who linked her up to the real actor, Desmond Elliot. The actor was shocked to the marrows of his bone when he heard about the episode on Monday 29 May 2010. He wondered why people would go to such extent to disparage his personality by obtaining money using false pretenses. Source : http://showbiz.peacefmonline.com/movies/201006/44737.php |
chinesedoll:Like seriously, babez!! Tsup? Been a while! |
r231:Jes deh wait . . . . .You hear? [quote author=~Sissy~ link=topic=451442.msg6139828#msg6139828 date=1275505978]Missy, i want yam porridge with enough vegetables and a cup of water[/quote]Yes, ma'am. [img]http://www.chefng.com/system/photos/32/medium/Yam_Porridge.JPG?1263657009 [/img] https://www.chefng.com/system/photos/18/medium/Plantain_Porridge.JPG?1263656952 https://susanhilton.com/files/2009/07/glass-of-water.jpg |
I ran fast. You aiight, sweets? |
chinesedoll:You noh fit understand . . . . .Na spiritual issue weh only Pastor ![]() |
Seunnnnnnnnnnnn Osewaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, You're needed in here. |
chinesedoll:Them take Fine boys swear for You? ![]() Ma brovva noh reach You abi? Me, na prayers carry me come here eh. ![]() |
If Chinesedoll neffa enter this thread . . . .E neffa complete. Na this kain thread them deh see You . . . . . . ![]() |
[quote author=Beautful.B link=topic=455504.msg6139015#msg6139015 date=1275497615]^^^ AM NOT DEAR, DON'T U THINK HE DESERVE IT?[/quote]Aiight!!! [quote author=Beautful.B link=topic=455504.msg6138756#msg6138756 date=1275495096]@topic: sure, y not I’ll do it every day when serving him food and also when apologizing to him, in my tradition the woman go on their kneels when serving there husband food. After all the bible said we should be submissive to our husband, come on ladies Is our God in earth. [/color][color=#990000][/quote]Does kneeling make the food taste better? Does kneeling prove that You're truly sorry? What does kneeling signify, to You? What do You think the Bible meant by 'Submission'? hbabe:Yez! |
[quote author=Beautful.B link=topic=455504.msg6138756#msg6138756 date=1275495096]@topic: sure, y not I’ll do it every day when serving him food and also when apologizing to him, in my tradition the woman go on their kneels when serving there husband food. After all the bible said we should be submissive to our husband, come on ladies Is our God in earth. [/color][color=#990000][/quote]You're joking, right? |
snowdrops:I want to prove You wrong . . . . . .Where and when do we carry out the test? ![]() |
D Bigrod's new pic is cute and I Like the smile. Kokonets is cute too. I'll be back with ma final analysis later . . . . . .Stay tuned!!! ![]() |
d bigrod:Lol. T's all good!! |
I'D be lying beside ma man. ![]() No Vex!! ![]() |
Creamish:Fearfully made, You mean? ![]() Kgdavid . . . .Don't take me serious, I'm just kidding eh. ![]() |
MyJoe:Hmmm . . . .I think I'll like it. I'll put it into practice and give You feedback, Thanks. ![]() |
d bigrod:There seem to be no woman around. Please, manage this. ![]() www.nairaland.com/attachments/86319_suya_jpg86c2dc477c348b0eabc0dd3fbf82cf76 |
d bigrod:Nah!!! There's only one Missy B on NL and that's ME. ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 314 pages)

[/quote]In that case . . . . .Missy B.