Stats: 3,330,978 members, 8,448,064 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:48 PM

Mistadora01's Posts

Nairaland ForumMistadora01's ProfileMistadora01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Flavour Takes A Ride With One Of His Daughters by Mistadora01(m): 9:33am On Jun 09, 2016
xcllaxix:
Plymouth prowler...Inca gold colour edition..
Parents Of Many Nationss
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Takes A Ride With One Of His Daughters by Mistadora01(m): 9:30am On Jun 09, 2016
Chisos! See Car! E dLike D One Bat Man D Use. Fada Of Many Nation! Ride On!!! Smh
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Takes A Ride With One Of His Daughters by Mistadora01(m): 9:28am On Jun 09, 2016
klassykute:
watin b d motor name
D Name Na Car
CelebritiesRe: Falz And Simi Cover Impelling Africa Magazine by Mistadora01(m): 9:27am On Jun 09, 2016
Vhiz Two Fit Nah. D Should B Dating Na. Besides Similar Confessed He Wouldn't Mind Dating Falz. So Warris He Waiting For! Nigga Make D Moves! Shiz Waiting!
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage To Feature On E! Documentary by Mistadora01(m): 9:20am On Jun 09, 2016
THONZE:
NICE ONE,,,,,KEEP THE FLAG GOING.....BUT IF THEY INTERVIEW YOU ABOUT YOUR RELATIONSHIP,,,,DO NOT CRY O....JUST ENDURE IT.....
Lmao! she ghadz b emotional na buh not all that. She still never recover from her fail marriage no mind all d smiles oo. but I really look up to Tiwa Now A Single Mother but shiz still strong n Successful. Teebilz b c who to chop him no keep quiet d chop in go d d blasphemous. Now! who e d fail Now. Him Ahbi Tiwa
PoliticsRe: The State Of Commissioned Akwa-Ibom State Secretariat by Mistadora01(m): 9:15am On Jun 09, 2016
FuckTheM0ds:
shaking my head
Tnxz. I want to post a story here but I don't know how
CelebritiesRe: Chris Ubosi Sues Rihanna And Jay-Z Over Cancelled Concerts In Nigeria by Mistadora01(m): 4:44pm On Jun 08, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Alibaba: People Who Wanted Keshi Fired Now Paying Tribute by Mistadora01(m): 4:25pm On Jun 08, 2016
Airforce1:
they wanted him "fired" and they wanted him "dead" are two different meaning.

Buhari wanted Jonathan out of office so he could take over but didn't wanted him dead.
Wanted him dead or want him dead
English s not a tink na. nigga pidgin s allowed
CelebritiesRe: Halima Abubakar Celebrates With Boobs Flaunting Photo by Mistadora01(m): 4:19pm On Jun 08, 2016
IamMissMarvel:
Why her own breast dey reach her neck na?
Bkus its too big..fresh..and pompous
Besides who her breast epp
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And Donjazzy Meet Jay-Z In New York (HD Photos) by Mistadora01(m): 8:54am On Jun 08, 2016
ProsperUSA:
Illuminati's devil worshippers. Selling the souls to devil and hell fire because of mere money!
Amebo! how do u know! where u d huh Bad Belle s allowed shaaa
PoliticsRe: The State Of Commissioned Akwa-Ibom State Secretariat by Mistadora01(m): 8:50am On Jun 08, 2016
Splinz:
The OP is simply pathetic. Imagine going to an empty space, snapped a picture and shamelessly called it Akwa Ibom State Secretariat? SMH for such stupidity.
WATIN SMH MEAN
PoliticsRe: The State Of Commissioned Akwa-Ibom State Secretariat by Mistadora01(m): 8:45am On Jun 08, 2016
christiese:
Hmmmmm this is very shameful, a whole newly commissioned structure looks this way?

Lalasticlala please move this to front page
Gerrarrahiaa Mehn! ur state dn build this kind secretariat before?
No offence Meant!!
CelebritiesRe: TerryG Apologizes To Nigerian DJs For Slapping A DJ At Show by Mistadora01(m): 8:41am On Jun 08, 2016
tabithababy:
. Just click on create new topic
Pls where can I see d Create New Topic
CelebritiesRe: Which Actor Has Got The Most Swag In This Photo by Mistadora01(m): 8:52pm On Jun 07, 2016
weblord1900:
Ik beats them all but they no fit pose pass. me.
I won the last posing competition in England and these people are Nigerians self....

I don't wear okirika cool
Brodaaa u can lie 4 Africaaaaaa
CelebritiesRe: Zenishia Abdulmalik "House Of Maliq" Editor In Sexy Photos by Mistadora01(m): 8:44pm On Jun 07, 2016
mrsuccessful:
Abdulmaliq I was expecting to see some Hijab, I guess the rich ones don't cover

Yeah she fine.... undecided undecided
She over fine jhooor
Her first pix slays t all
CelebritiesRe: Humblesmith Blasted Over European Tour With One Hit Song [PICS] by Mistadora01(m): 8:36pm On Jun 07, 2016
ellacute45:
Atleast one hit song is better than still struggling to make a hit a song
D guy get anada song o apart from Osinachi wic flavour ft him
RomanceRe: Do Guys Still Suck Naija Toto? by Mistadora01(m): 5:19pm On Jun 07, 2016
ernesty20:
so how does it taste?
Google knows Best Bro
RomanceRe: Man Dies In Ogun During Sex With Concubine by Mistadora01(m): 4:29pm On Jun 07, 2016
I Stand To Be Corrected Oh ! Its My First Time. And I Don't Know How To Put It As A Topic
[6/5, 9:26 PM] Itz Mistadora La Fwesh: MY WOMAN, MY EVERYTHING
Episode 1
Wealth, Class, Beauty, Fame, name it, Adora has it all.
She was from a wealthy and a highly respected family. Her father happens to be one of the most Successful Entrepreneur in the Country.
Adora never lacked anything except friends.
All the people around her where either opportunist and the few she could actually rely on were not comfortable around her.
This made her unhappy. She needed friends she can confined in. But her money can’t buy that.
The only way she thought she can get what she want is to go back to Tertiary school in disguise.
She had already finished with her first degree in UK yet she was willing to embark on this mission.
She applied and eventually gain admission. From her personal savings she can pay all her fees for the whole duration of her program, However Adora kept this a secret from her father.
She was completely on her own.
She had to go to school using the public transport leaving behind luxurious cars that she owned.
She rented a room close to her new school, bought some dress to look like a regular lady.
It was the first time for lectures and all the fresh students gathered at the lecture hall waiting for class to begin.
The atmosphere was filled with tension as they were all new to the Tertiary system. They hardly knew themselves either.
Adora had not arrived yet, she was running late on her first day on campus, she did that on purpose cause she wanted to be noticed ones she entered the class.
Soon a lecturer arrived and shortly after, the class began.
Adora arrived in class while lectures was on going. Indeed she was noticed by all the students as she looked very charming even in her simple and regular dress.
She quickly spotted an empty chair and sat on it.
Adora was not the only one late tho, Tony arrived shortly in a rush right after Adora got seated.
Tony was sweaty all over, however he went straight ahead and sat right beside Adora.
He didn’t realize the beauty he was sitting beside until Adora gave him a handkerchief to wipe off the sweat.
The lecturer noticed what Adora did and he said “Shame, how can a handsome guy like you go around with no handkerchief”
Tony got embarrassed with the lecturer’s comment as the whole class got something to laugh about.
Adora felt bad for him and told the lecturer that “Sir, the handkerchief belong him, he actually leaned it to me on our way here”
“Do you two know each other already” asked the lecturer
To be continued.
[6/5, 9:26 PM] Itz Mistadora La Fwesh: “My Woman, My Everything”
Episode 2
“Do you two know each other already” asked the lecturer
Adora was silent, she didn’t know the answer to give the lecturer.
“Lady, i asked you a question” said the lecturer
It was obvious that Tony had to come out with something
“Yes sir, she is a good friend of mine way back in High school” Tony intervene.
One lie lead to the other, the lecturer ignored them and continued with the class.
It was amazing how Adora and Tony for the first time clicked. The chemistry between them was just above the limit. You could tell from the look on their faces that they wanted the class to end so they can talk to each other.
Adora couldn’t hold herself, she took a sheet of paper and wrote “Thank you”, she then passed it to Tony who quickly replied.
For close to 20 minutes, Adora and Tony were just exchanging notes of messages.
There were getting along pretty well. The smiles on their faces was a sign that they were enjoying every bit of the conversation.
On the first day, they just didn’t pay attention to the lecturer, their attention was on each other.
Unfortunately the class had to come to an end and the lecturer dismissed the class.
Before Tony could ask of Adora’s name on his final note, the Lecturer asked Adora to see him.
She walked out of the class to see the lecturer who had already sat in his vehicle.
He made Adora sit in the car and drove her away from the presence of the Students.
Adora curiously asked the lecturer “Sir, where are we going, i have to go home”
“Don’t worry am just driving you away from these students, they talk too much, and by the way you can call me Mr. Edward, am not comfortable with you calling me sir” The lecturer answered.
“Ok Sir, sorry Mr. Edward, may i know what i have done wrong? Adora asked
” why do you think you have done something wrong? I called you here to meet your acquittance, as a lecturer, one of my roles is to seek the welfare of my students. I won’t waste your time, take my card and call me tonight”
Adora took the card and got down from his car. She actually wanted to see Tony before going home, she rushed back to the lecture hall to meet the absence of Tony.
Tony had waited for all this while and had already left cause he thought Adora had gone home.
To be continued
[6/5, 9:26 PM] Itz Mistadora La Fwesh: “My Woman, My Everything”
Episode 3
Adora went home after she met his absence. Indeed the night was long, she stood up all night remembering her encounter with Tony.
She didn’t even know his name. She kept on remembering the whole scenario to the extent that she forgot to call the Lecturer Mr. Edwards.
She tossed and turn around on her bed as the face of Tony kept appearing in her mind.
“Am i in love?” She asked herself.
“No, this can’t be me, i don’t love like that. Probably am just crushing on him. Yeah thats the word -Crush, am crushing on him, lets see what tomorrow has in stoke”
She asked herself.
It wasn’t different from Tony, He was also at home thinking of these mystery girl he met in class but was interrupted by a knock on the door.
Apparently, it was his ex girlfriend Nana Ama.
Tony had een trying to get back to her for the past 6 months. Nana Ama was the busy type and amateur actress. She was always on the move with Celebrities and other top movie directors in the country. She hardly had time for Tony and their relationship, and that caused the break up.
Tony was surprise to see her at his door step.
“Wow what brings you here? Lets get in” Tony requested.
“Sorry i can’t am with someone, he is waiting for me across the street. I just came here for one thing” Said Nana Ama
“Hmm, what is it” Tony asked.
She opened her purse and took out a ring. It was a promise ring that Tony gave her a year ago when they were dating.
“Take it back Tony, and stop calling me, am now engage and will be getting married soon, i don’t need any set backs.” Nana Ama said this and gave Tony the ring.
You can imagine the look on Tony’s face. He was just hurt at this moment that he couldn’t utter a word.
Nana Ama having given him the ring went away that instant.
Even though he was hurt, he had a reason to be happy. The thought of Adora was still running through his mind. He decided to go to campus early the next morning with the hope that he get to
interact more with Adora before the class begins.
The night passed by and Tony was already on the move early that morning. Lectures was at 9:30 am, yet by 7:15 he was just 5 minutes away from the school.
He got to campus and head straight to the lecturer hall.
To his amazement Adora was already in class waiting for him.
Their eyes met, and for awhile they kept staring at each other. Adora stood up and went towards him. She then stood right infront of him, looked straight into his eyes and asked “What’s your name”
“I am Anthony Chukwuebuka but you call me Tony” He answered
“Adora” she continued without waiting for him to even asked.
They stood there still staring at each other. The words were few. Their eyes did all the talking and before you knew it, they were kissing.
The kiss was so real that they felt each other’s breath while kissing, their was wrestling against each other. Before the kiss got intense they were interrupted.
“What do you think you are doing”
The quickly stopped to see who it was.
It was Mr. Edwards the lecturer.
To be continued.
CelebritiesRe: TerryG Apologizes To Nigerian DJs For Slapping A DJ At Show by Mistadora01(m): 4:10pm On Jun 07, 2016
Pls Guys Am New Here. I have a story have written and I want to share with u guys but I don't know to post it as an Heading
RomanceRe: Do Guys Still Suck Naija Toto? by Mistadora01(m): 4:00pm On Jun 07, 2016
Iffit clean n well kept? I'll do it to my Babe
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Flaunts Her Engagement Ring! by Mistadora01(m): 3:00pm On Jun 07, 2016
Ah just d pray maki last. cuz this yeyebrities wedding nowadays get expiring dates
FashionRe: 2016 Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria Season 3 Finalists by Mistadora01(m): 2:51pm On Jun 07, 2016
ronald4lif:
Ebonyi seems to be the most pretty to me.
Taaaah miss Enugu slays t all
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Shares Before And After Pictures by Mistadora01(m): 2:36pm On Jun 07, 2016
Money Speaks
EducationRe: How Catholic Seminarians Write Examination (picture) by Mistadora01(m): 2:33pm On Jun 07, 2016
fratermathy:
Seminarians end up getting two degrees over a stretch of about 10 years. They get B.A. Philosophy and B.Theology. They then proceed for pastoral work before they are ordained as priests! All these require discipline and perseverance. No wonder they are made to write exams like this!
Being A Catholic Priest Isn't A Days Job Oh like other Penticostal Churches Pastors. Before u decide on being a priest you know what is expected of u. Discipline. No marriage. you are married to Jesus
Music/RadioRe: #SouthAfricanMusicAwards: Man In Cloth Made Of Currency Notes by Mistadora01(m): 10:42am On Jun 05, 2016
Nawaa o. End Time Pix
EducationRe: Nigerian Quadruplets Graduates Simultaneously with Masters Degree In UK by Mistadora01(m): 10:39am On Jun 05, 2016
9ja i hail Thee!!
CelebritiesRe: 2face & Pero Celebrate Ehis' 10th Birthday by Mistadora01(m): 10:36am On Jun 05, 2016
I Wonder Weada 2Baba Joystick no d like wear rain coat. Ahm really Happy 4 Annie 4 being dah strong afta knowing she has some step kids. Buh no do mak jealousy kill u o cuz you'll always b d Legal Wife!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)