Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Agbani Darego-danjuma Flaunts Bikini Bo by modsfucker: 5:09pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
Should we fry the skinny thighs now? |
Politics › Re: The Real Reason For Biafra Agitation by modsfucker: 5:07pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
And you expect us to read all of this abi  |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 5:03pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
Dedetwo: Gowon said this same thing in 1967 that it take couple of weeks to subdue the defunct eastern region known as Biafra. The whole saga took almost three years to accomplish the lofty boast only with the help of Britain, USSR, Egypt, Niger, Tchad, Cameroon, Canada and Australia. Again, today is not 1967. And unfortunately nobody came to your aid that time abi? Even Israel? What a hated ethnic group. |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 5:01pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
Kaetoh: useless Afonja coward can only kill themselves . It's sad nobody told you we had only very little fatality among our unarmed soldiers while we engaged your fathers and in the battle field executed over a hundred thousand Nigerian soldiers and accompanying whores alike. To you deluded shit fuckers war means to target innocent civilian populace while we brought the war very raw to you, killing and maiming your vision less fathers and leaders with a greater majority dying with kola nuts in their cheek and sour kunu splashing out as our hot well targeted bullets pierced their stomachs. Fools. Don't worry, let the season two begins, we will not spare even children this time around. |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 4:58pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
quid: Are you another Daura dull@rd? Yes and your greatest threat if you like. |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 4:57pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
eastsidechillz: Luk @ dis cow
Who cares? Can u imagine?
Ur days re numbered
This time lake Chad will be red.
Parasite Parasites are scattered everywhere in the country. You find them operating pharmacy and spare parts shops in every nook and cranny of the country... Some carry drugs to other countries to other countries.... Hope you now understand who the real parasites are. |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 12:21pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
DieBuhari: You mean the British, Russians and Americans? All joined, yeah. |
Sports › Re: Precious Orji And Husband Welcome Baby Girl (Photos) by modsfucker: 11:06am On Jun 29, 2017 |
Cute baby |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 10:58am On Jun 29, 2017 |
DieBuhari: Says a deluded Yoruba muslim I am not Yoruba, this is an actionable Hausa guy, my fathers killed your fathers in their millions.... And we would not fail to continue from where they stopped if the need arises. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: China Holds Beautiful Bumbum Contest by modsfucker: 10:56am On Jun 29, 2017 |
Where are the BumBums  Still waiting for you to upload their photos |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Aircraft Cost N80.000.000.00 For Parking Lot In London by modsfucker: 10:55am On Jun 29, 2017 |
We don hear
Romance › Re: Open Question: Who Needs A Virgin? by modsfucker: 10:52am On Jun 29, 2017 |
Who no want virgin  . Even GlorianaCo can do |
Politics › Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 10:50am On Jun 29, 2017 |
Some ethnic group is yearning for its final annihilation.... Better tread with caution cos you are a minority tiny group which can be wiped off the surface of the earth. |
Politics › Re: Two Chibok Schoolgirls, Donald Trump & Wife, Ivanka, Strike A Pose (Photos) by modsfucker: 10:45am On Jun 29, 2017 |
EMMAUGOH: The north keep pushing Northern Christians to relevance...the damage this kids would cause them in future is still building on..let them keep attacking christian girls in the name of haram Let them do the damage na, is it your damage?
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole, Iara And Elvis Chuks Spotted In Los Angeles by modsfucker: 8:56am On Jun 27, 2017 |
Tolexander: Imagine!
Lara con dey more celeb than our indigenous celebs! Her mame is IARA not LARA |
Crime › Re: Kidnapper Evans: "Why I Didn't Operate In Yoruba States Apart From Lagos" by modsfucker: 8:54am On Jun 27, 2017 |
This Evans matter don do abeg.... Mods take note. |
Politics › Re: 2017 Budget: You Are Ignorant, Fashola Blasts Senate, House Spokespersons by modsfucker: 8:48am On Jun 27, 2017 |
In developed countries, legislators only make laws and that's their only job..... They don't execute projects as Boreholes and distribution of motorcycles.
Let the judiciary clear the ambiguity once and for all so we can forge ahead. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "I Fasted 29 Days With Muslims " -Christian Nigerian Lady Reveals. Photos/ Video by modsfucker: 5:59pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
Igboesika: Don't be deceived. She's not a Christian.. no normal Christian will link him/herself with darkness. Eyyah.... Talk about your own... If you were born a Muslim you wouldn't be saying that. One mysterious thing about religion is that we inherit it.... and that inheritance is sacrosanct. |
Family › Re: Check Out These Stunning Muslim Sisters by modsfucker: 5:44pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
IdeyFindWife: When are we getting the bikini photoshoot pics?  Guy you actually made me laugh. |
Crime › Re: How A Policewoman Aided The Release Of Evans, Billionaire Kidnapper In 2006 by modsfucker: 9:29am On Jun 26, 2017 |
TINALETC3: I demolish evry spirit of Evans in d lives of d mods dat kept pushing Evans matter to fp Why did you release your brother Tina? |
Politics › Re: Hausa Audio Message: Buhari's Speech Is Impaired - Sahara Reporters by modsfucker: 9:24am On Jun 26, 2017 |
Jabioro: You are not a serious one.. you can teach your mother on how to give birth.. Anofia! Eyyah... I don't know how to insult people bro.... Look for another person to do that with him. Thanks. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Hausa Man's Comment As Buhari Addresses Nigerians In Hausa by modsfucker: 9:20am On Jun 26, 2017 |
I am a Hausa man, Buhari's sallah message in Hausa is am undoing from his handlers because even if he directs that message to Muslims, there are so many Muslims that do not speak Hausa.
Secondly, Reno Omokiri has stooped so low to have used an ordinary twitter user as a reference. Can he tell us who the little boy is? Is he an authority in the North? I can't just go to twitter, Facebook or Nairaland and pick an ordinary user's comment and use it as reference.... They said a drowning man will clutch at a straw. |
Career › Re: Is This The Best Resignation Letter Ever? by modsfucker: 9:11am On Jun 26, 2017 |
Grammatical blunders. |
Politics › Re: Hausa Audio Message: Buhari's Speech Is Impaired - Sahara Reporters by modsfucker: 9:06am On Jun 26, 2017 |
Jabioro: Yes ,but he is a baby now he is been teach on how to talk.. You need to go back to school bro. No insults but you lack proper grasp of English language. You shoul have commented in your own dialect too. |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Emir Sanusi At Eid Prayers by modsfucker: 8:58pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
jejemanito: These are the kind of people Lugard deemed fit to join me with? You'd rather live with dem Evans abi? |
Crime › Re: Evans' Father: Take My Son To TB Joshua For Deliverance; I'm Ashamed (Video) by modsfucker: 8:43pm On Jun 25, 2017*. Modified: 6:35am On Jun 26, 2017 |
Don't worry papa.... Hit squad would baptize him soon. |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Covers ThisDay Style Magazine (Photos) by modsfucker: 8:42pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
So what happens after the coverage  ?? |
Health › Re: Does Virgin Coconut Oil Cure Sexual Dysfuction?? by modsfucker: 2:25pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
Freecassavaforu: seriously i need natural solution to end it Go and try that one... |
Romance › Re: Rate The Guy On The Right by modsfucker: 2:04pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
2/10 |
Politics › Re: Presidency Releases Buhari’s Voice Message, Debunks Report On Speech Impairment by modsfucker: 2:03pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
UrennaNkoli: When will this man go home ?
I mean the other home. You will go there before him, I prophecy that, Ameen. |
Health › Re: Does Virgin Coconut Oil Cure Sexual Dysfuction?? by modsfucker: 2:00pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
Freecassavaforu: Pls i need to know.. Get coconut, blend it to liquid, add milk and some sugar.... Your prick no go nap again. |