Stats: 3,325,439 members, 8,422,029 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:31 PM

Modsfucker's Posts

Nairaland ForumModsfucker's ProfileModsfucker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 (of 133 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: President Museveni Fetches Water On A Bicycle. Photos by modsfucker: 2:37pm On Oct 31, 2016
This is what actually happens when you vote a retard as president. He should be thinking of how to run pipe borne water to people's houses instead of doing this fake show.
PoliticsRe: Lawyers In Anti-DSS Protest In Abuja Over Judges Arrest (photos) by modsfucker: 2:31pm On Oct 31, 2016
Let them take their protest to DSS HQ, Aso Drive. Am sure those stern looking guards will teach them a lesson, ooppps many lessons, please.
PoliticsRe: Soldier Killed By Boko Haram In Borno (Photo ) by modsfucker: 2:27pm On Oct 31, 2016
alcmene:
Na mallam.....nothing concern me
With just five words you've described who you really are and how you think. What a summary.
RomanceRe: They Met At 7. 20-Year-Old Man Weds 20-Year-Old Girlfriend (Pics) by modsfucker: 11:54am On Oct 30, 2016
So they're both 20years old, that means they're also both in school.. .. It's not all about getting married, but sustaining the union by taking care of the daily needs.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage May Reconcile With Teebillz, Her Estranged Husband - Vanguard by modsfucker: 11:33am On Oct 29, 2016
I forbid that reconciliation, I forbid it. Tunji, gather your broken life in one place and aim for the stars.
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Shows Her Natural Hair With More Boobs Exposure (Photos) by modsfucker: 11:21am On Oct 29, 2016
When is she gonna start baring brains and not booobs
Jokes EtcRe: White Lady Thinks Ghana Is A Girl. by modsfucker: 6:25am On Oct 28, 2016
DjAndroid:
Most of those Americans are ignoramuses. Most of them think that Africa is a country.
Ni mind the useless ignorant arrogant people
Car TalkRe: 9 Throwback Cars You Old People Will Remember by modsfucker: 5:59am On Oct 28, 2016
Lolz some old dads still stick to them
CultureRe: Video: Virginity Test In Africa by modsfucker: 7:58am On Oct 26, 2016
Adonbilifit
RomanceSouthAfrican Women Protest Alleged Lack Of Potent Men by modsfucker(op): 6:06am On Oct 26, 2016
Women In KZN, dumazulu ward, SA Say their drunkard husbands are unable to sire children and they may look elsewhere for sober and potent bed mates. They said their men have abandoned their homes because of drinking too much alcohol.

Speaking during a peaceful protest in KwaZulu Natal, the demonstrators said younger women are the worst affected as they are “unproductive”. “If you walk in this village, you will find so many young married women, but only a few are pregnant.

Those who are not are suffering in silence because their men cannot perform,” resident Akhona Andile said. She said men have been drinking anything alcoholic to keep them high, but society bears the consequences of se_xual dysfunction.

“It would not be a wonder if we start looking for men to sire our children. Our husbands will not know anything. We will trick them that the pregnancies are theirs and they will support us,” Siphiwe said . The 32-year-old mother of one separated from her husband four years ago.

http://www.viroshare.com/celebrities/kzn-women-protest-lack-men-make-pregnant/

PoliticsRe: Photos: NEMA Welcomes Another New Born Baby In IDP Camp, Yola by modsfucker: 8:45am On Oct 23, 2016
So these people can just defy the suffering and do their Kerewa among thousands of other IDPs
Foreign AffairsSaudi Price Executed For Murder Of A Saudi Citizen by modsfucker(op): 6:31am On Oct 23, 2016
It is usually said that Prince are given an extra edge and their bad acts or illegal activities are always hidden or covered up. This is not the case in Saudi Arabia.

On October 18, 2016, Prince Turki Bin Saud Al Kabeer was found guilty in the court for shooting a Saudi man.

The case started 3 years ago, when the prince shot a Saudi citizen dead during a rough quarrel among a group of men.

The method of execution was not specified but usually the punishment is death (beheading in the public square) in the Kingdom.

After the investigations of the death of Adeel Bin Suleiman Bin Abdul Kareem Muhammad, the Prince was arrested and now sentenced to death and the order was sent to the general court.

According to the list made by some news agency, Prince Turki Bin Suleiman Bin Abdul Kareem’s execution was the 134th execution in this year.

http://life-in-saudiarabia..is/2016/10/saudi-prince-executed-for-murder-of.html?m=1

CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Returns To Social Media Quietly by modsfucker:
This guy na correct man... Hope he has gathered all his broken life in one part now.... And please leave that ex of yours alone... I know their type, they only care about themselves. And above all She brings bad fortunes
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole And Iara At The Coronation Of The Oba Of Benin (Photos) by modsfucker: 9:27am On Oct 22, 2016
PaulIdu:
Why is she not getting pregnant sef ?
Exactly What came into my mind. Abi she no gree enter the other room? Wise up Oshio.
EducationRe: Agony As School Children Die Crossing Bridge (graphic Pictures) by modsfucker: 7:32am On Oct 22, 2016
And finally I have nailed the guy, he was ultimately looking for comments and likes. Check one of his posts.

EducationRe: Agony As School Children Die Crossing Bridge (graphic Pictures) by modsfucker: 7:17am On Oct 22, 2016
I believe these two pictures will solve the puzzle.

So the pictures were uploaded from United Kingdom as you can all see from the first pic.

And the owner of the account allegedly hails from Sierra Leon.

Use the facts and come up with ur analysis.

To me, that account is even fake...

And the op needs to be banned for posting fake/misleading information. Why did he removed the United Kingdom from the pic before uploading it? To deceive gullible minds abi?

EducationRe: Agony As School Children Die Crossing Bridge (graphic Pictures) by modsfucker: 6:54am On Oct 22, 2016
Oladipos:
May God help our children and guild our leaders right to do the right thing at the right time. Our heart goes out to the family of the dead children.
Lalasticlala Mynd44 please sanitize nairaland. This is an incomplete news cos no location, no time or date. This is just s rumor and nairaland shouldn't be portrayed as rumor mongering page.

So they fix a camera to be covering the kids crossing the bridge every day abi? Or was the collapse anticipated that day and newsmen tropped in to catch a glimpse at the happenings?

How sure are we that it's not a movie scene somewhere in the world?
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Shakes A Man In Belgium & Gets Blasted On Facebook - Photos by modsfucker(op): 6:51am On Oct 21, 2016
rusher14:
I can bet my 2 balls those are not from real people but fake profiles created by hunger ravaged airheads who think they are fighting Muslims somewhere in the world.
Why betting your two balls? I think it's much more easier to confirm from her page than resorting to that expensive bet.

Or rather, you can search the names of the commenters on facebook to confirm their authenticity.

Don't bet your two balls again, they're needed in the other room.
RomanceRe: Ladies: Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning N50,000 Monthly As Salary? by modsfucker: 6:13am On Oct 21, 2016
Billyonaire:
Its possible, but there will be too much suffering and such a husband can not say for sure, that he is the only one visiting the wife in the other room, cos electricity bill alone is about 15k monthly where I live and refuse disposal is about 3k monthly. Domestic staff is 30k each person and you need at least 1. What of petrol and diesel, nothing less than 100k for that one oh.

Ladies, please go for the money, cos poverty destroys love and leaves you hopeful. Truth hurts.
Who domestic staff epp? The people you're talking about did not start from where you met them... May be they started from garri breakfast, kunu lunch and tuwo dinner. And now they are where they are. Go ask most of our big men, they all pass through some hardship with their families but now they are enjoying and every other thing is now a history.
RomanceRe: Ladies: Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning N50,000 Monthly As Salary? by modsfucker: 6:04am On Oct 21, 2016
I guess most of the people commenting have not secured a job yet.

For your information, finish a degree, go for service when you're done with that, you will find yourself struggling for a ministry job which will place you on a 55k monthly salary, with no hope of reaching 80k in 10years.

But if you are lucky, you can find a lucrative one that pays handsomely. But that one is very competitive.

Meanwhile, I am among the lucky ones. Cos I have not tasted the pains of labour market, I secured a job immediately after my NYSC, and a very good one for that matter.

So dont take your hopes too high, you may end up looking for the one that earns far less than that. God forbid.
FamilyRe: When Should Kids Be Allowed To Learn About SEX? - PIC ILLUSTRATION by modsfucker(op): 9:20pm On Oct 20, 2016
ItsQuinn:
Age 13 smiley
Isn't that too early
FamilyRe: When Should Kids Be Allowed To Learn About SEX? - PIC ILLUSTRATION by modsfucker(op): 7:06pm On Oct 20, 2016
chinanu123:
I learnt mine in the womb.
Womb ke? That means you have phd in that area now
FamilyWhen Should Kids Be Allowed To Learn About SEX? - PIC ILLUSTRATION by modsfucker(op): 6:31pm On Oct 20, 2016
I came across this simple question on the net. I know in Western countries some parents do teach their kids everything they need to know about sex when they reach some certain age.

In Africa, not everybody will allow his kids learn a word about sex.

But no matter the hide and seek, they would definitely know. Some would even be peeping the parents when they are doing it.

Do you support teaching kids about sex? At what age?

CelebritiesRe: Flavour Celebrates His Daughter's 3rd Birthday Today (photo) by modsfucker: 9:22am On Oct 20, 2016
JaneyBlingx:
I need a baby daddy grin
What are the conditions
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Presented An Award By The European Union And Belgium Prime Minister by modsfucker: 9:20am On Oct 20, 2016
She hasn't succeeded in getting a brand new original award, so she went for Belgium
PoliticsAisha Buhari Shakes A Man In Belgium & Gets Blasted On Facebook - Photos by modsfucker(op): 7:55am On Oct 20, 2016
The wife of President, Aisha Buhari posted a picture of her, in handshake with a man in Belgium. As expected, northerners descended on her. See comments in the pics.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets 21 Released Chibok Girls In Abuja (Photos) by modsfucker: 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2016
franks123:
meeting them for what.....what we Nigerians has never discussed is the tragycomedy between the release of these girls......, just imagine, people that are locked up for some years now only coming out to be fresh and good looking......hmmmmmmmmm( in whiz khalifa's voice)
#.....[i=buhari did this to injure GEJ'S Regime][/i]
Who locked them up, what was the purpose and who released them now?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 (of 133 pages)