Stats: 3,160,866 members, 7,844,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 08:06 AM

MonkeyMods's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MonkeyMods's Profile / MonkeyMods's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 47 pages)

Politics / Re: While Obi Was Selling Tomato Ketchup, Tinubu Already Paid His Dues – Fani-Kayode by MonkeyMods(m): 6:54pm On Sep 11, 2022
We have seen the end result of the 'dues' he paid.

He paid dearly with his health when he needed it most

Obi can be a tomato ketchup seller but a straight laced business man not an unrepentant drug Lord turned addict..

Tinubu will NEVER be president

Quote me every Sunday evening...

198 Likes 23 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Oga Sabinus Crashes His New Benz Same Day He Secretly Engaged His Girlfriend by MonkeyMods(m): 6:26pm On Sep 11, 2022
abokikhalifa:

Typical Nigerian. Always laughing at people's problem.

Typical Togolese. Always quoting foolishly

Politics / Re: Activist Aisha Yesufu Launches “Do More For Obi Challenge” by MonkeyMods(m): 5:32pm On Sep 11, 2022
Tinubu urchins will come foraging here now

33 Likes 4 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Whites Squatters In Camps In South Africa (photos) by MonkeyMods(m): 11:52am On Sep 11, 2022
ENDTIMEISNEAR:
do you mean Shakky shakky grandpa who want to rule Nigeria by force grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy

grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
Celebrities / Re: Oga Sabinus Crashes His New Benz Same Day He Secretly Engaged His Girlfriend by MonkeyMods(m): 11:26am On Sep 11, 2022
Just engagement and this is happening

I laugh in hoooge sound

Foreign Affairs / Re: Whites Squatters In Camps In South Africa (photos) by MonkeyMods(m): 11:23am On Sep 11, 2022
This is the same place tilumbu will be retired after his shameful defeat come 2023...

There's enough room in these shanties to accommodate him and his agbado movement

Sports / Re: UFC Fans Boo During Tribute To The Queen by MonkeyMods(m): 8:08am On Sep 11, 2022
Queen is dead and gone...

Let's not be distracted

Peter Obi for president 2023!

Politics / Re: Anambra State Declares State Of Emergency On Illegal Structures And Shanties by MonkeyMods(m): 7:38am On Sep 11, 2022
When you see leaders that mean well you will know...

Cos coming clean means coming clean in all ramifications

4 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: More Pictures From Obidient Rally In Akure by MonkeyMods(m): 7:43pm On Sep 10, 2022
Mystery9:

You are funny. This is Akure. I have lived in Akure as a Corper. I left the last week of Feb this year. Browse Akure pictures. There were in Oja Oba market, Alagbaka, etc.

Before you quote me, read between the lines and see that I'm just being sarcastic...I thought you went to school?

Politics / Re: More Pictures From Obidient Rally In Akure by MonkeyMods(m): 7:37pm On Sep 10, 2022
Who told you this is Ondo?

This is Twitter

Politics / Re: Direct Your Anger To Your Leader, Shehu Sani Replies Uju Anya by MonkeyMods(m): 7:35pm On Sep 10, 2022
See this coconut head clout chaser...

Did Uju tell you she lives in Nigeria?

Every Tom, dick and Ali will now use Uju to shine

Education / Re: I'm Not Moved With Pressure, Threats From Western Associates. Uju Anya by MonkeyMods(m): 7:35pm On Sep 10, 2022
Agu nwanyi

66 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Students And Staffs Of The Uniport Held A Fashion Parade For Peter Obi (photos) by MonkeyMods(m): 4:22pm On Sep 10, 2022
This is Twitter

Peter Obi is a Twitter president.....

Until tilumbu urchins see him sitting comfortably in Aso Rock then they start crying like a lost baby

19 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Igbo woman Uju under fire amidst calls for her sack by MonkeyMods(m): 8:32am On Sep 09, 2022
And you had to use 'Igbo woman'

You are no different from her...

Empty heads..
Foreign Affairs / Re: Photos Of Queen Elizabeth's Visit To Nigeria by MonkeyMods(m): 7:25pm On Sep 08, 2022
This life....so this likkle girl is now 70 years...

Life is a mist

RIP my Queen

113 Likes 12 Shares

Crime / Re: 4 Year Old Corpse Found In An Abandoned Building (pics) by MonkeyMods(m): 11:56am On Sep 08, 2022
He probably didn't have family or he was estranged from them...

Poor thing
Politics / Re: 2023: Vote Wisely, Nigerian Soldier Beg Nigerians (video) by MonkeyMods(m): 8:16am On Sep 08, 2022
Tinubu e rodent, e rats, e rabbits, e snakes will come here foraging around
Politics / Re: Doctors, Nurses Will Be Our Agents At Polling Units – Labour Party by MonkeyMods(m): 11:56am On Sep 07, 2022
Querty:

Nurses do shift.. some of them may be on leave..

Not all doctors are on call on weekends.. some doctors may also be on leave..

Please next time, don't embarrass yourself in the public like this. Always seek clarification if you are not enlightened.

Next time don't quote me foolishly

Politics / Re: Doctors, Nurses Will Be Our Agents At Polling Units – Labour Party by MonkeyMods(m): 9:22am On Sep 07, 2022
Which means they will leave patients and emergency cases to be at the polling centers?

Please I don't support stupidity

78 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: 2 APC Chieftains Barks At Each Other On National TV Over Who Developed Lagos Vid by MonkeyMods(m): 9:19am On Sep 07, 2022
Buba Marwa actually is the person who set the pace for the so called development..

Tinubu jumped on it as a means of awarding ludicrous contracts for his own selfish gain while 'developing' Lagos...

Ndi ori

Crime / Re: JUST IN: Tension As Unrest Gunshots Are Heard In Jibowu, Lagos by MonkeyMods(m): 8:34am On Sep 07, 2022
Tinubu's agberos are on rampage in Tinubu's Lagos

Nothing consign me
Politics / Re: Drama Between Dino And FFK Continues, See Who Did It Better (video /photos) by MonkeyMods(m): 8:30am On Sep 07, 2022
Oh my....

Never knew FFK had too much time on his hands...

Dino I can understand....he's been an agbero since 1100BC

Guys you need to watch this video... angry

Politics / Re: Gov. Wike Discloses Why Atiku Was Defeated In 2019 General Election by MonkeyMods(m): 8:26am On Sep 07, 2022
It's clear as crystal Wike can't deal with rejection
Celebrities / Re: Money Rains As Young Millionaires Celebrate Alexreports And Wife (photos) by MonkeyMods(m): 7:59pm On Sep 06, 2022
Why is this Alex guy always doing forcing celebrity?

Soon his wife will start showing off on Instagram with fakers

29 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Dino Melaye Drinking Garri When He Was Still Struggling! by MonkeyMods(m): 7:55pm On Sep 06, 2022
Me too will post my own garri drinking photos here...

All real people drank garri and still drinking it

I can't stop drinking garri abeg

Garri is life!
Crime / Re: Contradictory Reactions Trail Alleged Leaked Sex Video Of UNIZIK Students by MonkeyMods(m): 4:35pm On Sep 06, 2022
Hotel deny, UniZik deny....

Liars everywhere
Celebrities / Re: Masterkraft Calls Out The Headies For Ignoring His Contribution To Music Industr by MonkeyMods(m): 6:21pm On Sep 05, 2022
Master! Cry no more.... we all know Headies is a Yoruba award

All Igbo artists, producers, DJs, newcomers are all ignored at the Headies
Celebrities / Re: Actress Eniola Badmus Looks Trimmed In New Pre-Birthday Photos by MonkeyMods(m): 6:17pm On Sep 05, 2022
I was liking the photos, liking the photos, liking the photos, until I got to the last photo and saw her konke feet... undecided

I now unlike the photos cry
Politics / Re: Tinubu Supporters Hold One Million March In Asaba, Delta State by MonkeyMods(m): 12:35pm On Sep 04, 2022
0.0000000001 million paid ants

Politics / Re: Testing Of Mic In Akwa-ibom- Inaguration Of Bola Tinubu Campaign Groups by MonkeyMods(m): 11:29am On Sep 04, 2022
Tinubu and his failed strategy is dead on arrival here in Akwa Ibom
This people here are just here to get a piece of his much talked about bullion van

He can try Cross River, definitely not Akwa Ibom

Politics / Re: Obidients Stage One Million Man March For Peter Obi In Nnewi by MonkeyMods(m): 1:46pm On Sep 03, 2022
Anaedo for Obi is sure banker!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 47 pages)