Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,419,998 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:08 AM

Monlo's Posts

Nairaland ForumMonlo's ProfileMonlo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 18 pages)

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Monlo(m): 4:14pm On Apr 07, 2018
davodyguy:
Just completed a DIY.

Now 4 panels in series and parallel connection.

270watts *2 (Series)
270watts +250 watts (Series)
Then paralleled the two series'

Total wattage now 1040w from Panels
PV= 68v
Amps dropping on batteries now 30.1A
200Ah *2 in series
2kva Prag Pure sine wave

DMerciful
pranil
NiyiOmoIyunade
Makavele

Missed out some names. Please not deliberate. It's the phone.
Enjoy,there is nothing that is as sweet as Free energy from the sun(RE) cum FTA.
One love.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 11:30pm On Apr 03, 2018
dola139:
4669x fake thanks so much
If you are sure,drop contacts to send software to. Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Monlo(m): 11:27pm On Apr 03, 2018
dola139:
4669x fake thanks so much
If you are sure,drop contacts to send software to. Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Newbie In Satellite Installation: Introduce Yourself Here With Your Problems by Monlo(m): 7:00am On Apr 03, 2018
dola139:
I got my srt decoder fried and I have been looking for another fake decoder to revive it
all to no avail no one have such decoder in my area. please if you have the firmware for my dedoder please give it to me
I will be glad if you can send it to
adedola2015@gmail.com to revive my decoder
Your details are incomplete.No model of decoder?Whether fake or genuine?
Provide this for urgent answers to your problem.
Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 6:59am On Apr 03, 2018
dola139:
I got my srt decoder fried and I have been looking for another fake decoder to revive it
all to no avail no one have such decoder in my area. please if you have the firmware for my dedoder please give it to me
Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Monlo(m): 6:57am On Apr 03, 2018
dola139:
Enjoy.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Newbie In Satellite Installation: Introduce Yourself Here With Your Problems by Monlo(m): 7:27pm On Mar 31, 2018
profjustine458:
please bro ,I'm new here,what materials do i need to start watching Dstv,Hitv and some other good FTA channels, and how do I get and install it? Just tired of 1900 Gotv subscription
Good to know,you are welcome to FTA.Just take your time to go through the threads concerning FTA here in this forum,you will be glad you did.
Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 6:22am On Mar 30, 2018
baggiosne:
seems all the guddies on 28degree east have disappear?
Yea,till next year,when the Jagaban clocks 67years,for another celebration.
Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 7:42pm On Mar 23, 2018
A big thank you,@Chinedu7 One love.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 7:25pm On Mar 23, 2018
mbuaba:
let wait and see what will happen .
@Chinedu,pls kindly delete this ur post,as this will further expose it to more people,as u know,this forum disseminates info more than any other.......
I have also chatted the said blogger to pull down his reent post as quoted,although yet to respond.
Thanks.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Newbie In Satellite Installation: Introduce Yourself Here With Your Problems by Monlo(m): 6:02pm On Mar 15, 2018
FTA rules,enjoy all
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 4:27pm On Mar 10, 2018
ManirBK:
1.8m
Thanks man,enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 10:09pm On Mar 09, 2018
[quote author=ManirBK post=65700736][/quote]Dish size pls?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 10:09pm On Mar 09, 2018
[quote author=ManirBK post=65700736][/quote]Dish size pls?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 4:26pm On Mar 03, 2018
ugoobest1:
nigcomsat is red at my end too. seems it's general
Yea,general hoping for the best,possibly more channels to be added.Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Newbie In Satellite Installation: Introduce Yourself Here With Your Problems by Monlo(m): 7:20pm On Mar 01, 2018
Alejoas:
Try YouTube videos

Are you in need of a portable energy solution that is efficient and can be carried around without stress ..... I recommend Mobile Power Solution for you

This setup can power your TV LED plus Decoder (5hours plus) , Laptop (10-24hrs+) , Phone/Tab (a week) Light Bulb (Days), Clipper (10hrs+), e.t.c. and the icing on the cake is that it is exceptionally mobile.....you easily charge at work and use at home or add solar panel to charge it during the day

If you are into freelancing, coding, programing, manuscript editing, data analysis or working with Autocad, Archicad or work for lengthy hours on laptops.... At the price of 32K.....this is a must have.....

It can be recharge back in about 4 -5 hours
Compatible with all laptop and many electronic device....

Extremely mobile and therefore
Improves productivity and entertaining hours everywhere and anywhere
Compact and easy to carry about
Quite affordable and no maintenance needed

Maximum load capacity is 100watt... So overloading is a no no

Price: N32, 000

For more info, contact: 08065316307
oladipoadeyeye@gmail.com
Cheers!

https:///Cf4dTuhBnLM5sBXo0hN17I

https://www.nairaland.com/1565780/power-bank-power-tv-decoder

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=puMRpTOwnNM
True talk!
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Monlo(m): 7:19pm On Mar 01, 2018
DMerciful:
Lithium titanate.......battery designed to last at least 100,000cycles thats 277years!
I see this as investment for posterity to enjoy lolz��
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 6:55pm On Feb 17, 2018
abdool09:
its like signal 6 biss key has changed. Anyone with the latest please?
Please ,with what dish size are u getting Signal 6 now?
Ever since they reduced beam,it has disappeared from my 1.8m pan dish.Thanks
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 6:55pm On Feb 17, 2018
abohwun:
Exactly the same at my end. My 4922a displays unknown encription, is it that they have change the kind of encription use before or just the key?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Monlo(m): 6:52pm On Feb 17, 2018
ManirBK:
Yes scramble new keys are not available 4 now
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Monlo(m): 6:51pm On Feb 17, 2018
mahmah123:
The signal seems to be scrambled. Are their k*eys to open?
Please ,with what dish size are u getting Signal 6 now? Ever since they reduced beam,it has disappeared from my 1.8m pan dish.Thanks
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 4:46pm On Feb 16, 2018
lamtam:
pls any1 wit site I can get Sony features shld help me to drop it here thanks
Try here: https://tvschedule.in/Channels/SONY-ESPN/Schedule/159/Today
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 1:57pm On Jan 29, 2018
blexxonmak:
@psucc. You can combine 1.) 5E,7E,9E,16E & 28.2E. 2.) 68.5E,55E,42.5E & 26E 3.) 7W,3W,5E,16E & 28.2E
We will appreciate it best,if you are able to provide us pictures.Thanks,One love
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Monlo(m): 6:09am On Jan 26, 2018
JUO:
Do we still have a moderator? I don't want to receive more insults the reason for the silence. Thank you all
It will be best to hear ur own side of the story,since it could not be settled before arrival here, offwhich the people here will now be the judge.Mind you,the complainant I believe wants the people here to be the judge,hence his post.Also communication is key always to avoid misunderstanding.Don't allow this to rubbish the reputation you have built over the years.At least,even though I have never patronized you,but the little reviews I have read on this forum proves you to be a good person.Moreover,remember Posterity will always refer to these reviews so as to also have business dealings with you in the future.
One love all!
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 4:15pm On Jan 13, 2018
abohwun:
With your set up you can add TSTV close to 5e and 16e on the opposite side close to the scalar of your 10e and 26e/28e some centimetrest away from 16e.
My Oga,pls if you have a picture of this combo,do post it.Hailings
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 4:13pm On Jan 13, 2018
life707:
1.8M dish with multi- Lnb set up.

Had to remove the lnb on 16e because my 8-way diseqc could take 5lnbs from the 1.8M and 3lnbs from my 3.5M dish but the pointer depicts the position.

The marked area on the Cband scalar is where I had to cut to allow entry of the lnb

Kindly use 11167H30000 to track as it's offers u a better chance of getting the signal.

When I used 11051 and 11088 to track, I couldn't nail it
This combo is da bomb.Hailings
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 12:32pm On Jan 13, 2018
life707:
1.8M dish with multi- Lnb set up.

Had to remove the lnb on 16e because my 8-way diseqc could take 5lnbs from the 1.8M and 3lnbs from my 3.5M dish but the pointer depicts the position.

The marked area on the Cband scalar is where I had to cut to allow entry of the lnb

Kindly use 11167H30000 to track as it's offers u a better chance of getting the signal.

When I used 11051 and 11088 to track, I couldn't nail it
My Oga,Hailings !This your combo is the bomb.One love and more birds for us to hunt this year.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 2:55pm On Jan 12, 2018
life707:
Will post the picture of my set up
Please do post the picture with labelling,as I currently have 10e as primary and 5e as secondary,with 7e difficult to get till date,So as to enable me add any other bird to my set up on 1.8m pan dish.
Thanks.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Newbie In Satellite Installation: Introduce Yourself Here With Your Problems by Monlo(m): 3:04pm On Dec 21, 2017
jazz04:
Hello people, this is all I have.. What more do I need to get dstv running?
Your cable,tps,then go ahead to install.
Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 8:04am On Dec 13, 2017
eerekake:
Pls somebody should come to my rescue.
Try and consult the person you bought it from.Moreover,that STB doesn't seem popular,when next you are buying an STB,make sure you get the one with after sales support,that you can always get there softwares online via forum etc whenever there is an upgrade .Enjoy
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Newbie In Satellite Installation: Introduce Yourself Here With Your Problems by Monlo(m): 7:23am On Dec 07, 2017
suntex78:
Pls,can Sim card be used in satellite receiver?
Yea,while not,if only ur decoder is sim-card enabled,eg q-sat etc.
Enjoy.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by Monlo(m): 5:47pm On Dec 04, 2017
Olumideogundare:
pls who is watching kwese free sport?
Yea,live on C-band like never before Belintersat @51e.

Enjoy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 18 pages)