Stats: 3,325,139 members, 8,420,527 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:41 PM

Mountmoriah's Posts

Nairaland ForumMountmoriah's ProfileMountmoriah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 85 pages)

PoliticsRe: Okowa Hails Tompolo On 50th Birthday: You Have Contributed Greatly To Delta by mountmoriah(m): 7:15pm On Apr 12, 2021
Mikecold:
If bandits and Boko Haram can be north freedom fighters collecting Niger Delta oil money

I see no reason why tompolo isn't a freedom fighter when his ancestors own the oil
true
CrimeRe: Attempted Murder: Police Officer, Aiwansoba Dismissed And Prosecuted by mountmoriah(m):
Good judgement, serve him well
FashionRe: Mass Production of Skimpy Clothes: Sisters How Have You Been Coping? by mountmoriah(m): 6:55pm On Apr 12, 2021
instagram celebrities gat no time for this post.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Ekori Police Station In Cross River by mountmoriah(m): 6:49pm On Apr 12, 2021
qualityalone:
It was during endsars protest that i discovered how weak our police is(, unarmed boys going into police station, beat up policemen with arms and set it ablaze).
Shame to nigeria police
Shame to nigeria army.
Shame to nscdc.
Shame to all security angencies
Shame to buhari
to harass innocent people they are suppose to protect is there daily manners

But to face hoodlums and unknown gunmen, that they can't do.

meanwhile their boss at the top( presido) his relaxing in an hospital in the UK

when there is no hospital or capable doctor that can treat him here

This country is a mistake.

One can't just blame God for sending someone here unknowingly.

Baba God if there is another life, Please i don't want to come here ooo
PoliticsRe: 'No Election In Yoruba Land In 2023' Posters & Flyers - Koikimedia (Photos) by mountmoriah(m): 6:43pm On Apr 12, 2021
CyynthiaKiss:
Are you a Muslim Yoruba ?
I guess so
PoliticsRe: How EFCC, DSS Convert Seized Property To Personal Use - Daily Trust (Pictures) by mountmoriah(m): 6:41pm On Apr 12, 2021
Ole gbe, Ole gba
PoliticsRe: Man Asks Reno Omokri, "Who Is Bankrolling You?". Reno Replies by mountmoriah(m):
ok nice reply

meanwhile I sell hardwood for roofing

Payment on delivery

check my signature for contact
PoliticsRe: Jubiliation As CRS Launched Callyair As Plane Arrive Lagos ....photos And Videos by mountmoriah(m): 5:44pm On Apr 12, 2021
misterjosh:
22 years old aircraft... This goes to show the things AirPeace has been doing is no mean feat.
PoliticsRe: Makinde Is PDP Leader – Fayose Concedes by mountmoriah(m):
Makinde still more respected than fayose

apart from the way he treated the ibarapa crisis with fulanis herdsmen that many people dislike.

meanwhile I sell hardwood for roofing

Payment on delivery

check my signature for contact
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim Shows Her Curves In Swimwear Photos by mountmoriah(m): 5:35pm On Apr 12, 2021
visijo:
And this make headline here?

Nowadays you will find a 12yrs old singing "my money, my body na ur own ooh baby"

when I was that age I was busy singing "my head, my shoulders, my knees, my toes they all belong to Jesus " children of nowadays sha.�
truly you are right

meanwhile I supply hardwood for roofing, payment on delivery, thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Continue With My Current Job? by mountmoriah(m): 5:32pm On Apr 12, 2021
following
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Best Hand Work To Learn As A Guy? by mountmoriah(m): 5:26pm On Apr 12, 2021
Antony061:
Pls am thinking of going into sloar and Inverters Installation how good is the business?
very lucrative
CrimeRe: Pictures Of Pregnant Joy Godstime Ihunwo Beaten By Police In Rivers State by mountmoriah(m): 5:18pm On Apr 12, 2021
brosom:
Police no be ur friend

I repeat, Police no be ur friend!!!
true but sometimes they do the right thing
Foreign AffairsRe: Twitter Chooses Ghana As Its Headquarters For Africa Operations by mountmoriah(m): 5:14pm On Apr 12, 2021
Auraby:
Omg! It should be Nigeria ���!
true
PoliticsRe: South West Should Expect Igbo Immigrants When ESN Starts War In Igboland by mountmoriah(m): 11:10am On Apr 12, 2021
We have been Co existence for many years without problems, we may often abuse each other or snatch each wives but we have no problem living together not like the fulanis causing havoc on my parents and raping our women on their farms.

So what are you saying Fulani herdsman
Foreign AffairsRe: Photos Of Nelson Mandela's Lookalike Go Viral by mountmoriah(m): 10:56am On Apr 12, 2021
Righteousness2:
The Day I saw a lookalike of myself Was the day I nearly freaked out. I saw my carbon copy live...
The way GOD does His things are unexplainable..
We are Just the work of his hands. He does whatever he wants to do with us.
Car TalkRe: Man Begs Profusely As A 2021 Gwagon Is Being Offloaded by mountmoriah(m): 10:54am On Apr 12, 2021
Good vehicle

I sell hardwood for house roofing

Check my signature

Payment on delivery
InvestmentRe: Mine Pi, The New Cryptocurrency For Free. by mountmoriah(m): 8:05am On Apr 12, 2021
Your your referrals code
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Procuring Abortion For His Girlfriend In Lagos (Picture) by mountmoriah(m):
Sin bring death.

I sell hardwoods for house roofing

Check my signature

You will get the best price and the best quality
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: Bad Belle Stopped Abiola From Becoming President by mountmoriah(m): 7:06am On Apr 12, 2021
SpecialAdviser:
Abiola was a sectional and nepotic politician just like Buhari. It will always be a disaster to have such character as a president.
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho's Security Dogs: Saheed Osupa Checks Them Out (Video) by mountmoriah(m): 7:28pm On Apr 11, 2021
habsydiamond:
So pesin wey some people believe say na security dey get security dogs again... The best guard of all time is God... With God u don't have to look at what's happening behind or in front of you... U are totally safe from every evil.. Praise God mehn!!
hallelujah
CrimeRe: Why Does Domestic Abuse Seem Common Among Pastors by mountmoriah(m): 11:01am On Apr 11, 2021
Ammishaddai:
OP, there's nothing "common" in pastors abusing their. And there us also no statistic to support your basless claim, so don't start declaring lies all in a bid to ridicule people who you can never match up to.

Further more, not all pastors are pastors ; and the bible clearly tell us how to identity (Titus1:6). Anyone that does contrary to what the bible preaches is just serving himself and his sinful desires.
may u live longer than you even expect
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Gets New Dress Code by mountmoriah(m): 10:52am On Apr 11, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
Looks good on them too.
PoliticsRe: It Is Much Easier To Meet Bandits Than Meet Buhari - Spokesman Of Northern Elder by mountmoriah(m): 10:49am On Apr 11, 2021
PoliticsRe: Icymi: Osinbajo Speaks On Esp's Solar Power Connections For 25 Million Nigerians by mountmoriah(m): 10:47am On Apr 11, 2021
Good initiative
PoliticsRe: Dr Joe Abah Breaks Silence After His Twitter Handle Was Used To obtain $4000 by by mountmoriah(m): 10:45am On Apr 11, 2021
Christianity EtcRe: The Lords Chosen: Ex Cult Member, Robber, Drug Addict, Surrender To Jesus by mountmoriah(m): 10:41am On Apr 11, 2021
salbis:
To God be the glory. Church must march forward, and the gates of hell shall not prevail.
amen
CultureRe: Oba Elegushi 45th Birthday Party (pics, Video) by mountmoriah(m): 8:28am On Apr 11, 2021
pretydiva:
Swaggalicious oba. But of what use is this their office to the economic growth of the nation undecided.
PoliticsRe: Letter Of Invitation To Sunday Ighoho By Commissioner Of Police On Planned Rally by mountmoriah(m): 7:45am On Apr 11, 2021
EndNigeriaNoww:
you are a Fulani terrorist hiding under a Yoruba name. No Yoruba in his right sense can say what u just said. I know many of your kind on nairaland. Una eyes go clear soon when we leave. No form of propaganda can stop the exit of Oduduwa and Biafra

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 85 pages)