Stats: 3,331,160 members, 8,448,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:57 AM

Movingclouds's Posts

Nairaland ForumMovingclouds's ProfileMovingclouds's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Phyno Has Featured All A-List Artistes In Nigeria by movingclouds(m): 10:31pm On Sep 26, 2019
Tonymegabush1:
Mayb you should focus first on written a complete first only then can we relate what you intend to dish out.........

UDO
Read what you wrote again, then you can axe me... And for your information, I used "eat" sarcastically cos I was referring to a carrot... Meaning carrot is your music, and "eat" stands for your hit... I wonder how you write a song if you can't understand that simple thing

UDO
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Has Featured All A-List Artistes In Nigeria by movingclouds(m): 10:16am On Sep 26, 2019
Tonymegabush1:
Stats no rep because he is yet to hit it on the studio with me till then na incomplete list.....
You carrot na your eat song
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Media Aides Under Fire For Sharing A Video Of Him At UNGA 74 by movingclouds(m): 2:08pm On Sep 25, 2019
Post the video here
SportsRe: See Who Messi And Ronaldo Each Voted For The FIFA Best Player by movingclouds(m): 4:29pm On Sep 24, 2019
popweezy:
but why are people so daft like thishuh Because messi voted ronaldo now ronaldo has to reciprocate.. Chid play no dey taya unahuh
People are not daft my friend, you can't see clearly... That actually meant that Ronnie doesn't think Messi is a great player, but Messi humbly sees him as one
SportsRe: Fifa Best Player Awards : Is There A Conspiracy Against Dutch Players? by movingclouds(m): 4:22pm On Sep 24, 2019
eni4real:
Pele, Maldini, Giggs, Scholes, Jimmy Johnstone, Chellini etc says hi!!!
They were afraid too??

According to you, Paul Pogba is better than Scholes because he has won trophies in 2 different leagues and won an international trophy(World cup) too... Scholes is not a football Legend, he is just a Man united Legend?? shocked shocked shocked
That one doesn't know what he's saying.. Trust me, guys like this only have hatred for Messi.. They support teams like Chelsea, ManU and Liverpool.. They wouldn't say the same about Scholes, Lampard or Gerard
SportsRe: Fifa Best Player Awards : Is There A Conspiracy Against Dutch Players? by movingclouds(m): 4:20pm On Sep 24, 2019
ihesiuloa:
That's not fair at least a change for once would have been offered.
A change is what you want, not to be given to the best? No wonder APC cajole una with change
PoliticsRe: I Need An Explanation by movingclouds(op): 2:35pm On Sep 23, 2019
LeoThaGreat:
Yes.

It is in the constitution that we can split, but it needs approval of 2/3 of the House of Representatives, 2/3 the Senate, etc.

Sorry that I currently can quote that part of the constitution, but you can research through Google.
Thanks bro...
Why then was the organization labelled as a terrorist organization by the federal high court in 2017?
PoliticsI Need An Explanation by movingclouds(op): 1:47pm On Sep 23, 2019
Is there anywhere in the constitution of Nigeria that we can split? Let's discuss this, I had an argument at work that what Nnamdi Kanu did is a crime
Christianity EtcRe: Who Created God? by movingclouds(m): 9:13pm On Sep 19, 2019
dragonflyy:
Why?
Cos you don't even know about your own self yet.
CelebritiesRe: Babs Cardini, The Magician: Daddy Freeze Meets 19-Year-Old Nigerian Magician by movingclouds(m): 7:33am On Sep 19, 2019
MiaB:
He looks like a kid
I was gonna say the same thing.... That's magic
Christianity EtcRe: Jesus And Masturbation( Revealing The Truth) by movingclouds(m): 4:16pm On Sep 15, 2019
Olohun o... This guys would say Jesus never existed and would still quote him or jest him
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Wows In Cleavage-baring And Thigh-revealing Outfit by movingclouds(m): 4:00pm On Sep 15, 2019
softwerk:

And one drunk mod will put this on FP
If it goes to FP, you owe me a twerk.
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth 41st Birthday Surprise From Wife, Elsie Okpocha by movingclouds(m): 3:06pm On Sep 15, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

She rides you and allows you to ride in her every other night and you still want a car.

How ungrateful can you be Bright?
Bright knows better, her engine might have knocked
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Complains Of The Shape Of My Vagina by movingclouds(m): 10:27pm On Sep 14, 2019
Another thing to add to conversations...Hey babe, what's the shape of your Vagina?
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama Makes Africa’s Best Ever XI By The Sun UK by movingclouds(m): 11:54pm On Sep 12, 2019
obentenyson:
salah is more like Victor moses, so he can either player from the flank in the midfield or as a winger... same as Mani...
I agree with you about Mane.. Both are good at the wings, but in the 3-4-3 formation, Salah isn't a good option since it has to do with so much energy, attacking and defending.. But Mane is a good player for that
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama Makes Africa’s Best Ever XI By The Sun UK by movingclouds(m): 11:46pm On Sep 11, 2019
Na Salah Dem go use play 3-4-3 formation?
RomanceRe: Can Someone Caption This Crazy Image? by movingclouds(m): 6:30pm On Sep 11, 2019
Weapon of Ass destruction..
CelebritiesRe: Ghana’s Version Of Bobrisky Surfaces Online by movingclouds(m): 11:30pm On Sep 10, 2019
See oil company
SportsRe: Meet 9 Super Eagles Players Playing In This Year UEFA Championship by movingclouds(m): 1:56pm On Sep 09, 2019
Age na number, but we are humans... You are not your age..lol
PoliticsRe: Throwback To When Nigeria Was Moving In The Right Direction. by movingclouds(m): 1:51pm On Sep 09, 2019
Who turned the steering left?
PetsRe: Rooster Wins A Landmark Lawsuit To Continue Crowing by movingclouds(m): 11:54pm On Sep 07, 2019
Who get carry Rooster go court for Naija? The crow of roosters na our alarm
Foreign AffairsRe: Robert Mugabe's Academic Qualifications by movingclouds(m): 11:48pm On Sep 07, 2019
Now to the course every man must be study. DEATH
RomanceRe: Huge Sperm by movingclouds(m): 10:16pm On Sep 05, 2019
The formula is simple.. Gather every male in your village and it'd be full in a minute
PoliticsRe: War As Nigerians Beatup South African Personnel's In Shoprite At Lagos, Lekki - by movingclouds(m): 3:46pm On Sep 04, 2019
Auladimeji2:
Who the hell are you. Nonsense
Sorry,he broke out of my cage.. That's my cat
CelebritiesRe: Fela Died Of Aids! Naira Marley Warns Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Davido And Others by movingclouds(m): 8:56am On Sep 04, 2019
Is that what his parents told him?
CultureRe: Breaking: MTN Office In Uyo Attacked, Happening Right Now by movingclouds(m): 5:05pm On Sep 03, 2019
And then, you'd end up hurting your fellow Nigerian
RomanceRe: Combining Tramadol And Viagra For Sex. by movingclouds(m): 9:53pm On Sep 01, 2019
You just want to dull the light of your life viaa like that?
PoliticsRe: Togolese President Vs Nigerian President. by movingclouds(m): 10:34pm On Aug 26, 2019
leofab:
Failed nation
I don't know how to cry. To see how divided we are as a people, I lose hope in my vision of a better tomorrow... Failed Nation indeed
PoliticsRe: (photo) Of The Mosque That Was Demolished By Wike In River State by movingclouds(m): 10:11pm On Aug 26, 2019
RyanD147:
I did not see u in class today.

What happen? grin
Oh, I don graduate comot for HIGH school
PoliticsRe: (photo) Of The Mosque That Was Demolished By Wike In River State by movingclouds(m): 6:08pm On Aug 26, 2019
RyanD147:
Frankly speaking, I see no mosque or am I high again? embarassed
You're Rhighan... If u know you know
CrimeRe: Ghana Rated Second Most Corrupt Nation After South Africa, Nigeria Comes 3rd by movingclouds(m): 9:12am On Aug 26, 2019
Trust me, Nigerians don flood enter that Ghana... Na fraud land... We are the ones doing the Gold fraud
RomanceRe: Does This Usually Happen When A Guy And A Lady Are Chatting?(photos). by movingclouds(m): 10:11pm On Aug 25, 2019
missjo:
You trying to win her or scare her off?cheesy
Win her of course. I would love if she could do it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)