Family › Re: Make This Magodo Property Your New Home by MrCrackles(m): 8:42pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
posakosa: ooooh boy-----Mrcrack.   Dude r u alrite  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Pastors Accept Cash Payment After Preaching in another Church? by MrCrackles(m): 8:32pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Topic. . . No. . .Most pastors are big thieves!  |
Family › Re: Make This Magodo Property Your New Home by MrCrackles(m): 8:23pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
patrick45: A 5 bed rooms Duplex with one large boys quaters located in Magodo Isheri for sale.
Asking price is 65 million.
Call 08066919834 for inspection. Are you an armed robber  |
Culture › Re: Igbo Names & Their Meanings by MrCrackles(m): 8:20pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
ifyalways: Aki and ponpon. Aki. . .kernels,nuts. paw-paw. . . pawpaw fruit. For those 2 old-boys actors,aki and paw-paw is just a form of synonym. . . sumtin used to show that they go together. Thanks a lot  |
Politics › Re: Why We Hate Nigeria So Much - By The Diasporians A.ka. Nigerians Abroad! by MrCrackles(m): 8:17pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Travel › Re: Get France Visa In 2 Weeks,payment Will Be Made After Comfirmation Of The Visa by MrCrackles(m): 8:10pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
funsosweet: @ poster: You will sure trek back to your village this xmas, A*sh*le!!!!!!!!!!!  |
Travel › Re: Get France Visa In 2 Weeks,payment Will Be Made After Comfirmation Of The Visa by MrCrackles(m): 8:07pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
iz2much: Mr Crackles? ? ? What  |
Travel › Re: Get France Visa In 2 Weeks,payment Will Be Made After Comfirmation Of The Visa by MrCrackles(m): 8:06pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
justwise: @utikings.
Stop fooling urself here, u are not going to have anybody's money for xmas. Christmas is already looking bleak for the vagabond!  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 4:51pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
nuzo: I am equally baffled at your daftness for not grabbing what I mean. You are a muppet!  |
Education › Re: Presidency To Probe Mass Failure In SSCE, NECO Exams by MrCrackles(m): 4:07pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Presidency and probe I dont know which one will murder which! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 4:06pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Kobojunkie: Seems that is what quite a handful on here believe. Diasporans are responsible for it all. I am baffled at a daft comment like that, honestly!  |
Politics › Re: George Gets Prison Uniform by MrCrackles(m): 4:05pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
I am sure George will look nice in his new attire. . . . It is good to change clothes at times!!!!  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 4:03pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
nuzo: @topic "Diasporans" are the problem. They have refused to fix NEPA.  So "diasporans" hold the key to Nigeria's prosperity  |
Politics › Re: Soludo Should Be In Jail - Falana by MrCrackles(m): 4:01pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
PapaBrowne: Does Falana really think he has contributed anything to the Nigerian State. Please Soludo has contributed to the betterment of Nigerians 10 million times more than Falana. So Mr Falana, zip it! I dont get your point. . . Why should Falana zip it? Do you think Soludo should be in jail or not?  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 3:42pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Sky Blue: Post funny enough I agree with you, with regards to economic prosperity I really do believe power is THE issue to tackle. Management, corruption and other things while very important, are just factors that need to be addressed continuously to reduce them. Power however, is something that can be fixed; something that when addressed would have a tremendous and immediate impact in the economy and would affect every person in the country. Businesses can grow becuase money not spent on running generators can be pumped back into the businesses to aid expansion, research & development, and growth. Do you know how much MTN budgets for running generators each year? It is ridiculous. But most importantly, small businesses which arguably form the backbones of economies can be viable, thrive and expand. With regards to immediate economic prosperity, power is THE THING to fix. Corruption, management, etc, are more of a long term goal. Power needs to be fixed ASAP That is it really, the key word is economic prosperity and the vehicle to drive Nigeria to it's location. . . . Nice. .  |
Travel › Re: Get France Visa In 2 Weeks,payment Will Be Made After Comfirmation Of The Visa by MrCrackles(m): 2:27pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
utikings: If you need a visa to france without any payment until after visa is issued.Visa will be issued in 2 weeks after application.For more information please call 07056781333 or 08060421979.Thanks No we wont call, you are a thief. . .a very big thief full of deceit and fraudulent intent Fuc.k right off now before hell fire rain on you!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: South African White Couple Produced A Black Looking Baby Girl - Sandra Laing by MrCrackles(m): 2:16pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Topic Praise the Lord  |
Crime › Re: Is It Rape? by MrCrackles(m): 1:50pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Seun: Yes, it is rape to rape your wife.  |
Politics › Re: PDP Chieftain Dies In Police Commissioner's Office by MrCrackles(m): 1:49pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
chidichris: this is a very good news. the poor and suffering nigerians pray everyday that God will visit all of them that stand on our progress so if one is down, what we shld be asking is who is next. again, to all those who has denied us sleep, to all those who have forced us to go to bed hungry in the midst of plenty, for all those who use our money to make us slave in our fathers' house, for those elders who do not believe that the youth will grow, for all of them who refused to cleanse our society instead send their children abroad with our funds, all those who deny us of what God give us, i say may they follow that pdp chieftain. tasu elder, adiu and be patient your partners in crime will soon be your partners in death. i wonder what the dead idiot will be thinking about all his loots by now.  |
Sports › Re: Fortune Chukwudi (Under-17 Captain) Is At Least 25 Years Old by MrCrackles(m): 1:42pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
texazzpete: I don't believe you bunch of whiners here. This has nothing to do with 'proper timing' or the fellow being patriotic. The million naira question is, is the skipper overaged or not? The refusal of Ogunjobi to refute the damning evidence of this guy's presence in the Sharks feeder team 7 years ago paints a clear picture.
Soon i'll see you people in the politics section whining about our 'bad leaders'. Yet here you are casually condoning cheating and condemning a whistleblower simply because of your selfish interests. Nigerians! He is overaged. . . 20 albino donkey years. . .equates to 40years for an human being!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs AZ Alkmaar [4 - 1] On Wednesday,4th November by MrCrackles(m): 1:38pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
FBS:
. hmmmm Are you surprised  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 1:17pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
jay bee: corruption/lack of leadership from an economic point of view [b]power from an infrastructural/developmental point of view[/b]Without an eradication to the corruption or perhaps zero tolerance on it coupled with a slight increase on good governance then their certainly wouldn't be any growth forecats on the infrastructural/development aspect. They are all correlated. True but then infrastructural developments wont happen if the power sector is piss poor you know. . . It is imperative for Nigeria to sort out its power sector to see an increased prosperity economically Virtually everything that keeps a nation moving requires a steady stream of ENERGY. . . |
Politics › Re: Looking For Politcal Party To Join. by MrCrackles(m): 1:11pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Clement dont waste your time. . .Join a voluntary action group instead! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 1:01pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
koyuid: if you check out all those countries that are prosperos you will see that the ve always managed there resources an people very well. So i can conclude that poor management of resources is a major element that contributed a large chunk to the current power crisis the country is mired in?! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by MrCrackles(m): 12:56pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
aieromon: Once Obertan picks up,punk Nani should be loaned out. The poor boy had a horrible debut,sha.Made me remember Evra's debut  Pick what up  Have you forgotten dude is useless, his middle name is useless. . . With a BMX bike seat - type head, dude aint picking nothing up but a snicker bar wrap. . . . Useless buncha Obertans. . .  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs AZ Alkmaar [4 - 1] On Wednesday,4th November by MrCrackles(m): 12:39pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Topic. . . . I predict a resounding Arsenal win! |
Politics › Re: Soludo Should Be In Jail - Falana by MrCrackles(m): 12:36pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
mikeansy: Is it a criminal offence for a serving public servant to be a card carrying member of any political party? I always respect Falana but on this occassion he has failed to quote the necessary sections of the constitution to support his claim like he usually does. Need I remind Falana that in the so called decent society he wants to talk about, Sanusi's actions or inactions will be tied to economic outcomes Not emotions based on what sounds radical/revolutionary and what does not. It is pretty clear that if a Capitalist CBN Governor is replaced by a Socialist CBN Governor, there will be drastic change in policy. What will determine who is right is outcomes and not spin. Dont be surprised if he releases an additional statement in the press buttressing his claim. . . . Brilliant lawyers like Falana can hardly be caught napping. . . |
Politics › Re: PDP Chieftain Dies In Police Commissioner's Office by MrCrackles(m): 12:24pm On Nov 03, 2009 |
Tragic. . . . .  |
Celebrities › Re: Stephanie Okereke Romances Oyinbo? by MrCrackles(m): 11:30am On Nov 03, 2009 |
Topic. . . Who cares. . . .She can romance an alien, it doesnt knock down my bank balance! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 11:29am On Nov 03, 2009 |
Omo_Alex: See, corruption is not our problem, It is possible for Nigeria to be corrupt and still generate enough electricity for the nation, build good roads, equip hospitals. It is possible for me as a corrupt contractor to inflate a road construction contract, collect 98% mobilization, settle my boys at the ministry and due process office, bribe all bribables and still construct a good road. Jullius berger n co worked in very corrupt enviroments, they did what they had to do to get the contracts but their work still remains even after many years. Our main problem is stupidity and lack of intelligent reasoning in high office both at those giving contracts and those receiving the contracts. so it is a problem of Power[b] (Leadership) [/b]crises and Prosperity Nice. . . . I see where you are coming from! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 11:13am On Nov 03, 2009 |
Bennyboy11: From an economic view point corruption is still the biggest problem Fair enough. . . We cant all agree on all fronts. . .I respect you and Akinlabi's inputs. . .  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria: Power Crisis And Prosperity by MrCrackles(op): 11:07am On Nov 03, 2009 |
akinalabi: Corruption is our biggest problem in my opinion Thanks for your input. . . But from an economic point of view  |