Stats: 3,330,903 members, 8,447,642 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 05:09 PM

MrGoogle88's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrGoogle88's ProfileMrGoogle88's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: PREMIERE: ZOE Movie Addresses Effect Of Domestic Violence On Kids by MrGoogle88: 8:33pm On Jul 29, 2018
Embassy of Venezuela predicted this movie? grin
BusinessRe: Venezuela’s Bolivar Currency Worthless As Inflation Hits 1 Million Percent by MrGoogle88: 5:55pm On Jul 29, 2018
BruncleZuma:

Otuocha Zimbabwe!
Did my man Chiwetalu Agu really say that in a movie? grin
CrimeRe: Lady Killed After Withdrawing Money From Diamond Bank In Lagos (Graphic Photos) by MrGoogle88: 4:57pm On Jul 28, 2018
Mrbolt565:
Karma finally cut up to the runz girl. lipsrsealed
Like it will catch up with you for saying such evil things about the dead...
Science/TechnologyRe: Blood Moon Thread (Live Updates: Pictures & Videos) by MrGoogle88: 9:33pm On Jul 27, 2018
frenzyduchess:
Not here in Benin,no moon not to talk of blood moon
Benin people like blood ehh, sand an blood now you want to see blood moon
TravelRe: Police Arrest Owner Of Tanker That Caused Otedola Bridge Fire by MrGoogle88: 7:56pm On Jul 27, 2018
joeace2040:
This is great!

How about learning how to make 2D animation video explainers for Nigerian small businesses and also selling on fiverr to cients around the world? Visit my training thread using my signature ln signature link.
Why did you hide the fiverr account names?
CelebritiesRe: Eshun Turns Down Trip To Dubai And $100K Offer For Sex by MrGoogle88: 10:10pm On Jul 25, 2018
They would have used her sex slavery who wan dash am 100k dollars. She probably sensed it.
CelebritiesRe: The J3 Sisters: Meet Jare Ijalana, And Joba, Jomiloju, Her Sisters (Photos) by MrGoogle88: 10:03pm On Jul 25, 2018
Children are not beautiful, cute yes beauty not really.
BusinessRe: Nigerian May Not Have Stable Power Supply In Five Years - Distributors by MrGoogle88: 7:17pm On Jul 24, 2018
emeijeh:
Misleading topic..... As if we had stable power supply before now.
No government can tackle power and succeed

Nigeria must be a cursed country, because I don't think the cabals importing generator sets will ever make us have stable uninterrupted power.

Foreign powers are still eating from us, we’re still deceiving ourselves with October 1st independence.

Buhari why?
CelebritiesRe: Judith Chichi Aka Afrocandy In Bikini At Home by MrGoogle88: 11:56am On Jul 24, 2018
boiz2men:
My mum is about the same age.

She has a son who is a doctor.

Another works in fhc

Another a business person

And our last born a very skilled tailor/fashion designer

Ladies choose your path wisely
Your mom still gets sexual desires like candy, candy just chooses to be public with hers, doesn’t make your mom better or worse, stop judging.
AgricultureRe: 'Nigerian Cows Look Like Marathon Runners'; Man Shares Pictures Of His Cattle. by MrGoogle88: 6:53pm On Jul 23, 2018
This is why I love igbos too much brain.
CrimeRe: Smuggler Who Taped 15 Phones To His Body Caught In Kenya (Photos) by MrGoogle88: 10:05pm On Jul 22, 2018
His village people have won grin
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Is All Shades Of Beauty As She Steps Out In Style by MrGoogle88: 11:57am On Jul 18, 2018
Juliusmalema:
rita u are not getting young....get a man.
Backward Nigerian mental, a woman doesn’t need a man to be complete.
CrimeRe: Cult Leader Arrested After Bloody Clash Between Aye & Eiye Cult Members by MrGoogle88: 11:47am On Jul 18, 2018
Senselin:
Say No to Cultism!

I wonder what people gain in cultism? No money, no fame, no level, no peace, you still die and go and suffer eternal fire in hell. Smh angry
You’re a Jew what do you know?
CrimeRe: Adeyemi Alao In Court, Remanded In Prison For Khadijat Oluboyo's Death by MrGoogle88: 11:41am On Jul 18, 2018
NathyBongos:
guy it belike say you want make I naked for five junction swear for you, did you just say he doesn't deserve such treatment? When dem kill your pikin or unborn baby make you talk that one...Anohia
No be me talk am, why am I quoted?
HealthRe: Fake Doctor Arrested For Killing Patients In Ondo State by MrGoogle88: 11:39am On Jul 18, 2018
Common surgery he can’t do.
CrimeRe: Adeyemi Alao In Court, Remanded In Prison For Khadijat Oluboyo's Death by MrGoogle88: 11:34am On Jul 18, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
I was in that court live. It was so heart breaking seeing the poor boy just break down like that. I even felt like crying for him. I pity am sha but I can't blame him. The country is so hard anyone would do anything for money. After judgement was passed, we whisked him away to a different location to remand him in our custody. I really wish he could be given a second chance at life. He doesn't deserve this treatment at all.
You are heartless, I hope a ritualistic does to your family what this young man did to that girl, since you pity them so much.
CrimeRe: Adeyemi Alao In Court, Remanded In Prison For Khadijat Oluboyo's Death by MrGoogle88: 11:31am On Jul 18, 2018
BeeBeeOoh:

Had it been he succeeded he will start disturbing our peace online with pictures of his Benz.

He will tell us about how God blessed his hustle without any work. And,

That will make genuine hustlers look like they are playing on expressway. But, the God of genuine hustlers is alive.

Thank God the spirit of Khadijat exposed him. I know fully well that his Personal Adviser(demon) then that made him commit this crime has now deserted him and he's suffering alone.

We pray for his jail term to be long like Danyang-Kunshan Grand Bridge. Heavy iron bars fall on him.

Don't be like Adeyemi Alao, he's a lazy youth
Money rituals don’t work grow some sense please, na 2018 we Dey so.
Jokes EtcRe: First Time I Experienced My Village People Following Me by MrGoogle88: 11:03am On Jul 18, 2018
Not funny but it shows our ignorant mentality in Nigeria not taking responsibilities for our mistakes.
PoliticsRe: Schools To Be Commissioned By Dino Melaye Burnt In Kogi. Photos by MrGoogle88: 10:50am On Jul 18, 2018
conductor110:
Typical APC Shitgeria politics.

Cut off your own nose to spite the face.

Divide this Shithole so that various people can work towards their own development and people who love to kill can continue killing freely.

Tufiakwa
Even we divide into 50 places, we will only be 50 different shetholes, you think there isn't serious divisions among the igbos?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Makes First Public Appearance Since After Governorship Election. Photos by MrGoogle88: 10:44am On Jul 18, 2018
shortgun:
APC can only steal d peoples mandate but they know who their true leader is. Let's see what will happen at the tribunal.
Name 5 things Fayose has done for his people.
Christianity EtcRe: 'Laughing' Church Banner In Calabar By Believers' Right Ministry (Photo) by MrGoogle88: 10:16pm On Jul 17, 2018
damosky12:
Read more. Do some research. Some of the most successful countries are very religious....
Really? Name 5.
Christianity EtcRe: Choristers Refuse To Attend Member's Burial Because He Owed Choir Dues by MrGoogle88: 10:08pm On Jul 17, 2018
hopefulLandlord:
Even if this story is true, Yahweh might've ordered them not to to sing at the burial

His ways are mysterious
May Yahweh order a madman to give you a hot slap for that atrocious comment.
GamingRe: 5 Upcoming Video Games That Prove Single Player Games Is Far From Dead by MrGoogle88: 5:15pm On Jul 17, 2018
MartinCorridon:
I doff my hat for those patient enough to play Splinter cell. I love the graphics unlike any other but you have to be way too patient. Too nerve wracking for me.

Downloaded the walkthroughs for the Splinter Cell franchise. The time to watch them na the issue.
You use walkthroughs? What’s the point?
RomanceRe: Lillian Rukundo Watches Her Masturbation Porn Video In Court, Changes Her Plea by MrGoogle88: 9:30pm On Jul 14, 2018
Earthquake1:
Serves her right

where is the video?
People like you watch the most disgusting things on Indecency sites then pretend in public.
Foreign AffairsRe: First Footage Of The Rescued Thailand Boys Smiling In The Hospital(Photos) by MrGoogle88: 7:28pm On Jul 14, 2018
Aaronsrod:
This fools are praying to false idols and demonic spirits.

They will bring curses and judgement on the people and country.

They need Jesus!!
What has Jesus done for our naija? U no see how beautiful their school and hospital looks? And how life is valued over there? In naija those kids would be used for herdsmen meat, maybe it’s you who needs their gods. grin
SportsRe: Why FIFA Is Investigating Croatia, Nigeria Match by MrGoogle88: 7:20pm On Jul 14, 2018
Yeligray:
I thought they Want to call us back to replay the match. Then whoever wins plays the final against France tomorrow. undecided
We go still mumu if they called us a hundred times.
CelebritiesRe: Alex Cries Out After She Falls For Instagram Bambiala Scam by MrGoogle88: 12:13pm On Jul 14, 2018
This is why I never help beggars, scammers spoil it for those who could use real help.
SportsRe: "Don't Be A Nikola Kalinic" by MrGoogle88: 6:48am On Jul 14, 2018
Samuelscott:
cheesy Nikola kalinic right now
Money heals all wounds
RomanceRe: I'm finding it difficult to adapt to the Lifestyle Of My Husband To Be. by MrGoogle88: 11:06pm On Jul 13, 2018
Monday200:
Hello Nairalanders. Plz pardon my errors. Moderators please help with advice from pple

I'm a 27 while my boyfriend is 34,we've only dated for 7 months and he proposed to me last week. But the problem is that we are 2 different people,what he want is different from what I want.

He is from a rich family that likes flashing things, he always tell me to use make up when I say make up it not just foundation and lipstick every time am going out which I don't like at all I prefer using powder and lipstick and I use to tell him that I don't know how to do make ups yet he said he will get me a make ups artist. I don't know how am going to cope with that. Anytime we are going to see his family member or friends, he will always want me to over dress like it's a wedding day.

He likes going party a lot and anytime he ask me I will make up some excuse not to go and I don't know how long I will continue giving him excuse cos am an indoor person i don't like going out at all I only go out whenever am an having important things, there was a time he discovered and accused me of been ashamed of him that why I hate going out with him and its not like that.
He likes people prying into our privacy anytime we had a misunderstanding he will ask one of his friends to beg me on his behalf and I hate this.

He always want me to wear clothes that fit his standard like wearing heavy jewelries expensive one ,high heels,(he use to buy them for me cos his a rich dude ) he want a luxurious life while I only want a simple life. He can do anything to mk me look good and classy, he is always ready to spend for that.

My problem is do you think I can adapt to his lifestyle when we get married as I like being simple. Am scared.
Leave him and go for a simpler guy, but drop his number for the sharp girls wet get brain.
CelebritiesRe: Mompha Sits On Top Of His Rolls-Royce (Photo) by MrGoogle88: 10:13pm On Jul 13, 2018
meobizy:
Do you know what a man-child is? You don't? Study the posted picture closely. You've now learned something today.
Study your account balance for the definition broke ass nigga. grin
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Painting Of Abule ado, Satellite Town Lagos by MrGoogle88: 10:01pm On Jul 13, 2018
Is it painted on canvas? How much does it go for.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)