Travel › Re: This Is Lagos! Eko Oni Baje!! (PHOTOS) by Mrnakeina(m): 8:17am On May 21, 2018 |
Lagos State Government be wasting money building cities, competing with the elite cities in the world when the number problem of Lagosians is transformer! |
Politics › Re: IGP Idris "Transmission" Speech Now On Wikipedia. by Mrnakeina(m): 11:37am On May 20, 2018 |
Who's that 'Isiaka' in the reference? The entire Nigeria Police Force is coming for you  |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Modern Kiosk/shopswere Provided By Lagos State Govt by Mrnakeina(m): 1:55pm On May 18, 2018 |
This's for Aboki and gatemen na. Wetin person go put inside this thing? |
Politics › Re: Gov Shettima Queries Commissioner For Distributing Shoe Polish by Mrnakeina(m): 1:24pm On May 18, 2018 |
If he's not fired, this is a hoax! |
Politics › Re: If EFCC Want To Arest Young Men Living Large Start Wit Yusuf Buhari- Reno Omokri by Mrnakeina(m): 10:05pm On May 14, 2018 |
The Indimis bought it. |
Sports › Re: Rohr Releases 30-Man List For World Cup by Mrnakeina(m): 9:43pm On May 14, 2018 |
H timilehin007: Prooudly afonja but let's know and agree that we as tribe in Nigeria have a specific place we are very good at...no gain saying. ..ipob are representing wella...the few afonjas there are like phyno nd the rest few ipob in the music industry...
Yorubas doing Nigerian proud in entertainment industry whist igbos are giving Nigerian the much needed exposure all over when it comes to SOCCER..
While the hausas...I swear to God I don't know what to say concerning them. ..I'm terribly sorry no hard feelings please You're very correct! There's nothing to say about them! Blood sucking day walking vampires |
Sports › Re: Rohr Releases 30-Man List For World Cup by Mrnakeina(m): 9:42pm On May 14, 2018 |
H timilehin007: Prooudly afonja but let's know and agree that we as tribe in Nigeria have a specific place we are very good at...no gain saying. ..ipob are representing wella...the few afonjas there are like phyno nd the rest few ipob in the music industry...
Yorubas doing Nigerian proud in entertainment industry whist igbos are giving Nigerian the much needed exposure all over when it comes to SOCCER..
While the hausas...I swear to God I don't know what to say concerning them. ..I'm terribly sorry no hard feelings please You're very correct! There's nothing to say able them! Blood sucking day walking vampires |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by Mrnakeina(m): 1:02pm On May 14, 2018 |
Since last week |
Health › Re: Man Who Cut Himself Due To Severe Depression, Celebrates His Breakthrough (Photo by Mrnakeina(m): 1:01pm On May 14, 2018 |
Safiaa: learn how to be empathetic to others man. I do, i have, i always will... May empathy is not enough..., just as 'love is not enough' |
Health › Re: Man Who Cut Himself Due To Severe Depression, Celebrates His Breakthrough (Photo by Mrnakeina(m): 12:38pm On May 14, 2018 |
Safiaa: Disgusting comments.Honestly, Nigerians can be so pitiful. Depression is a medical issues that kills. Learn how to be more emphatic. Ok Dr. Quick question, Is our condition not WORSE than depression? The guy shud pity us sef |
Health › Re: Man Who Cut Himself Due To Severe Depression, Celebrates His Breakthrough (Photo by Mrnakeina(m): 12:07pm On May 14, 2018 |
Is that all?
Nigerians should be celebrating 3 years of surviving conditions worse than 'self harm'
#BuharimustGo |
Phones › Re: Blackberry KEY 2 With Dual Cameras Launching On June 7 by Mrnakeina(m): 7:02pm On May 12, 2018 |
My external brand  |
Crime › Re: Abba Kyari Recovered N200k Phone That Was Stolen - Man Reveals How by Mrnakeina(m): 12:40pm On May 11, 2018 |
Travel › Re: 10 Countries You've Been Mispronouncing Your Entire Life by Mrnakeina(m): 3:28pm On May 10, 2018 |
Oya OP, How do you pronounce Nigeria
I hear our president say Nayi - JE - rah
That should be correct ko? |
Crime › Re: Abba Kyari Recovered N200k Phone That Was Stolen - Man Reveals How by Mrnakeina(m): 2:04pm On May 10, 2018 |
See their Aboki amaljiri faces |
Autos › Re: Registered Golf 4 Super Clean Full Ac Selling @870k by Mrnakeina(m): 1:35pm On May 10, 2018 |
Not bad. Post the VIN too |
Politics › Re: Presidency Issues Disclaimer On Buhari's 2015 Chatham House Speech by Mrnakeina(m): 6:08pm On May 09, 2018 |
Hehehe Una eyes don de clear ba?
Imagine the imbeciles you'al voted |
Education › Re: See Five Things You Probably Did Not Know About The Nigerian Army University. by Mrnakeina(m): 9:47pm On May 04, 2018 |
College of intimidation, bullying and molestation |
Politics › Re: We'll Continue To Arrest, Prosecute Looters Despite No Conviction - VP Osinbajo by Mrnakeina(m): 1:52pm On May 04, 2018 |
 me i just came to like 'bashings' i can't come and insult man of God. |
Romance › Re: Flat Mate Urgently Needed!!!! by Mrnakeina(m): 1:10pm On May 04, 2018 |
You need a flat mate to split payments 50/50 with... and then you're listing behavioral and professional competencies as if it's one house help you're looking for. |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija ''I Wasn't Recgonised In My Own State'' - Nina Cries Out by Mrnakeina(m): 10:06am On May 03, 2018 |
For doing what? bikonu! |
Politics › Re: How APC Governors Clashed, Tackled Each Other At Party Meeting by Mrnakeina(m): 11:34am On Apr 28, 2018 |
Let there be confusion and destruction in the camp of the wicked |
Politics › Re: Abba Moro: Benue Killings, Enough Is Enough, It’s Time To Defend Our Existence by Mrnakeina(m): 3:15pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
BUhari has made sure that you'al be dying without like chicken.
You guys can't arm vigilantes, you can't form your militia, Burutai's brukutu soldiers no go gree |
Politics › Re: #ImpeachBuhariNow Trends On Twitter by Mrnakeina(m): 2:14pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
CilicMarin: Lazy ipob yoots.
Useless Pigs. Lazy Hopeless Amaljiri |
Autos › Re: Reg 99 Honda Accord For Sale 350k Asking by Mrnakeina(m): 12:44pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Oga just sow this car into someone's life and let God bless you |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Mrnakeina(m): 9:44am On Apr 27, 2018 |
Family › Re: Help With Wife's Sleeping Position by Mrnakeina(m): 7:02pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Ask her about her kind / pattern of dreaming.
You never know... just ask. |
Education › Re: See 12 Habits Every University Student Must Stop by Mrnakeina(m): 6:55pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
1. Should be unnecessary relationships |
Romance › Re: How Can I Turn Her Down by Mrnakeina(m): 6:46pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Nna leave school children to concentrate on their studies! |
Family › Re: Help! My Husband Is Not Coming Home Again Because Of What I Did by Mrnakeina(m): 6:25pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Madam, your friend aff thief your husband |
Politics › Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Exposes Obasanjo In An Explosive Interview (Video) by Mrnakeina(m): 5:42pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Wow!
But Buhari must still go! |