Romance › Re: Guys Beware!!! by MrsChima(f): 5:55pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
MrCork: ..STOP DERAILING THE THREAD, MRS CHIMA!! Pained?  |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 5:54pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Cutehector: wow.. Can I see I thought Nigerian men don't like fake hair? |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 5:41pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Cutehector: oh yeah.. so how is market today? Did u sell plantain? 2 crates full! I got my Brazilian weave#  |
Romance › Re: Guys Beware!!! by MrsChima(f): 5:39pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
MrCork: ....well if it was upto me...juss becuz u so stubborn....i will buy u a cow witout a horn...that wud be yor punishment!!  Peace be with you Caitlin Jenner.  |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 5:38pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Cutehector: d only person dats makin noise here is u  I am about that life jor! |
Romance › Re: Guys Beware!!! by MrsChima(f): 5:34pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
MrCork: ...mrs chima...the day u Eva act like a lady...we nairalanders will contribute moiney & buy u a cow..... I swaaar!  You go first!  |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 5:21pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif: Nwanne, nee kwamu nsogbu oo. MrsChima cholu ibu buta'm ukwu na ogbolo.  This one be pained.  |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 5:14pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 5:03pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Cutehector: mrschima leav me alone.. I understand u like my attention.. I"m sorry its not available Oh..you can spread my name all over NL and it is funny but I do the same you go cry like a little bish abi? I see you! |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:59pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif: Add a zero there and there you have the average time I roll.  0.2 minutes. |
Romance › Re: Can You Agree To An Open Marriage? by MrsChima(f): 4:58pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
kay29000: Nope. There is a huge difference. With polygamy, you MARRY more than one wife. With an open marriage, you don't have to marry the girl (s) you are sleeping with. The only difference between polygamy and open marriage is one had a ceremony and the other didn't. Both is sleeping with more than one person and they are okay with it! |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 4:54pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Cutehector: I am very very quilty of that! .. My voice will melt ur heart Oh my gosh! Home based Igbo men have horrible English sounding voices! For the life of me..it is o-il not o-yile!  |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 4:50pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 4:47pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 4:44pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
agarawu23: when you go get sense ?
stop tagging Nigeria men. how many times will I warn you ?  Or what?  |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 4:44pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Teempakguy: sexist racism is not good oh. . . dear is God oh  Pained?  |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:42pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Naijaboy droopy balls |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:42pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Yorubaboy stanky nuts |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:41pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Mr. Cork 40 years old reject |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:40pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Ipledge leaky dick |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:40pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Kinglekan shitty ass |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:39pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Ronald4lif 2 minutes |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:38pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
agarawu23: I saved yours with mrschima 12 rounds  With that tiny konji?  |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Change Our Tone When We Speak With The Opposite Sex On Phone. by MrsChima(f): 4:37pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Nigerian men's voices sound the same sexy or not.  |
Romance › Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Save Your Name Like (photo) by MrsChima(f): 4:34pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Romance › Re: I Am Cheating On My Wife And Having The Best Sex Of My Life. by MrsChima(f): 4:33pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
RichardFuld: Tax Benefits
Filing joint income tax returns with the IRS and state taxing authorities. Creating a "family partnership" under federal tax laws, which allows you to divide business income among family members.
Estate Planning Benefits
Inheriting a share of your spouse's estate. Receiving an exemption from both estate taxes and gift taxes for all property you give or leave to your spouse. Creating life estate trusts that are restricted to married couples, including QTIP trusts, QDOT trusts, and marital deduction trusts. Obtaining priority if a conservator needs to be appointed for your spouse -- that is, someone to make financial and/or medical decisions on your spouse's behalf.
Government Benefits
Receiving Social Security, Medicare, and disability benefits for spouses. Receiving veterans' and military benefits for spouses, such as those for education, medical care, or special loans. Receiving public assistance benefits.
Employment Benefits
Obtaining insurance benefits through a spouse's employer. Taking family leave to care for your spouse during an illness. Receiving wages, workers' compensation, and retirement plan benefits for a deceased spouse. Taking bereavement leave if your spouse or one of your spouse's close relatives dies.
Medical Benefits
Visiting your spouse in a hospital intensive care unit or during restricted visiting hours in other parts of a medical facility. Making medical decisions for your spouse if he or she becomes incapacitated and unable to express wishes for treatment.
Death Benefits
Consenting to after-death examinations and procedures. Making burial or other final arrangements.
Family Benefits
Filing for stepparent or joint adoption. Applying for joint foster care rights. Receiving equitable division of property if you divorce. Receiving spousal or child support, child custody, and visitation if you divorce.
Housing Benefits
Living in neighborhoods zoned for "families only." Automatically renewing leases signed by your spouse.
Consumer Benefits
Receiving family rates for health, homeowners', auto, and other types of insurance. Receiving tuition discounts and permission to use school facilities. Other consumer discounts and incentives offered only to married couples or families.
Other Legal Benefits and Protections
Suing a third person for wrongful death of your spouse and loss of consortium (loss of intimacy). Suing a third person for offenses that interfere with the success of your marriage, such as alienation of affection and criminal conversation (these laws are available in only a few states). Claiming the marital communications privilege, which means a court can't force you to disclose the contents of confidential communications between you and your spouse during your marriage. Receiving crime victims' recovery benefits if your spouse is the victim of a crime. Obtaining immigration and residency benefits for noncitizen spouse. Visiting rights in jails and other places where visitors are restricted to immediate family.
..and free sex.She also does all the housework.LOL In Nigeria  You can get free sex and GF to clean house as a single man. |
Romance › Re: For The Men Only Please! by MrsChima(f): 4:22pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Lies! |
Romance › Re: Guys Beware!!! by MrsChima(f): 4:19pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
MrCork: ...mrs chima...u are a confussed child. (no ofeense)  oh...you are right! Why don't you act like a woman? |
Romance › Re: I Am Cheating On My Wife And Having The Best Sex Of My Life. by MrsChima(f): 4:16pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Why do people gets married with the intention of being single?  |
Romance › Re: Guys Beware!!! by MrsChima(f): 3:59pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
MrCork: ...mrs chima...why do u enjoy talkin about holes?....pls act like lady!  Why don't you act like a man? |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend's Sexual Urge Is Terrible.. What Do I Do? by MrsChima(f): 3:58pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
How can a woman suck on bed  |
Romance › Re: Can You Agree To An Open Marriage? by MrsChima(f): 3:51pm On Jun 15, 2015 |
Isn't polygamy an open marriage?  |