Stats: 3,330,457 members, 8,445,548 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 08:55 AM

MrSensor's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrSensor's ProfileMrSensor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 93 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Trump Accidentally Confirms Key Stormy Daniels Detail During Weird Rally Moment by MrSensor(m): 11:35am On Aug 22, 2020
Trump till 2024
RomanceRe: Should A Lady Propose Marriage To A Man? by MrSensor(m): 8:58am On Aug 22, 2020
Fellow Abomination crew, let's gather here food is ready for us.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Her Man Broke Up With Her (video) by MrSensor(m): 8:25am On Aug 22, 2020
Royalhignness:
A viral video that is currently making rounds on the social platforms pictures a young lady crying uncontrollably while filming herself after suffering a disastrous break up with her said soulmate.

[img]https:///wp-content/uploads/2020/08/lady-cry-1.jpg
[/img]
As reported, the pretty Nigerian lady had previously shared a video of herself all loved up with her boyfriend, sadly it seems the relationship has gone bitter.

In the video clip, the emotionally heartbroken lady didn’t utter a word, rather she cried non-stop as Lucky Dube’s ”Remember Me” played in the background.

Meanwhile, some social media users have tagged her ‘immature’ for crying in such manner because of a guy who is probably having fun with another lady, others encouraged her to forget him and move on.

Watch the Video Below;

https:///nigerian-lady-cries-uncontrollably-after-her-man-broke-up-with-her-video/
not a genuine cry. Where did she gather all the strength to take a video for herself crying.? This is just a show off probably to convince her new boyfriend that indeed her previous relationship is over.
RomanceRe: Missy Techy My Cruch Forever I Wiill Marry Her (pic) by MrSensor(m): 4:36am On Aug 21, 2020
Keketu:
her hair so soft kiss kiss kiss

her lip wow shocked shocked
You better stop masturbating with your life and face the reality.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Seizes UAE Ship For Violating Its Waters & Killing Two Fishermen by MrSensor(m): 7:35pm On Aug 20, 2020
RTSC:
Infact, I believe that Saudi Arabia spends tens of billions of dollars on US weapons every year just to remain relevant to America.

America values them because they keep the military industry functioning and create jobs.
That is why America did not destroy them for 9/11.

They are too valuable as customers.

Brilliant soft power by the Saudis.
which Saudis? Don't mix UAE and Saudi Arabia.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Seizes UAE Ship For Violating Its Waters & Killing Two Fishermen by MrSensor(m): 7:29pm On Aug 20, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
No one fuckkks with Iran and go Scot free...

I repeat nobody.....not even that overrated dumb fuckkk America
wake up na
RomanceRe: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by MrSensor(m): 7:07pm On Aug 20, 2020
Now he wants both of them and if they agree, the mother is next. grin cheesy

CelebritiesRe: 19-year-old Instagram User Commits Suicide For Not Getting Enough Likes by MrSensor(m):
Me that all my topics never made a Frontpage here on a common nairaland forum I never think of doing anything bad. Who is she to kill herself for a mere Likes?

Meanwhile, I'm donating all my Likes that I gathered from nairaland to her.
RomanceRe: My Husband Deserves All My Salary – Nigerian Lady by MrSensor(m): 4:15pm On Aug 20, 2020
Babara1994:
[s]I want to sell this Dell laptop at a very affordable price. It's a clean UK used laptop. Click on my signature to chat with me.[/s]
Oya pay Seun first.

RomanceRe: My Husband Deserves All My Salary – Nigerian Lady by MrSensor(m): 4:08pm On Aug 20, 2020
Wife material. A medical doctor for that matter.
Car TalkRe: Video Of Nigerian Branded Vehicle, NORD Creates Sensation Online by MrSensor(m): 6:37am On Aug 20, 2020
Naija and America is like 5&6

Ford & Nord
Hollywood & Nollywood
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: ‘what Kind Of Armpit Is This’ – Nigerians React To Photo Of Wathoni by MrSensor(m): 12:16am On Aug 20, 2020
ArewaOduduwaBia:
The armpit looks like a woman's private part.
she is sick
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: ‘what Kind Of Armpit Is This’ – Nigerians React To Photo Of Wathoni by MrSensor(m):
cassidy1996:
the armpit get as e be
Na wa o. I think it's time to treat armpits as private parts and not allowing them to be seen by public. Very disgusting.
TravelRe: The Moment A Container Truck Fell And Crushed An SUV (Disturbing Video) by MrSensor(m): 7:32pm On Aug 19, 2020
Amspecial:
u day learn work na, Orga don first u
I'm very fast o.
RomanceRe: Please Help Me!! “my Girlfriend Has Been Saving My Sperm In A Bottle For 2 Month by MrSensor(m): 6:20pm On Aug 19, 2020
Daylight witchcraft.
RomanceRe: I Am Sleeping With My Cousin Brother And Am Having Feelings For Him Now by MrSensor(m):
Both of them (brother and sister) are your cousins, so don't call him your cousin's brother to try and confuse us. He is your cousin. IN MY CULTURE, only males cousins are allowed to marry only cousins (females) from the uncle side. And if it happens the other way round we call it an abomination.
CelebritiesRe: This 5-generation Family Photo Is Going Viral For Obvious Reasons by MrSensor(m):
Are they competing with my goat? I have a 13 years old goat and as of the moment it has 11th generation.

CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Churchill Finally Reacts To Rumour Of Being Tboss' Baby Daddy by MrSensor(m): 12:08pm On Aug 19, 2020
The rumors are from the common instagram user and not from the mother herself. These people must start removing their noses from other peoples territory.
TravelRe: The Moment A Container Truck Fell And Crushed An SUV (Disturbing Video) by MrSensor(m):
Jesus is the Lord.
Foreign AffairsRe: North Korea Has 60 Nuclear Weapons & Could Launch Smallpox On Missile - US Army by MrSensor(m): 11:08am On Aug 19, 2020
rowland545:
Go nuclear Kim....China and Russia and me are in support...it seems that's d only language Americans understand
Russia is an American friend if you don't know. Russia contributed to the outcome of the USA previous election. And as for China and North Korea, they are becoming enemy day by day.
CelebritiesRe: It's Un-african For A Man To Kneel While Proposing — Kanayo Backs Pete Edochie by MrSensor(m): 10:29am On Aug 19, 2020
My guy kanayo what ever you say I'm on your side.

These people are copping what ever westerners do and bringing those practices to us hence our marriages no longer last.
RomanceRe: I Want To Kill My Baby Help by MrSensor(m):
Drinking only one litre of a pure acid is the most effective way. When you drink it for the first time, it taste funny and like it's burning inside your mouth and stomach but you need to be strong and continue drinking for the better results. Finish the whole 1 litre bottle and I'm 100% that you will come back and thank me later for this advice.

Idiot.
RomanceRe: My Sister, a Nairalander's beautiful pre-wedding photos. by MrSensor(m): 7:50pm On Aug 18, 2020
Ishilove:
She's already pregnant.
the man planned very well. I'm happy for them.
CelebritiesRe: Remember The 2 Year Old Boy Who Smoked 40 Cigarettes A Day? See How He Looks Now by MrSensor(m):
This one started smoking from his mother's womb. grin
RomanceRe: Auntie Remi: "Not All Plus-Sized Ladies Are Lazy In Bed" by MrSensor(m): 7:43pm On Aug 18, 2020
marshalcarter:
this one isn't plus size naaaa
but she packed very well.
RomanceRe: Auntie Remi: "Not All Plus-Sized Ladies Are Lazy In Bed" by MrSensor(m): 6:28pm On Aug 18, 2020
Let me verify this one.

CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle Biography Age, Career, Net Worth And Photos. by MrSensor(m): 6:00pm On Aug 18, 2020
I can't manage this one. My finances is very small and my South side cannot manage her too. Next pls
RomanceRe: My Sister, a Nairalander's beautiful pre-wedding photos. by MrSensor(m):
CONGRATULATION & HAPPY MARRIED LIFE: this soldier(woman) is beautiful and deserves to be impregnated immediately after the official marriage takes place cheesycheesy. This is a wife material.

Modified: Now I'm seeing that she is already pregnant. Safe delivery madam and I'm happy for you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 93 pages)