Stats: 3,152,828 members, 7,817,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:59 AM

Mtprofessor5's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mtprofessor5's Profile / Mtprofessor5's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)

Health / Re: What Kind Of Ailment Is This?? (Pictures) by mtprofessor5(m): 12:00pm On Jan 26, 2023
Skin scabbies

Use benzene benzoate
Investment / Re: Activecode Investment Is Real - Investment by mtprofessor5(m): 1:20am On Oct 20, 2021
Where are you guys now. F****king scammers
Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Job To Take Me Away From The House, The Pay Can Be Minimum Wage by mtprofessor5(m): 1:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
Hello house
I am currently in Lagos on a visit and I will be staying here for quite some time approximately 6 months.

I have been staying indoors since I arrived and it's really affecting my mental health.
I am open to legit job offers and willing to start immediately.

I am proficient with numbers, familiar with the popular microsoft office (excellent use of ms word and excel). I am in my 20s and full of energy (both physical and mental). I have great communication skills, teachable and level headed.

I will really appreciate every help received here.

You can contact me through mtprofessor@rocketmail.com.

Health / Re: Coronavirus: When Will It End, Will Things Ever Get Back To Normal? by mtprofessor5(m): 1:43pm On Apr 15, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
This shit better end o. It is no longer funny

Damnnnnn
You all should stop begging online. Last las we all go dey alright! no matter what! Manage what you have and adjust

The thing dey affect every body including we bombers
Even the davido when buy house for he staff self na manage the guy take run am
Even self nobody knows if na truth say he really buy am

Since day before yesterday me nor fit buy a bottle of Heineken anymore

I just dey inside my santum dey smoke and do my normal bombing. Funny enough client nor dey respond again
WeChat worst. Them one use tough policy, rules , security and strong verification rules take kill person

Anyhow sha. I go try shake body make i do you one or two thousand naira. Message me. I go drop my American number for WhatsApp

I wanted sending you a mail but nairaland is not allowing me.

Can you send me a mail via mtprofessor@rocketmail.com.
I will like to talk business with you.

Anticipating
Education / Discus The Factors Promoting Insecurity In Nigeria by mtprofessor5(m): 7:05pm On Feb 12, 2020
Get your unique term paper for the university of uyo students.

Uniquely written such that no two persons get the same work.

call me on 08062492766

NB: Limited Work
Romance / Re: As A Parent Will You Give Your Daughter Out For Marriage At Age 19 by mtprofessor5(m): 8:30am On Dec 24, 2019
Rukkydelta:
21 years and above is good kiss

On very intensive and conscious self building
Romance / Re: As A Parent Will You Give Your Daughter Out For Marriage At Age 19 by mtprofessor5(m): 8:29am On Dec 24, 2019
Elvinho2244:

Yes, only if such person is Ned Nwokoish in nature grin

Congrats you just sold your blood
(I get the joke tho)
Romance / Re: As A Parent Will You Give Your Daughter Out For Marriage At Age 19 by mtprofessor5(m): 8:28am On Dec 24, 2019
jidamsel43:
yes of course
At 18 years , girl should be preparing morally, emotionally and economically for marriage.
If not because of delay in gaining admission and some attitudes that made many ladies dragging rooms with boys in their Father's house.

No only in Nigeria that some give out their 18 years old girl for marriage, it happens even in advance countries like America, France etc.

Case study Nigeria

All things been perfect, where do you think a 18 years old Nigerian girl stands financially, emotionally, psychologically, educationally, etc

Romance / As A Parent Will You Give Your Daughter Out For Marriage At Age 19 by mtprofessor5(m): 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2019
I was chatting with a friend that's planing to get married. She is just 19 and I feel she is still very young.

As a parent will you give your daughter out for marriage at age 19 ?
Education / Re: The Role Of Induction In Knowledge Acquisition by mtprofessor5(m): 12:19am On Apr 28, 2019
nice idea creating this topic on nairaland to direct google search results. but sorry it is impossible for you delivered unique work on each topic but shaa what do i know. na your hustle
Nairaland / General / I Need A USA Or UK Number Asap. by mtprofessor5(m): 10:07am On Feb 07, 2019
Drop you number if you can help me a USA or UK number. My fiverr account needs to be verified
Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom New Speaker Appoints New Aides - Pic Attached by mtprofessor5(m): 11:31am On Nov 22, 2018
Please while circulating news try to be professional a little.....
Ntuen is a fractional leader (5 members) while Luke still remains the recognised speaker of the house

68 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Lagosians Blast LASG Over Sudden Potholes Fixing by mtprofessor5(m): 2:18pm On Sep 22, 2018
Olalan:
Any governor in lagos will been seen to have performed giving the resources at their disposal, Ambode did his best but how he made lagos one of the dirtiest state in Nigeria now still amazes me.

Not one of the dirtiest but the dirtiest state in Nigeria
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Advises On CeeC & Tobi: Never Talk To Man The Way CeeC Talks To Tobi by mtprofessor5(m): 2:11pm On Apr 18, 2018
Leetunechi:
Like for Ronaldo share for messi

Aren't you tired of this argument

Business / Help! I Want To Start Selling Data by mtprofessor5(m): 10:24pm On Apr 06, 2018
Can anyone put me through on how i can start selling data
Business / Re: How to Start Mobile Data Reselling Business in Nigeria 2021 With Little Capital by mtprofessor5(m): 9:04am On Apr 05, 2018
Can I have any of your contact
Music/Radio / Re: Olamide – Science Student Official Video by mtprofessor5(m): 8:58am On Feb 26, 2018
R
TV/Movies / Re: Ahneeka: Meet BBNaija Housemate, Maryanne Iwuchukwu Onyii by mtprofessor5(m): 9:36am On Feb 02, 2018
I just love nairaland
#ourmumudondo
#nobbnaija
Family / Re: My Brother Is Addicted To Weed And Now Tutolin, HELP! by mtprofessor5(m): 9:50pm On Jan 04, 2018
Testimony

My elder brother smoked for like 12-15 years.
I came back home one day and he was telling his testimony to a family friend. that is how I know he is totally free cos he can talk about it.
This I want I learnt from his story
1. Don't kill yourself on top his matter (my mum lost her life)
2. Let him fend for himself, don't assist him in any way
3. Love him real good and pray for him

It can only be God
Nairaland / General / Re: Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. by mtprofessor5(m): 2:37pm On Dec 30, 2017
My girlfriend came back from holiday and told me she is engaged and we have to break up....

We are friends with benefits now

13 Likes

Computers / Does Any Body Has Hp Envy M6-1225dx Motherboard For Sale by mtprofessor5(m): 12:23pm On Oct 20, 2017
my laptop vga has some serious issues and i would love to change the mother board...
Business / Re: 5 Dangerous Mindsets That Can Hurt You On The Long Run by mtprofessor5(m): 2:53pm On Jun 05, 2017
Mnnk
Business / Re: 5 Dangerous Mindsets That Can Hurt You On The Long Run by mtprofessor5(m): 2:53pm On Jun 05, 2017
H
Fashion / Re: This Before And After Makeup Photo Has Got Nigerians Talking! by mtprofessor5(m): 7:51pm On Mar 26, 2017
did she make up her eye balls
Investment / Re: Frustrated MMM Participants Resort To Curses, Threats by mtprofessor5(m): 1:49pm On Jan 21, 2017
but i have received my GH request
Business / Re: MMM Gives Conditions To Cash Out Mavros (GH) by mtprofessor5(m): 7:21am On Jan 18, 2017
mrphysics:
This was what we were all waiting for this january. They should have done it early enough, by now, the system would have restarted. Well i saw the message on my account which is over 100k, but the one below 100k i didn't see it and yet was unable to GH. i am watching

But dnt u tink addin more money in2 d system wil increase d nxt batch of gh significantly

Business / MMM Gives Conditions To Cash Out Mavros (GH) by mtprofessor5(m): 1:26am On Jan 18, 2017
since mmm had to cancel most GH request and set a daily limit for GH i had stay till 12am so i can be among the first people to GH for the day

but to my surprise i found the picture below

Business / Re: CBN Fails To Print Lesser Naira Denominations In One Year by mtprofessor5(m): 7:15am On Dec 31, 2016
(Inside my head)
Since there is corruption is all parastastal own by the government.......
There is corruption in Nigerian Security Printing and Minting Plc.

So how far the guys that prints and steals 1000naira notes

Oh Lord just 3 month internship is all I pray
Family / Re: Lady Donates Her Kidney To Her Mother As A Christmas Gift To Her (pics) by mtprofessor5(m): 10:30pm On Dec 26, 2016
most people will be like "well its her mother so no big deal"

its a very big deal cos most children wont do this for their mother even with 6 kidneys

42 Likes 1 Share

Investment / Re: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by mtprofessor5(m): 10:35am On Dec 13, 2016
People giving themselves hope since long time ago....
If you want to take risk, risk manfully and stop sympathizing and consoling yourself that the system will bounce back what if it does not?
I invested a whole lot and am well relaxed because even legitimate businesses (so to say) still crashes.
so come January we will wait and see

Career / Re: My Internship Experience: A Journey To Self Realization by mtprofessor5(m): 7:06am On Nov 10, 2016
wink wink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)