Mubarakyoung's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mubarakyoung's Profile › Mubarakyoung's Posts
I sell new and second hands phones/smartpho.,.. And i come to realization that in naija phones are so expensive compared to other neigbouring countries |
List midrange\budget phones that you think should be phone of the year.
My list
Infinix hot 10
Spark 7p etc |
who has an idea on how mush 10ft container in sold in the market i need one container i want to start a small shop any idea? |
used phone to sell at 25k
from gombe |
iseoluwanimi:how mush is the phone |
Chubbyface:how mush is the phone |
between itel tecno infinix which brand new phone would u suggest at 50 k |
pova is ok by me |
at 40k which android phone u people wol recommend for me as my daily usage phone with fast browsing, big battery,etc |
pls anyone wht story this is my
gmail
hammamubarak66@gmail.com |
Now now i was dreaming that someone from nairaland; i dont knw him is asking me which phone i like btw hot 10 and pouvor 4 and i said its pouvor 4 The guy bought me the phone oo but i woke up seeing mysef holding tecno y2 mmm MAY GOD HAVE MERCY |
send to me
hammamubarak66@gmail.com |
i also lost my hot 8 up to now i did not heard about the guy that i gave my imei |
hapsonv:how na i no under stand sir today is one week since i lostit |
my 8 month infinix hot 8 was stoten today is one week pls can som1 help me on how to track it... i am in need of ur serious attention i am from gombe |
My kids are really hungry and the worse of it all is that right now we are homeless. My landlord has asked us to pack out of the house as the rent expired since and the 3 months he gave us will expire by the end of this April 2020 which I don't know where to face with my children. My husband was duped through a friend I trusted and introduced to him through my elder brother for traveling document since then he has never been his real self. As I am typing this in tears I don't even know he's way about since August 10th, 2019 till now. He has abounded me and the kids because his family never wanted us together right from day one. And after this predicament, he abandoned us I have contacted all the family members' friends and everyone I know, but they are all coming up with different and almost the same topic that they are all waiting to hear from him. I know God has a purpose in everything and only him in Heaven knows what he is doing. I love my family so very much and depression, thinking, sleepless nights and hungry really want to collect my kids and I. Now house rent issue and I have until the end of this month to pack out of this house please Nigerians. Help my children and me in any way you can please. I was advised to be very careful about an online advantage taking but I'm left with no choice. You can call text or WhatsApp me for more clarification. I have no other choice, please. You can check my full post on my profile This is my number 0133105927 |
My kids are really hungry and the worse of it all is that right now we are homeless. My landlord has asked us to pack out of the house as the rent expired since and the 3 months he gave us will expire by the end of this April 2020 which I don't know where to face with my children. My husband was duped through a friend I trusted and introduced to him through my elder brother for traveling document since then he has never been his real self. As I am typing this in tears I don't even know he's way about since August 10th, 2019 till now. He has abounded me and the kids because his family never wanted us together right from day one. And after this predicament, he abandoned us I have contacted all the family members' friends and everyone I know, but they are all coming up with different and almost the same topic that they are all waiting to hear from him. I know God has a purpose in everything and only him in Heaven knows what he is doing. I love my family so very much and depression, thinking, sleepless nights and hungry really want to collect my kids and I. Now house rent issue and I have until the end of this month to pack out of this house please Nigerians. Help my children and me in any way you can please. I was advised to be very careful about an online advantage taking but I'm left with no choice. You can call text or WhatsApp me for more clarification. I have no other choice, please. You can check my full post on my profile This is my number 0133105927 ubn |
Plz help a soul from dying from hunger, nothing is too small, work has been closed since and hunger is Killing man 0133105927.ubn pl |
Plz help a soul from dying from hunger, nothing is too small, work has been closed since and hunger is Killing man 0133105927.ubn pla |
Plz help a soul from dying from hunger, nothing is too small, work has been closed since and hunger is Killing man 0133105927.ubn |
tell judgen klop that we ar not becerlona we are the real red devils the marlians of england |
liver 1 vs man u 5
ggmu
call me oga after the match |
manchester united are mailians today, they ar coming to make peace in the anfield wich tesumole |
mbrkyoung@gmail.com |
my worst mistake is splashing my only 40k on a phone which is infinix hot 8 my one year saving i am with the one and i dont knw wat to wit it to make money as a environmental health depilomar holder. |
wic shoul i go for |
i am going to buy phone tomorr99W Btw hot8 and spark 4 |
what are those books ? Romans book Educative Entertaining Hilarious With future shaping Life. |