Stats: 3,154,095 members, 7,821,794 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:29 PM

Mukhcech's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mukhcech's Profile / Mukhcech's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 63 pages)

Technology Market / Re: I Need This Lifepo4 Battery Charger Urgently by mukhcech(m): 7:23am On Mar 19, 2019
You can get it in lagos.
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 11:02pm On Mar 13, 2019
Jeanwandimi:
No my friend it doesn't. I even tried that method. I took 3 tests and even had a score of over 4.0/5 for the three tests respectively but still they just won't approve. It can really be annoying.

Good one. Will try and submit some bid tonight.
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 6:35am On Mar 11, 2019
Legolast:

As in?
Like you a goal getter.
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 9:45am On Mar 10, 2019
Legolast:

Hi boss, I have registered on freelancer.com but I have 8 bids. Is it advisable to enroll for the membership plan with a month free subscription?

See progress.
Politics / Re: Battle Ready Soldiers Cause Apprehension In Rivers Ahead Of Elections. Photos by mukhcech(m): 7:42am On Mar 08, 2019
Shibaraba:
If its true
At this point I have to say
Someone at the helm of affairs of this country is a terrorist

Wait before you quote

Lets Define terrorism
"An unlawful use of violence and intimidation especially against civilians,in the pursuit of political aims"

Am I justified?

Olodo
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of Funke Akindele Backing Her Twins by mukhcech(m): 1:21pm On Mar 07, 2019
bettercreature:
The person backing the baby look like her husband not Funke akindele

Thank God. There is another person apart from me that still have sense on nairaland.

Politics / Re: Be Prepared For 4 Years Of Activism - Adeyanju Tells Buhari by mukhcech(m): 11:01am On Mar 03, 2019
Princedapace:

U mean it is wrong for someone to hold govt accountable..

Oh, Nigeria, what a country. sad
See this one. you don't even know what holding government accountable means. Is it by lying or creating and sharing fake news. Goan join him nah.
Politics / Re: Hausa Beggars Washing The Money Given To Them By Christians.this Isnt Right.. by mukhcech(m): 10:45am On Mar 03, 2019
sanandreas:

Why are you not seeing it from her angle. Why wash money given to you? As for me and my household no free money to street beggars. I stopped about a decade ago.

Since you stopped. Have the FG written to apologize to you. All these useless people that seek relevance on Nairaland self.
Politics / Re: Hausa Beggars Washing The Money Given To Them By Christians.this Isnt Right.. by mukhcech(m): 10:42am On Mar 03, 2019
iluvMAMAV:
i am speaking d truth

Truth is far from your lineage.
Politics / Re: Declare Atiku Winner Now - PDP Tells INEC by mukhcech(m): 6:30pm On Feb 24, 2019
deskjetty:
I wonder ooo, they should just do and announce Atiku the winner

Cos I won't believe it's a free and fair election if the lifeless one is announced the winner

Who will buy ur useless data now. angry grin
Politics / Re: Presidency Behind The Postponement Of Elections, Says PDP by mukhcech(m): 5:55pm On Feb 16, 2019
kollinz1234:
LET ME TELL ALL OF YOU WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THIS ELECTION, MAMOUD YAKUBU WILL RESIGN because APC WANTS TO APPEAR TRANSPARENT THEN THEY WILL APPOINT SOMEONE WHOM MAJORITY OF THE POPULACE WILL BE COMFORTABLE WITH, THEN THE PERSON WILL RIG THE ELECTION FOR THEM.

Grand madness of nonsense talk.
Politics / Re: Video: man caught with 2019election result,saying his boss sent him to Osinbajo by mukhcech(m): 5:06pm On Feb 16, 2019
baliyubla:
Days of writing results and thumb printing stolen ballot papers are over.

The useless APC is bent on destroying Nigeria’s democracy.

You mean PDP days abi. grin

Politics / Re: Women Protest On The Streets Of Kogi Community Over Political Violence (Photos) by mukhcech(m): 5:04pm On Feb 16, 2019
HisSexcellency:
I can bet my 2 lovely and precious balls that yahaya bello will be the first governor to be voted out come March 9th grin
Infact i bet my left ear that buhari will lose in kogi state come February 23rd undecided

Use your sense. There is no governorship election in Kogi on the 9th of February.

Politics / Re: Covenant University Students Voting Fela Durotoye In Presidential Election by mukhcech(m): 9:37am On Feb 14, 2019
SalamRushdie:
Fela Durotoye is a very wicked unrealistic man , at this point he should realise that every vote for him is actually an indirect vote for Buhari ..This particular election is not like any other election in Nigerian history and can only be compared to a 2nd independence of country from the hands of Satan himself in human flesh and expect people like Mr Durotoye to realise and throw their support behind the candidate with the best chance to beat the devil Buhari and that candidate today is Mr Atiku but instead a Fela Durotoye that has not been able to even get 5 percent of any significant poll so far is bent of threading the path of unrealism and self deceit to become an indirect agent for Buhari .

You are the real devil.
Politics / Re: President Buhari’s Children And Where They Schooled - Premium Times by mukhcech(m): 5:13pm On Feb 08, 2019
RisMas:
Yes oOo, And ATIKU KIDS STUDIED AT YOLA L.G.E.A SCHOOL, GOVT DAY SEC SCH YOLA & STRIKE RIDDEN LAUTECH Abi wink

They are suffering from grand level of madness.
Phones / Re: [BOUGHT!! ] Buy Oukitel K10000 Pro In Enugu Or Anambra by mukhcech(m): 6:19pm On Jan 31, 2019
WILLIAMSKECH:
How much

Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 3:23pm On Jan 30, 2019
Nichesiteseo:

From Upwork or clients?

Clients.. No sales. I have one proposal
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 3:23pm On Jan 30, 2019
Nichesiteseo:

Use the link provided and figure this out.

Learn to figure things out on your own.

It’s very vital to your success.

Thanks. I just don't want to mess up this account.
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 9:14am On Jan 30, 2019
E don happen... Wat is d next step o. Can I use my phone?

Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 6:21pm On Jan 29, 2019
Nichesiteseo:

Yes you can do this on your smartphone.

I work mostly from my phone.

You’ll however need a laptop if your service needs a laptop to fulfil. Say web design.

I am into writing and transcription.
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 6:21pm On Jan 29, 2019
bojbest:

Got a 5star review tonight

How? I am still stucked. no contact yet. cry cry
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 10:14pm On Jan 24, 2019
I don't have a laptop....Can i do this.
Just got my account approved.
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 11:41pm On Jan 01, 2019
Generalkorex:
Following
I have 2 upwork account already

Did you get them from the TIPS of the OP?
Web Market / Re: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by mukhcech(m): 11:40pm On Jan 01, 2019
Ghanaian:
Hi Friends, we rise by lifting others, I'm here to help you on Approval of Upwork Account
Tips to setup Upwork profile and get approved immediately
Creating of Upwork US, Uk and Canada account
Maximum time 30mins.

Let's talk on whatsapp +234 807 123 1188
Thanks.

You know you are Raving Mad. undecided
Business / Re: . by mukhcech(m): 11:28pm On Jan 01, 2019
MacSmart:
I have just earned and I don't want to run into problems collecting my money. What do I do? Thanks for replying.

Is it a Nigerian account, What Niche. I could help you with withdrawals.
Religion / Re: We Can't Celebrate Jesus Enough- Abdulrazaq Hamzat by mukhcech(m): 2:30pm On Dec 25, 2018
Edodefender:
oga you are an Hausa and you suppose be Muslim na

Nah Pako.
Religion / Re: We Can't Celebrate Jesus Enough- Abdulrazaq Hamzat by mukhcech(m): 2:29pm On Dec 25, 2018
Psoul:

And so what?
Truth knows no tribe nor religion

Act of Being a drunk should know religion. Atleast the religion was clear when it says don't drink Alcohol unlike most christians that claim Jesus turn water to Buruku.
Religion / Re: We Can't Celebrate Jesus Enough- Abdulrazaq Hamzat by mukhcech(m): 2:27pm On Dec 25, 2018
jesmond3945:
Thats good bro to see a muslim celebrating Jesus Christ thats commendable.

Yeah, And to see him drink his life away too. She dis one nah Muslim like this.
Technology Market / Re: Selling: Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 5AI 4/64gb Black(pix) by mukhcech(m): 8:21pm On Dec 24, 2018
Contact grin grin
Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Remanded In Prison Till February by mukhcech(m): 1:48pm On Dec 21, 2018
aonag:

just look at what a supposed normal human being is saying..did you really understand the message behind tmy comment before you tried to reply me? i am specifically condemning the circumstances that are being used to presecute your fellow country man amd you are herr talking shi.t. i careless who deji or what he is. is it right that a case that has been closed, discharged and acquitted is being reopened against a man because those behind his ordeal want to deal with him?

If you have a family or sibling like Deji. I repeat you don't have a family or siblings. No be only fellow country man. Stop talking shi.ts. abeg
Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Remanded In Prison Till February by mukhcech(m): 1:43pm On Dec 21, 2018
lexy2014:

Y attacking him? Didn't u understand his write up?

I didn't attack him. What I am implying is whatever Deji is seeing now is well deserved. The Deji guy really said lots that could put the society in danger.
Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Remanded In Prison Till February by mukhcech(m): 1:10pm On Dec 21, 2018
aonag:
nigeria! personally i dont like this guy what when we see somehing wrong lets speak up against it lest the next person it would befall would be your sibling or family... What exactly is wrong with this country!!!!

If you have a family like that nincompoop. You don't have a family.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 63 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37