Stats: 3,325,140 members, 8,420,531 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:45 PM

Mumigrace's Posts

Nairaland ForumMumigrace's ProfileMumigrace's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 7:42pm On Jan 26, 2017
ogunbekun:
Hey sis,

The pressure hubby is giving you is not fair. For all you care, the problem might be from him, with the e coli and Staph. Although Dr's like to treat husband and wife together in cases of infection, but it is possible you don't get infected if you have excellent immune system. Early in my marriage, I contracted TB, my hubby didn't contract. Immediately I was diagnosed and Dr said we shouldn't kiss or be intimate for about 2 months, hubby no gree, immediately I got home the guy was all over me kissing (deep kissing for that matter) and all, no matter how I protested. Till today, he did not contract the TB. It is all a function of immunity.

You need to complete the HSG. You need to know what is going on with the tubes. It is painful, but people are doing it. The liquid flowing back indicates blocked tubes. Your level of pain indicates blocked tubes. And the questions they asked you also indicate blocked tubes (although they should have told you exactly what they saw). If almost or all the sperm also flows back after you and hubby kpekus, another pointer to blocked tubes. Even though not only d&c causes it, It may also be caused by PID. Did they give you any result at all?

Give yourself 1-2 months before you go back. Start aggressively, serrapeptase, wobenzyme n, Yi Mu Cao and Xi Xian Cao teas, castor oil therapy and massages. Do the therapy at least once a day, some do it twice. People have unblocked their tubes in 3 months or less.

Other sabi mamas will advice on the fibroid (that is not my forte).

Yes, you can menstruation and not ovulate. You can buy opks to track ovulation. You may need to use egg/ovulation inducing drugs and go for follicular tracking, but that should be after you know what's going on with your tubes.

If I am tempted to think my job is stressful and maybe hindering conception, I just look at the pregnant women running up and down selling stuff in hold-ups, and I tell myself say na my time never reach.

Put yourself at ease sis. Belle will come when you are at ease.
Hey sis. I don't agree that leakage of semen from d vaginal is a pointer to blocked tubes.
Loss of seminal fluid after intercourse is perfectly normal, and most women notice some discharge immediately after sex. Many infertile couples imagine that this is the cause of their problem. If your husband ejaculates inside you, then you can be sure that no matter how much semen leaks out afterwards, enough sperm will reach the cervical mucus. This leakage of semen ( which is called effluvium seminis) is not a cause of infertility. In fact, this leakage is a good sign - it means your husband is depositing his semen normally in your vagina. Of course, you cannot see what goes in - you can only see what leaks out - but the fact that some is leaking out means enough is going in!
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 10:25pm On Jan 24, 2017
ogunbekun:
Where did you get?
0809 843 1116. That's d seller's number
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 10:23pm On Jan 24, 2017
miraclebaby:
How about vanije? She sells too.
I've reached out to her. Thanks sis
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 4:31pm On Jan 24, 2017
mummykyrti:
I read somewhere someone said medplus or so and its 7200 mke I go do research

modified: Mumihaja sells serrapeptase. I have also seen it at the med plus in Ikeja city mall before. Serrapeptase is used for blocked tubes.
I just order my Meds online on amazon and get them shipped to me using shipping agents. I copied mama ogunbekun u can quote her and ask more questions
Thanks sis. I know Mumihaja sells, she doesn't have now. I've found where to get sha. God bless
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f):
H
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 8:12pm On Dec 17, 2016
@Dazzle86 and @peacefulwealth, congrats my sisters. God is always on time. Enjoy your pregnancy journey.

Congrats Fruifulray. Higher shall you go in all you do.

Baby dust to all
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 8:17pm On Nov 23, 2016
Gudevening mamas and papas in the house. It's been a little while, sure you guys are all doing well. May God almighty visit us speedily.

@Dazzle86, I think your prolactin is within the normal range, and since you don't lactate, I would advise you don't take any drugs because there's no need for that. That's may humble opinion sha.

Heavenly Father, giver of children, reproach lifter of waiting mothers and fathers, have mercy on us and lift our reproach. Bless us with children. Do unusual things in our lives. Show us your might. Prove to our mockers that you're the same God that pathed the red sea. Prove to our tormentors that you're the same God that raised Lazarus from the dead after he had been dead for days. Conceal our faithlessness and unbelief with your amazing grace. We wait on you LORD!

Baby dust @all kiss kiss
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 8:50pm On Nov 09, 2016
How great thou art Lord! Congrats @nneejima! May you carry to term in Jesus name.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 10:16pm On Oct 21, 2016
@Fvine, may your dad's soul keep on resting in the bossom of the Lord.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 12:30am On Oct 13, 2016
purity22:
Someone should please answer me
Hello Purity22. I've not had such experience and don't have any answer for you. Others that may have experienced it or have knowledge about it will answer you once they come online. Sorry about your tubes.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 1:39am On Oct 12, 2016
Hello my people! E don tay small o. Person no dey too show face for here but I carry una for mind.

I pray for everyone here that God will overlook your unbelief and do a new thing in your life.
I decree that all the drugs we put in our mouths this season will work perfectly and accordingly for the reason they are being consumed.

Babydust to everyone kiss
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 12:30am On Oct 12, 2016
fertilewomb:
My dear, I didn't see anything o
Eiyah, so sori. I replied your mail immediately I got it and that was over 2wks o. Have you gotten the answer you need or u still want me to resend the mail?
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:35pm On Oct 05, 2016
@Fertilewomb, hope you got my email reply. My phone had some issues but it's ok now.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:32pm On Oct 05, 2016
Very first BFP of Oct. Congrats @Burticious. Your DW will carry gracefully for the next 8mnths and deliver safely.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 1:30pm On Sep 27, 2016
You are Alpha and Omega, we worship you our God you're worthy to be praised. We give you all the glory we worship you our God you're worthy to be praised.

Congratulations @waistbead! I'm so grateful to God for you. May you carry to full term aand deliver safely in Jesus' name, AMEN!

Come and do a miracle in our lives Great Physician.
HealthRe: Is There Any Solution For Blocked Tubes? by mumigrace(f):
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 1:36am On Sep 14, 2016
Happy bumping fruitfulhome! May God grant you smooth journey through d remaining month.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:06pm On Sep 02, 2016
Congrats @Decency and @Gr8gulheart. May you both carry to full term
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 9:58am On Sep 01, 2016
Congrats Olukunle5. Safe journey to motherhood.

@OmmyK, fingers crossed for you sis.

Happy new month E-family
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:33am On Aug 24, 2016
Congratulations @Sugah on the arrival of your bundle of joy. May he open more doors for you and ur dh.

I know i'll feel that joy someday smiley
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 10:04pm On Aug 22, 2016
Janix2:
.....u missed one name....Congratulations to Janix (in advance) grin grin
GOD DON DO AM! grin
Double post
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 9:42am On Aug 19, 2016
Hello Hello Hello my blessed people!

God has really started moving like a flood in this house, and I pray that everyone gets touched by his move in Jesus name, AMEN!

Congratulations to @babyadorable, @Chijiuche, @prettmum, @ayayimaame, @Beeblossom,@Goodkay, @LaDivva, @Itissettled, @Sixx (hope I didn't miss anyone). May God see you mamas thru till you deliver.

Happy birthday @Fruifulhome. God knows, he understands and he's working out something for behind the scene. Have fun dear.

Father, we have no power of our own, we lean solely on you, asking that you have mercy on us still trusting and give us that joy that cannot be explained. Thank you Jesus.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 9:27pm On Aug 08, 2016
mumchristine:
@itissettled3, with tears in my eyes I say a big CONGRAT to u.I wish u a healthy and sweet pregnancy, I key into ur testimony for a miracle. Congrat once again.
Hello mumchristine, it's been a little while o. How's dh? Hope you're gud. The lord will come thru for you very very soon.
Congrats @Itissettled3. God has proven himself great in your life and shamed your mockers. I can imagine your joy. I pray that God will surround you and LOs with the Holy Ghost fire till you deliver.

Baba we praise your name you are worthy of praise.

Pls, I pm'ed u. I want to inquire somethings from you if you don't mind ma
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 5:47am On Jul 23, 2016
Congrats @Babyadorable, may you carry to full term and bring forth with ease.

DO SOMETHING NEW IN OUR LIVES O LORD embarassed
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 10:43pm On Jul 17, 2016
Hello house,its been a while.

@tsquaure, hope you are doing gr8.

@Truemommy, where art thou? Hope you are well.

May God shower us with that thing that we so desire.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:28pm On Jul 11, 2016
@Kataleya, carry to term as Jesus journeys with you to a healthy delivery. Congrats dear
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 9:11pm On Jun 07, 2016
@Emerald65, I pm'd u.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:11pm On Jun 06, 2016
mumchristine:
@ mumgrace, happy birthday, next year u are celebraing with ur triplets in jesus name. Thank God for all the bfp's, more rolling in dis month by fire by force.
Amen! I wish you d same too. Thanks for d prayer/wish.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)