Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 9:29am On Jul 20, 2021 |
AlexBells: Is Nnewi or Aba not a hamlet compared to Enugu does it mean both cities can not have more cash in circulation, the argument was about cash circulation and not about built city standard, IGR not a means of measuring cash circulation but cash control, which still points out that since a great percentage of the cash is in the hands of government there is little left for circulation, did you say you studied in Nsukka again becuase your performance is disappointing honestly.
Have you lived in both city, and have you lived in Nsukka, I have had good time in both places, like I have told you IGR is not money in circulation as the IGR is taking free flowing money to the government thereby limiting the amount of money in circulation let me give you a little example, everyday about 30 villages in Enugu Ezike and the environs produce avout 200 gallons of palm wine everyday that is sold not around #1500 now think about 200*30*#1500 if it will not run into billions, these elderly people don't even use the bank some of them will hide #200,000 under their bed like it is nothing.
Cash flow have nothing to do with being a hamlet, afterall everywhere used to be a hamlet but the whites left urban Europe to come here, Enugu no longer mine our coal so there is no resources available to Enugu as a state but cash crop especially is a crucial part of Nsukka economy, you are just being derogatory by classifying Okpa sellers women, still they are a crucial part of the economy.
Some of these old people from that hinterland you mentioned had sent their children to universities and oversea from the proceeds of those things you are neglecting, economy is different from development but even at that after Enugu, Nsukka is the next city in Enugu state.
Obollo Afor, Orie Orba, Eke Ozi, Let's even forget Ogige market as these other markets are bigger, another mainstay of Nsukka economy especially Ezike is traditional tourism and traditional spiritual services, people comes from far and wide to seek spiritual services in Ezike and other part of Nsukka, most of these native doctors in their little hurts are millionaire.
These are what makes money circulates, should we talk about Opi, their honey, these Ube that is sold 3 #50 naira in Enugu, where does it come from, Enugu can't feed itself Nsukka can feed itself and have reserve to sell, that's the difference man, economy is a complex subject I don't expect you to understand but UNN use to produce fine student I don't know if what you were doing was eating too much Okpa Nsukka that you failed to notice anything else. Shows you haven't been to aba, Aba was already a city when Enugu sef was still a Bush and coal freshly discovered. Infact Aba is the most planned city by the British. Now you have brought in the nnewi factor and right shot yourself at the foot. What makes nnewi have money in circulation, is it not the markets there? Is it from grains no one knows about been brought in like that of orba in udenu LGA. Now compare the Abakpa International market in Enugu, ogbete main market, new market and artisan with several companies in Enugu and still come here to tell us how a villagic Nsukka with only Ogige market and no investments have more cash flow than Enugu Guy you need a psychiatric |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 8:29am On Jul 20, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Kanye West Cries After Comparing Home With Kim Kardashian To Prison In New Song by murphyibiam15(m): 8:25am On Jul 20, 2021 |
hybridblood07: Na the problem wey I dey get with black men, you never hear the second side of the story, you don dey jump Into conclusion. Wetin be their reason of divorce? How's your misunderstanding with the dude u quoted Concerns blackmen which you're part of, nawa for una oo |
Celebrities › Re: Kanye West Cries After Comparing Home With Kim Kardashian To Prison In New Song by murphyibiam15(m): 8:24am On Jul 20, 2021 |
smiliyB: Lol, but there's nothing wrong saying someone is fat, I don't know why some people find it offensive. It's either you're fat or slim. Is there any other word to describe it  I wonder why slim girls don't take offence only the fat ones do, lol |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 12:11am On Jul 20, 2021 |
Ogbuefi2020: chai, u are complete dunce, Traders stock grains like Joseph did in Egypt to sell to other traders from the hinterlands espcially during scarcity, when i was in UNN my friend from Rivers state bought from orba and Iheaka and take to PH See this okpetu, you're really daft, so how does grains stored in obollo for transport to pH and other towns now relate. I'm happy u know u flopped. Nonsense flow of cash in villagic oba your left nyash  |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 11:33pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Ogbuefi2020: orba Nsukka world bank market is the capital of grain products in the whole igboland taking advantage of the northern gateway where it is culivated, Market control more cash flow than hotels and school Lol, so some grains now from the North from pole northern traders is what has made orba Nsukka have economy like that of China? You need psychiatric examination, okpetu  |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 11:30pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 11:18pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: I don't really get your argument, okay your arguments is that Nsukka is a hamlet and I ask what is the relationship between cash flow and hamlet, common sense should tell you that Nsukka is more economically viable than Enugu, Nsukka have more raw materials than Enugu, Enugu has far more complexes that gulps money for maintenance yet not really a revenue generation entity.
I think the few parastatal generating little money in Enugu is ESWAMA, EEDC, Business premises, etc but this money ends up in the state purse, not really circulated, the the major saving grace for Enugu is federal allocation which then then the internally generated revenue which ends up in the state account, money might not come back directly to the state again but used to build infrastructure that the companies like Arab contractors, Julius Berger, Ferotex are not located in Enugu, forgetting however that the said Ferotex is from Nsukka.
So the money in Enugu is quite small and government is using every possible way to get even more money from the people. Nsukka however most people don't pay tax, business premises, and Eswama, have abundant cash crops which generates money to the locals.
This is what keeps money in circulation, if you watch Anambra have more money than Enugu but Enugu has higher IGR than Anambra becuase Enugu state keeps ripping money of the citizens greater tolls of this ripoff falls on Enugu city at the End we end up with majority decent population it takes a lot to be extremely wealthy in Enugu unless you think out of the box.
Besides after Enugu, is there another city in Enugu state bigger than Nsukka? Atleast you have accepted Nsukka is a hamlet andore of a village and this makes the difference between it and Enugu. The hamlet means nothing is happening there and you know this truth. Only if you knew Enugu generates almost 98% of the state igr, and yet u say more cash flow in villagic Nsukka Is it cash flow from poor women selling okpa, fio fio, ugba and cashew or what, lmao  |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 11:15pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Ogbuefi2020: orba Nsukka control more cash flow than oba anambra, the popular world bank market at orba Nsukka is an economic powerhouse on its own That's a lie. Nothing is happening in orbs Nsukka at all. This clearly you don't know oba Anambra where more businesses and hotels and schools are relocating from onitsha. Had you mentioned obollo afọr I for Argue am small. U know nothing boy so chill |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 11:13pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
SpecialAdviser: If not because you lack wisdom, you wouldn't be fooling yourself all over internet. A place you schooled and worked is a village.
You are a confirmed village boy. How did you shamefully work in same place you schooled? You're in idiot to be honest, is Nigeria not a shithole and a zoo? Are they no Whites working and milking Nigeria dry? Does that make them part of the zoo animals like u? |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 11:11pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: Before I continue to argue with you, I was raised in Enugu, we are talking about cash circulation, Enugu as a city have is even more built up than ABBA but there is more cash circulation in Aba than Enugu, I live here man and I'm travel, Enugu is great for hospitality and flexibg but unless you have a robust plan, this is not the city you want to stay and hit really big, check out top rich people in Enugu state most of them have their firms out reaching other cities and states, look at people like peace, transportation, The Ifesinachi family, transportation, Apart from Mbaka and government companies, then some heavy duty industries in Emene and I can't regard 9th mile as part of Enugu, what other serious stuff is going on here, the people making this city even a little interesting are Mainly Anamra because of people like Innoson, apart from that Romchi Mass, is from Nsukka, the Ifesinachi family Nsukka, Wilson, Nsukka, Royal Mass Nsukka, people like Innoson, Mbakka, are also doing fine for Enugu but that's just it, guy Enugu is just ab administrative and relaxation city nothing much is going on here, the bigger firms like polo park is just a shopping mall with smaller mostly foreign businesses selling in there, even spar is just a smaller version of polo park, Enugu is cool, sensual and beautiful and the rest but of a truth no serious industry You're talking nonsense, I didn't ask u to mention names of business men in Nsukka, you're just talking out of point, which town no get business people. This guy sef |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 10:05pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Ogbuefi2020: people from Nkpor, ogidi, obosi are not onitsha people, does it change the fact that those places contribute to onitsha cash flow? Argue with sense Argue with sense more young man, you made no sense |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 7:48pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: Okay what about the international organisation that ranked Nsukka among the top 10 built up cities in Nigeria, Nsukka is a special city given the geography it is a border town and entry point into Sourhern Nigeria through the North So we should also say same for otukpa since is the entrance to northern Nigeria.?lol There is nothing build-up about Nsukka how many estates are even there, which tertiary health institutions are there? Bishop shenahans is even a secondary health institution. You Nsukka people should use this time to make sure the governor brings more developments there. I understand the gov is from orba and most people from oba and igbo-etiti don't regard themselves as Nsukka people |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 7:43pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: I had spent a good amount of time in both places, palm wine alone in Enugu Ezike trades in multi millions daily, these palm wine are shipped to other part of Igboland early morning, in Opi you get the honey, Benue and Igala people bring livestock and food to Obolo Affor which is traded in multi million, there is a dry port in Obollo, belonging to Wazziri that's where some food stuff not reaching Onitsha or Enugu is offloaded from the North, Even places like Uzo Uwani is more proximity to Anambra, many travellers coming into Igboland abd out through the North stop by in Obollo Afor most of these traffic does not pass through Enugu as they are cut off through 9th mile to other part of The country, what he could say is that Enugu is a smarter city and also a capital city but as regards cash in circulation, Nsukka can give Enugu a good run they are not mate though Enugu remains the senior You are saying something far off point and unrelated Almost every other village in the east has all these trades you're talking about and between their state neighbours. Mind you I'm not castigating Nsukka but I don't feel like saying what isn't real is the best way to develop |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 7:38pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
SpecialAdviser: Village? Are you alright. Why not check Google plot even if you have not visited Nsukka lately Which nonsense Google map for a place I schooled and worked and left just a year ago. I was even there recently. Aside the new double lane and university what exactly is there Even Oba in anambra has more investments than Nsukka |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 7:36pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Ogbuefi2020: but its a large cornubation of multitudes of semi urban towns just like anambra that is why it always rank high on demographia Yes Anambra as a whole. If op had combined Nsukka, 9th mile and Enugu it would have made more sense but talking about Nsukka I schooled and worked in for years is ridiculous, I just left there a year ago. It is a stark village even with the university. Look at back of zik flat, odenigbo, onuiyi, obukpa, opi. Where exactly is the development. The only good thing I appreciate there is the university and the new double lane the gov built |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 7:33pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: [s] Do you know Nsukka, hmmm did you see Nsukka make it to the 10 most built up cities in Nigeria lol, Enugu is moving towards becoming a smart city that's for sure but Nsukka is one hell of a serious place, if you had gone to Nsukka there is wilson industry, bestie indomie, some grandnut oil, there is the new Sam Maduka Onyeishi university after Opi, there is the university of Nigeria, there are numerous prestigious secondary schools like saint Theresa's college, shalom acedemy etc. that attracts students from far and wide, there is the Obolo Affor market, one of the heaviest market, I'm not comparing Nsukka to Enugu I'm talking about cash flow in Enugu compared to Anambra but Nsukka is an underdog economic power in AlaIgbo as a whole.[/s] I lived there for years and even visited there recently. Nsukka is a village that's the truth and you know this. Even oba in anambra has far more investments than Nsukka. There is no argument here , is it onuiyi, obukpa, odenigbo, opi or where exactly that is developed. Stop talking trash please |
Politics › Re: If Soludo Wins, I Might Just Leave Enugu And Pack To Anambra by murphyibiam15(m): 7:07pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
AlexBells: So Nnewi and Onitsha, is small Abi, you know Awka is also a money bag on it's own lol, don't joke with Ananbra oo, there is money all around that town, those guys are something else, there is this stuff I buy #550 in Enugu to my greatest surprise this same thing is sold #650 in Anambra I was like but na Anambra Enugu dey come market na, see compared to Enugu there is far more money in circulation in Anambra, Almost like there is even more money in circulation in Nsukka than Enugu sef, There is nothing in Nsukka, Nsukka is still a village leave that trash abegi |
Crime › Re: FBI Busts Nigerian Internet Syndicate Over Multimillion-dollar Fraud by murphyibiam15(m): 7:01pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
This exactly shows that crime knows no tribe But I don't expect much fanfare on this thread since is not the tribe you all love to hate.
Funny a thing these ones too will be claiming working hard and smart. Inside life |
Romance › Re: Guys Don't Marry A Virgin If You Want A Lasting Marriage. by murphyibiam15(m): 9:06pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
MrBrownJay1: again, if you believe that a good woman status is only down to virginity and/or marriage then you indeed live in lalaland!
educate yourself on the subject so i dont have to do it for you.... many of these so called "virgin" oloshos out there still have intact hymen but glady Bleep in their nyansh and/or suck everybody's dikc. let me not even talk of the ones who simply go to the plastic surgeon to have hymenorrhaphy (aka hymen restoration). so as i said earlier, oloshoism is a STATE OF MIND that even a virgin can possess as we all know that your body can still be soiled even though you have an intact hymen.
god fearing has ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with virginity, many former oloshos in church became godfearing and are not viewed any less that the virgins. stop writing nonsense online, you sound uneducated
let me educate your clueless self ONCE AGAIN: your "god fearing" qualities has absolutely nothing to do with virginity. a woman can be the biggest olosho today, then repent and go to church tomorrow and suddenly miraculously become "god fearing"... and will gladly be accept in your holy temples. so godfearing is a STATE OF MIND, not a virginity status. a virgin and a non virgin have the exact same status in church. the problem here is that people like yourself (holier than thou) are quick to look down on these non virgin women, while your holy book teaches you otherwise. people like you are demons in sheep clothing who dont even understand your own "holy" book, taking from it only what fits your deluded agenda. so therefore take the below and LEARN silently (thank me later):
Acts 3:19 Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord,
1 John 1:9 If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness. You're talking nonsense like someone who is half educated, better go and look for the definition of a virgin no one is here to educate. Till you do that wallow in your ignorance thinking you're making sense |
Romance › Re: Guys Don't Marry A Virgin If You Want A Lasting Marriage. by murphyibiam15(m): 9:05pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
Cee0nne: Yes,there are a lot of good women out there who ain't virgin but hey,if you're to use the word "good " to describe them,then they are married women! not singles. But why are you this daft?..like,I don't understand. How will a Virgin be an olosho?..think now. And please make use of your brain for once or is it that perforated? And what a pity you don't know who a virgin is. I don't blame you anyway,you just heard people saying Virgin,you don't know the meaning. Well, I'm not the one behind your reason for not being educated..sorry about that though. It takes a God fearing quality for one to be a Virgin and you can't see someone with a Good fearing quality sucking their boyfriend dicks or wareva you call it .. it's crazy.. See you don't just open your mouth waaaaa,and be talking.. always have a rethink before talking or posting. Ohh these statements of yours has shown it's from an irresponsible and lowlife person..damn  Don't blame Some of this people like the one u quoted. They feel so inferior and jealous of virgins. Since they can't probably have one they feel since they are missing something the only way to compensate is talk ill about virgins. Is a psychological sickness. Lol |
Romance › Re: Guys Don't Marry A Virgin If You Want A Lasting Marriage. by murphyibiam15(m): 8:57pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
Toks2008: whichever one. Sorry it can't be whichever one to suit your narrative. You should only talk about those of your girlfriends you know about and leave married men who married virgins to say theirs you certainly can't have both experience unless you want us to believe that you don't have experience in all those your writeups bc you have erred very well here |
Politics › Re: Check Out The Police Quarters Constructed By The Ebonyi State Government by murphyibiam15(m): 7:56pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
Nice one Umahi. You have set the bar so high that the person coming after you really needs to work harder to get the goodwill of the people.
I appreciate the strong roads you have to the various LGAs they're indeed durable |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Arrests Drug Kingpin, Traffickers. Recovers 548000 Tramadol Tablets by murphyibiam15(m): 3:45pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
TarOrfeeek: You People could not even wait to resume your Igbophobia.
I am not Igbo but, the rest of Nigeria has envy and jealousy for the Igbos.
We need to repent. Exactly, they ignored the fulani people also caught |
Politics › Re: Ibadan Vs Oba: Healthy Comparison: Pictures by murphyibiam15(m): 9:13pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Ibadan Vs Oba: Healthy Comparison: Pictures by murphyibiam15(m): 9:08pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
flokii: Are you minding that one? no single State in Nigeria is bigger than SW region, but I can count up to 10 States in Nigeria bigger than the entire SE combined
Oyo State = entire SE region
Niger State = ×2 if not ×3 sef of SE region.
Yobe, Adamawa, Sokoto etc. are still there. Infact I have discovered of recent that Igbos might jjust be in the minority category just like Igalas and Ijaws. What they leveraged on was the Old Eastern region where humdreds of minority tribes were lumped together with them. Niger state is bigger than SW except lagos which is a different colony for all Nigerians |
Politics › Re: Ibadan Vs Oba: Healthy Comparison: Pictures by murphyibiam15(m): 8:59pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
freethenippu: There is a difference in the yoruba definition of ancient (colonization era) and the igbo definition of ancient (BC period).
People of yesterday trying to boast and measure dick with ndiigbo. I'm from Edda, no wonder my people answer Nnachi so much. They actually told us makers of Edda, arọ Chukwu and ohafia were brothers. I dint even know the arọ Kings a re descendents of Edda my people  |
Family › Re: Another Marriage About To Crash. by murphyibiam15(m): 5:24pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
Remmybaby: U may not be saying the truth here a woman on her right sences can never abuse her husband my experience my husband is the verbal abusive type and each time he does that I always remind him that one day I may be force to retariate I have advice him severally that I will prefer a man to hit me than to abuse me and when his insult has gotten beyond control even he do abuse me in church on the street without thinking who was there then I started retairiating because of that he started liaring to people that I don't have respect for him and that he want to divorce of which I am ready on which action he chooses because he fail to tell people the truth, it's only an irresponsible man that can abuse his wife even before his in law my case was worse than that , and my regret was when we started he never shown this sign because I would have prefer him being a drunk and I will still marry him than abusive husband, this man I married him when he had nothing but because he is making it now he feels he can treat me any how so my brother be truthful u properly abuse her first and she might have warned u about it before she choose to be abusing u back thank u At emboldened, it should be: (A) Senses(B) Retaliate(C) Retaliating (D) Lying Please I will advice you don't stay in the abusive marriage. Looks like you don't have kids together for you to be considering leaving him too. However your case could be different from op don't mix it up with gender issues. No two people have same problem |
Family › Re: Another Marriage About To Crash. by murphyibiam15(m): 5:16pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
Morningstarrr: I’ll keep saying this. The only way to know the kind of woman that you intend to marry is through cohabitating for a minimum of six months. The religious/holier than Christ people can go to hell for all I care. You won't still know, people pretend a lot |
Family › Re: Another Marriage About To Crash. by murphyibiam15(m): 5:15pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
kabaarikabaari: [s] so u think single mum can't raise kids?. wat about single fathers ? can dey raise kids? if any woman curses or abuse u den there must be a reason for that. is either u are a serial cheater or u are running from ur responsibilities. New generation men I hail o. are u d only man? abeg free d lady make she meet her prince charming. if u divorced her den what. what a world.......[/s] . Looks like you're the wife's twin. Ladies who can't take responsibility for their actions and blame it on others |
Family › Re: Another Marriage About To Crash. by murphyibiam15(m): 5:12pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
crazymommy: The same mindset is the reason why so many Nigerians still voted for buhari.....rubbish mindset......madam the devil you know and the angel you do not know..none of them is better.....the best is make sure you know the angel too and balance it up....and a psychologist won't say what you are saying....you are a fake psychologist...a good psychologist will first of all care about the sanity of the man in question...he/she will first of all focus more on the present psychology of the man and not talk about the marriage for now....bye She's a quota system psychologist who knows, aggravating the man's woes and using his problems against him to win an argument, what a miserable girl she is |
Family › Re: Another Marriage About To Crash. by murphyibiam15(m): 11:54am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Ibrahim3307: she is not just a bad person but a terrible one. I can't even believe she is a psychologist judging by her comments She's not any psychologist. |