Stats: 3,326,603 members, 8,427,228 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:00 PM

N1bogo's Posts

Nairaland ForumN1bogo's ProfileN1bogo's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Yusuf Bichi Lobbying To Be Nigerian Ambassador To Saudi Arabia After Retirement by n1bogo: 6:44pm On Dec 06, 2023
Fake news everywhere, how much the palliativehuh We are ranting here while the young man is busy with his good works.
TV/MoviesRe: Ilebaye Wins Big Brother Naija All Stars 2023 by n1bogo: 8:39pm On Oct 01, 2023
Congratulations Ilebaye
PoliticsRe: Adebowale Yemi And His Hatchetman's Job On Bichi - Lateef Olaleye by n1bogo: 7:08am On Jan 09, 2023
https://www.nairaland.com/adegunwa0

Lol.. Make enquiry before you write ops. Emefiele served only Zenith bank while the DSS boss served 35 years and retired.
PoliticsRe: Adebowale Yemi And His Hatchetman's Job On Bichi - Lateef Olaleye by n1bogo: 8:47pm On Jan 08, 2023
But wait oh..#where is our CBN Governor.

I smell something
PoliticsRe: Clark: Northerners Asking Jonathan, Others To Join Presidential Race Insincere by n1bogo: 9:59am On May 08, 2022
GEJ better mentain his prestige and just watch.
SportsRe: Loch: Awka Stadium Pitch Better Than Abuja Stadium: Bayern Munich Coach by n1bogo: 3:49pm On May 07, 2022
Samfloxin:
They know we re moving up fast,that's why they want to destroy our land with DSS bandits
Can't you just be polite for once?
PoliticsRe: Kanu To Lose British Citizenship As UK Accepts Nigeria's Designation Of IPOB by n1bogo: 2:11pm On May 06, 2022
No gain in violence..the IPOB leader most be regretting his actions.

Lets live as one Nigeria, one Nation.
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Takes Presidential Campaign To Ondo River (Photos) by n1bogo: 8:54pm On May 04, 2022
This Omoyele is a clown. Wish him what he wish himself.
PoliticsRe: Criminals plotting bomb attacks On Soft Targets - DSS alerts Public by n1bogo: 2:17pm On Apr 26, 2022
Thanks to the DSS for all you do. Security is everybody's business,� you cannot be every where. Report any suspicious movement!!!
PoliticsRe: Old Man Weeps On Seeing Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) by n1bogo: 9:31pm On Apr 08, 2022
Hope by the time he leaves that cell, he would have learnt a lesson...
PoliticsRe: Sowore Reacts To Wike's Declaration For President by n1bogo: 12:08pm On Mar 28, 2022
Sowore should just keep quiet and face his challenges. You can't even compare yourself with Wike abeg.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lady Denied Employment Because Of Leg Chain. by n1bogo: 11:01pm On Mar 14, 2022
She deserved what she seek for. Lesson for you and I.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Hires Chukwuma Machukwu Umeh As His New Lawyer by n1bogo: 7:49pm On Mar 14, 2022
Another Oyibo man? Meaning the existing ones were incompetent. The zooed leader may keep adding until he finds no more.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Departs Abuja For His Medical Trip In London (Photos) by n1bogo: 4:00pm On Mar 06, 2022
Baba has done much no doubt. Governance is sharing responsibility. He can supervise from any where, after all health is wealth.
FamilyRe: My Dad Pursued Me Out Of His House Because I Smoke by n1bogo: 9:37pm On Feb 08, 2022
You are an ulcer patient and you are
smoking ehn kill yourself
PoliticsRe: IPOB: I’ll Not Tolerate Smear Campaign, Division Infighting — Nnamdi Kanu Warns by n1bogo: 9:15pm On Feb 08, 2022
Kanu needs to be taken to psychiatric hospital to ascertain his mental health. So he can write all this rubbish and he will claim been tortured at his detention centre. I laugh in Igbo language.
PoliticsRe: The Desperation To Move Nnamdi Kanu To Prison Is Suspicious by n1bogo: 9:18pm On Jan 16, 2022
Kanu should better be left where he is. I see him fresh whenever he is in court, otherwise his members a k.a IPOB are planning something evil...yeye people.
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Visitors, Governors To Undergo COVID-19 Test Before Entry – Garba Shehu by n1bogo: 6:39pm On Jan 03, 2022
Good for them..E no concern person like me..
PoliticsRe: Ronnie Dankabo And Halima Sheriff's Pre-wedding Photos by n1bogo: 5:43am On Dec 04, 2016
Happy married life to the couple.
PoliticsRe: Where Is Aisha Buhari,the Supposedly First Lady Of Nigeria? by n1bogo: 5:52am On Nov 20, 2016
Is she the First Lady of Nigeria? She is the wife of the President.
PoliticsRe: Petrol: N145 Per Litre Not Sustainable – NNPC by n1bogo: 6:51am On Oct 25, 2016
It is unfortunate that this government wouldn't do anything positive for the masses. We behooves on us do the needy come 2019.

l
CareerRe: 8 Things The Most Successful People Do Every Night by n1bogo: 8:49am On Sep 15, 2016
Nice one there. I' ll emulate.
PhonesRe: Which Android OS Version Is The Most Reliable & Stable For You? by n1bogo: 7:36am On Sep 14, 2016
kaen1317:
Whose thinking of reliability of Android when we struggling to make ends meet...I think Rice and Garri OS is more reliable
Hahahahaha.
EducationRe: UNIBEN Student Kept All The Pens He Used Till Graduation (Photo) by n1bogo: 10:16am On Sep 13, 2016
Bubu most hear this
EventsRe: Bride Wearing Sack As Wedding Gown (Photos) by n1bogo: 2:18pm On Aug 16, 2016
That is not the actual bride. It has do with culture. The woman in the Ghana must go is from the groom' s family portraying her rivalship to the would-be bride.
PoliticsRe: Buratai Visits Soldiers & UN Staff & Others Wounded By Boko Haram (Pics) by n1bogo: 9:37am On Jul 29, 2016
quick recovery to the injured.
PoliticsRe: Oki Samuel, Jonathan's Relation That Was Killed By Kidnappers - See Photos by n1bogo: 6:56pm On Feb 19, 2016
The world is wicked. What does it profit a man to kill his fellow. RIP bro.
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Stuns On The Cover Of Oracle Magazine by n1bogo: 5:16am On Jan 11, 2016
anigold:
hijab na for poor people..
Lol. Hijab is meant for the poor
FamilyRe: I’ve Been Stripped Unclad – Mother Of Twins Killed By Drunken-Cop by n1bogo: 11:12am On Dec 28, 2015
APCLyingBastard:
So she is mourning them because of what they intended to do for her
You would not understand. Losing a close person,
probably that was her last and important issue they discussed before the tragedy.
PoliticsRe: Suicide Bombers Attack Mosque, 25 Persons Killed by n1bogo: 9:24am On Dec 28, 2015
can you see what lair Mohammed has caused. These boko boys hate intermediation. RIP to the dead.
PoliticsRe: Kano Bomb Blast Scene - Victims & Bomber (Warning : Graphic Photos) by n1bogo: 11:13pm On Nov 27, 2015
Lord have mercy on our country, please.
PoliticsRe: Photos: GEJ Returns From The US by n1bogo: 6:53am On Nov 21, 2015
Jonathan my boss, the man of peace. God Will continue to bless you.

1 2 (of 2 pages)