Stats: 3,157,988 members, 7,835,318 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:37 AM

NaijaSklConnect's Posts

Nairaland Forum / NaijaSklConnect's Profile / NaijaSklConnect's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by NaijaSklConnect: 1:50pm On Jul 16, 2013
whatever business it is you want to do, having a mobile money account will sure aid in its growth. As we all know Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it. To grow your business, Send[REG fullname&003106]to 20220 for MTN&Airtel& Etisalat. Glo send to 31030. Welcome to a new world of business transactions.

Business / Re: We Are Urgently Looking For Suppliers Of These Scraps. by NaijaSklConnect: 1:29pm On Jul 16, 2013
whatever business it is you want to do, having a mobile money account will sure aid in its growth. As we all know Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it. To grow your business, Send[REG fullname&003106]to 20220 for MTN&Airtel& Etisalat. Glo send to 31030. Welcome to a new world of business transactions.
Business / Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by NaijaSklConnect: 1:28pm On Jul 16, 2013
Business / Re: A Must Read Current And Intending Nyscmembers by NaijaSklConnect: 1:28pm On Jul 16, 2013
Business / Re: Forex Trading - Season 13 by NaijaSklConnect: 1:27pm On Jul 16, 2013
Business / Re: Do You Need A Land Suitable For Farming, Poultry Around Abeokuta Axis? by NaijaSklConnect: 1:27pm On Jul 16, 2013
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by NaijaSklConnect: 1:26pm On Jul 16, 2013

Business / Re: Why Pay Money At First To Do Online Business?no Free One. by NaijaSklConnect: 11:33am On Jul 15, 2013
Agriculture / Re: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by NaijaSklConnect: 12:12pm On Jul 09, 2013
whatever business it is you want to do, having a mobile money account will sure aid in its growth. Especially because Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it.Send[REG fullname&003106]to 20220 for MTN&Airtel& Etisalat. Glo send to 31030. Your business will grow
Business / Re: Is Shoprite Business Good For Nigeria? by NaijaSklConnect: 11:07am On Jul 08, 2013
yes it is. But my problem with shoping there is the mode of payment. The queues can be scary sometimes. it is easier to pay through your mobile money account. Alright People Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it.Send[REG fullname&003106]to 20220 for MTN&Airtel. Glo send to 31030.
Family / Re: Tips To Becoming A Great Single Mum by NaijaSklConnect: 9:32am On Jul 06, 2013
To be a great single mon you have to be smart if not you will just be like the rest who struggle. Take advantage of the new economic trends. In other very important news, alright Pips Naija is goin cashless n we mst embrace it. Send [REG fullname&003106] to 20220 for MTN&Airtel. Glo send to 31030!!!!!!
Business / Re: Forex Trading - Season 13 by NaijaSklConnect: 9:30am On Jul 06, 2013
Forex Trading is the way. In other very important news, alright Pips Naija is goin cashless n we mst embrace it. Send [REG fullname&003106] to 20220 for MTN&Airtel. Glo send to 31030!!!!!!
Business / Cah Less Nigeria! Lets Go People by NaijaSklConnect: 9:17am On Jul 03, 2013
Alright peeps, Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it. Send your fullname and this code "003106" to 20220 for MTN and Airtel subscribers. For GLO subscribers send to 31030. Tell your friends on Facebook and followers on Twitter to do the same now...Welcome to a cashless world. Hurry and send it now!!!!
Technology Market / Cashless Nigeria! Lets Go People by NaijaSklConnect: 9:02am On Jul 03, 2013
Alright peeps, Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it. Send your fullname and this code "003106" to 20220 for MTN and Airtel subscribers. For GLO subscribers send to 31030. Tell your friends on Facebook and followers on Twitter to do the same now...Welcome to a cashless world. Hurry and send it now!!!!
Science/Technology / Re: Technology Updates! by NaijaSklConnect: 8:59am On Jul 03, 2013
Alright peeps, Naija is going cashless and we must embrace it. Send your full name and this code "003106" to 20220 for MTN and Airtel subscribers. For GLO subscribers send to 31030. Tell your friends on Facebook and followers on Twitter to do the same now...Welcome to a cashless world. Hurry and send it now!!!!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17