Stats: 3,157,939 members, 7,835,130 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:30 AM

Naijavibz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Naijavibz's Profile / Naijavibz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Photos: GEJ & Nigerian Delegation At The 69th Session Of The UNGA In NY by Naijavibz: 11:14am On Sep 25, 2014
Pres. Jonathan and his Nigerian delegation are currently participating in the UN General Assembly in New York. The president first met with UN Sec. Gen. Ban Ki-Moon on the sidelines, then he and British Prime Minister David Cameron met at a bilateral meeting.

http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/photos-gej-nigerian-delegation-at-69th.html

Celebrities / Re: Photos: Waconzy Poses With A Stack Of $100,000 Notes In Hollywood by Naijavibz: 11:12am On Sep 25, 2014
Airforce1: his swagg is watery
I feel he has every right to behave that way ooo...
haba do you think it is easy to sell gala and yogurt on d express nii
carry on bro
Celebrities / Re: Photos: Waconzy Poses With A Stack Of $100,000 Notes In Hollywood by Naijavibz: 10:50am On Sep 25, 2014
okooloyun1: #Yimu
Celebrities / Re: Photos: Waconzy Poses With A Stack Of $100,000 Notes In Hollywood by Naijavibz: 2:09pm On Sep 24, 2014
sinokingz: Old man lyk dis no gree get sense
Rememder charmilionir used fake dollars at least his is Real Dollars o
Celebrities / Photos: Waconzy Poses With A Stack Of $100,000 Notes In Hollywood by Naijavibz: 9:07am On Sep 24, 2014
The musician who is currently on tour in the US posted this photo with the caption;

"I don't need ur cheap gigs to make cash. U need me b**ch cos I got the bigger picture ! Superman Steady on the grind ... $100,000 stack . Balling like Waconzy .. Ekpoh for the haters !

Believe me this Dollars look real......:-)
http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/photos-waconzy-poses-with-stack-of.html

Politics / Re: Breaking News!LAUTECH Students Lynch 'MolesterRobber' After Mysterious Accident by Naijavibz: 6:18pm On Sep 14, 2014
texaco1: “It took the intervention of the top
officials of the university to convince
the students to release the suspect to
the police.
After much drama, the criminal was
finally handed over to the police.”
Politics / Re: Breaking News!LAUTECH Students Lynch 'MolesterRobber' After Mysterious Accident by Naijavibz: 5:27pm On Sep 14, 2014
[quote author=texaco1][/quote]
For more info visit the school
i believe your questions would be awnsered..
Politics / Re: Breaking News!LAUTECH Students Lynch 'MolesterRobber' After Mysterious Accident by Naijavibz: 5:10pm On Sep 14, 2014
texaco1: This blogger does not even know the difference between someone beaten and someone that is lynched .the accused wasn't lynched but beaten
Our source confirms he was lynched sir
Politics / Re: Breaking News!LAUTECH Students Lynch 'MolesterRobber' After Mysterious Accident by Naijavibz: 3:31pm On Sep 14, 2014
[quote author=Ojestas][/quote]
Politics / Breaking News!LAUTECH Students Lynch 'MolesterRobber' After Mysterious Accident by Naijavibz: 3:10pm On Sep 14, 2014
Students of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho (LAUTECH) have lynched a man suspected to be an armed robber and rapist following high incidence of crime.

The students have in recent past been victims of theft, burglary, assault and rape.

It was then to them a day of justice and revenge when on Saturday, September 6, they caught one of the perpetrators of the crimes in the act.

The students initially did not assault the suspect, simply identified as Segun, opting to alert the Students Union leadership, Tribune reports.

It was decided that the suspect be taken to the police in the Union's bus.

Unfortunately, they had an accident on their way to the police station.

The Speaker of the Students Representative Council, Olalekan Salami and 14 other students sustained severe injuries.

Student Pulse gathered that things took a sour turn when the students discovered that the criminal they were escorting mysteriously had no injuries.

Suspecting foul play and some sort of voodoo manipulations, they stripped him naked and beat him up.

It took the intervention of the top officials of the university to convince the students to release the suspect to the police.

After much drama, the criminal was finally handed over to the police.

The Area Commander and the District Police Officer assured the students of maximum security for the school and the town forthwith.
naijavibz..com

Politics / Re: Photo: Vote For 9ice! Check Out His Official Campaign Poster by Naijavibz: 10:12pm On Sep 06, 2014
philantoxx: in 9ice voice*street credibility hear am*
Politics / Re: Photo: Vote For 9ice! Check Out His Official Campaign Poster by Naijavibz: 8:22pm On Sep 06, 2014
adrelanine: hmmmm lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
YES OOOO
Politics / Re: I Will Resist Further Impeachment Moves – Al-makura by Naijavibz: 5:25pm On Sep 06, 2014
M0GIDI: I Will Resist Further Impeachment Moves says Al-makura, this was after he knelt and begged GEJ for forgiveness, yeye man.
DESPIRATE TIMES DESPIRATE MEASURES

Politics / Re: Photo: Vote For 9ice! Check Out His Official Campaign Poster by Naijavibz: 5:12pm On Sep 06, 2014
MizMyColi: Here's wishing his swaggerful (sic) campaign poster all the best.
HOPE ITS FROM YOUR MIND OOOO
CAUSE AM HIS BIGGEST FAN
Politics / Re: Photo: Vote For 9ice! Check Out His Official Campaign Poster by Naijavibz: 4:42pm On Sep 06, 2014
Ferdinandu: Hip hop Money is not pouring his side again because is being a while he released any sold off album. Now is time for oyel MONEY.
AT LEAST ITS BETTER THAN YAHOO ++
Politics / Re: Photo: Vote For 9ice! Check Out His Official Campaign Poster by Naijavibz: 4:36pm On Sep 06, 2014
WE WISH YOU ALL THE BEST ALAGOMEJII

Politics / Photo: Vote For 9ice! Check Out His Official Campaign Poster by Naijavibz: 4:34pm On Sep 06, 2014
9ice was not joking when he said he was going into politics. He’s officially running for House of Representatives for Oyo state, in the Ogbomosho north/south/orire constituency.

He’s under aligned himself with the APC party. This should be interesting, and we’ll see how it all pans out.
http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/photo-vote-for-9ice-check-out-his.html

Health / Ebola: Bush Meat Business Banned In Ondo – Health Commissioner by Naijavibz: 4:02pm On Sep 06, 2014
The Ondo State Commissioner for Health, Dr Dayo Adeyanju on Saturday said the business of harvesting and selling bush meat has been banned in the State, pending the time the Ebola virus outbreak is eradicated.

Adeyanju, who was a guest on Channels Television’s Saturday breakfast programme, Sunrise, said this measure was part of the State government’s efforts at safeguarding the people of the State from the disease, and not get caught unaware.

Although the traders affected may have to find other means of livelihood, Adeyanju noted that it was a sacrifice they would need to make for the good of others.

He also noted that “one needs to be worried and put all the machinery in action, to avoid an outbreak”, in their surroundings.

Hence, the Ondo state government had embarked on a light sensitization programme, to avoid panic, before the disease was confirmed in Lagos, and an increased effort, after Patrick Sawyer was confirmed Ebola positive.

The first set of people sensitized were health workers, followed by traditional rulers, religious leaders and residents living at the coastal lines.

Also speaking on the programme, the Commissioner for Health, Imo State, Dr. Edward Ihejirika, said the State had been worried since EVD was confirmed in Rivers State.

Speaking on the measures taken by the government to tackle the disease if discovered in the State, Ihejirika noted that dedicated Ebola helplines has been published and in light of the Federal Government’s directive that schools should resume on September 22, information, communication and education materials will be distributed to schools.

Shedding light on government’s efforts at ensuring that the awareness level is high, the Adeyanju said the campaign was being done in three of the major languages, spoken in the state, as well as in English.

He highlighted that the religious groups has also been spoken to, especially the Islamic community, where it is the norm to bury dead people within 24 hours.

Government had suggested the option of cremation, which has encountered opposition. Hence, the need to engage religious leaders.
http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/the-ondo-state-commissioner-for-health.html

Politics / Re: I Will Resist Further Impeachment Moves – Al-makura by Naijavibz: 3:59pm On Sep 06, 2014
I sincerly hope this is true.
Politics / I Will Resist Further Impeachment Moves – Al-makura by Naijavibz: 3:52pm On Sep 06, 2014
Governor Tanko Al-Makura of Nasarawa state has said any further move to impeach him, by the Nasarawa state House of Assembly, will be resisted.

Governor Al-makura, who was speaking to state house correspondents after a closed door meeting with President Goodluck Jonathan in the presidential villa, Abuja, said that the alleged fresh move by the state assembly to impeach him was a mere rumour, which he would not take seriously.

Governor Al-makura explained that he was visiting the President, to give him updates of the security situation in his state, adding that it has improved greatly.

He said his government has started implementing the recommendations of various panels set up in the past to look into the crises in the state and that whoever is indicted from the police investigations would be prosecuted appropriately.[Channelstv]
http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/i-will-resist-further-impeachment-moves.html

Celebrities / Re: Kim K Wins GQ Woman Of The Year Award, Lands British GQ Cover by Naijavibz: 10:28pm On Sep 04, 2014
nmanma1: Trashy, dis generation encourages nudism.
Am glad you Said so
Pets / Re: Dog Meat Cures Malaria, Repels Witches – Eaters In Ibusa, Agbor, Ubulu-uku... by Naijavibz: 10:22pm On Sep 04, 2014
Seun: These dogs look different from the local dogs I've seen in Sango Ota. They have floppy ears and look bigger. Poor dogs sad
Seun its a pleasure to meet you
Never knew you were the famous "Seun Oshewa"
again its a Honor ...
Celebrities / Re: Sexy Or Trashy?: Kim Kardashian & Hubby Kanye Step Out For GQ Awards by Naijavibz: 10:16pm On Sep 04, 2014
parrotibaba: na u sis be dat?
well oyinbo says Such is life!!! !!! !!!

Celebrities / Re: Sexy Or Trashy?: Kim Kardashian & Hubby Kanye Step Out For GQ Awards by Naijavibz: 1:34am On Sep 03, 2014
Richiy:
Lol. The thing is that I have 2 exams today. Been reading since yesterday and I just cant stop. Am actually begging for sleep.
Which institution
Celebrities / Re: Kim K Wins GQ Woman Of The Year Award, Lands British GQ Cover by Naijavibz: 1:28am On Sep 03, 2014
Onlinebizexpert: Please what is Kim kardashians actual career

Because I can't understand why a well known sperm bank should be in the news daily

Celebrities / Re: Sexy Or Trashy?: Kim Kardashian & Hubby Kanye Step Out For GQ Awards by Naijavibz: 1:27am On Sep 03, 2014
Richiy:

Of course she would win. and if it doesn't help me memorize this course am reading now, it ain't good news.
actually you arnt yhe only person reading oo
Celebrities / Re: Sexy Or Trashy?: Kim Kardashian & Hubby Kanye Step Out For GQ Awards by Naijavibz: 1:06am On Sep 03, 2014
Naijavibz1: It's the 17th Annual GQ Men Of The Year Awards and it's going down tonight at The Royal Opera House Tuesday, Sept. 2, in London. Check out

power couple Kanye & Kim Kardashian West's look for the event. Did Kim stun in this jaw-dropping gown complete with a leather bustier and see-

through crystal skirt? You like?
more images at
http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/sexy-or-trashy-kim-kardashian-hubby.html

https://www.nairaland.com/1885127/kim-k-wins-gq-woman
The good news is that sge won the award...
Celebrities / Re: Sexy Or Trashy?: Kim Kardashian & Hubby Kanye Step Out For GQ Awards by Naijavibz: 1:05am On Sep 03, 2014
Richiy: My own wahala is not even with Kim sef. Its with the number of younger ones that now look up to her as a role model of some sorts. I think she should take that role a little bit more seriously and not pass of the wrong signals.

Leme just hear any of my younger ones call her a model first. You will receive the lecture of your life.
Well the good news is that she won the award she went for...
https://www.nairaland.com/1885127/kim-k-wins-gq-woman
Celebrities / Kim K Wins GQ Woman Of The Year Award, Lands British GQ Cover by Naijavibz: 12:53am On Sep 03, 2014
Kim Kardashian was named Woman of the Year at GQ Men Of The Year Awards which held in London last night. Accepting her award, Kim said;
'I want to thank GQ for making me Woman of the Year, and my husband for making me feel like woman of the year every day.'
She also landed the cover of the September issue of British GQ.

http://naijavibz..com/2014/09/kim-k-wins-gq-woman-of-year-award-lands.html

Celebrities / Aww, Kwam 1 Steps Out With His New Baby In The US (photos) by Naijavibz: 5:57am On Aug 31, 2014
On August 8, King of Fuji, Wasiu Ayinde Marshall ‘KWAM 1’ and his wife welcomed a baby girl at St Bernard Hospital in Chicago.
The Fuji maestro who joined the mother and child in America a few days back, took the three week-old baby out for a walk in Chicago, USA earlier today.
See more beautiful photos below:
http://naijavibz..com/2014/08/aww-kwam-1-steps-out-with-his-new-baby.html

Politics / Re: Female Poly Student Sells Baby For N620,000 by Naijavibz: 5:50am On Aug 31, 2014
echobee: Use less girl angry she and her boyfriend should be dealt with angry.
Politics / Re: Female Poly Student Sells Baby For N620,000 by Naijavibz: 3:53am On Aug 31, 2014
purplesummer: Demolish the lady. She's a baby factory grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36