Nairadays's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nairadays's Profile › Nairadays's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 28 pages)
Borrowing is allowed in business. |
Where is his Freedom? Is there something else involved? https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/worlds-indigenous-2.jpg |
Happy Married Life |
No pictures? |
Really educative. Thanks. What's our visual reaction in the dream world? At least I have dodged bullets very well in the dream. |
adextaiwo84:No vex Taiwo, na UTI funny to me. God bless you Sir. |
hahaha, very funny. Abeg see this 10 year old girl's letter of rules and regulations to a boy in her class who keeps disturbing her. You go laugh tire. ![]() http://www.nairadays.com/2016/09/21/a-10-year-old-girl-shuts-down-her-male-classmate-with-a-very-strict-set-of-rules/ https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/a-ten-year-old-set-of-rules-to-her-classmate.jpg |
henrydadon:Am sorry DeDon, stop all this rantings. Read above what the banks have done and compare with what the CBN is saying. Please stop all this search for likes. Constructively give your own postulations to any thread. We agree that there's suffering in the land, but all these curses and railings will not heal anything. You can build your reputation on http://asknigeria.com.ng |
And some Governors will still not pay salaries |
“We are also investing more on infrastructure development, education and health for our people. When the results of our efforts become manifest, the attraction of seeking greener pastures abroad will lesson,” he declared. Buhari's speech writers don up their game. It's Lessen and not lesson. The quoted statements are true anyway. It will be well with Nigeria. |
The banks will not kill us. They were all sleeping and banking on FG's MDA accounts. They forgot their primary duty of been a bank. After TSA removal, dem neva get themselves back. Mtchew |
Dangote want's to buy. Am sorry to say, that Dangote's advise is like the picture below when a pitch invader tries to feed Arsene Wenger. http://www.nairadays.com/2016/09/21/pitch-invader-tries-to-feed-arsene-wenger/ https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/pitch-invader-tries-to-offer-wenger-food.jpg |
The minister also said that the payment of N5,000 conditional cash transfer promised by the government would begin before the end of the month. Good, but @bolded, do we have money for this? Is the TSA funds meant to finance this? |
Is that not Kuku? Never knew he was a governing board member. Osinbajo deserves it. A technically sound man to say the least. |
FG needs turnitin. @otukpo, no worry. No plagiarism for this one. |
Goalkeeper arrested for conceding 43 goals in german bundesligahttp://www.nairadays.com/2016/09/21/german-goalkeeper-arrested-after-conceding-43-goals-in-one-game/ https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/german-goalkeeper-arrested-for-conceeding-43-goals-in-a-match.jpg |
This is true. I can testify because my short investment in UACN shares resulted in profit. Though i left it for a while, it was just in green. I agree that there are so many things involved in trading stocks, but real estate is always appreciating. |
Nice. Am happy for her. |
LoveMachine:It is well |
blueto:https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Another_Day_At_The_Office.jpg |
seguno2:Maybe you tell that to the world and obama. |
Nice. Obama is always motivated to meet the GCFR. Even using double hands to shake my president. Integrity is a great virtue, no money can buy it. |
The makarfi faction needed to think because the sheriff faction no dey hear word. Am sensing the makarfi faction made more concession. Fielding double candidates for elections does not help democracy at all. |
God help us. |
In recession, it's either you get sense or get wrecked |
https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/oilandgas.jpg LAGOS, Nigeria — Nigeria is suing several leading oil companies for $12.7 billion of crude oil that allegedly was exported illegally to the United States between 2011 and 2014, officials said Tuesday. The Federal High Court in Lagos begins hearings next week in cases filed against Nigerian subsidiaries of U.S. multinational Chevron, British-Dutch Shell, Italian ENI’s Agip, France’s Total and Brasoil of Brazilian Petrobas, according to the court register. Chevron would not comment since the issue “is the subject of ongoing litigation,” said a spokeswoman at the company’s Houston headquarters, Isabel Ordonez. Other companies did not immediately respond to requests for comment. Nigeria was Africa’s largest oil producer until militant attacks cut production and Angola overtook it in March. The cases could provoke new anger against oil companies already accused of polluting farmland and fishing grounds. Local frustration has contributed to an armed movement in the oil-producing Niger Delta, where militants are demanding the multinationals pull out. Officials familiar with the cases said Nigeria’s government alleges that the companies did not declare more than 57 million barrels of crude oil shipments. That was deduced from audits of declared exports and what was unloaded in the United States. Some shiploads registered less when they left Nigeria and more on reaching the United States, while some entire shiploads were undeclared in Nigeria, said the officials, who spoke on condition of anonymity because the cases still are in court. The United States was the biggest importer of Nigerian oil until it began exploiting its own shale oil reserves, though Nigerian exports to the U.S. have increased six-fold this year, according to OPEC. Michael Kanko confirmed that his U.S.-based ImportGenius database was used by attorneys to confirm declarations made to U.S. customs by shippers and importers. Law professor Fabian Ajogwu is representing the Nigerian government in the case against Chevron, which comes up first on Sept. 30. Source: https://www.washingtonpost.com/business/nigeria-sues-oil-companies-for-127b-in-illegal-exports/2016/09/20/57099bc6-7f3f-11e6-ad0e-ab0d12c779b1_story.html Cc: lalasticlala |
Vanity affair. |
My cousin who is a US and UK trained medical doctor says GOD is too much ![]() Man is a Wonderful Work of God!!! OP you missed out on Orgasm. It has both psychological, neurological and physical healing powers. Just ask our women. Also see the new alarm clock that wakes women up with an orgasm. http://www.nairadays.com/2016/09/19/new-alarm-clock-wakes-women-up-with-orgasm/ https://www.nairadays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/women-orgasm-alarm-clock.jpg |
I pray the culprits are tracked down in Jesus Name. |
War is bad. |