Stats: 3,331,343 members, 8,449,847 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:10 PM

NameChecker's Posts

Nairaland ForumNameChecker's ProfileNameChecker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 37 pages)

PoliticsRe: Robert Perry Endorses Vivian Okeke by NameChecker: 9:15am On Aug 01, 2016
ok
CrimeRe: Indonesia Execution: Titus Igweh Begged To See His Wife And Kids (photos) by NameChecker: 1:56pm On Jul 29, 2016
Get Rich Or Die Trying

CrimeRe: Father Rapes Daughters In Akwa Ibom Without Condoms (pic) by NameChecker: 1:52pm On Jul 29, 2016
What Kind Of Father will have a canal knowledge of his children?

Anyway,
I was here . . .

To check for name

SportsRe: Arsenal Fan Banned By Arsenal Because Of His Tweets by NameChecker: 1:41pm On Jul 29, 2016
ok
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Sells Boy For N1,500 In Ogun, Attempts To Strangle Another by NameChecker:
Name:- Ola Ibikunle

State Of Origin:- Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Region:- South-West

Crime Location:- Oyero area of Ijoko, Ogun State.

Am not sure of the kidnapper's identity angry
Let me search our database grin grin grin

***ping#Query#Is_Ola_Ibikunle_a_Kidnapper_?#publish_result_In_Word_Format***

PoliticsRe: FRSC Command In Akwa Ibom Flooded After Heavy Rainfall by NameChecker:
The Government should CHANGE the "Federal Road Safety Commission"
in that area to "Federal Water Board" . . . .#Diversification
CrimeRe: RCCG Member Rapes Church Member In Lagos by NameChecker: 12:44pm On Jul 29, 2016
Wolex143:
Why rccg nowadays.... Infact bad news concerning rccg is getting too much ooo.
With this kind of comment, how do you expect your parents
to be proud of you?

CrimeRe: RCCG Member Rapes Church Member In Lagos by NameChecker: 12:39pm On Jul 29, 2016
I was here . . .

To check names grin

As usual, wasn't disappointed
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG 64th Annual Convention : Amen; Aug 1-7 by NameChecker: 12:39pm On Jul 29, 2016
IkennaN1:
Amen.....and my own took,this year I must laugh
AMEN!!!

No power will stop that proclamation
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG 64th Annual Convention : Amen; Aug 1-7 by NameChecker: 12:15pm On Jul 29, 2016
FTC cool
This is a sign that all my prayer requests will surely be answered.

PoliticsRe: Woman Seeking Love Online 'beheaded' After Going On A First Date(photo) by NameChecker: 12:14pm On Jul 29, 2016
Bloggers are liars

PoliticsRe: Young Democratic Party's INEC Certificate And Vehicle by NameChecker: 6:55pm On Jul 28, 2016
The hustle is getting real.

CrimeRe: Indonesia Rejects International Pleas To Halt Executions Of Nigerian by NameChecker: 6:46pm On Jul 28, 2016
They made their laws so visible. One will see them at every of
their entry point. The victims also saw it but preferred the Thug life

***Get Rich Or Die Trying***

PoliticsRe: Street Traders And Hawkers Protest In Lagos by NameChecker: 2:00pm On Jul 28, 2016
ok
CultureRe: Emir Sanusi Buys Rolls Royce Phantom (Photos) by NameChecker: 11:01am On Jul 28, 2016
ok
PoliticsRe: SHOCKING!! FAMINE In Nigeria by NameChecker: 4:33pm On Jul 27, 2016
imagine

PoliticsRe: Adamma Okpara Visits Okezie Ikpeazu (pics) by NameChecker: 4:04pm On Jul 27, 2016
Nnedioramma

Bouncing Mama kiss
CareerRe: Sosu Patrick, Corn Seller In Suit, Tie & Hat by NameChecker: 3:59pm On Jul 27, 2016
Many are Mad
Few are Roaming

Car TalkRe: What Is Wrong With These FRSC Vehicle's Tyres? by NameChecker: 3:58pm On Jul 27, 2016
ok
Christianity EtcRe: Police Seal Ogun Celestial Church Where 9 Year Old Boy Was Chained (photos) by NameChecker: 3:58pm On Jul 27, 2016
What is the name of the pastor? undecided

Just asking o
TravelRe: Doctor Nneoma Uhuegbu Dies In Accident In Abia Sate by NameChecker: 10:33am On Jul 27, 2016
hmmmm
TV/MoviesRe: City People Unveils List Of Winners (Comprehensive) by NameChecker: 6:22pm On Jul 26, 2016
TVTKOKO:
WHICH KAIN AWARD BE DIS NAA.. TOO MUCH EFRITIN IS BAD angrySEE AS LIST LONG LYKE EKITI PEOPLE WEY WAN COLLECT RICE
Wailers are coming for you shortly

PoliticsRe: Abuja-kaduna Rail: We’re Excited Buhari Has Commissioned Our Project- PDP by NameChecker: 6:13pm On Jul 26, 2016
saintikechi:
even after leaving office, gej is still working.
Yes!!!
It was GEJ's Project.
He paid for it with his oil hard-earned cash.
See, I have evidence to prove it

CrimeRe: 2 Ekpoma Students Arrested By NAF For NAF Recruitment Scam by NameChecker: 6:13pm On Jul 26, 2016
ebosie11:
The duo, Messers ENDURANCE EHICHOYA (Principal Suspect)
and DAVID ANSWER EGHOSA (Accomplice),
students of Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma
As usual, wasn't disappointed

TV/MoviesRe: City People Unveils List Of Winners (Comprehensive) by NameChecker: 6:13pm On Jul 26, 2016
Will Olamide (Baddo) be attending this occasion as well? undecided

Just asking though
CrimeRe: PHOTOS : Beware- Nanny/househelp/ Sales Girl Alert. by NameChecker: 5:15pm On Jul 26, 2016
valx2:
Your stupidity is powered by the ultraviolet rays of the sun
E pain am

CrimeRe: PHOTOS : Beware- Nanny/househelp/ Sales Girl Alert. by NameChecker: 3:06pm On Jul 26, 2016
Greenback:
no,tell me and tell us also who originated sophisticated zombie..especially the s4b zombies...lolsss
E Pain am

PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Abuja-Kaduna Railway (Photos) by NameChecker: 3:04pm On Jul 26, 2016
superstar1:
Funny you.

TSA --- Our Hero did not have the liver and political will to implement it, according to his Min of Finance.

Railway --- Started by OBJ.

BVN -.kudos to our Mandela of Otuoke for that

Electricity - OBJ started more than 90% of the IPPS that he commissioned.
I won't take this!!!
Our hero of democracy did EVERYTHING.

CrimeRe: Unbelievable: Nigerian Police Sharing The Loot After Robbing A Bank(must‬ WATCH) by NameChecker: 2:58pm On Jul 26, 2016
Just in case it makes fp
CrimeRe: PHOTOS : Beware- Nanny/househelp/ Sales Girl Alert. by NameChecker: 2:54pm On Jul 26, 2016
Greenback:
i hia,zombie lolls
Do you know where the initiator of the word zombie is?
I mean your role model . . .
tongue tongue tongue tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 37 pages)