Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 02:09 AM

Nastydroid's Posts

Nairaland ForumNastydroid's ProfileNastydroid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 124 pages)

PhonesRe: Urgent Help With Iphone 6 Plus. by Nastydroid(m): 8:42am On Oct 27, 2017
nelcliff:
Pls I need help with IPhone 6 plus.. Fell into water and now not working again. Pls gurus.. Any hope of reviving this phone. Anyone with good engineering experience should Pls help me out. Thanks.
did you put it in rice immediately or you tried to turn it on?
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nastydroid(m): 8:32am On Oct 27, 2017
Dimex03:
Who wants to sell infinix hot s or xaiomi redmi
i have the hot S, but the touchpad has some cracks
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nastydroid(m): 10:32pm On Oct 26, 2017
CHESTER48:
Nokia lumia 925..scrap..parts are good
Working parts include.
The screen,
Battery. I'm selling this phone cause I upgrades to win 10 then it got bricked. I'm selling it for 10k.with working screen..
I now have Samsung Galaxy alpha scrap for sale
Two Samsung s4 scrap and Working panels. Samsung s5 scrap with good working cameras
scrap man grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Andela: IT Training And Job by Nastydroid(m): 1:43pm On Oct 26, 2017
Covert:
Hello house, I have not gotten my saberr test link. although I already took the test for a previous cycle. I was thinking that should suffice, but just to confirm I'm not the only one experiencing this.

Also, I have sent Andela a msg, complaining, but I'm yet to get a response.

Abeg wetin make I do?
This might be my last chance and I don't want to miss it.
you can only take the saberr test once even if you apply 200 times,except you use a different email to register
RomanceRe: Lady Outs Friend Who Stole Her Phone In The Middle Of The Night, Shares Pics by Nastydroid(m): 11:31am On Oct 26, 2017
sad
PhonesRe: Best Solution For An Icloud Activation Lock by Nastydroid(m): 10:28pm On Oct 25, 2017
kkko:
And this is why I said you are a fool. I used iPhone 6 with chip SIM and it work well. don't be dumb because you don't know. you are living in shallow. as far as technology is concern, there is nothing impossible.

when I first got iPhone 4s, they said it will never work because is iCloud lock bit believe me, I unlocked it myself using a software. so guy don't say what you don't know.
chip sim is for network unlocking not icloud
RomanceRe: Guy Steals Lady’s Iphone 6, Had Guts To Flaunt The Phone On Facebook (pics) by Nastydroid(m): 12:01pm On Oct 25, 2017
tosyne2much:
The phones doesn't even fit him. Bush man!

No matter how you clothe a pig, it will still roll in the mud
which time phone turn to cloth
PhonesRe: Iphone 5s Searching For Network by Nastydroid(m): 3:32pm On Oct 21, 2017
obojememe:
Pls I got this iPhone 5s not quite long. Last week Sunday i was trying to make calls but it keeps dropping.
I put d phone on airplane mode to check if it wil be better when I restore it.
But when I try to put it back on it keeps searching for network till now.
I can only browse on it via wifi . Any suggestions on what to do ?
open the phone to check if the network cable is well connected also try another network.
Technology MarketRe: ... by Nastydroid(op): 11:00am On Oct 21, 2017
still available
RomanceRe: I'm In Love With The Both Of Them, Don't Know Which One To Choose...(photos) by Nastydroid(m): 12:10am On Oct 19, 2017
All i see is flat tyres cheesy
RomanceRe: Should I Have Had Sex With Her?? by Nastydroid(m): 12:00am On Oct 19, 2017
VolTOxic:
Even if they massage your brain, sense will never enter your head.
what a savage! angry
Forum GamesRe: Who Will Be The First To Fall? by Nastydroid(m): 11:07pm On Oct 18, 2017
Hashimyussufamao:
pay 4my fixed games grin
game wey send people go village,don't try it next time oooo or else na jungle justice angry
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nastydroid(m):
dfbbh
Forum GamesRe: Who Will Be The First To Fall? by Nastydroid(m): 9:42pm On Oct 18, 2017
Hashimyussufamao:
Chelsea vs roma C.S:1-3 Benfica vs man u C.S:1-3 "remember me later
Chelsea vs roma C.S:3-3 Benfica vs man u C.S:0-1 grin
Technology MarketRe: ... by Nastydroid(op): 10:29pm On Oct 13, 2017
adeleks:
Is it touch screen
no
Technology Market... by Nastydroid(op):

Technology MarketRe: SOLD.Extremely Neat Infinix Hot 3 Lte For Sale@25k.. SOLD by Nastydroid(m): 10:43pm On Oct 11, 2017
Micheezy7:
Still Up
22k?
RomanceRe: Pastor Kaycee Proposes To His Girlfriend At The Cinema In Warri (Photos) by Nastydroid(m): 4:46pm On Oct 09, 2017
rattlesnake:
Dirty chairs
that is a design wink
Computer MarketRe: otft by Nastydroid(op): 7:00pm On Oct 03, 2017
S.A
Computer MarketRe: otft by Nastydroid(op): 11:43pm On Sep 30, 2017
Available
Computer MarketRe: otft by Nastydroid(op): 8:36am On Sep 30, 2017
Available
Computer Marketotft by Nastydroid(op):
mmkk

Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 1:18pm On Sep 29, 2017
Available
ProgrammingRe: 85% Intelligent Ai For Football Betting by Nastydroid(m): 9:33pm On Sep 24, 2017
carefully observing
HealthRe: Pristine Muscles by Nastydroid(m): 12:01pm On Sep 23, 2017
nelson7777:
you r free to remove it if u plan to look like johnny bravo.
95% of world bodybuilders started building at teenage years they still grew up to b giants, e.g, Arnold 15,
frank zane 17, some as low as 13...
no it dosn't stunt growth...
it might b painful nw bt at d end u will smile, wen out of ur 10 friends u r d only 1 wit a balanced physique,
and lower body strength...
hahahaha thanks for the advice bro
HealthRe: Pristine Muscles by Nastydroid(m): 12:44am On Sep 23, 2017
PRISTINEMUSCLES:
I am back from the silence and ready to go all the way. How are we doing? I have been off the radar for quite awhile now, I do this every year. It has become a ritual for me. Self appraisal and evaluation are key things everybody should incorporate into his/her scheme of things.
Enough of those and let's hit it. The year is gradually winding down. Did you set any fitness goal? How did you fare in achieving them?
can squatting cause stunt growth? am thinking of removing it from my program.
Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 11:37pm On Sep 22, 2017
Nastydroid:
I have got this iPhone 4s 32gb(CDMA) selling as an ipod,it has a little crack on the screen 15k 0.80.8929.47.33 Lagos /ogun
available
Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 12:51am On Sep 22, 2017
lonzo:
I'll hit you up in the morning
alright.
Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 10:23am On Sep 21, 2017
lonzo:
alright call or text me
Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 7:57pm On Sep 20, 2017
ceslide:
Sorry Nastydroid...will send you recharge card. No vex abeg.: Taiwo, just call me please. Prof just open your own thread this is for 4's
okay bro,no problem
Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 6:06pm On Sep 20, 2017
creating a thread is free nau.
Technology MarketRe: ------------------- by Nastydroid(op): 2:09pm On Sep 20, 2017
Nastydroid:
I have got this iPhone 4s 32gb(CDMA) selling as an ipod,it has a little crack on the screen 15k 0.80.8929.47.33 Lagos /ogun
available..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 124 pages)