Stats: 3,153,536 members, 7,819,918 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:40 AM

Nerosoft19's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nerosoft19's Profile / Nerosoft19's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 10:54am On Sep 17, 2020
tolaade1960:
Get me right, if its NCDMB the main recruiter , nothing bad in the way it was advertised, I only asked.

Now there is something wrong with the way it was advertised

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 10:53am On Sep 17, 2020
tolaade1960:
Please , don't distract us here . Any genuine info from NCDMB , don't hesitate to share . If truly the recruitment is initiated by Engr. Wabote, I think he would like to complete it before his tenure expires.
Now you’re the distraction in chief

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 10:52am On Sep 17, 2020
tolaade1960:
Definitely , many people did not apply because some thought it was fake and the agency name was not stated . I knew the recruiting agent was working on the applications since it closed .

You’re now among those that think it was fake

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 10:50am On Sep 17, 2020
tolaade1960:
let be patient , when its time they will call. before many did not believe in the recruitment.
How come you that posted this overnight now have different views

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 10:45pm On Sep 14, 2020
Una don start again o. We’ve passed this doubting stage na.
Crime / Re: Gunmen Storm Burial Ceremony In Rivers, Kidnap Politicians, Injure Others (Graph by Nerosoft19(m): 11:43am On Sep 14, 2020
Monsters they made
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 7:45pm On Sep 13, 2020
I screenshots the discussion from the nnpc 2019 on Nairaland
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1b_q27Yi9jzL3V3TSFNX2CjYJrR5s3Sao
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 7:44pm On Sep 13, 2020

Crime / Re: Angry ‘Farmer’ Threatens To ‘Shoot’ Buhari by Nerosoft19(m): 11:45am On Sep 12, 2020
He looks like someone that would have voted SaiBaba in 2015, he should enjoy the next level change
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 1:28pm On Sep 11, 2020
Please grant access

Crime / Re: Gunmen Attack Tungan Maje Abuja, Kidnap 20 Residents by Nerosoft19(m): 7:31pm On Sep 10, 2020
Egungu don enter express
Crime / Re: "Terwase Akwaza Gana Was Dragged Out Of Government Convoy & Killed" by Nerosoft19(m): 9:46am On Sep 10, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQYYD7uKW9k

Please when you watch this video, you will understand that this guy was murdered for a reason. The army is compromised
This video was in 2016 when he first accepted the amnesty

Politics / Re: How We Killed Uwaila, Suspect Confesses - Full Video by Nerosoft19(m): 11:54pm On Aug 29, 2020
Murder or Homicide is bad but Wrong justice or conviction of innocent people is not any better. I'm not going to draw a conclusion or take sides or just speculate that anyone is guilty but all i have to say is that the investigation is very unprofessional and faulty.
In a typical homicide case, there are basically 3 types of evidence:
1. Eye witness account
2. Circumstantial evidence (evidence not physically present but can link the suspect to the crime example: The said 1 million)
3. Physical evidence (Murder weapon or any physical item that connects the suspect to the crime)

The least credible evidence is an eye witness account because anybody can say anything, to make the witness account credible, the witness should take a polygraph test.
My deductions from the confession video is that:
1. The only evidence the police has is the witness account, which is from a source that is not credible (Collins), He never took a polygraph but the police has based their arrest on his claims. the second evidence present is the mobile phone, which was sold by collins. So collins the prime suspect had the main evidence (Collins was definitely involved in the crime)
2. From Photos of the crime scene, The murder weapon was the fire extinguisher, and Collins admitted to hitting her with it, this means he played and active role, than the angel he is portraying himself to be.
3.The buyer of the phone should have been released,
4. No trace of the money is tied to any one, neither the said handkerchief, No DNA, even the motive for the murder is weak(firstly for rituals and later out of jealousy) circumstantially there is no evidence.
5. How can that poor woman who claimed to have (20k i guess in her account raise 1million ) she is not even the landlady but caretaker
6. In a civilised society you cant be detained for over 24hrs if not reasonably proven guilty
7. Collins is not being truthful and there is more to say, probably he was the sole perpetrator. he is a Tout and trust me, these touts are hardened and can swear on anything to implicate other people.
8. Every other person is maintaining innocence except Collins
9. Proper investigation should have been done before parading the suspects,
10. In as mush as we want justice for Uwas killers, lets be careful on convicting innocent people.
11. The police should have given a well proven argument on why they are guilty with well stated facts.

14 Likes

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 8:17am On Aug 26, 2020
Newcastle2023:
The other mode of recruitment has started already. APLs issuance and documentation processes.
PM
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 7:17pm On Aug 21, 2020
For this guy’s to be following up applications I’m beginning to see a little bit of transparency. If it was hijacked already they wnt really care about who’s application is complete or not.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 7:00pm On Aug 17, 2020
abduljaleel128:
Those that applied for the Technical Vocational Skills Programme have started recieving mails to report in Abuja on sunday for the commencement of their training, maybe ours will follow subsequently. Although, they have already concluded the process, the wrote their CBT and had their interview instantly.

Good luck everyone.

Please let’s not share information we are not sure about. The technical vocational training is the normal human capacity development by NCDMB. It’s not in anyway connected to recruitment. Im sure they were selected from the NOGIC JQS platform. Let’s just be preparing and waiting patiently

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 5:12pm On Aug 07, 2020
In as much as we consented for virtual test, it will be advisable we also prepare our minds for regular in person test, at this time the country is returning to normal activities, schools are resuming, churches and the rest of them. So there’s no excuse for a virtual test anymore. Besides due to the coded way the recruitment was publicized, not sure that we’ll experience the regular crowd of NNPC and co.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 11:13pm On Aug 06, 2020
Fdot:

Bring yourself down boy. It's not about Mr Wabote's emotions rather it's about his reputation @aran was referring to. Your jumpy pessimistic mind won't even allow you to apprehend what you read before you reply. Try to always open up your mind and watch God lift you higher.
Gbas gbos
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 12:08am On Aug 05, 2020
masaud:
The website is not available, like they re working on it
Possibly when it comes back online, eligibility for test may be updated. Just speculating �
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 9:00pm On Aug 04, 2020
Good evening guys, hope y’all are preparing. Let them not surprise us
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Official Ernst And Young (EY) 2020 Graduate Recruitment Forum by Nerosoft19(m): 3:47pm On Jul 30, 2020
Any update ?
Politics / Re: Amaechi On Loan: China Can Seize Assets If Nigeria Defaults by Nerosoft19(m): 12:30pm On Jul 30, 2020
China will seize assets because Nigeria will default
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 11:12pm On Jul 28, 2020
babacha:

My friend there is nothing lik luck, dont believe in luck, if God bless ur hard work, dont call it luck. Yes others may be more qualify than me but God see my effort and bless my effort. God blessing is not luck

Work hard and leave the rest for God. Satisfy urself that u have done ur best and u are not demoralise. If u are demoralise because of not having connection, that means u are doubting God and God will not act on ur behalf when u are doubting him.
Remind me to give you 5% of my first salary when I get the job, flesh and blood did not reveal this to you�

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 5:21pm On Jul 28, 2020
Engr Simbi is a honest and principled man, I trust that the process will be more of merit
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 9:36am On Jul 27, 2020
Ychick:
Hi guys,

I just want to say the following:

1. NCDMB is largely on merit. So just calm down, do your preparation for the test and if you pass, you will have a job offer in your hands.
2. NCDMB payment is very good, as their funding comes from multinationals, they take 1-2% of all oil and gas contracts in Nigeria.
3. It is very organised and the Nigerian factor there is not too high.
4. On Pay, this is what I can tell you, 5 years ago, an entry level lawyer (contract staff) earned 250,000 a month.
So I encourage you all, to prep for the test and calm down with the anxiety.

PS-it is also a permanent job as they are moving into their new head quarters and need staff.
Flesh and blood did not reveal this to you.... please do you have any idea of what the test format will look like?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 5:09pm On Jul 15, 2020
mistacoco2:
these guys aren't serious!

But I saw 18/7/2020
It has been changed again then. When i checked before making this post it was 31st
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 1:34pm On Jul 15, 2020
The closing date has been extended till 31/7/2020.
Just saw it on the site, for those yet to apply

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Nerosoft19(m): 10:54am On Jul 08, 2020
chidiadi247:
I applied since 22 of last month and I'm yet to receive a confirmation mail
I also applied on 22 and had a similar issue, I guess that the application confirmation didn’t work on that day, I contacted the support mail, and got a response that my application was submitted and I should’ panic.
Culture / Re: Ogoja, Cross River Where Cameroonian Mothers Iron Their Daughter's Breast by Nerosoft19(m): 10:12am On Apr 22, 2020
Women suffer from men and their fellow women.
Education / Re: See What A Student Submitted As His Assignment by Nerosoft19(m): 11:09pm On Feb 04, 2020
Even the child knows that nigeria is not united. That's his perspective... the joke on the teacher
Romance / Re: Why Is It That Men Of These Days Are So Interested In Knowing Whether A Gal by Nerosoft19(m): 7:43pm On Jan 28, 2020
its a 2 way thing... students see men as banks and the graduates want to settle down, so we just wan know how to follow up the matters
Politics / Re: David Lyon Visits TB Joshua (Photos) by Nerosoft19(m): 10:33am On Dec 02, 2019
The last time i recall religion met with government was at the trial of Jesus. even Punchus pilate washed his hands off.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38