Stats: 3,325,304 members, 8,421,239 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:14 AM

Newerakings's Posts

Nairaland ForumNewerakings's ProfileNewerakings's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PhonesRe: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Newerakings(m): 3:23pm On Sep 16, 2021
I have a clean LG v50 with dual screen for sale

No crack, dent or scratch whatsoever

Comes with original charger adapter but no cord

N190k slightly negotiable

WhatsApp 08163120454
TravelRe: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 4 by Newerakings(m): 10:20am On Sep 15, 2021
Marytee2:
Thanks for the info. Make I send to my sis to look it up.
I was given a conditional offer for a january start MBA two years program at Teesside.

I have uploaded all the documents stated as conditions to get an unconditional offer but my offer has not yet been made unconditional.

Do i have to pay tuition deposit before i get an unconditional offer or wait till after my admission is made unconditional ?

Please i need advise.
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Newerakings(m): 3:20pm On Sep 06, 2021
Clarine:
Defer. You didn’t answer their mandatory questions properly. The question sent is different from the portal’s questions. Normally, they will ask you to resend it but because there is no time, that’s why you got this. Defer till January so you will have enough time to sort it out. You can contact me if you need help.
Please drop you contact i want discuss with about Teesside admission process
GamingRe: Ps 3 game on 500gb External Hard Drive by Newerakings(m): 4:16pm On Sep 02, 2021
How much ?
Technology MarketCheap 8k Phone Needed by Newerakings(op): 5:20pm On Jul 22, 2021
I NEED A CHEAP PERFECTLY WORKING ANDROID PHONE (any brand) THAT CAN ACCEPT WHATSAP, INTERNET AND HAS HOTSPOT.

BUDGET 8K

REACH ME ON 08163120454 IF YOU HAVE any.

Thank you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dutch State Mines by Newerakings(m): 1:21pm On Jun 28, 2021
The first question is, did you apply for the job? if no then the invite is fake and if yes check well the invite does not look genuine on its face
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 5 by Newerakings(m): 10:15pm On May 07, 2021
PurpleDN:
Good Evening Everyone.
Please I need a clarification on this. I need to sign an affidavit for my name arrangements for the purpose of visa application and the courts are on strike.
Can I get one signed by a Notary Public Officer?
Will this be accepted by Ukvi?
I look forward to your responses.
Thank You.
YES, YOU CAN USE NOTARY PUBLIC
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 5 by Newerakings(m): 1:58pm On May 07, 2021
otunbanimi:
who help me please?

Good day,

please how do i go about swearing an affidavit? there is a wrong DOB on my Waec result.

i heard that court are on strike.

what is the best way to go about this as i have already submitted the result to the school. i just want to forward the sworn affidavit to the school
Go and swear before a notary public. That will surely suffice.

Send me a mail on neweraking2013@gmail.com I can guide wholly on that
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 5 by Newerakings(m): 10:00am On May 07, 2021
How many days does it takes to get a conditional offer from the University of Hull. I applied on Tuesday when do i expect to get an offer ?

Also my WAEC is over 10 years old. will that be a problem ?
Phone/Internet MarketRe: by Newerakings(m): 7:03pm On Apr 27, 2021
Is this still avilable... where is your location and how can we meet up ?
PhonesRe: Barely Used Samsung Note 10 Dual Sim by Newerakings(m): 8:16pm On Apr 25, 2021
Does it come with cartoon, charger and accessories ?
TravelIn Need Of Personal Statement For Masters Admission Abroad by Newerakings(op): 12:42pm On Apr 06, 2021
Good afternoon,

Please, I need a sample of personal statement for Master degree application abroad.

If you have one, please send to neweraking2013@gmail.com

Thank you
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by Newerakings(m): 10:50pm On Mar 27, 2021
Please someone should assist with an answer

I want to apply to Poland to school and work. how much can i possibly make monthly and will it be able to assist my education and living expenses ?

I can only afford the first part of my tution fee now, will i be able to raise the other part of about 3000 Euro while working in Poland without support from home ?
Technology MarketRe: Dell Venue 7139 Pro For Sale by Newerakings(op): 8:11pm On Mar 22, 2021
N95k
Technology MarketRe: Dell Venue 7139 Pro For Sale by Newerakings(op): 7:20pm On Mar 22, 2021
Call me on 08163120454

Technology MarketDell Venue 7139 Pro For Sale by Newerakings(op): 7:15pm On Mar 22, 2021
I have a Dell Venue 7139 Pro Laptop for sale

Specs
1. 10.8 inche
2. Detachable Touch screen
3. Intel Core i3,; 4gig ram and 128 gig ROM
4: Windows 10
5. 8 megal pixel front and back camera

This laptop is clean and fully functional.

Technology MarketRe: Smart Chargers And Inverters 19k⚡⚡⚡ by Newerakings(m): 3:30pm On Jan 25, 2021
Does it come with Battery too ?
InvestmentRe: A Forum Where You Get Paid By Making Comments. Registration Is Free. by Newerakings(m): 5:56pm On Jan 09, 2021
neweraking2013@gmail.com
PhonesLg V30 Screen And Battery For Sale by Newerakings(op): 7:55pm On Dec 25, 2020
I have LG V30 original screen and battery for sale.

Screen 25k

Battery 3k

Total 28k

call/chat 08163120454.
PhonesLg G5 Original Screen And Battery With Parts For Sale by Newerakings(op): 2:26pm On Dec 14, 2020
I have a dead LG 5 with good screen and battery and other accompanying parts for sale.

call/chat 08163120454
Location Benin/Lagos
Technology MarketRe: Hp Pavillion by Newerakings(m): 1:05pm On Nov 02, 2020
how much
Technology MarketRe: Aliexpress: Get $20 by Newerakings(m): 10:40am On Sep 17, 2020
Is Aliexpress shipping items to Nigeria now ?
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Heads May Roll – Malami by Newerakings(m): 9:32am On Sep 09, 2020
He just said "Head MAY roll" so head may also not roll
EducationRe: Do You Think Schools Will Resume Fully This Year? by Newerakings(m): 5:27pm On Sep 06, 2020
ASUU is on strike jare
RomanceRe: The Court Wedding Picture In Edo That Got People Talking (Photo) by Newerakings(m): 2:57pm On Sep 04, 2020
This is a comedy na... A persons there are comedians. Not real pls
BusinessRe: Shehu Sani: Shoprite Exit Will Help Local Supermarkets To Grow, They Can Go by Newerakings(m): 1:44pm On Aug 03, 2020
This will mean unemplyement for many
BusinessRe: Shehu Sani: Shoprite Exit Will Help Local Supermarkets To Grow, They Can Go by Newerakings(m): 1:43pm On Aug 03, 2020
Why is shoprite leaving Nigeria

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)