NgreportsBlog's Posts
Nairaland Forum › NgreportsBlog's Profile › NgreportsBlog's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)
Kk |
Segun Arinze turned 50 today September 24th and his wife and kids gave him a pleasant surprise. Happy birthday to him, wishing him the very best as a new phase begins in his life. Continue to see more exclusive photos… Source: http://ngreports.com/nollywood-acting-icon-segun-arinze-turns-50-today-photos/
[Music] Davido – Dodo (mp3) Download Here: http://ngreports.com/music-davido-dodo-mp3/
APC primaries in Bayelsa was marred by violence and fraud when thugs invaded the venue. Election was postponed and SSS Director in Bayesla rescued Adams Oshiomhole from the venue. Read the full report sent in from Bayelsa after the cut... The Samson Siasia Stadium in Yenagoa, venue of the All Progressives Congress (APC) governorship primary, was on Tuesday turned to a battle field as supporters of two leading governorship aspirants, Timi Alaibe and Timipre Sylva engaged themselves in violent clashes which left scores, including Alaibe, injured. "It was a pathetic sight to see a political event reduced to a combat", said an eye witness. Trouble was said to have started when it was discovered by Alaibe and his supporters that accredited delegates from Brass, the LG of his arch-rival, Sylva, were far more than all delegates from the other LGs combined. It was in a bid to challenge what was seen as an anomaly by Alaibe and his supporters that a heated argument ensued resulting in a free- for- all between the opposing camps. In the process, Alaibe and many others sustained injuries. To demonstrate his anger and disapproval of the electoral process, Alaibe was also said to have stormed out of the venue with his supporters in protest. Further investigation showed that many of those who participated in the fracas were ordinarily not supposed to attend the primary because they were not delegates but came as organised party thugs and militants on both sides to drum support for their respective choice of aspirants. The bloody violence in which all manner of weapons were freely used, including broken bottles, cutlasses, knives and charms could have led to loss of lives except for the quick intervention of the police and other law enforcement agencies on ground. Even as the police used tear gas to repel elements seen as hired thugs and militants, a number of the victims loyal to Alaibe complained bitterly that they were stabbed by Sylva’s men. All efforts by the Adams Oshiomhole committee responsible for the conduct of the primary election to save the day proved abortive as Alaibe, in company of his close associates, left the venue in obvious protest of the situation. Many of his supporters were also seen joining him in their mass exit from the Samson Siasia stadium venue. Alaibe was said to be getting ready to address a press conference on the issue later today. Meanwhile, findings also indicated that some of the governorship aspirants have stepped down for the former governor, Timipre Sylva. As at the time of filing this report, Sylva was leading in the number of votes cast and likely to emerge winner. Cc: Lalasticlala , Ishilove , Seun Osewa Source: http://ngreports.com/violence-mar-apc-bayelsa-primaries-graphics-photo/
Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, today distributed rams to Muslims in the state, appealing to them to shun politicians whipping religious sentiment. More photos after the cut… A communique signed by the state’s Assistant Secretary, League of Imams and Alfas, Alhaji Quadri Oguntuase, and two others, had earlier ordered Muslims in the state not to collect rams and other food items for Sallah celebration, if presented to them in any form by the government. However, the General Secretary of the League, Alhaji Abdulrazak Adenipekun, in a counter-statement ordered Muslims in the state to ignore the ban on Sallah’s gift. Distributing the rams in Government House, Fayose said he won’t allow himself to be dragged into playing politics with religion in the State. “I won’t allow anybody to drag me into playing politics with religion. What I am doing today is a demonstration of love and support for the Muslims. I am not that kind of a leader who does things with religious interest. “I will do same to Christians at Christmas exactly what I am doing to Muslims today. Ekiti is one whether you are Muslim or Christian and this is the spirit I want all of us to imbibe. “In my actions and conducts, every Ekiti man knows that I am going to relate with you whether you are a Christian or Muslim. The two are the same. I have no preference for either of the two. I am the governor today and if Muslims get theretomorrow, we will all support him. Source: http://ngreports.com/governor-fayose-distributes-sallah-rams-photos/
Download Flamzy – “Takarawa” ft Solomon Lange. Abuja based Gospel singer flamzy drops this inspiring gospel tune titled “Takarawa” featuring popular gospel artist Solomon Lange Enjoy!! Share And Download Below!! http://ngreports.com/download-music-flamzy-takarawa-ft-solomon-lange/ |
In church, there are many types of people who attend. There are also many reasons why they attend church. The three different types of churchgoers are, 1.Hypocrites: Hypocrites are those who come to church and claim to be a Christian, but when they go home its a different story. They usually come to church about twice a week. In church, you usually can find them sitting all over the church. During praise and worship you can find them praising the Lord and praying as if they where passionate churchgoers. In church hypocrites are some of the best Christian you would ever see. It is just when they go home is where things go wrong. Hypocrites are a crazy bunch of churchgoers, but they are a big part of the church. 2.Only Sunday: Then there are those who only come on Sunday. They are usually force to come to church by parents or someone with power over them. In church they can be found sitting anywhere from the front to the back of the church depending on their age. During praise and worship you can usually find most of them sitting down or sleeping. They also love coming to church when there is a meal after service. Even though they might come once a month they are still a part of the church. 3.Passionate Churchgoers: Passionate churchgoers are the heart and soul of all churches. These are the most active members of the church. They love to come to church. They can be found in church just everyday sitting from the front to the middle rows. Passionate churchgoers know just about everybody in the church. During praise and worship you usually can find them clapping their hands and having a good time. They usually hang around after church and fellowship with everyone. So which category do u fall in? Cc: Lalasticlala , Ishilove , OAM4J abeg make people talk were them belong to.. Oya ftp tinz Culled from: http://ngreports.com/3-types-of-churchgoers/ |
I wanna remove that pix but I just can't.... Cc: Lalasticlala pls do remove it xo it could make front page for others to see it |
1. Many teenage girls sleep with guys because they are trying to find love, to find self-worth. But the catch is that the more guys they sleep with, the less self-worth they had.http://ngreports.com/must-read-16-lessons-i-learnt-from-losing-my-virginity/ |
THE BIBLE SPEAKS OF A SNAKE WITH 7 HEADS AND WITH THIS WE SEE THAT IT IS FULFILLING EVERYTHING THAT IS WRITTEN. LORD HAVE MERCY ON OUR SOUL’S.” this morning ,the supply mentioned ,variety of effort have been made to get the seven headed snake down however all no avail .The seven headed snake have been right here for six hours ,and could not be killed Posted by Sylvester Da Chemist
# NGReports.com DOES NOT collect money to post music or creative content on the site, so this promo package applies to only content NGReports picks to post on the site. We will only post music if the team feels it is good enough to post*** Artist Promo Package So this promo package ONLY applies to content already approved by the Ngreports.com team for publishing on the site Why would you want to Promote Your Content on NGReports? You want to become more relevant in the Nigerian Music industry You are an upcoming artist and when we post your song, you feel like no one sees or hears your music Worse, you don’t get the kind of feedback you are looking for and you wish more people would pay attention to your music. When your music or video is posted, 5 more songs from other artists sometimes more popular than you bury your video or song and push your song or video to the bottom, For More: http://twitter.com/ngreports247 |
As I was going to visit a friend, I saw my neighbour’s little child at the beginning of the street holding two ten naira notes, and crying. I asked him, ”Junior, what is the matter?”. He replied, ”My mummy gave me two ten naira notes to buy one sugar and one loya milk and now I don’t know which note is for sugar and which note is for loya milk.” Enjoy your day. Source: http://twitter.com/ngreports247
# NGReports.com DOES NOT collect money to post music or creative content on the site, so this promo package applies to only content NGReports picks to post on the site. We will only post music if the team feels it is good enough to post*** Artist Promo Package So this promo package ONLY applies to content already approved by the Ngreports.com team for publishing on the site Why would you want to Promote Your Content on NGReports? You want to become more relevant in the Nigerian Music industry You are an upcoming artist and when we post your song, you feel like no one sees or hears your music Worse, you don’t get the kind of feedback you are looking for and you wish more people would pay attention to your music. When your music or video is posted, 5 more songs from other artists sometimes more popular than you bury your video or song and push your song or video to the bottom, For More: http://twitter.com/ngreports247
Download Video: Chelsea 4–0 Maccabi Tel Aviv [Champions League] Highlights 2015/16 http://ngreports.com/download-video-chelsea-4-0-maccabi-tel-aviv-champions-league-highlights-201516/ video: Roma 1–1 Barcelona [Champions League] Highlights 2015/16 http://ngreports.com/video-roma-1-1-barcelona-champions-league-highlights-201516/ Download Video: Dinamo Zagreb 2–1 Arsenal [Champions League] Highlights 2015/16 http://ngreports.com/download-video-dinamo-zagreb-2-1-arsenal-champions-league-highlights-201516/ Enjoy and share!!
The problem that plagues most laptops these days is the battery’s tendency to lose capacity over time. The age old nickel-cadmium and nickel-metal-hydride batteries are now replaced by lithium-ion batteries as these don’t require to be fully discharged at each charge cycle. In spite of this replacement, there are several measures you can take to make sure your battery duration and overall life extends to a maximum. Here are some of the Tips: 1.SILENT KILLER: THE CD/DVD DRIVE Leaving CD/DVDs as leftovers in the drives even when not in use will lead to an unnecessarily spinning drive and will suck battery power like a sponge. Wherever possible, try to run on virtual drives using programs like Alcohol120% or PowerISO rather than optical ones. 2.POWER SUCKING EXTERNAL DEVICES Any device plugged in the USB port or other external devices like keyboard, headphones, or mouse will constantly draw battery power from your laptop. So if you’re not using it, better remove it and let your laptop ports breathe fresh air. All unneeded wireless capabilities such as built-in data modems, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth radios/switches should also be disabled. Depending on your laptop model, you can even disable these unnecessary devices and ports using Device Manager. 3.GO DEFRAG Defragmentation is a process that physically organizes the contents of your hard drive into the smallest number of contiguous regions and creates larger regions of free space using compaction. Hence, it plays a major role in assisting the hard drive to access data easily. When the hard drive works quicker, it places a lesser load on the battery, making it last longer. In Windows, you can find the defrag option in the control panel while Mac OSX does not actually require defragging due to it’s inbuilt intelligent handling of fragmentation. 4.WIPE OUT ANYTHING UNNECESSARY Errant software applications, unnecessary utilities running in the background or apps that continuously hang usually suck up immense processor cycles. Web browsers are particularly prone to the problem due to the multiple plug-ins, rendering engines, and scripting engines embedded within them. With a combination of Ctrl-Alt-Delete, Windows task manager is our savior here by identifying processes that show unexplained high utilization. Also, if you have unnecessary programs running as start-ups, you can weed em out by going to the ‘Start’ menu and typing ‘msconfig’ in the search box. This will launch the System Configuration window, where you can select the Startup tab and uncheck the programs you don’t require at startup. 5.HIBERNATE 6.MINIMIZE VISUAL EFFECTS To maximize battery life by a little, the following visual effects can be cut down upon: Switch off the Screensaver Today’s OS’s like Vista come with features like ‘Aero Glass’ which are resource guzzlers. One can turn it off and go for the ‘Classic’ appearance which consumes less power. You can lower the graphic use by changing the screen resolution and shutting off fancy graphic drivers. You can actually save 6% battery by installing apps likeAdBlock, which eliminates advertisements and allows you to manually configure elimination of other elements on the web page to get additional battery life. To put this application into use, you can right click on the element you want to block and select ‘AdBlock’>>’Block this Ad’ in the pop up menu. Now you can adjust the slider and select the appropriate level to hide unwanted elements like tickers, animations, videos, slide shows or other social media widgets. 8.SCREEN BRIGHTNESS Of course, the most renowned tip to prolong battery: KEEP BRIGHTNESS AT MINIMUM REQUIRED LEVEL. It is true that screen and keyboard back lighting are the most intensive power suckers of all time. The graph above shows how the power consumption varies at different brightness settings. Although the power consumption seems to alter evenly with respect to screen brightness, it actually increases very rapidly as the brightness goes up. For example, for brightness level 0 to 40, the difference in power consumption is only 0.5 watt. However, for level 60 to 100, the difference is a whopping 2 Watt! This implies that if your brightness setting is high, decreasing brightness will increase your battery life significantly. However, you might not get desired power saving results on further lowering the brightness if it is already set at a low level. Also, for those running heavy workload, where your laptop is consuming around 50W power, there won’t be much point in saving that 2 Watts by reducing brightness. However, if you are running light programs like word processing (consuming only 10W), saving 2 Watts will actually increase battery life by 20%. Under the “Dim the display’ and ‘Turn off the display’ options, it is best to select an aggressive timeout of 1 to 3 minutes. When the laptop is in dimmed state, it is advised to configure it at absolute minimum brightness level. 9.RESPECT WATTAGE It might seem hassle-free to run your laptop solely on AC power without battery, but it isn’t such a great idea when you consider the unforeseen voltage fluctuations that could damage your laptop altogether. Also, ensure that the adapter you use to charge the battery is an original one or one with the correct specifications because a mismatch could cause an overload thus damaging the laptop and the battery. 10.Keep Your System Cool Heat causes the laptop battery cells to expand and bubble. Overheating leads the internal fans to run faster, which in turn consumes more battery. Apart from being the most well-known reason for laptop degradation, it is also the easiest to prevent, given you put into practice the following tips: I know it’s called a laptop, but don’t keep it on your lap (or any other soft surface like a blanket or cushion) while in use. This will block the release of hot air from it’s vents and you will be visiting your nearest store to buy a laptop cooler sooner than you know it. The ideal practice would be to use it on a hard surface like a table to subject the fan and battery to minimum pressure. Avoid leaving the laptop under direct sunlight or inside a closed car. A laptop with blocked air vents will generate more heat,so the air vents should be cleaned regularly and the area around the laptop should be kept clean to avoid entry of dust. Source: http://ngreports.com/tech-tips-to-increase-your-laptop-battery/ |
University Of Abuja (Uniabuja) 2015/2016 Admission List Now Out [Check Here] http://ngreports.com/university-of-abuja-uniabuja-20152016-admission-list-now-out-check-here/ Any assistant needed follow our twitter handle or add up on bbm |
Ngreports want to use this medium to inform the general public that the University of Abuja has released the 1st batch, admission list on the via the Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB). Aspirants can now check for their admission status on jamb website Check Admission Status Print Uniabuja Admission Letter. http://ngreports.com/university-of-abuja-uniabuja-20152016-admission-list-now-out-check-here/ |
Ngreports want to use this medium to inform the general public that the University of Abuja has released the 1st batch, admission list on the via the Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB). Aspirants can now check for their admission status on jamb website Check Admission Status: http://javaScript:onclick=LaunchAdmissionStatus('C9137358-E0F1-48E0-9095-2084437B4D5F') Print Uniabuja Admission Letter Here : http://www.jamb.org.ng/postregistrationefacility/ValidatePIN.aspx?id=256080E9-3CD4-418D-A1A5-361F44BD46F1 Source: http://ngreports.com/university-of-abuja-uniabuja-20152016-admission-list-now-out-check-here/
Beauty they say, lies in the eyes of the beholder but in some cases, the beholder knows that the beauty is completely absent in what he or she is beholding. Here are nine the advantages of being an ugly lady. 1. Possible chances of preserving virginity till marriage:The probability of this becoming a reality is about 60% because ugliness is not a determinant for keeping one’s virginity or abstaining from sex, but to an extent she will most likely lack the opportunity of getting laid. 2. Less promiscuous: When a lady is not pretty, there’s a high probability that she will have few number of toasters checking up on her both online and offline, therefore making her stay focused in her academics and other things, unlike beautiful ladies on campuses who are being swayed and distracted by the chases from their fellow students or lecturers, hence, making them lose focus in their academic pursuit. 3. High chances of finding true love:This is to say that any guy that asks her for a relationship must have seen beyond the physical appearance, and he is likely to love her, no matter what his friends says. 4. Rest of mind:In this case, the guy will be so relaxed and rest assured that no one is snooping or screwing his girlfriend. 5. Financial benefits:A beautiful girl’s financial demand is more likely to be turned down unlike that of an ugly girl. The mark is always hibernated behind the beauty, but even if an ugly girl is financially stable and she tells you the opposite, you’d believe cos the look itself is already poor. 6. Less Spending:Most ugly babes are less concerned about her looks, unlike beautiful girls who are always conscious about their faces, skin colour, makeup and the rest. Some “un-pretty” girls even save more that beautiful girls. They’ve got plans of doing other things with money rather than spending it on their looks and perishable commodities. A beautiful girl can even go hungry just to keep the beauty on point. Culled by : Sylvester da Chemist
With more than 1 in 3 marriages heading to the divorce courts, and many of us deciding just to live happily in unmarried bliss, it seems it may pay to be cautious before buying that dream wedding dress and rushing down the aisle. Here is an invaluable guide to spotting a potential disaster before making the biggest of relationship mistakes. *.Drinking After Work Go back a few decades, and after a hard days work, men would meet in the pub for a well earned pint whilst their dutiful wife made a hearty meal which was to be ready on the table when their husband arrived home. But fast forward to now and everything has changed. If your future husband has failed to keep up and still thinks that this outdated tradition is in fashion, then it is time to pour a pint over his head and send him packing. *.Lack Of Cleanliness If he doesn’t invite you back to his place ever, it may be that he has something to hide. But if he does invite you back and you find a level of cleanliness that makes you want to regurgitate, it is probably time for YOU to hide. Cleanliness doesn’t make a good husband, but dirt is a sign that you are heading for trouble on the domestic front. *.He Has No Paternal Instinct If we are to follow nature to the letter, then your marriage will hopefully lead to the pitter patter of tiny feet. But if the sound of a crying baby makes him wince and shudder, where as you crave that maternal bond, then it’s likely he’s not the fella for you. Carry on the search, focusing on men who lurk around Mothercare and the Early Learning Centre. *.He’s A Real Life Beer Monster Alcohol – the majority of us enjoy a tipple and as long as we keep within the recommended guidelines for health, it seems it is doing us no harm. But if your future husband drinks the weekly allowance in a day then displays very suspect behaviour, then things are likely to get worse before they get better, if they ever will. Take this as a lucky escape and leave somebody else to pick up the pieces. *.He’s A Top Shelf Mag Reader Having a stash of lads mags under your bed when you’re single isn’t exactly crime of the century, but if they are still there months into your relationship, take this as a sign that his long term commitment potential is dubious. Move on, and look for a husband whose idea of a mag under the bed is the latest copy of ‘Bridal’ magazine. N.B. this also applies to the digital equivalent on his hard drive! *.Football Comes First If his idea of art is a Pele poster, he takes his packed lunch to work in a football shirt shaped plastic box, and he disappears every Saturday afternoon without a plausible excuse, you may well have fallen victim to a football addict. There is no cure, not even marriage, so if you are not willing to accept it, then he is likely to be bad husband material. Move on… *.Money Is His God In the words of that well known group ‘The Beatles’, money can’t buy you love, but if you dream of Dolce Gabanna and crave Jimmy Choos, then it will help. Shallow perhaps, but marry a man with money to burn, the loveable but poor Mr Right will eventually be Mr Wrong. *.He Makes You Clean All The Time! Cleaning can be good – cleaning can be therapeutic – but when both parties in a relationship work equally long hours, it is not just one person’s job, especially when the least willing party is the messier. If he buys you floral fragranced toilet cleaner and not a dozen red roses on Valentine’s Day, the writing’s on the wall. *.His Vanity Knows No Bounds Men – we like a man that takes care of himself, but unless you fancy a total change, beware a man who loves himself more than you. If he looks at himself in the mirror more than he looks at you, it’s already doomed to fail. Next! *.Computer Games Are King Boy’s Toys – they have their place, and even a boyish charm, but there is a point where enough is enough. Marriage is about respect and love for the other party at the centre, so if a console game is nudging its way in, then two’s company, but three’s a crowd. Culled by: Sylvester Da Chemist
darelar:Yes they were paid after 5hrs of Serious Arguement... |
Some angry kwali youth today delayed movement of vehicles conveying into and outside the F.C.T, These sets of youth decided to use cars to block passage of vehicles coming from lagos into Abuja and also leaving abuja,,, Ngreports Gathered that one of the youths Car was smashed by a police officer whom delibrately claimed not to pay a dime for the damage.. Security officers were presents to calm the Situation after vehicle owners and passangers witnessed a 5hours no movement traffic Jam. More details later… Source: http://ngreports.com/face-off-between-angry-kwali-youths-and-police-officers-disrupts-movement-for-5hrs-along-kwali-abuja-expressway/
Part 2 has been posted on ngreports.com |
Introduction:Thanks for all of the votes and comments. Hope that Part 2 adds to the journey Background; Yesterday my niece and I made out and she ended up giving me one of the best blowjobs I have had. I was confused as to where this would lead, but was more than a little curious to find out. I worked hard that day, but my mind was racing with what had happened with my niece. Bleep, she and I made out on the couch and she gave me a great Mouth Gig, but what was to happen next and did she or I want more. I had stopped for a break when my phone rang, it was Ashleigh. “Hi there” she said, “working hard?” “Yeah, but just having a drink. What’s up?” I replied. “Mum wants to know if you would like anything special for dinner”? “You would be nice” I laughed. “Ha ha, maybe for desert” she replied quickly. That comment caught me off-guard. ‘Shit’ I thought. “Well,” I started, “how about we all go out for dinner to ‘The Mortuary’, my shout for letting me stay with you all.” There was a pause and muffled voices from the other end. “OK mum says thanks.” “Great, I call Paul and get us a table for 7.00pm” “Are we dressing up?” Ash asked, with a hint in her voice. “Sure why not, we don’t get to dress up much” I responded. I hung up and called Paul. I have known Paul for a long time, since high school, and the his place ‘The Mortuary’ was my wife’s favourite restaurant, bar and music venue. We went there for most of our special occasions, and knew most of the staff too. Paul was only too happy to assist, and also reserved a booth in the music lounge for the night. I continued working through the afternoon then grabbed some “dressing up” clothes and headed to my brother-in-law’s. I got there to find chaos, as two great looking girls were trying to get ready and use all the water, and bathroom time. Mario and I grabbed a beer and sat on the verandah and chilled out until the coast was clear. We chatted about football and work and life, when out of the blue he asked if I was seeing anyone. I quickly answered “No” but was a little curious where this was going. “I don’t know when I should move on, and I might not know until it happens, but I think it will one day”. I hadn’t talked to anyone about this, not even my grief counsellor had raised it yet. Renee called out that the bathroom was free, so I finished my beer and moved in to get cleaned up. I was in the lounge when the girls walked in. WOW they were smokin’ hot. Renee had already said she was going out clubbing after, so was dressed for a night on the town. She had on a short black skirt that clung to her butt and legs, while her top was an ivory coloured silk number, with only a camisole underneath. She wore heels that made her butt sway even more when she paraded in front of us all. Ash was dressed a little more conservatively but looked stunning; her dress was an Asian number with a slit up the side that exposed her leg when she walked. I whistled to wind them up and earned a punch from Renee and a smile from Ash. Even Mario saw the funny side and got in on the ribbing. At the restaurant, Paul greeted us and showed us to our table, Renee and Ash sitting either side of me with Mario and Nora opposite. It was a lovely relaxing evening, good food, great company and a wonderful way to relax. The music started in the lounge around 10.30, so I suggested we move to the booth. A great local jazz band was playing which was just the music that got my wife and I in the mood and by the embarrassing looks from Ash and Renee, also seemed to get Mario and Nora in the mood. No kids like to see their parents flirting so openly, even though we all know it happens. The girls decided not to stay to long, so they headed off to meet their friends at a club, while we ordered drinks and settled in to listen to the music. Paul joined us for a bit, and ribbed me about the ‘talent’ in the room, going to great lengths to point out all the single and available women. Mario and Nora got up to dance, and a little while later, a very attractive women walked over and sat down next to me. “Hi, I’m Natasha” she said. “I haven’t seen you here for a long time.” “It’s been a while” I replied. She was tall, thin with a great ass and nice tits, and maybe on any other night I might have moved on the invitation, but not tonight. Tonight was about family. I moved my hand on to the table and she saw my wedding ring. I still wear it as I am not ready to take it off just yet. “Oh, you’re married?” she started. “That’s OK I can do that.” “Natasha, you’re beautiful, but I’m not ready for this just yet. And no I was married, but my wife died more than a year ago.” I responded. “I’m sorry” she mumbled. “I’ll just go now, but I will look for you again” and with that she got up and left the booth. Tonight was about family, but I was also thinking about Ashleigh and what else might occur between us. Mario and Nora returned from dancing, needing a drink, and by the touching and kissing, a room too, and fast!! “We’re going home” Mario said with a wink. Nora gave him a playful slap and a kiss. “You coming too?” Nora said laughing as she realised just how that sounded. “No” I said quickly, “I think I will stay and enjoy the music. Do you want my car? “No, we will catch a cab, Mario’s drunk too much to drive.” We said our goodbye’s and Paul booked their ride home. I settled back in the booth and took in the great jazz, remembering how my wife and I used to spend hours dancing and listening, kissing and cuddling, then making love for hours after we got home. I missed it so much, but could not get Ash out of my head after last night even thinking it would be nice be with her now.. My phone rang, and saw it was Ash. “Hi there beautiful, I was just thinking of you” I said smiling. “Where are you? Still at the lounge?” she was shouting as the noise where they were was loud enough to hear down the line. “Yeah, your mum and dad just left. I think they need a room” I was laughing by now. “EEEEW, that’s such a bad image” she yelled. “Stay there, we are coming back. Can you get four of us back in tonight please.” “Sure I’ll let Paul know your coming back. See you soon” and hung up. Ash, Renee and two friends arrived later and we settled in. Ash sat next to me and gently rubbed against my thigh with her leg. I could see a sparkle in her eyes, that said she was glad to be here with me. We all continued to talk and dance, and I certainly got some looks dancing with three young women who looked HOT. At about two in the morning, Renee and her friends took a cab to Beth’s house, while Ash and I stayed until closing, talking and dancing and just having a good time careful not to do anything that an Uncle and a niece shouldn’t do, at least in public. Driving home, Ash sat close to me, gently stroking my thigh and shoulder. “Let’s go to your place for dessert” she said with a sly grin. “I’m hungry” We got to my place and only made it into the lounge room. “God I need to see and feel your cock again Uncle Will” she moaned, grabbing my shirt and helping me out of it. We lay back on the couch together and we leaned in and kissed gently at first but then with passion. “I wanted to stay with you the whole time at the restaurant, as you make me feel so great” she said breaking the kiss. ”I didn’t want to stop last night, but knew it was risky at home, as mum’s a bit of a light sleeper” “Well no-one else is here now. It’s just us” I whispered. I leaned closer and slowly unbuttoned her dress down to her stomach exposing her lace bra. I began to kiss her breasts through the lace, paying attention to her hardening nipples. “Oh god that’s great, don’t stop please. Suck my nipples!!” I had no intention of stopping, so moved slowly to remove her bra freeing her beautiful breasts and then gently sucked a nipple into my mouth. It was so hard, just like a boiled sweet, and rolled it gently between my tongue and teeth. Ash’s body was writhing in time with my sucking and she furiously massaged her free tit. “Oh Bleep, oh Bleep, oh Bleep” she moaned. “Nick is no way near as good as you” I now moved her hand away and cupped her free breast and slowly rolled her other nipple while sucking more of her breast into my mouth. Nick is Ash’s boyfriend, a nice enough guy, but he is not the sharpest tool in the shed. I was to learn later, that he does not satisfy her sexually. I needed to taste her and kissed my way down her stomach and unbuttoned the rest of her dress. She raised her hips and it was gone. I was now faced with a lace thong, and kissed her gently. She grabbed my head and pushed me closer. “Uncle Will eat me now, I need your tongue in me”. I peeled her soaking panties away and took a breath. It was hot and wet and needed sucking. “God you taste good” I said, as I moved closer and planted a gentle kiss on the top of her mound then gently parted her folds and licked her from her ass to her clit. Her pubic hair was soft and gently framed her pussy. I could not remember the last time I saw hair on a girl’s pussy, but I was too busy to care. “Oh Bleep Bleep Bleep” she moaned as I pushed my tongue into her tight little pussy. She was hot and wet and wanted more. I worked on her pussy and clit until she came, powerfully and vocally. “OH MY GOD, don’t stop I’m cuuuuming!!. Her orgasm seemed to last for a minute or more until she slumped back onto the couch with glassy eyes and a big grin. Uncle Will” she paused for breath, “That was amazing. I thought you were going to pull my clit out of my body. That was so intense I nearly passed out.” “You’re welcome sweetie, happy to be of service” I laughed. She slapped me gently and giggled. We kissed and she licked up some of her juice from my chin, then she worked her way down my chest, paying attention to my nipples, causing me to groan. My nipples have always been sensitive and I enjoy the sensation of having them licked and sucked. Her hand continued down my stomach to my pants, slowly removing my belt and opening my front. She reached in and fished out my dick, semi hard and ready for much more. “MY GOD your dick is beautiful.” She moved down and gently blew her hot breath over the tip of my pulsing head. It twitched in response. She now had one hand wrapped around my shaft and was slowly jacking me off, letting my foreskin cover and retract over the engorged purple head. I felt better than I had in a long time and wanted it to never end. Her pace quickened and then I felt her lips form an “O” over the head then began to suck it into her mouth. My wife didn’t often give me blowjobs, but was great in other ways. Ash seemed well practiced, despite what she had said last night, she knew just what to do and how to control a pulsing rod of flesh. “Oh Bleep you’re good, you have had practice” I grunted. She just sucked deeper into her mouth until she had about half of my dick in her throat. She continued to bob up and down on my rod, while also slowly rubbing my nipples with her free hand. Ash now managed to get most of my dick down her throat and had sped up, which meant that I was now feeling the familiar boiling in my balls. “I’m going to cum” and a minute later blasted off a series of shots down her eager throat. She slowed down and then cleaned up my softening cock, before sliding up next to me. We were both sweating and were breathing as if we had run laps around the block. I kissed her tasting my salty cum on her tongue and then pulled her on top of me, squashing her breasts into my chest. Ash caught on quick leaned back and grabbed my semi-hard cock and slowly eased it into her waiting pussy. “OH MY GOD, you are going to split me in half and you’re not fully hard yet” she squealed as she sank down. She was so tight I was only able to slide into her about half way even though she was leaking so much juice. She slowly rode up and down, the wonderful feeling bringing me to full hardness again. “Bleep Bleep you are too big.” Ash slowly worked her way down until I could feel my dick push against her cervix. “I am so stuffed, you are pushing against my cervix” she moaned and began to slowly ride up and down again. OH I’m cumming again” and her body shook. I could feel her pussy constricting around my dick almost continuously. As her orgasm subsided she began to ride my cock again this time with vigour. My dick was now banging against her cervix every time, and then it pushed through and she sank down to my hips. Ash screamed and froze against my chest. I was not sure if it was pain or pleasure or both. “You OK?” I whispered in her ear. “Bleep I can’t move, it’s incredible! You feel like you are almost in my stomach.” She began........... For complete story click Here http://ngreports.com/sex-story-my-niece-and-i-part-1/ Wait For Part 2 Today... |
The number of dead persons in the bomb explosion at the Malkohi Internally Displaced Persons’ camp in Yola, Adamawa State capital in Nigeria’s north-east region has risen to seven. Sources at the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA), who confirmed the explosion, said that three dead bodies were initially identified and taken to the mortuary while about nine other injured persons were taken to a hospital for treatment. Addressing reporters a NEMA official said: “We were attending the humanitarian coordination meeting… but we have to suspend it and proceed to the incident site. “On reaching the site we saw that a bomb exploded very close to the store where we keep our food and no-food materials. “After the usual screening and scanning by the security, we found out that three corpses were identified and about nine, who sustained minor injuries, were taking to the hospital”. The police have since cordoned the area. They said they are screening everyone in the camp and that more security personnel would be added to the camp. Friday’s blast comes about three months after a bomb blast left about 32 people dead in an explosion that ripped through a busy market in Yola. Source: http://ngreports.com/yola-idps-camp-bombing-death-toll-rises-to-7/ Cc: lalasticlala
Nigeria’s President, Muhammadu Buhari, has directed authorities to tighten security measures in all camps harbouring Internally Displaced Persons (IDPs) to guard against the sort of incident that occurred in Yola, Adamawa State on Friday. At least three persons were killed by a bomb explosion at the Malkohi Internally Displaced Persons’ campin Nigeria’s north-east region. It is supposed to be a place of refuge for the IDPs, but the bomb blast that also left at least nine persons injured has created a feeling of uncertainty for them. ‘Heinous And Cowardly’ The President described the bombing as ‘heinous and cowardly’. He said that the terrorists were bent on causing fear and panic among the populace by detonating bombs within soft spots where hapless citizens reside. President Buhari, who has given the military an ultimatum to end the spate of attacks in the north-east region by December 2015, urged the public not to be deterred but “rise in unison to root out whatever was left of the terrorists in our midst”. “We must not let the desperate and evil-minded criminals have any respite. There’s now an urgent need for all to pay utmost attention to security issues at all levels – home, work, market, places of worship and schools among others. “To defeat terrorism, all hands must work round the clock, with vigilance. We must provide the country’s security agents with vital information to pre-empt and prevent crimes and to forestall further insurgent activities,” the President added. Although no group has claimed responsibility for the attack, the Boko Haram terrorists group is believed to be responsible. Source: http://ngreports.com/buhari-orders-tighter-security-at-idp-camps-after-bomb-blast/