Stats: 3,330,377 members, 8,445,196 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 03:29 PM

Ngwababe's Posts

Nairaland ForumNgwababe's ProfileNgwababe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 85 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Omoni Oboli Dazzles In Dress To "My Wife And I" Movie Premiere by ngwababe(f): 9:26pm On Aug 13, 2017
Too much ngwongwo..
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Casual Gets Cow From Churchill As Gift by ngwababe(f): 9:19pm On Aug 13, 2017
malificent:
cheesy Why does that cow look bleached?
Looks like an albino cow... lol
FamilyRe: How Long Do You Use Towel Before Discarding It? by ngwababe(f): 9:17pm On Aug 13, 2017
Dem dey change towel?
Christianity EtcRe: Why We Don’t Investigate Income Of Those Who Make Donations– Bishop Of Nnewi by ngwababe(f): 9:13pm On Aug 13, 2017
But its true.
BusinessRe: Mohammed Indimi & Daughter, Adama Cry At Their Birthday Party In Spain by ngwababe(f): 9:09pm On Aug 13, 2017
What a love, love sweet love.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Goes Spiritual Again (Photos) by ngwababe(f): 9:05pm On Aug 13, 2017
Thank God for the new found love in Christ. Jisie ike my sister.
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Rocks Natural Hair In This Adorable Photo by ngwababe(f): 7:45pm On Aug 13, 2017
Simple pretty lady
CelebritiesRe: Davido Blasts Lady Who Hates Him So Much by ngwababe(f): 4:59pm On Aug 07, 2017
Keneking:
We need to go and sleep too
My Brother na so
CrimeRe: Rapist Lures 5-Year-Old Girl To Toilet With Biscuit, Rapes Her In Lagos by ngwababe(f): 4:30pm On Aug 07, 2017
fuckerstard:
Emeka
Guy wetin we do you? you no even use better dog,na ekuke,choi! i don die. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
RomanceRe: Hot Lady's Outfit To Club Rumours Got People Talking by ngwababe(f): 4:24pm On Aug 07, 2017
Wetin wey suppose reach all of us,one person come carry am. No wahala!
RomanceRe: Photos From Strippers Club In Sapele, Delta State by ngwababe(f): 4:19pm On Aug 07, 2017
Not for us
HealthRe: HELP: Decolouration Of Teeth.. by ngwababe(f): 12:49pm On Aug 07, 2017
finalboss:
grin hmm .. open your teeth lemme see
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
CrimeRe: Man Steals Formula To Feed His Baby, Gets Jailed In Kirikiri by ngwababe(f): 11:58pm On Jul 17, 2017
And one woman did this same thing in America. She stole some eggs in a supermarket, they called the police. Instead of the police to arrest her, he rather bought her more food stuffs to feed her children....
FashionRe: The Nigerian University Carnival Queen Contestants Hosted By Senate Presidency by ngwababe(f): 9:29am On Jul 14, 2017
Unu agbaliala....
PhonesRe: MTN Is Giving Out Free 150MB Data To It's Customers, How To Get Yours by ngwababe(f): 7:38pm On Jul 12, 2017
Just got mine

PhonesRe: Etisalat Pulls Out Of Nigeria, Issues Ultimatum For Name Change by ngwababe(f): 4:34pm On Jul 10, 2017
Time to throw away their sim card biko...
SportsRe: Ten Amazing And Young Nigerian Football Stars Doing Quite Well Abroad by ngwababe(f): 3:20pm On Jul 09, 2017
My little cousin go soon join!
CelebritiesRe: Rosaline Meurer Commissions Water Project In Udu, Delta State (Photos) by ngwababe(f): 3:19pm On Jul 09, 2017
Shits down oxidative hangouts avian landforms naughty garaged honorary aver t in
CrimeRe: Cultist Arraigned For Drowning A Rival Who Killed His 2-month-old Baby (photos) by ngwababe(f): 3:18pm On Jul 09, 2017
E concern una..
PhonesRe: How To Recover Deleted Files On Android by ngwababe(f): 7:39pm On Jun 30, 2017
Going to try it now..
CelebritiesRe: Vera Sidika Poses With Snake, But Everyone Is Talking About Something Else by ngwababe(f): 10:16am On Jun 30, 2017
tk4rd:
Sorry dear..
I can't even agree to that, no matter what.
Even if it won't show on my profile.. That is why I jump their threads. No matter the lessons they have in them,, they were never meant for me.
Now i know better bro, i won't try it again!
FamilyRe: Has My Wife Been Taking Me For Granted? by ngwababe(f): 8:17am On Jun 29, 2017
lisbonabdulahi:
As I am typing now, she is praying in her room
May God forgive her. Bros, its well!
RomanceRe: When She Knows You Don't Love Her But She Is Still Coming Closer by ngwababe(f): 12:00am On Jun 29, 2017
Oga open mouth tell babe you no like am, she will move on jejely.
FamilyRe: Has My Wife Been Taking Me For Granted? by ngwababe(f): 10:43pm On Jun 28, 2017
The thing wey dey pain me pass be say na them dey go church pass, pray pass everybody. Bros, find something dey make yourself happy, forget her but always pray for her, when that thing wey dey play music for am stop, she will know whatsup and by that time, it might be too late. But try as much as you can, not to allow your children follow her footsteps. I don't know the age bracket of your kids, just try as much as you can and imbibe in them good moral.
FamilyRe: Abandoned 10-year-old Pupil Breaks Down After Ridicule From Schoolmates (pics) by ngwababe(f): 10:00am On Jun 27, 2017
phensbassey:
what do you want me to do?
I don't know ooool grin grin
CrimeRe: Fake Pastor Caught While Trying To Bury Pot Of Charm At Someone's Compound. PICS by ngwababe(f): 9:49pm On Jun 26, 2017
Osinachi, ka n nukwa.. ... grin grin grin
CrimeRe: The Gunshot Scar Kidnapper Evans Got After 2006 Lagos Robbery (Photo) by ngwababe(f): 1:25pm On Jun 26, 2017
helphelp:
please don't hesitate to let me know when you find a solution to removing the Islamic message from your profile.

I have a similar issue
Okay.
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Reacts After Losing BET2017 International Act Africa To Wizkid, Pics by ngwababe(f): 12:42pm On Jun 26, 2017
thesolutions:
Time has told alrEady.
Hahahahahahahahaha
NYSCRe: Nysc Debunks Reports Claiming A Corp Member Was Killed In Bayelsa by ngwababe(f): 12:40pm On Jun 26, 2017
All these generation of kemi*wey call themselves bloggers, una no go respect unaselves? You people should stop feeding us with fake news na,we plead!
TV/MoviesRe: MTN Pulls Out Of 'Who Wants To Be A Millionaire' Game Show by ngwababe(f): 12:34pm On Jun 26, 2017
Chaiiiii
CelebritiesRe: Vera Sidika Poses With Snake, But Everyone Is Talking About Something Else by ngwababe(f): 12:31pm On Jun 26, 2017
Tearless:
Lolzzz. grin It's been on my profile as well and made viewing it an UNPLEASANT sight. I guess they want to make us Muslims by force, so they do not want to remove it. grin
Gush! Unpleasant no be small...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 85 pages)