Stats: 3,158,276 members, 7,836,241 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:17 AM

Romance Section Chat Room I - Romance (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance Section Chat Room I (80713 Views)

Romance Section Chat Room VI / Romance Section Chat Room V / Romance Section Chat Room IV (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (103) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Orton10(m): 10:28am On Mar 13, 2011
Sugar Momma goodmorning Ma!!
*salutes*
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 11:11am On Mar 13, 2011
But here was blocked before na.

Jay-bee

Bro remember, no rules here so this chatroom isn't suppose to be block ever.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by LordReed(m): 12:48pm On Mar 13, 2011
The Mod amnesia trick. Tsk I wish I had me a Mod wand too.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 1:46pm On Mar 13, 2011
See that what happens when there IS NO RULES for the fools.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 5:54pm On Mar 13, 2011
Fools indeed. Smh @ some threads that I saw yesterday about some ladies word fight. . . . I wonder
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 6:18pm On Mar 13, 2011
Happy sunday evry 1 in d house smiley
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 6:35pm On Mar 13, 2011
^Hapi sunde, bro!!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Ogaga4Luv(m): 7:33pm On Mar 13, 2011
[size=13pt]Thank you brother. . . .i wish you the same. wink[/size]

Tosinville:

^Hapi sunde, bro!!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 7:37pm On Mar 13, 2011
Hey! ogaga
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Ogaga4Luv(m): 7:55pm On Mar 13, 2011
[size=13pt]Hey. . . Tosin , what a gwan ? grin wink[/size]

Tosinville:

Hey! ogaga
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 8:54pm On Mar 13, 2011
Tosinville:

Hey! ogaga
Ogaga4Luv:

[size=13pt]Hey. . . Tosin  ,  what a gwan ?   grin wink[/size]

LMAO!  grin
My two bros! How are you guys?!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 10:00pm On Mar 13, 2011
Ogaga4luv
nothin much bro just chilling, u?

Mzdarkskin
Well i'm doing good, better, best and u?
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 2:56am On Mar 14, 2011
Koolchicco, mrs chima e.t.c i need advise seriously 0o.

I receive mail fom one chick she said she saw my profile on nairaland, she said she's currently in a camp in rwanda, her parents r dead & the step mum plans to kil her but as fate may hv it she lived. Before d dad died he left her more than 2.7 us dollars & nw she's in a camp in anoda country caused as result of war. She's in need of a foreign partner as requestd by the bank in her country where she's from to help her claim the money. She has given me evry details of d a/c & bank & also how d money wil b shared b/w she & me, also she wants me to b her man.

IS THIS A SCAM/419?
Plz advise me, plzzzzzzzzz. Your xperince plz.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by OAM4J: 3:00am On Mar 14, 2011
^^It is a scam, got tons of it.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 3:09am On Mar 14, 2011
OAM4J:

^^It is a scam, got tons of it.
Thank u, bro!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 3:25am On Mar 14, 2011
(@¿@)
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 3:27am On Mar 14, 2011
What do you think? Tosinville!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 3:34am On Mar 14, 2011
Brite01, yeah! its a scam i do receive this kind of email from senegal a girl who claim to be in a refugee camp blah blah exactly this kind of your msg.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by 190: 3:36am On Mar 14, 2011
interesting  undecided
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 3:49am On Mar 14, 2011
^
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 4:35am On Mar 14, 2011
Brite02:

Koolchicco, mrs chima e.t.c i need advise seriously 0o.

I receive mail fom one chick she said she saw my profile on nairaland, she said she's currently in a camp in rwanda, her parents r dead & the step mum plans to kil her but as fate may hv it she lived. Before d dad died he left her more than 2.7 us dollars & nw she's in a camp in anoda country caused as result of war. She's in need of a foreign partner as requestd by the bank in her country where she's from to help her claim the money. She has given me evry details of d a/c & bank & also how d money wil b shared b/w she & me, also she wants me to b her man.

IS THIS A SCAM/419?
Plz advise me, plzzzzzzzzz. Your xperince plz.

It is a scam suga. Give that person my email address. I been waiting on that ho for a minute. I am the SCAM BUSTER. They hate seeing my email address and I have over 10 email addresses and each of them on the SCAMMER'S DO NOT Bleep WITH LIST. I actually got into a text brawl with five of them because I asked them can I visit them. They got the nerve to asked me why. Da hell? If you are dying and you are asking me for money can I visit you before I spend my money on you?

One scammer asked me to talk to his father about setting up an account. I asked for his number and the fool actually GAVE ME THE RIGHT NUMBER because I asked for the person based on the email address and took off a word on purpose the scammer CORRECTED ME SO THAT GAVE ME A clue that the person was the same from the email.

I put my husband on the phone and he cussed the scammer out in native tongue. It was so funny and then the scammer sent me an email back saying I was a dirty beetch. That was funny!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 4:38am On Mar 14, 2011
I suspect tosin as the scammer. 24/7 on the computer / NL
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 4:45am On Mar 14, 2011
I don't doubt that because a lot of these scammers use female photos and one of the scammer sent me a picture of a white baby saying that his white wife left him and he will sell the baby. This is no lie! I was like da hell?

I emailed the guy back asking him what the price and address. He said he need the cash upfront before he give me any more information. I haven't heard back from that scammer since I told him I will give him the money I will wipe my arse on and I don't waste money.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 4:57am On Mar 14, 2011
Ya I have a lot similar emails too. One thing about them is, once you reply they seems to be online 24/7 waiting on your reply just like this fool called tosin. So I guess the spend all day online. . .
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 5:16am On Mar 14, 2011
Yeah. I wonder how they getting those emails. Are there some special email fishing software that only the SCAMMERS seems to be having EXCLUSIVE access to?
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 5:19am On Mar 14, 2011
@mrs chima she said her name z miss Mimi Wilsonz daughter of late Prof Dr Fredrick D. Wilson, 23yrs of old residing in senegal as an asylum seeker. This z d number she gave me +221-761-360-809 to cal her tru a Reverend Clement Jude that she z stayin somewhere in d church.

@mrs chima. . .10x 4d advise

Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 5:46am On Mar 14, 2011
Mrs chima, ya mail is hiden!!!!!!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 6:00am On Mar 14, 2011
OOPS! grin embarassed
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 6:04am On Mar 14, 2011
OMG! My cousin's oyinbo girlfriend said that her uncle received a picture in a email of a black girl in a blue halter top with a black skirt posing. LAWD HAVE MURCEE!

I think the uncle fell in the love with the picture because he actually wallscreened it on his computer!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 10:01am On Mar 14, 2011
Mrs chima,
Hopefully am gonna make evry evry busted today or 2morow. .then i'l see how she's gonna react.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by 190: 10:08am On Mar 14, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by iyatrustee(f): 10:17am On Mar 14, 2011
hey broda! see you have finally paid for your subscription angry angry angry angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (103)

Missing 17-Year-Old Girl Found In A Hotel In Port Harcourt / Please Help, I Have Not Been Sleeping Well, My Mind Is Not At Rest. / Identical Twin Brothers To Marry Identical Twin Sisters Then Live Together(Pics)