Stats: 3,325,290 members, 8,421,207 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:54 PM

Nihilist's Posts

Nairaland ForumNihilist's ProfileNihilist's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 491 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 6:14pm On Nov 22, 2017
Obere4u:
Lol.
Congrats Nihilist.
Boy or Girl?
Boy!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 5:27pm On Nov 22, 2017
raumdeuter:
You try but who told you that your work is done? I forsee like 5 more babies from those your random one stands.

That your Zim babe if you keep gbenshing her, the next Mugabe might be from your loins

I have absolutely no idea what you're on about
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 5:10pm On Nov 22, 2017
raumdeuter:
Congrats to daddy nihilist.
I don contribute to the gene pool of this planet on multiple occasions now.

My work here is done. cool
RomanceRe: Lets Talk About What Constitutes Sexual Harrassment And Rape by Nihilist: 2:10pm On Nov 22, 2017
raumdeuter:
I have been looking for a topic that discusses this because it's a huge topic now all over, everyday one celebrity is getting accused of rape

To me, I agree with you. I won't categorize them together. I'll rank them

1. Sex with minor,

2. Sex using physical force or weapon to subdue

3. Making uninvited sexual actions towards another like grabbing ass breast or any erotic part of her body

4. Exposing yourself sexually when it wasn't requested

5. Use of position to request sexual favors

6. Overtures and sexual negotiation

1 and 2 are the animals and deserve the worst punishment possible especially 1. It should be life jail or death

3 and 4 should be punishable. 3. Should be misdemeanor 4. Psychiatric evaluation and therapy on how to behave in society or get women to like you

5. Take away the position from the abuser of the position

6. No offence

Nihilist diggz ibime afrodoc2 a40 what do you think
Completely agree with this.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:33pm On Nov 21, 2017
Just seen those Napoli goals.

Those first two!

Jesus...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:32pm On Nov 21, 2017
See this Llorente
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by Nihilist: 10:28pm On Nov 21, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
Nihilist.

Saw the rollover attempt at ur diary (I'm sure u lost out since u didnt update...lol)

Would love to collaborate with you on a rollover, max 2.0 odds on premiership alone (that's the only league I can boast of). No meaningless accumulation, steady 2.0 rollover for 6wks. If you are game, kindly contact me and let's make some cash.
Nice idea. I didn't lose out. I just stopped.

Sounds like a nice idea but I'm currently dealing with some personal circumstances that mean I can't get into such a venture this week.

I imagine that my personal affairs will be concluded within the next 72 hours, and then I can contemplate your proposal better.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:23pm On Nov 21, 2017
Based on their pörn flicks, German chicks are willing to take it any hole.

Seems like their teams share that trait
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nihilist: 10:18pm On Nov 21, 2017
obiorathesubtle:
I hate to see Ronaldo like this..

The guy has done really well for himself and deserves up to 7 Balon dors..

He can't achieve that with the way things are going right now, getting outpaced by Juafran? Too sad..

Well, I hate to see Madridsters sad about their legend like this, Nihilist hasn't been sleeping or eating well for weeks now, and I hate to see him like this, I really do...

May the god of form visit our dear Ronaldo..

Get well soon Ramos..

#RivalsnotEnemies

Ronaldo Brace as you can see.

We good. cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:16pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
Lord conte will definitely play 3 at the back.....so we either hv a better defender in azpi as our rwb or zappacosta....will you still go with zappacosta?
Definitely
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:11pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
You prefer zappacosta against mane?
At RWB yes

At RB - Azpi
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:06pm On Nov 21, 2017
Benzema brace and assist cheesy

Bloodddd
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:03pm On Nov 21, 2017
raumdeuter:
They are not making sense when you have the nerve to criticize the 5th top scorer of all time in the CL and the 3rd active.

If it wasnt for Messi and Ronaldo Benzema would be the top scorer in the CL thats still active.

airmark is particularly brainless so no surprises there
Soft mail for Cobhams senior management

Airmark this one na care package for you o, dropping with parachute from a fighter jet
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
Unfortunately we won't have moses come weekend....cuz I fear for zappacosta and alonso walahi. Hopefully [b]azpi will play rwb [/b]while conte will instruct yoko or kante to stay close to alonso ...cuz mane and Sallah are no jokes mehn....!
God forbid the bolded.

Azpi cannot play wingback
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:57pm On Nov 21, 2017
Kane ti Ki si
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:56pm On Nov 21, 2017
They've conceded a setpiece goal.

Fabregas..and Alonso...we call upon thee.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:54pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
God let liverpool score all their goals tonight pls....so cfc can beat them come Saturday...
I saw two goals from corners. We need to do some set piece drills before the weekend.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:53pm On Nov 21, 2017
raumdeuter:
Benzema is currently the CL 5th all time top scorer, the 2 goals tonight moves him closer to displacing Ruud Van Nistelrooy in 4th

That shows the type of prolific career he has had till date
Thank you for your feedback. Do you have any additional comments for your detractors aka Diggz and Airmark?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:44pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
Arghhhh....elrony you and my son suppose be age mate la.... tongue I left that school in 04 how I wan use be the cultist na pastor?
Ohhhh boi!

Sah Diggz I hail you sir.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:43pm On Nov 21, 2017
elrony:
You wan remind me say na you be that cultist abi anti-cult wey harass me for campus 2 near ecobank abi? cheesy grin grin

Biology 2015 ! cheesy
Not if you know the legend of Derico. Unless you're a serial olodo which i genuinely doubt.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:38pm On Nov 21, 2017
Copy Airmark too. He might have an insight to share
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:38pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
Fantastic goal bruv......nexr season will be crazy I swear.
Benzema Brace btw.

Raumdeuter what's your opinion of tonight's events?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:34pm On Nov 21, 2017
diggz:
Oh my goodness....what a goal by keita cool cool cool cool cool cool
Liverpool are going to be sickkkkk next season.

See that control before he scored.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nihilist: 9:27pm On Nov 21, 2017
See misses on misses. Bare misses. Almost like We're at a mass wedding.

Wtf.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 491 pages)