Stats: 3,329,991 members, 8,443,385 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 05:13 PM

Nike4luv's Posts

Nairaland ForumNike4luv's ProfileNike4luv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 (of 483 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Names of Movies by nike4luv(f): 2:53pm On Oct 21, 2005
40days and 40nights rolleyes
Forum GamesRe: What Song Are You Really Feeling Now? by nike4luv(f): 2:53pm On Oct 21, 2005
that boi is good

get the feeling my tuface
Forum GamesRe: I Remember When: by nike4luv(f): 2:50pm On Oct 21, 2005
ha
i remember when i didnt like anyone on nairaland when i first joined
Forum GamesRe: What Song Are You Really Feeling Now? by nike4luv(f): 2:48pm On Oct 21, 2005
haha..right here by 2face..great song! kiss
Forum GamesRe: I Remember When: by nike4luv(f): 2:47pm On Oct 21, 2005
i remember when i first met Nddy..we had an e-argument too
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by nike4luv(f): 1:58pm On Oct 21, 2005
i miss
gina..
kingy
nddy
HA
latoya
SODJI
princess
wesley
kcdac
my computer
my best friends
RomanceRe: Keeping Secrets in a Relationship by nike4luv(f): 1:42pm On Oct 21, 2005
i know it is not normal because, to keep a relationship straight , you have to be straight with each other
CrimeRe: This is Barbaric! 11 Year Old Set Ablaze in Lagos. God Have Mercy on Us. by nike4luv(f): 1:41pm On Oct 21, 2005
AAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!
FamilyRe: Just Before Your Wedding, Your Husband Tells You He's Impotent by nike4luv(f): 1:40pm On Oct 21, 2005
i'll screeeaaammmm..but i dont know what to say
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by nike4luv(f): 1:38pm On Oct 21, 2005
bing
Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by nike4luv(f): 1:34pm On Oct 21, 2005
OJ
Nairaland GeneralRe: Free Your Mind! by nike4luv(f): 1:31pm On Oct 21, 2005
yea right Lizzy..ok i'll free my mind tomorrow rolleyes

@ sodgi..wats funny wink

@ vexxy..coming right up ma'am
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do You Think You're Goodlooking? Come Here And Find Out by nike4luv(f): 1:28pm On Oct 21, 2005
haha
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland I am so bored! - What should i do tomorrow...? by nike4luv(f): 1:22pm On Oct 21, 2005
haha..so do u
Nairaland GeneralRe: Whew, I Love Nairaland by nike4luv(f): 1:20pm On Oct 21, 2005
*raises hand*
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by nike4luv(f): 1:40am On Oct 21, 2005
am thinking i gatta bounce..need to do sum write up shyt, plus i have to go to bed early..surgery tomorrow!..(arghh i hate it)
Christianity EtcRe: Announcing: The Temple of the Sacred Coconut by nike4luv(f): 1:38am On Oct 21, 2005
amen..can i join cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Announcing: The Temple of the Sacred Coconut by nike4luv(f): 1:29am On Oct 21, 2005
smiley wink cheesy grin grin grin grin rolleyes cool cool cool rolleyes rolleyes cheesy cheesy cheesy..haha...keep posting guyz..carry go!.. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: It's Funny How by nike4luv(f): 1:11am On Oct 21, 2005
ok undecided
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 1:07am On Oct 21, 2005
mhm..Layi posted..i hav neva heard from u b4..o wel

Posted by: nddy  
Insert Quote
tell me if you want to see my picture  

like helloooo!..u never post it
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 1:00am On Oct 21, 2005
mhmm..hahahaha...ok..i reserve my comments rolleyes
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by nike4luv(f): 12:57am On Oct 21, 2005
frontin by pharell
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:56am On Oct 21, 2005
mhmm..how ya mean?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Free Your Mind! by nike4luv(f): 12:53am On Oct 21, 2005
lemme free my mind..*shouts* i love nairaland. kiss.am in love with all the amazing members, i have a crush on......... rolleyes........and am in love with everyones posts..ahh..that felt better

coffee anyone? rolleyes
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:50am On Oct 21, 2005
back to the topic..

am thinking of voting for my two sistahs vexxy or latoya

FYI Nddz shes so not chubby
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:47am On Oct 21, 2005
sharrap..no one is fat here..no one is ugly here..Nddy how u know wesley is fat even when u no see her b4..i seen wesley and she aint fat so shush y'all.. angry
ahhh rolleyes coffee anyone?
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:42am On Oct 21, 2005
oh no
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:39am On Oct 21, 2005
i dont have school..i need coffee now..go to bed?!..bed time queenie wink
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:38am On Oct 21, 2005
yea..queenie..up to bed young lady abi u no have school tomorrow?
Forum GamesRe: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by nike4luv(f): 12:34am On Oct 21, 2005
they gon start blowing ni..by the way young lady aint u meant to be in bed?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 (of 483 pages)