Stats: 3,325,305 members, 8,421,241 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:37 AM

Nilla's Posts

Nairaland ForumNilla's ProfileNilla's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 155 pages)

PoliticsRe: What Would You Do To Improve Nigeria If You Were The President by nilla(f): 1:02am On Sep 25, 2006
xkape,
those were wonderful points.

Nutter:
It was Nilla (yeah, blame her! angry) that started diverting this wonderful topic.
Me ko! Me ni!. Don't divert blame oh angry
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by nilla(f): 10:58pm On Sep 23, 2006
for this couple of seconds I'm the last  tongue

quick question: whats the aim of the game?
Forum GamesRe: Questions And Answer (game) by nilla(f): 10:51pm On Sep 23, 2006
alcoholic - Irish cream
non-alcoholic - water, frappucino

Can you sing?
Forum GamesRe: Questions And Answer (game) by nilla(f): 10:44pm On Sep 23, 2006
Yup

Do you like sugary food?
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by nilla(f): 10:39pm On Sep 23, 2006
sexyback - Justin Timberlake
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by nilla(f): 10:36pm On Sep 23, 2006
Benin

O
Forum GamesRe: What Would You Do If? by nilla(f): 10:35pm On Sep 23, 2006
go check out whats wrong with me grin

wwydi you became the CEO of Microsoft wink
Forum GamesRe: Questions And Answer (game) by nilla(f): 10:33pm On Sep 23, 2006
do you live in houses back home, and do you move around in cars

I was so angry. I wanted to reply i swam down here angry

What group of people in the world do you think are the smartest?
Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by nilla(f): 10:31pm On Sep 23, 2006
dollop
Forum GamesRe: There's Nothing Better Than: by nilla(f): 10:30pm On Sep 23, 2006
tnbt the end of a long stressful week
Nairaland GeneralRe: First Nigerian To Experience Space: Stella Felix, 17 by nilla(f): 6:34pm On Sep 22, 2006
Forum GamesRe: Questions And Answer (game) by nilla(f): 2:04am On Sep 22, 2006
cheaters in relationships, i don't like angry

On a scale of 1 to 10 rank nairaland, with 10 being the highest?
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by nilla(f): 2:03am On Sep 22, 2006
warsaw

D
Forum GamesRe: When Was The Last Time You: by nilla(f): 2:01am On Sep 22, 2006
still am grin

wwtlt you had a birthday cake
Christianity EtcRe: Comments By Pope Benedict XVI Annoy Muslims by nilla(f): 1:57am On Sep 22, 2006
The issue is not what was said by the pope,you cannot control what people say.
The only thing we have control over is our action after words have been spoken.
the topic is comments by the pope annoy muslims.
so you also have to consider what the pope said.

Also how can you say you can't control what people say, but can control actions of people (or our actions). i think its easier to control what is said than actions.
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by nilla(f): 1:33am On Sep 22, 2006
imagine that
Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by nilla(f): 6:52pm On Sep 21, 2006
lips like candy wink
IslamRe: Is Terrorism A Muslim Problem? by nilla(f): 1:58pm On Sep 21, 2006
i know.
IslamRe: Is Terrorism A Muslim Problem? by nilla(f): 1:47pm On Sep 21, 2006
(it is not a muslim problem)2
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel vs Hezbollah/Lebanon by nilla(f): 1:46pm On Sep 21, 2006
interesting
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Best And Worst Nairaland Users by nilla(f): 11:08pm On Sep 20, 2006
IslamRe: Muslims: Are We Bad? by nilla(f): 6:46pm On Sep 20, 2006
ok now.
enough offtopic posts, i gotta run.
Christianity EtcRe: Comments By Pope Benedict XVI Annoy Muslims by nilla(f): 6:45pm On Sep 20, 2006
Islamo-fascists: i wonder why some of you guys love this word.

What we have stress with is when they take the anger out on other people, killing, maiming, slaughtering. Is that what you support here?
i defintely don't support that.

Do you just sit down and quote any comments, not thinking of the repercussions?
IslamRe: Muslims: Are We Bad? by nilla(f): 6:42pm On Sep 20, 2006
How can i not know about people, and they are claiming to know me??

Hmmmmm

I'm getting scared of nairaland undecided
IslamRe: Muslims: Are We Bad? by nilla(f): 6:40pm On Sep 20, 2006
how do you know?
thats the question.
I'm not denying or claiming nothing grin
IslamRe: Muslims: Are We Bad? by nilla(f): 6:37pm On Sep 20, 2006
wink
IslamRe: Muslims: Are We Bad? by nilla(f): 6:35pm On Sep 20, 2006
ok point taken, did not know if you were talking to me.

Is Nairaland something bad?
Who tell you say i be fine chick?
Christianity EtcRe: Comments By Pope Benedict XVI Annoy Muslims by nilla(f): 6:34pm On Sep 20, 2006
@ topic

Did he think the comments would make Muslims happy? They have every right to be annoyed.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Do You Prefer: Online Application Or Dropping Of Cv In Offices by nilla(f): 6:25pm On Sep 20, 2006
Online application jare smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: First Nigerian To Experience Space: Stella Felix, 17 by nilla(f): 6:22pm On Sep 20, 2006
thats really cool.
IslamRe: Muslims: Are We Bad? by nilla(f): 6:15pm On Sep 20, 2006
I am sorry if my comment sounded judgemental. Forgive me please
still don't know if your talking to me.
But point of correction for you, I'm not Muslim smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 155 pages)