Ninapha's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ninapha's Profile › Ninapha's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 36 pages)
Yeeyo: Vengers iz my says d lord.pls come again! |
modestdude: was there not an election Fø̲̣̣я̅ mathais in the bible as the successor of Apostle Judas Iscariot. ȋ̝̊̅̄ doubt if you are a christian though, going by your name. Pls dont misquote d Bible. They did cast 'lot' there was no election. Lot to the jews is a selection of a favoured or prefered person by divine mandate. Election is quite different cos men decide by their preference. Theyhv their reason for prefering the new pope and may God grant them the gud desires they wish his election wd fulfil in d catholic church, and give him d strenght to fight d evils in d church too and d world. |
This story na wash. How long does it take for corpses to decompose, abi na skeleton dem see. How come no one perceived d offensive odor till now. Besides i suppose d child disappered in d daytime and knowing d characteristics of children, once they got inconvienced, they wd cry or struggle, how cd they die without cryn? Abeg! |
jp philips: let me assume you have not used FBN online service since 11th of feb. i will also excuse your ignorance about GTB, you can call your bankers to straighten your factsmy brother there sure has been some changes yet FBN charges remain d cheapest. I know some banks charge over-d-counter withdrawal upto 200 naira, FIP- first instant pay and NEFT charges were adjusted but yet not to compare wit other banks. Payin 300N to tranfer 400k+ or 1000 for a mil is not bad, is it? How much does other banks charge? Some comments on bank charges here are mere rumours. |
sam4xadams: pls how can i apply to be mobile money agent with first bank? Its my line. Its easy bro, just walk into any first bank branch, demand to see any marketer, BSM or BM for proper orientation. There are three categories and d most important thing is having a gud site ie. A shop and in a gud site too. Why? Cos u need where ppl wd need ur services and u also know u hv to hv some cash for those who wish to cash out. I am in Anambra, where are u? Let me see if i can get u thru. If u are outside my location. Feel free to walk into any FBN office and request to speak with d BM, BSM or any marketer. Tnks. |
veloce: dear all, i think its high time we speak with facts. The id;s required for western union are the 3 valid means passport, drivers licence and natioonal id. And for transactions that are less than 400 dollars any other form of id will surfice. The only clause is you must have an acitve account with the bank before you are paid.it doesnt matter whether current or savings.pls op you have a case with the if your bros is truthful.somebody 's job is at stake. Uba are never ethical.say wit ur facts intact. He never argured abt hving accts. If there is a clause, u can get a referee who has an acct. We hv primary and secondary IDs but sayn he was asked for a 10k bribe is a white lie. Ofcus he has a national id card, if d broda had brought d issue here before they paid am sure he wd hv had other options. Always paintng nigeria black and even d bankm sector is unfair. There are tighter measure and they are sure afraid of mistery ogas! |
payless: I have just asked him to get International Passport for future purposes. He said UBA, Dopemu. I even called to speak with these people and were adamant on seeing his driver's license which he had on him with voters' car and national I.D but they asked him to go and renew his drivers' license. The license only expired last week. This is a very crazy nation.U and ur brother are also guilty. As civilised as u think u are why wd u pay or advise him to pay. Its a white lie, all banks hv open contact lines to reach d head office. Why did ur broda not go to another bank. Why did he not ask to meet the BSM, he cd go all d way to the area manager. He just 'guyed' u. All national IDs. Jega's voters card, DL, NI and Intl pp are all acceptable. Why did u not come here here before payn? Na lie joor. Now wey banks dey look for who to sack. |
ronnyfam: It's really sad ,if you have an OND or HND I will indulge you to get a university degree if you don't want to regret later in life or be enslave Nigeria educations sucks. Its quite a pity u talk like this. The writer made some points but i tell u this, whichever institution, does not make u. U determine where u wish to be. Some poly graduates are at d helm of affairs of great coys. Initially these insitutions were established for different reasons, but today, the Nigerian factor is grounding that reason. If u are a poly graduate dont sit and seek pity, read on and get to where u wish to be. Its not where u are startn but where u are ending it all. I hv seen worse uni graduates and i tell u its not abt ur sch but abt U. Dont be intimidated. If u stop at HND or Bsc, u are still not educated enough to belong! |
lekibraky: nobody pray for this but i doubt if its true.. This ur thinkn sha! Ok hv u tot abt d gown having long zipper at d back or a rope at d neck. Anyway sha i pity d father and d girls. What a life! |
Kelechi is a talented songwriter. I give it to him any day. The truth is most Nigerian youths love wako and rotten lyrics so long its abt one ngozi, ifeoma, onyinye, or unclothedness! |
homesteady: actually!! I heard dat 1 magician said Ghana and Nigeria will meet in the final.....and Ghana will win us 3-1.......so as they say "Prevention is better than cure".......so dats why i supported Burkina faso....so dat dey'll help us prevent Ghana......thats why he is a magician. Makebelief is not a fact. I wished we play them but the referee's 'patia' made me suppot B/F. Qed. |
Afam4eva: Afam bu Afamno be smal thing. It will take minutes to understand d boy meant it. Afam bu Afam indeed. |
kcreal: Yes I'm from Imerienwe, I have known them to be very heartless.. I am not suprised. One thing i am sure is ur assertion abt Umuekwne ppl is totally false. I know both umuekwune and Imerienwe well and i am sure they are not worse than Imerienwe. And why do u pple presume them wicked, dont u think u pple are unfair cos its all political. Anyway things like this happen even in imerienwe and every other place. God help us. |
What a way to die;( hmm i pray he never comes home for d sake of the late woman's children. As far as i can see, d boy-chibueze is very sick in d head! Poor woman and her child! |
Are names really fashions too? Names reign and then they go, there was a time Ngozi, Ijeoma, Ade, salimo, Nseobong, Uchenna, Ejiro, seun etc were on d lips of every one, they are rare now! New names come up now and then, for the igbos names like Kamsiyochukwu,- kamsy, chiziterem-chizzy and d likes are in vogue, which names are common in ur language? And what is d meaning? |
yertyr: Nigerians wud neva cease to amaze me. Y shud ppl knw her by dat name 'Purity'? Are u a foreigner... Wateva happened to our native names?... No one uses d igbo/hausa/yoruba names again...kai smh. Purity is not a new name ooo. I hv heard it a couple of time. |
[quote author=Okija_juju]Then you should be fine (I guess).. Do you have a history though?! That would be the deciding factor. If yes, then I cant tell, if no, then you should be fine.. [/quote]. What do u mean by 'HISTORY' COS AM SURE ITS NOT A GENETIC PROBLEM. WHATEVER BANKN JOBS CAN EVEN GIVE U HIGH BP, RELAX AND TAE A PERSONAL EVALUATION IN ANOTHER CLINIC. BY D WAY SO MANY BRANCHES HAVE KITS AND U CHECK URSELF BEFORE EVEN STARTN D SAY'S JOB. U ARE EMPLOYED JOOR. LOL. |
[quote author=Okija_juju]Imo State .... Sort of.. Reason: My undiluted hatred for Rochas and his band of rather blind supporters (IMO).. It has nothing to do with Imo State folks.. This is purely Political.. Anambra State.. I am neutral.. I think Peter Obi is a big ball sack.. The roads I drove on from Onitsha to Akwa is enough to open a 5 page picture thread.. So horrible, I couldnt even hold the steering with one hand and take photos like I would normally do.. Abia.. Hmm.. Any Igbo man happy with the state of Abia in general should be caught and sacrificed to Arochukwu.. Ebonyi.... No comments I am Igbo, I cant hate myself.. But if you expect me to come out and lie about what I saw when I visited these states.. I wont. Owerri as seen in those photos are what I saw when I went there.. Even if I didnt take pictures, if you visited yourself, you would still have seen same.[/quote]Okija, yes u went to owerri i suppose Alvan but ur pictures are quite biased. I am not a supporter of Rochas but u lied in pictures here. I am sure u purposely took pictures of places dat caught ur fancy. Why did u not label ur pictures. I know from Onitsha- owerri rd to pho ow rd going to new owerri, u missed those beautiful places. What abt wedthral- tetlow. What happend to all d clean and green areas and all d worldbank area. U wd hv names ur pictorial review, Alvan and environs. Pple from my office who visited my branch around MCC even wish to go back to owerri. Pls lets be fair, ohakim despite his shortfalls gave owerri facelift. Rochas is only continueing from where he stopped. |
There is nothing wrong in askn/knowing. If she goes against my family values, she wd face my unfriendliness. I discuss freely wit my wards on relationship issues and they sure confide in me. Most importantly they understand our core values and know how far i can go to protect it. Must every relationship involve sex sef? Haba waa |
Any death wey go wan kill me when my broda don enter Aso Rock, waht are u waitn for? Die by fir, die by fire, die by fire. Weeh death death, i refuse to die, wetin? RIP bros. |
Make unna no vex oo. I think say i proko 'enstranged abi na former husband' for d tori? Abi dem 'EX' finish come un'EX' ? Who i go blame now. Chairman, u sure say na divorcee abi person wife, ok u no go fit answer, former Husband, una still dey marry? ngwo, why u go kill who u no marry again? Ehen madam, wetin happen? U still dey marry former abi u no dey, why u come think say former na him kill present .............em em, husband/boyfriend/chairman. Oga police wait, i wan do ur job after i go five u report. |
dilbert100: no it makes no difference at all https://s09.flagcounter.com/mini/bL0/bg_f0f0e4/txt_f0f0e3/border_f0f0e4/flags_0/.jpghttps://s03.flagcounter.com/mini/F8d6/bg_f0f0e4/txt_f0f0e3/border_f0f0e4/flags_0/.jpg. Its not d vow but the selfish intentions of our youths.. Women want to attach 'Mrs' and men want someone to share in d bills. Most marriages are just unwritten contracts. But if u see marriage dat is rooted in love and Gods standard, u see the essence of d VOW. |
dilbert100: no it makes no difference at all https://s09.flagcounter.com/mini/bL0/bg_f0f0e4/txt_f0f0e3/border_f0f0e4/flags_0/.jpghttps://s03.flagcounter.com/mini/F8d6/bg_f0f0e4/txt_f0f0e3/border_f0f0e4/flags_0/.jpg. Its not d vow but the selfish intentions of our youths.. Women want to attach 'Mrs' and men want someone to share in d bills. Most marriages are just unwritten contacts. But if u see marriage dat is rooted in love and Gods standard, u see the essence of d VOW. |
victorD3: I know someone that left first Bank too because he married his colleague and he is struggling like a church rat now. Job is very hard to get in Nigeria so its high time people consider many options before taking some action.. And why wd d man suffer like a church rat as u claimed. The wife is still working and i suppose if there is gud understanding, d husband cd start a business. For any of d couple to resign means they are both core staff. The man does not hv gud plans joor or he wants to hv a big business lyk dangote. What did he do with his payoff, abeg. Even d wife's salary shd be gud to carry them comfortably. |
[quote author=mondi_cheeks]well thats you. for me its the lesser the people in a family the lesser the drama[/quote]God forbid. Na only trouble u see, what abt d other side. D joy of christmas. Eatn mama's food and everybody dragging parts of mama's home grown chicken. OP, everyone has established relatives. Cousins, uncles etc. Even d so called children raised in orphanges. They adopt d place as a home. We hv privately owned homes eg. Little saints. The own adopts them as foster parents, those in christian orphange homes are also adopted individually or collectively, redcross homess same. So anyone witout an established relative, biologically or foster relatives na ghost. I agree some may hv reason to stay away but i must know where u are coming from. |
Na wah for una. What has okoh said wrong. Heaven is everybody's business. He said d right things. The onlything that is constant is change. Spiritual issues shd be handled spiritually not one governor appoint a bishop wheda anglican or not. One who supports homosextuality. If dat bishop is spiritually alive like Okoh, or has his own say i am sure that issue of homosextuality wd not pull thru. We are church of Nigeria and we can also decide not to host archbishop of canterbury. That is not to say we cannot meddle with the spiritual wellbeing of any church. Catholic or zion! Its only anglicans dat can stand and say what is amess. Sodom is happeneing in catholic but who born them to voice out when pope is God. |
I dont think the bridge is affected. I heard ogbaru area, main market banks, and asaba banks are affected but i wd be in dat are in few hours so i wd get better answers |
I disagree wit ur description of this ladie's qualities. Caring: when one is caring, she wants to do those things that wd ease ur stress. Cooking, helping u keep things in right places, helping u feel relaxed when in great challenge. Now how can a lady who cant do domestic chores not even cookn be caring, ok she pays ur bill? Intelligence: u mean academically or how? Becos i know if she is socially and logically intelligent, she wd know that a woman runs d home. Yes u can get a maid but is she not suppose to train d maid to meet her family values. Shdn't she be worried that she may end up being worthless if a maid is governing her kitchen. An intelligent woman commands d respect of her house hold domestically. Beauty: ok gud but what if anything happens to her face? U said she loves u abi, i am thing its so cos u are d only one who is ready to tolerate her laxity. If she truly loves u, believ me she wd even be the one workng hard to learn. I think u are d one that loves her much and she is leaning on it. Marriage is not same as courtship. Know what u want and dont loose what u cant tie. |
U are talkng abt bright/johnson by ose/main market gate. I am talkn abt johnson by niger banks. Where u just discribed is yam market and not fishmarket am also on my way to ose/mmkt. So hope to see ur account latter. |
@ whistle blower. That was a pix u took sometime ago and posted on NL. That is M/Mkt yes but d poster said the 'fish market' at d main market. Most ppl here dont know the area. I confirm there was a surge and it has covered the fish market threathen part of the clothing lines dat are close to d banks. If anyone knows where they sell okirika shoes just facing d niger? Those areas are no go area as we speak. The gov shd do something befor it get to the shops proper. |
Any Fast food joint. I tried Moi-moi salad and dried meat when i finished NYSC. It was profitable. Average of 50k/mth especially if its located in a major market eg Onitsha main market. Daycare centers. Average of 150k if properly managed. |