Politics › Re: BREAKING: NERC Asks Electricity Distribution Companies To Refund Customers by nlreserve: 11:44am On Apr 06, 2024 |
APC scam |
Politics › Re: Labour Threatens Showdown As FG Insists On Electricity Tariff Hike by nlreserve: 11:38am On Apr 06, 2024 |
Soon, Tinubu will go talk to TUC president and the NLC efforts will be destroyed |
Politics › Re: Face-to-face With Okuama Residents In Forest: ‘we’re Dying, Army Should Allow Us by nlreserve: 11:34am On Apr 06, 2024 |
Lanretoye: They should identify those who bought the soldiers market. lanre toye. Na them |
Politics › Re: Expect More Increase In Electricity Tariff, FG Tells Nigerians by nlreserve: 11:08am On Apr 06, 2024 |
PressMyButton: I don't know why people heaping blames on the FG, i guess a lot of people are plain ignorant. We have been through wrong direction for a very long time and it'd take a man with guts to steer us right. How can we sell our public assets to individuals, yet we keep paying them to run the assets. These cabal do not want to get their grip off us but i appreciate Tinubu for putting them in their place. Since they sopd it to private individual, have there been any better change? Why sell it in the first place? Return it to how it used to be instead of making life worst. FG is responsible, not me and u. Stop fighting for those against u |
Politics › Re: Electricity In KWH & Minimum Wage In Nigeria, South Africa & Calgary, Canada by nlreserve: 5:59pm On Apr 05, 2024 |
helinues:

South Africa electricity that have collapsed for quite some time now. There electricity situation could be worst than Nigeria own currently
We want stable electricity, give us light yhen yehn yehn, then we will take care of ourselves.
Now they have given us the electricity rate, we have started compare and contrast..
How much do we spend on Owambe's religious activities compared to the new electricity tarrif?
We are not ready for stable electricity in Nigeria See them agents here. They're talking about minimum wage and tarrif, this one is talking about owambe, all in a bid to defend the agberos in asorock  |
Business › Re: Cadbury Nigeria Reports N28.2billion Loss In 2023, Shareholders’ Funds Wiped Out by nlreserve: 12:25am On Apr 03, 2024 |
In helinues word, toh |
Crime › Re: Fake Coca-cola Production Exposed by nlreserve: 4:02pm On Mar 30, 2024 |
Na which country be that? |
Politics › Re: Population Or Landmass, What Should Determine State Creation? by nlreserve: 12:41am On Mar 29, 2024 |
Richtaiwo: Based on the criteria above, 2 south east states should be merged. No, the 5 states should be merged. Even the carved out igbos in other regions should be added back to SE as one state. That would be better. |
Politics › Re: Population Or Landmass, What Should Determine State Creation? by nlreserve: 12:32am On Mar 29, 2024 |
Revenue generation and population. A landmass with not enough population and economic viability cannot stand as a state. SE should be given 6th state. Richtaiwo: Both population and landmass are important factors. Kano state population and land mass alone is more than the whole of south east. Having said that, the whole of South East should be a single state. But if the 5 states of South East should remain, states like kano should be divided into at least 10 states. |
Politics › Re: SERAP Urges Tinubu To Heed The Court's Ruling, Stop Pensions For Ex-governors by nlreserve: 9:31pm On Mar 24, 2024 |
Paraman: Tinubu do not have the power to stop the law. Only state lawmakers can make what SERAP is asking for possible But he can influrnce them as he has been doing. He should start from Lagos of which he's a beneficiary |
Travel › Re: Construction Commences On Lagos - Calabar Coastal Highway by nlreserve: 10:46pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Jagabanbattle: Alex Otti won’t have been governor if vote doesn’t count. Things have changed significantly. Election is being tampered with just like election getting rigged in USA. Election now count in Nigeria. The votes in Abia state counted because the female professor made it so. If that of Enugu made the votes count, Mbah would not have been governor. I do hope you followed the election of Abia and Enugu well |
Travel › Re: Construction Commences On Lagos - Calabar Coastal Highway by nlreserve: 6:18pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Jagabanbattle: It has actually saved Nigeria. Wait till all the plants are executed. Nigeria will be reshaped according to the believe of the group who started the journey. Nigeria was never right and something needed to be changed. That’s what brought the movement.
Vote your candidate according to performance in 2027. Vote doesn't count in Nigeria, else Tinubu wouldn't have achieved his dream |
Travel › Re: Construction Commences On Lagos - Calabar Coastal Highway by nlreserve: 5:58pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Jagabanbattle: Time heal all wounds. Time is what takes truth to be revealed.
Nigerians will know who Jagaban is with time. I have been a fan of Tinubu since I was 7yrs old. My dad is his main grassroots coordinator for 1 local government in Nigeria.
I have always know the dream and plan from year 2003. Jagaban nah Genius ooo It's unfortunate that his dream has brought much hardship and claimed much lives from the people he dreamt of leading. Since APC took over, life has never been the same. |
Politics › Re: In UK, most '9ja Menial Jobs' Pay More Than White Collar Jobs by nlreserve: 4:29pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
helinues: That is an assertion hence asking how about the cleaners earnings compared to medical doctors in that same UK.
Are there no Tailor earning more than bankers in Nigeria? But on what percentage.
You generalized with your subject oga helinues, why did you lose your voice all these while? You just suddenly reappeared from nowhere when u observed that Nigerians have moved on and naira is trying to gain value |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Peter Obi Set To Go On Hajj (islamic Pilgrimage)!!! by nlreserve: 12:58pm On Mar 21, 2024 |
Usmanovic95: So we were made to believe obi's buzz won't last till 2027. Right now,with how opposition are creating thread about him,I think the buzz will probably wax stronger. You know, most people didn't know Obi before he contested. Obi has always been doing what he is currently doing today but he was not publicised as he is now. That's why people think he is doing those to win election. No, Obi believes in humanity. He doesn't take what he doesn't need and gives easily to those who need. But he hates corruption. |
Politics › Re: Obi May Win 2027 My Reason by nlreserve: 11:41am On Mar 21, 2024 |
helinues: Obi won't even be on the ballot in 2027. Under which political Party would he be contesting? Don't tell me LP cos he can't fund LP till 2027.
Would he returns to Pdp? That's like swallowing his own vomits
Form a new party? Obi don't have such money to waste?
Port to another party? That would make more jokes of him Where have u been all these whiles? |
Politics › Re: Obi May Win 2027 My Reason by nlreserve: 10:24am On Mar 21, 2024 |
If the ambiguities in the electoral reforms are not fixed, the highest bidder would win as usual. And you know, Obi doesn't do such nonsense bribing.
I sighted helinues here. I thought he had packed up |
Politics › Re: Hardship: 80-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Lagos by nlreserve: 7:21pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
Suicide after passing on wrong message to the children about dealing with Obi |
Politics › Re: Iyiola Omisore Surprises Ooni Of Ife With A Bulletproof Cadillac Escalade by nlreserve: 11:45am On Feb 27, 2024 |
Sirmwill: There goes money that so many people needed to be alive today i dey tell u |
Phones › Re: TECNO Unveils Dynamic One Ai-Powered Robotic Dog At World Mobile Congress 2024 by nlreserve: 8:59pm On Feb 26, 2024 |
Dgxfg zzz dx |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Show Evidence Of Your Project In Southeast – Omirhobo Challenges Gowon by nlreserve: 7:43pm On Feb 26, 2024 |
Judolisco: Make dem free gowon na.... Ojukwu led his people to a war unprepared and ran away after he has been defeated.... Gowon made efforts to rebuild back the country,one of his initiatives was the 3Rs program, Reconstruction, Rehabilitation, and Reconciliation....one of his structures is d NYSC which is still standing today....
Instead of blaming ojukwu that led men that had little or no training to a war against men that were trained by the whites, u guys are busy blaming gowon.... if u don't know history, stop talking trash. Ojukwu only declared Biafra after the government refused to heed to his plea. And Gowon brought war to Biafra. Should Ojukwu stand and look? All these hear say haters that got info from their parents who didn't read |
Politics › Re: Dr. Ayo Expresses His Strong Opinion About Reno Omokri And Yakubu Gowon by nlreserve(op): 7:24pm On Feb 24, 2024 |
Tap0lane: OP even you no get common sense na wetin story teller post you de share up n down NL. I swear foolishness need to bw flogged mercilessly off your medulla. 1diot, those what he wrote look like story? Was it only story teller u were able to see there? U tried to be smart but ended up disgracing yourself |
Politics › Re: Dr. Ayo Expresses His Strong Opinion About Reno Omokri And Yakubu Gowon by nlreserve(op): 6:57pm On Feb 24, 2024 |
Tap0lane: So a foolish soul with no job declare himself a social commentator n you foolishly believe that ?! What institution did he earn the qualifications to be a social commentator ?
So you will believe any lunatic with blue tag profile as social commentator just because he or she declared so on his fake profile ?!
I even think say person wey i de follow talk get sense i say make i reason with you but surprisingly na akamu you pack for head like many foolish obidient Ipob with such profile. See this ode oo. Na your own school give am certificate as a story teller? Na rotten shit full your head oo |
Politics › Re: Dr. Ayo Expresses His Strong Opinion About Reno Omokri And Yakubu Gowon by nlreserve(op): 6:05pm On Feb 24, 2024 |
successmatters: Between Reno, Gowon and the white haired poet, who is more foolish? All of them are competing for first |
Politics › Re: Dr. Ayo Expresses His Strong Opinion About Reno Omokri And Yakubu Gowon by nlreserve(op): 5:59pm On Feb 24, 2024 |
Tap0lane: OP even you no get common sense na wetin story teller post you de share up n down NL. I swear foolishness need to bw flogged mercilessly off your medulla. You see story teller, you no see social commentator. No be you f00lish pass? Because you belong to the group of Reno and Gowon. Truth is always bitter. What you saw, does it look like story to u? Mugu, you are not happy that he was not insulting the igbos as expected. |
Politics › Dr. Ayo Expresses His Strong Opinion About Reno Omokri And Yakubu Gowon by nlreserve(op): 5:53pm On Feb 24, 2024 |
If someone has or shows a great lack of intelligence or common sense... The person is stupid. That's the dictionary meaning. Political correctness, timid diplomacy and oppressed kindness are all tools that serve no one but the evil elite ruling class. So I have no time engage in them. So when I point out that Gowon is a stupid old man. It is a statement of fact. I am calling it as it is. People where killed in Mangu, Jos in droves... Gowon did not find his way to Aso Rock to speak to Tinubu concerning the incessant killings and ethnic cleansing of his fellow Plateau State indigenes. Some of thought it was just spinelessness, but his recent trip where he chose to use a genocide on Igbo, led by him as a motivational and encouragement piece for Tinubu, confirms to every sane logic that he is worthless old man, he may have been head of state in this Country, but he definitely should be tried for war crimes. Now if it bothers you and are unable to come to terms with the fact that an Octeganarian can show a great lack of common sense... Well just consider that people like Reno too will grow old. Reno will be an 85-yr old one day... Tell me how you want to expect him not to be a stupid one. Anyone can fall within this trap of folly. Hatred, indiscipline and opportunism will make a full fool out of everyone/anyone. Look at Ben Bruce. Look at FFK. It almost made a mess of a former CBN deputy Governor. They have become beggars, no-gooders and court clowns for the amusement of lawyer-thieves and druggies. Nothing preserves a man like Character, genuine love for humanity, Principle, Fairness and the fear of God. Reno for example didn't change, he has always been stupid. He simply wore a disguise of education. The higher you go with education the harder you will fall with lack of integrity. It happened to a laureate, we all witnessed it. I have taken the liberty to share videos of Reno eating good in one and vomiting it in the other, his demons of greed forbids that he be nourished. A full at 40 is a fool forever, the story of Reno and the absolute story of Gowon. https://twitter.com/OluAyoola7D/status/1761297818742898766
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Storms Abuja Tomorrow, As He Begins Nationwide Elections Thanks Tour by nlreserve: 5:34pm On Feb 24, 2024 |
Peter Obi should go and rest. Nigeria doesn't deserve him. Let Nigeria crumble so it will be easier for Biafra to stand |