Stats: 3,329,338 members, 8,440,083 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 12:34 PM

No1madman's Posts

Nairaland ForumNo1madman's ProfileNo1madman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 (of 339 pages)

PoliticsRe: "Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State by no1madman(m): 10:31am On Jun 22, 2016
YEAH!
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Stuns In A Queen-like Attire by no1madman(m): 10:28am On Jun 22, 2016
Perfectdanny:
So what are we supposed to do? Clap for her?
Hit it! just hit it BAM!
PoliticsRe: Utorogu Liberation Movement, New Militant Group Emerges by no1madman(m): 9:36pm On Jun 16, 2016
correct!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Experience Better Times Soon – Lai Mohammed by no1madman(m): 7:39pm On Jun 12, 2016
Liar mumummed
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Promises To Take Care Of Baby Born With Exposed Heart by no1madman(m): 12:02pm On Jun 11, 2016
PUSH1:
God Bless Mr Buhari and his family
funny! in a civilized society,everyone should be entitled to health care as a right. . . .bahahahahahahahahah!
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo Steps Out With Her Son (photo) by no1madman(m): 11:46am On Jun 11, 2016
Good vagoo !
PoliticsRe: I'm Alive - Babangida Speaks From Germany by no1madman(m): 8:29am On Jun 09, 2016
Bleep u. . .u no dey useful to me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 500,000 Employed School Teachers Will Be Paid N23,000 As Monthly Salary by no1madman(m): 8:09am On Jun 09, 2016
Hell!
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Avengers Refuse Dialogue With FG by no1madman(m): 10:55pm On Jun 08, 2016
Correct!
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Nigerian Govt Orders Immediate Withdrawal Of Troops From ND by no1madman(m): 10:32pm On Jun 07, 2016
Peacetemi:
Seems like the only way forward right now. But its kinda funny how a militant group held a whole government hostage. Its not good at all! What a country!! SMH
I tire! What a fuckin kountry! Nigeria
=small pikin
CelebritiesRe: Adebayo Salami "Oga-Bello" And His 18 Children by no1madman(m): 10:13pm On Jun 05, 2016
Amelian:
Oga Bello, is indeed Oga... At least he took care of his children without complaining , woman what are u bringing to the table, if i marry you.
See how fresh and cool headed they all look... And nobody hear their voice outside, cause their dad is more than responsible.

Most men of these days are just so lazy and selfish... U never born, just to marry, u are asking the woman what are u bringing to the table... I wonder why God didnt bring me in the early generation where men are Men...marriage has lost its value these days, because the men are not willing to be the head anymore.
My late dad had 17of us and took care of all of single handedly until after we graduated from school, some of us went to Universitites, some polytechinics.. With such dad as my role model, u can imagine how perplexed i will look at a guy that will ask me what are u bringing to the tablehuh

For real? huh
i suggest u marry ur father. . . we no want too much stress!
Isnt your wife meant to support discreetly, must she be delegated a certain financial duty in the home?

Oga Bello, i duff my hat for you ooo
God almighty will continue to bless and empower you, amen.
i suggest u marry ur father. . .we no want too much stress. .
CelebritiesRe: Charlyboy Writes A Letter To Buhari On Behalf Of Frustrated & Abandoned Youths by no1madman(m): 9:44pm On May 29, 2016
[quote author=mineANDurs post=46086737]APC=PDP
Same old fantastically corrupt folks!!
Nigeria was laid on a wrong foundation and if we want it to stand, we have to flush out all these corrupt old men in

KILL DEM All! no mercy!
PoliticsRe: Economy Is On The Way To Recovery - Adeosun, Finance Minister by no1madman(m): 11:09am On May 29, 2016
gare:
I am so ashamed of you that with all the degree you have all you do is to go about looking for ghost workers, the last you came on air it was ghost workers today again it another set of ghost workers, is that your only job description?

Do you have other things to do, and you come and tell us that since we just caught some ghost our economy is getting better, stop deceiving yourself you guys have nothing to offer us, Nigerians.
WETIN B D DIFFERENCE B/W GHOST AND D ONES WEH DEY SUFFER AND SMILE: :: :
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma's Husband Called A Dog By A Follower, Actress Reacts by no1madman(m): 10:59am On May 29, 2016
one day, DANJUMA D DOG GO INFECT U WITH HIV: : : : :
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma's Husband Called A Dog By A Follower, Actress Reacts by no1madman(m): 10:54am On May 29, 2016
D = DOG
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha And Daughters Stun In New Photoshoot In The US. by no1madman(m): 10:52am On May 29, 2016
Dis woman go like BIG DICKKKK!
PoliticsRe: Economy Is On The Way To Recovery - Adeosun, Finance Minister by no1madman(m): 10:38am On May 29, 2016
TELL US ANOTHER LIE!
PoliticsRe: Russia To Establish Nuclear Centre In Nigeria by no1madman(m): 10:33am On May 29, 2016
Buhari= COMPLETE IDIOT
PoliticsRe: Strike: NLC Is Sold Out –ex-vice President by no1madman(m): 6:19pm On May 22, 2016
no1madman:
Nigeria is equally sold out. .. . chai! Damn!
u r makin a whole lotta sense!
PoliticsRe: Strike: NLC Is Sold Out –ex-vice President by no1madman(m): 6:12pm On May 22, 2016
Nigeria is equally sold out. .. . chai! Damn!
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Has A Crush On Richard Mofe Damijo by no1madman(m): 5:29pm On May 22, 2016
EniHolar:
Who no like better thing.
meaning. . . . . .
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Meets His Look-Alike At Work by no1madman(m): 12:01am On May 21, 2016
[quote author=Missonas post=45817081]God really made us in pairs. The resemblance is very visible[/quote
Dis God sef!
FamilyRe: Woman Battered By Her Husband For Refusing Sex (Photos) by no1madman(m): 11:16pm On May 20, 2016
peculyachi:
me regret my family... ? my parents are pple of timbre and calibre here in Newyork...they have achieved so much, they make me so proud.. I can't help but be grateful to God always for making me out of their loins. and No... they won't die cos God has always been, and will continue to be with them...u or anybody can't harm dem...and on the other hand, take ur parents to my village. I am sure they will happily join the labourers work on one of my daddy's numerous projects for a token....and as for you. you can come wipe my ass for 5pounds evry day... I know its too much for u...but I jux wanna help you and ur parents become employed...
i 4 like wipe ur ass . . -how soon can i start?
FamilyRe: Woman Battered By Her Husband For Refusing Sex (Photos) by no1madman(m): 5:25am On May 19, 2016
Josphine4good:
I hate men undecided I don't think I will get married to one
u hate Men but u love dickkk. . .
PoliticsRe: Amina Ali, The Rescued Chibok Girl, Details And Picture by no1madman(m): 8:02pm On May 18, 2016
goodvision12:
Nigeria is just a name as far as i am concerned with the discriminatory attitude and hatred in this country.The fulani herdsmen killing and invading communities in the south east.yorubas and hausas fighting at mile 12.All this and more has shown that we are not one in this entity called nigeria.
Nigeria is nameless. . .it's that bad!
PoliticsRe: Amina Ali, The Rescued Chibok Girl, Details And Picture by no1madman(m): 7:57pm On May 18, 2016
dollyjoy:
A lady who was abducted @age17 came back with a baby and some are already praising pmb,only God knows what that lady had been subjected to. undecided
i tire! D guy needs help badly! BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is ‘seriously’ Broke – Lai mohammed by no1madman(m): 7:53pm On May 18, 2016
U look like shitttt. . . .Eat some fackinnnnnnnnn shittttt!
PoliticsRe: N.L.C Strike: Schools In Ibadan Shut Down, Students Sent Home by no1madman(m): 7:34pm On May 18, 2016
debris:
sad

I wonder when this country go develop
Not in ur lifetime bro!
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Darkness Looms As Electricity Supply Drops To 1,400MW by no1madman(m): 7:28pm On May 18, 2016
eyyyyaaaaaaaah! Nigeria=ZERO
PoliticsRe: NLC Blocks Lagos Airport Road, Commuters Stranded by no1madman(m): 7:24pm On May 18, 2016
Nigeria= ZERO

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 (of 339 pages)