Stats: 3,326,117 members, 8,425,041 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 02:51 AM

Nobeku's Posts

Nairaland ForumNobeku's ProfileNobeku's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 53 pages)

PoliticsRe: #Our5k: Nigerian Youths Demand Fulfillment Of Campaign Promises On Twitter by nobeku: 4:44am On Nov 06, 2015
seunmsg:
So many uninformed youths tweeting nonsense. The 5k unemployed youth allowance can't be paid until there is a budgetary provisions for it. The PMB administration has not proposed any budget at the moment and so, any agitation at this point in time is premature.

Political twitter warlords should let the government settle and provide solutions to the numerous economical problems facing the country. The government still have 3.5 years to fulfil all its electoral promises to Nigerians and that is enough time if you ask me.
May God bless your cranium and all that is in it.. Most Nigerian youths are so darn uncerebral!
PoliticsRe: N5,000 Stipend: ​PDP Slams ​buhari, ​APC Senators by nobeku: 4:38am On Nov 06, 2015
chesterlee:
Source: http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/192678-n5000-stipend-%8Bpdp-slams-Buhari-apc-senators.
As usual, Nairalanders will reason like road side moimoi sellers and satchel water peddlers... maybe a somewhat BVN exercise should be done on members of this thread.. Too many uncerebral youths crawling all over this thread..What do they even think PDP is trying to do?How do you politics with the minds of the polity?So folks here don't even understand what Metuh is trying to achieve here?
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 4:26am On Nov 06, 2015
kaboninc:
All this grammar.....

I believe you appreciate that effort should be made to make things work. I believe you appreciate the fact that it is one to for a directive to be given and another to be implemented. I still believe that you agree that not implementing a directive, an order or a policy is same as not issuing the said directive.

What's the essense of making laws when it won't be enforced? I really do not know why we hype Mr. Soludo so much that it appears that we're suffering for collective amnesia. It was during the administration of Obj (same with Soludo) that the excess crude account was instituted. By law (constitution) that account should be in the TSA and form part of the balances of revenues accruing to the federation.

In the light of all these, I believe you should give GEJ (and his team) the credit for taking concerted steps towards implementing a very important constitutional policy.
Give GEJ what silly credit? Is a pilot scheme the same as full implementation? Did GEJ finally implement shit? What was it called? Pls stop getting fixated to the past.. GEJ was a massive flop! So if OBJ messed up with the excess crude account, why didn't GEJ correct it in the same vein as Buhari is now doing with the TSA?Guy, it's simple.. Your support for GEJ stems from the fact that he is a southerner.. He can do no wrong... Which I believe is freakin lame..
PoliticsRe: TY Danjuma: 'Boko Haram’s Intelligence Is 100% Better Than That Of Our Military' by nobeku: 9:06am On Nov 05, 2015
ishiamu:
Li juo nsi onu
Your moniker says it all about you.. DICKHEAD!!!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE....
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Immediate Payment Of 413 Billion Naira To Oil Marketers by nobeku: 9:03am On Nov 05, 2015
ishiamu:
Eyahh may more death follow your family. Ur next though

Rest in pieces to ya late dad anyways
Enjoy editing as you may please.. You know what's up.. BLOODY WARLOCK!!!
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Immediate Payment Of 413 Billion Naira To Oil Marketers by nobeku: 8:59am On Nov 05, 2015
ishiamu:
Eyahh R.i.p to him
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. JEW MAN!!!!
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 8:56am On Nov 05, 2015
kaboninc:
You've not explained how the Treasury Single Account relates to the Consolidated Revenue Fund.

More so, like you said, the spirit of the constitution is more important. Don't you think it was what informed the former administration to set up systems and process to see a successful implementation of the 'policy'?
It was not until 2012 that government ran a pilot scheme for
a single account using 217 ministries, department and
agencies as a test case. The pilot scheme saved the country
about N500 billion in frivolous spending. The success of the
pilot scheme motivated the government to fully implement
TSA, leading to the directives to banks to implement the
technology platform that will help accommodate all MDA’s
in the TSA scheme. The recent directives by President
Mohammed Buhari that all government revenues should be
remitted to a Treasury Single Account is in consonance with
this programme and in compliance with the provisions of
the 1999 constitution.
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 8:49am On Nov 05, 2015
kaboninc:
You've not explained how the Treasury Single Account relates to the Consolidated Revenue Fund.

More so, like you said, the spirit of the constitution is more important. Don't you think it wasFedera what informed the former administration to set up systems and process to see a successful implementation of the 'policy'?
Nigga, this regime decided to "Label" the Consolidated Revenue Fund as TSA... pls get it.. Obasanjo could have decided, thru Soludo, to call it Federal Sovereign Revenue Account.. They are basically connotations, so to speak..
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 8:48am On Nov 05, 2015
kaboninc:

More so, like you said, the spirit of the constitution is more important. Don't you think it wasFedera what informed the former administration to set up systems and process to see a successful implementation of the 'policy'?
Nigga, this regime decided to "Label" the Consolidated Revenue Fund as TSA... pls get it.. Obasanjo could have decided, thru Solano, to call it Federal Sovereign Revenue Account.. They are basically connotations, so to speak..
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 8:20am On Nov 05, 2015
kaboninc:
[s][/s]

Show us where 'Treasury Single Account' is written in the constitution

Mr. Intellectual!
Section 80 (1) of the 1999 Constitution as
amended states “All revenues, or other moneys raised or
received by the Federation (not being revenues or other
moneys payable under this Constitution or any Act of the
National Assembly into any other public fund of the
Federation established for a specific purpose) shall be paid
into and form one Consolidated Revenue Fund of the
Federation”; successive governments have continued to
operate multiple accounts for the collection and spending of
government revenue in flagrant disregard to the provision of
the constitution which requires that all government revenues
be remitted into a single account.... MY BROTHER PLEASE, Read read and read more.. Gain understanding.... The spirit of the constitution is more important than the letter of it..
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 8:14am On Nov 05, 2015
kaboninc:
[s][/s]

Show us where 'Treasury Single Account' is written in the constitution

Mr. Intellectual!
Another SIMPLE ONE gone wild.. Must it be written TREASURY SINGLE ACCOUNThuh? When nominating ministers from each state, is there any mention of "Lagos", "Adamawa " or" Abia " Stateshuh? Kai Kai Kai..
PoliticsRe: TY Danjuma: 'Boko Haram’s Intelligence Is 100% Better Than That Of Our Military' by nobeku: 8:04am On Nov 05, 2015
ishiamu:
Otolo gbagbukwa nne I Ebe a
Demented Eunuch!!!!
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 8:03am On Nov 05, 2015
dearpreye:
I think you're the one who really needs the education. A thoroughly educated person won't have used those caustic words you used to describe a person with contrary views. Humility is the peak of education.
I don't need humility with such ignoramuses all over this thread that seems to be getting more and more mediocre by the day.. I will rather walk all over them intellectually... So many kids refusing to grow up on purpose...
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 11:55pm On Nov 04, 2015
Sweetguy25:
- TSA was a policy of GEJ’s administration.
- The adoption of zero-based budgeting is still a plan of the government, it is not yet adopted. The government might jettison the idea if it wishes.
Loan renegotiation -I don’t have any idea about this, perhaps you can provide a link to a source.

This “achievement” was very temporary. Power generation at present is not 4500 MW.
On overhauling NNPC, I dont think this is an achievement. Are there any new policies, laws and regulations that will guide the NNPC? What are they? As far as I’m concerned, the NNPC is still an inefficient and excessively bureaucratic public corporation. And this so called overhauling will have no long lasting effect if the laws guiding the industry are stil

How? How many corrupt politicians or societal bigwigs have been prosecuted for corrupt practices since Buhari became president? Name one? And why will a president who boasts of being anti-corruption czar appoint people who have been publicly accused of engaging in corrupt practices

This is vague. What do you mean by this?

- Adoption of a report just for the sake of it is not an achievement. Has the cleanup project been executed and commissioned?
BIG FOOOOL!!! TSA HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYONE'S POLICY.. IT IS CONSTITUTIONAL... Go get an education.. Stupid Nairalanders all over the place pilfering crass ignorance..
PoliticsRe: What Has Buhari's Administration Achieved This Year? by nobeku: 11:55pm On Nov 04, 2015
Sweetguy25:
- TSA was a policy of GEJ’s administration.
- The adoption of zero-based budgeting is still a plan of the government, it is not yet adopted. The government might jettison the idea if it wishes.
Loan renegotiation -I don’t have any idea about this, perhaps you can provide a link to a source.

This “achievement” was very temporary. Power generation at present is not 4500 MW.
On overhauling NNPC, I dont think this is an achievement. Are there any new policies, laws and regulations that will guide the NNPC? What are they? As far as I’m concerned, the NNPC is still an inefficient and excessively bureaucratic public corporation. And this so called overhauling will have no long lasting effect if the laws guiding the industry are stil

How? How many corrupt politicians or societal bigwigs have been prosecuted for corrupt practices since Buhari became president? Name one? And why will a president who boasts of being anti-corruption czar appoint people who have been publicly accused of engaging in corrupt practices

This is vague. What do you mean by this?

- Adoption of a report just for the sake of it is not an achievement. Has the cleanup project been executed and commissioned?
BIG FOOOOL!!! TSA HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYONE'S POLICY.. IT IS CONSTITUTIONAL... Go get am education.. Stupid Nairalanders all over the place pilfering crass ignorance..
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Immediate Payment Of 413 Billion Naira To Oil Marketers by nobeku: 11:27pm On Nov 04, 2015
ishiamu:
Hafa amaechi and danjuma goje? when will they be probed the money they stole is more than nigeria debt...

when I say that Buhari is a terrorist i don't mean he's in the class of Osama bin Laden or abubakar baghdadi rather am telling you categorically that Buhari and kabiru umar sokoto are within the same class because both are illiterate terrorist - El Rufai
Your daddy died by a ghastly motor accident...... Or he is about to.. WARLOCK!!!
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Immediate Payment Of 413 Billion Naira To Oil Marketers by nobeku: 11:26pm On Nov 04, 2015
ishiamu:
Hafa amaechi and danjuma goje? when will they be probed the money they stole is more than nigeria debt...

when I say that Buhari is a terrorist i don't mean he's in the class of Osama bin Laden or abubakar baghdadi rather am telling you categorically that Buhari and kabiru umar sokoto are within the same class because both are illiterate terrorist - El Rufai
Your father died by a ghastly motor accident...... Or he is about to.. WARLOCK!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 6:21am On Nov 04, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Kitikpa gbagbuo nna i
HUNGRY LOCAL DUNDERHEAD..
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 6:19am On Nov 04, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Tinka tigbuo nna i
Even the igbo, you can't write and spell properly.. What shall the heavens do to your case.. LOCAL DUNDERHEAD!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 6:17am On Nov 04, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Otu nne i
BLISTERING TORCHECUL!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 6:16am On Nov 04, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Otu nne i
YOU ARE so lame and Boring.. Face me I face you pickin..
PoliticsRe: TY Danjuma: 'Boko Haram’s Intelligence Is 100% Better Than That Of Our Military' by nobeku: 6:15am On Nov 04, 2015
ishiamu:
Otu nne I rachikwa dia
Speak English naa.. Local boy!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:41pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Ikpu nne i
Keep eschewing your local parlance... PETER PAN!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:40pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Bastard vagabond
INTERNATIONAL DUNDERHEAD!!!
PoliticsRe: TY Danjuma: 'Boko Haram’s Intelligence Is 100% Better Than That Of Our Military' by nobeku: 10:38pm On Nov 03, 2015
ishiamu:
Ihe sigbuo nne I Ebe a
Speak English TORCHECUL!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:37pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Otolo gbagbuo nna i
BLOODY SON OF A WARLOCK!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:19pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Afo sagbuo nne i
BOISTERIOUS SCALLYWAG!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:17pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Afo sagbuo nne i
BLISTERING SCALLYWAG!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:04pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Otolo gbagbuo nna i
GANGSTERS PARADISE!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 10:03pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Afo sagbuo nne i
LOCAL ENTITY!!!
PoliticsRe: TY Danjuma: 'Boko Haram’s Intelligence Is 100% Better Than That Of Our Military' by nobeku: 10:02pm On Nov 03, 2015
ishiamu:
Isi aki
Speak English.. DUNDERHEAD!!!
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Buhari Set To Replace Kachikwu, Shortlists Three Northerners - Daily Post by nobeku: 8:24pm On Nov 03, 2015
GenbIoodykiller:
Otolo gbagbuo nna i
Kitikpa gbagbuo nne i na nna i Useless nonentity
Hopless bastard vagabond
Otu nne i ebea
YOU obviously were schooled with local lingua franca... GIGANTUM DUNDERBOLT!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 53 pages)