Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,528 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:00 PM

Noble4d's Posts

Nairaland ForumNoble4d's ProfileNoble4d's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 74 pages)

PhonesRe: Small Android Samsung Phones @ 6K by noble4d(m): 5:44pm On Jul 29, 2021
LeadMobile:
From Oshodi to Abeokuta Expressway, It is before Iyana-Ipaja
Oooh kk
PhonesRe: Small Android Samsung Phones @ 6K by noble4d(m): 5:30pm On Jul 29, 2021
Na where Dopemu dey?
PhonesRe: Watch Bbn From Your Android Using Hacked Dstv Golds TV Dstv Apk by noble4d(m): 11:26am On Jul 25, 2021
The app has too much ads and plays automatically.
PoliticsRe: Unmasked Super Falcons Attack Neither IPOB Nor Igbo Evidence In The Video. by noble4d(m): 10:08am On Jul 23, 2021
dignity33:
for those who is calling him IPOB should listening to the man accent in the video . No Igbo man can do such thing or abuse innocent harmless girls making a living . The man Name is not Emma chidozie Ferdinand so disregard that false information in the thread below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCKbS4t-Bu4

https://www.nairaland.com/6664291/angry-man-attacked-super-falcon
Angry Man Who Attacked Super Falcon Unmasked He Is IPOB (pic and name)
So where is he from?
PhonesRe: How Long Does Your Phone Take To Charge? by noble4d(m): 8:21am On Jul 19, 2021
Redmi 4a 1hr 10mins 3120mah
RomanceRe: What Can You Understand From This Meme? by noble4d(m): 10:49pm On Jul 17, 2021
Hmmm! For the fact that people smile and laugh alot doesn't mean they're happy. Everyone you see out there is fighting a hard battle.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: LIVE: Nnamdi Kanu’s Repatriation, UK Parliament On Debate by noble4d(m): 3:20pm On Jul 07, 2021
Waste of time. The guy go tey for jail, he no fit escape am.
TV/MoviesRe: The City That Never Sleeps : Lagos, Nigeria : DOCUMENTARY by noble4d(op): 8:49pm On Jul 04, 2021
TV/MoviesRe: Any Youtubers On Nairaland? by noble4d(m): 8:40pm On Jul 04, 2021
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu News Around The World. by noble4d(m): 11:54am On Jul 01, 2021
AskProf:
Is he also trenfing on your quack Youtube channel?
Trenfing indeed!!!
TV/MoviesThe City That Never Sleeps : Lagos, Nigeria : DOCUMENTARY by noble4d(op): 8:19am On Jul 01, 2021
Watch the city that never sleeps. A documentary that showcase the lifestyle of Lagos city and the people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bGfZ4NRqWk

Watch this documentary and kindly like,share and subscribe.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bGfZ4NRqWk

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu News Around The World. by noble4d(m): 8:06am On Jul 01, 2021
FakeUnity:
Nnamdi Kanu has really gone global. I doubt the any other nigeria will attract such global headline, not even the death of buhari.
What do you expect, a wanted terrorist name will always trend all over the world. �
PoliticsRe: If You Are Rejoicing Over Nnamdi Kanu’s Arrest, Then You Need To Read This by noble4d(m): 3:38pm On Jun 30, 2021
Abeg make dem go hang that terrorist leader...
TV/MoviesRe: Film Distribution by noble4d(op): 4:35pm On Jun 28, 2021
huh
TV/MoviesFilm Distribution by noble4d(op): 8:21pm On Jun 25, 2021
Does anyone knows how I can distribute my films to TV stations?
Kindly assist with information.
BusinessRe: 9 Ways To Protect Your ATM Debit Cards In Nigeria by noble4d(m): 2:12pm On Jun 24, 2021
donPhill:
A victim of number 3, Carbon app just wiped the 6k a friend borrowed me last Saturday, money wey I suppose buy food help my career oo...

The irony is that the bank cannot help, all they did was to block the card, contacted carbon and the denied doing such, reached out to paystack those ones say the transaction successful... Local man just tire!

Pls is there a way I could get my money back? That money na gold so oo
Didn't you take a loan from them?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by noble4d(m): 9:54pm On Jun 17, 2021
Pls who have redmi 4a battery for sale and how much?
PoliticsRe: June 12: 'Buhari Must Go' Protest Has Kicked Off In Abuja (Photos) by noble4d(m): 11:22am On Jun 12, 2021
Christistruth00:
How did Democracy day become Buhari must go are there Elections today ?

I suspect PDP
It's politics driven protest. Na PDP hand work.
PoliticsRe: June 12 Protesters Arrive Ojota Park In Lagos by noble4d(m): 11:13am On Jun 12, 2021
Waste of time...
PoliticsRe: Respect Your Citizens Rights - Reverse Twitter Ban US Gov Warns Buhari Again by noble4d(m): 9:31pm On Jun 10, 2021
This U. S dey craze they think they can order everyone around. In fact, we no need the twitter again make dem do their worst. Who dem be?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Why Did You Quit Your Last Job by noble4d(m): 9:49am On Jun 08, 2021
Hmm! I no be robot, I be human being. Even nowadays, robots dey tire. Those people used me sote I dey spend almost half of my monthly salary for hospital.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Changes His Name To BIG WIZ by noble4d(m): 2:02pm On Jun 07, 2021
nigerianrevolut:
Same way that the South-West, South-East, South-South and Middle-Belt are changing to SOUTH NIGERIA very soon.
4 your dream.
PoliticsRe: Twitter: We Are Working To Restore Access To Nigerians (Pix) by noble4d(m): 2:15pm On Jun 05, 2021
Abeg OP stop confusing people. There is a clear difference between restore access and bypass.
It shows that twitter is ready to dialogue with the FG on possible restoration of twitter accessibility in Nigeria.
Poems For ReviewRe: Rudiments Of Poetry by noble4d(op): 12:25pm On Jun 01, 2021
MINUTE POETRY

The Minute Poem also called Traditional Minute poem is rhyming verse form consisting of 12 lines of 60 syllables written in strict iambic meter. The poem is formatted into 3 stanzas of 8,4,4,4; 8,4,4,4; 8,4,4,4 syllables. The rhyme scheme is as follows: aabb, ccdd, eeff.

Example

I NEED SOMEONE

I need someone to hold me tight
in silence of dark,
Who won’t go ’way
At break of day.

Someone whose love will mend the seams
Of broken dreams,
And give me back
The trust I lack.

For love, it holds the magic key
To set me free,
To heal my soul
And make me whole.

Hello poets, follow the rules and write yours.
Poems For ReviewRe: The Revelations "Man Of Lawlessness" by noble4d(m): 12:16pm On Jun 01, 2021
Richwallet:

I saw the devil and he had Black Skin
Said he didn't like women he only loved men
Althroughout the ancient world the color of the Devil is black
Not for the wickedness he did but for the soul that he lacked
He even had his White slaves to knockoff the nose and the lips
The greatest trick the Devil played convincing the world he didn't exist
But then he appeared as Obama to force his religion upon the world
Where now a man can marry a boy and a woman can marry a girl
Then he rose in India with another revolution
Then he appeared as Kamala to legalize prostitution
Sin is the Pandemic that is destroying the world today
The Coronavirus I know what it is it's the Gay Black Boule
He was the founder of Greece and Rome all the great titles
He carved in wood and stone even converted Christ into an idol
Well let's blame it on the cave beast and call it War on the Horizon
But only the truth shall set you free not the strength of Mike Tyson
I saw the devil saw him clear in ancient texts
And as learned man I can tell you what's next
It's the coming of the Lord when the Man of Lawlessness is revealed
The coming of the Lord when the Devil finally brought to heel
I saw the Devil...

Awesome
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Should Send Aids And Relief Items To Israel They've Really Suffered by noble4d(m): 6:05pm On May 14, 2021
Wetin concern us with Israel killing innocent children...
InvestmentRe: Crypto Airdrop by noble4d(m): 10:14pm On May 08, 2021
drunkpunk:
Link not going
Sorry, the airdrop has ended.

This one is still working, but requires 5 referers before you withdraw.

https:///CNSAirdrop_bot?start=r09403567150

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 74 pages)