Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,858 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:32 AM

NPFLADMIN's Posts

Nairaland ForumNPFLADMIN's ProfileNPFLADMIN's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by NPFLADMIN(m): 8:52pm On Apr 18, 2024
emmanuelbrown26:
They don't trade gold, gold is a special pair. It can make u million within a week and it can send u back to village within 6hours.
All in all gold still d best. So that 50k can't fund good leverage in trading.
50k can only fund u to mak small change in trading, depending on how serious u are
Lol.

Search magic trader signals on telegram and see people including Nigerians turning their 10 dollar approximate on Naira into hundreds of thousands of Naira.

Someone once made 100k in 2days while starting with 20k.
Someone also shared how he turned 1m into 40M.

I also want to join but I've been looking for money to start.

That 50k that can't do much can turn you into millionaire in like a week or 2.

Though Gold is bae. Don't underestimate currency trading.
SportsRe: Predict And Win Nigerian League Fixtures Tomorrow by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:36pm On Apr 18, 2024
guobe:
Hope you saw the screenshot. I have removed it now.
I have long been debited. Ask the persons account you used.I don't know why you didn't use your own account.
Guobe, abeg come and dash me to 1k. Abeg!!! 9053920228 Opay.
RomanceRe: My Husband Hit Me by NPFLADMIN(m): 6:37pm On Apr 18, 2024
You really get nerves marrying a Nigerian man.
grin grin cool

Sorry case.

A lot of us are narcissists when it comes to women though.

You should have known that.
PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by NPFLADMIN(m): 6:29pm On Apr 18, 2024
emmanuelbrown26:
If u want to trade on xauusd na these one u Wan use trade so??
I'm not sure it can trade gold, but it, especially quotex, can trade most currency and can also trade Bitcoin
PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by NPFLADMIN(m): 4:22pm On Apr 18, 2024
emmanuelbrown26:
That 50k can't fund any fx trading account. So shut d Bleep up
It can fund Quotex, exportoption and Pocketoption
FamilyRe: Married And In Friendship With The Opposite Sex by NPFLADMIN(m): 1:54pm On Apr 18, 2024
Thank God you mentioned people meaning the two genders.
FamilyRe: I Just Made My First Million Naira. Wao by NPFLADMIN(m): 11:48am On Apr 18, 2024
Silentgroper:
eh , that one go be your spending akant ... You get other akant wey you dey use stack up na ... grin grin

Check out my previous posts. You go see me begging.
FamilyRe: I Just Made My First Million Naira. Wao by NPFLADMIN(m): 11:35am On Apr 18, 2024
Silentgroper:
Tah ... Na your kind dey even get past millions for akant .. wey go dey like scope us say nothing dey...
Bros, na N480 wey dey my account. Make I upload am?
PoliticsRe: 1,000 Eti Osa Residents Get Free Food Package From LASG by NPFLADMIN(m): 11:03am On Apr 18, 2024
Good but this isn't enough.
RomanceRe: I'm Lost, She Is Pregnant. by NPFLADMIN(m): 9:18am On Apr 18, 2024
Planned work probably. How old is she?
Could be that she just wants to use pregnancy to pin a man down.
Just a theory.
Anyways if you've confirmed it's yours, ready to face the music.
It's why we say STAY AWAY FROM FORNICATION!
PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:48am On Apr 18, 2024
PrinceDoctor:
So, I applied for the Fg grant. Message was sent for nin verification, did the verification. Then just this afternoon, I received a suprise credit alert of N50,000.

This is a good move but I strongly believe that the country will experience a positive economic turnaround.

God bless the great Jagaban and all lovers of this great country, Nigeria.

PS: Picture added. This is not just about me rushing to post this. I'm not a hungry man. But this is as a proof that the Fg Grant is not a scam.

Though the naysayers can't repent but we move with HOPE. Nigeria SHALL be great in our time.

Chief fergie001 and Mynd44, the grant has arrived with evidence.
Also how did you apply?
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Receive FG Grant for Nano Bizs As Promised By President Tinubu by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:38am On Apr 18, 2024
Ibaaboy:
my nigga
Bros I need money.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Receive FG Grant for Nano Bizs As Promised By President Tinubu by NPFLADMIN(m): 3:06am On Apr 18, 2024
Does anyone know how to apply?
PoliticsRe: "Who Will Tell The President?" By Laolu Akande by NPFLADMIN(m): 3:01am On Apr 18, 2024
It's like the cabals want to make him like buhari who is unaware of everything.
I found sense in what Laolu said sha.
CrimeRe: Benin Police Men Shot At My Friends. Graphic Pic by NPFLADMIN(m): 2:51am On Apr 18, 2024
In my POV, both your friends and the police were wrong.
PoliticsRe: Gas Now Sold Below N1500 (pic) by NPFLADMIN(m): 2:41am On Apr 18, 2024
1,250 in my area.
PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by NPFLADMIN(m): 2:36am On Apr 18, 2024
PrinceDoctor:
If you're hungry/angry, I can send you N5k to eat.
Abeg dash me the money.
PoliticsRe: FG Grant Received (Picture Added) by NPFLADMIN(m): 2:33am On Apr 18, 2024
PrinceDoctor:
So, I applied for the Fg grant. Message was sent for nin verification, did the verification. Then just this afternoon, I received a suprise credit alert of N50,000.

This is a good move but I strongly believe that the country will experience a positive economic turnaround.

God bless the great Jagaban and all lovers of this great country, Nigeria.

PS: Picture added. This is not just about me rushing to post this. I'm not a hungry man. But this is as a proof that the Fg Grant is not a scam.

Though the naysayers can't repent but we move with HOPE. Nigeria SHALL be great in our time.

Chief fergie001 and Mynd44, the grant has arrived with evidence.
For free?

I mean are you going to pay back?
FoodRe: See What 200 Naira Got Me. by NPFLADMIN(m): 9:59pm On Apr 17, 2024
helinues:
Done
Abeg uncle, you still get small dash out?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City vs Real Madrid: UCL (3 - 4) Penalty On 17th April 2024 by NPFLADMIN(m): 8:58pm On Apr 17, 2024
LeeSmart:
Would do giveaway of 3k to 5 persons here if Real Madrid should qualify to the next round.
@Angelfrost will help me pick winners randomly.
Hala madrid.
Account dey my signature.
FamilyRe: I Just Made My First Million Naira. Wao by NPFLADMIN(m): 8:00pm On Apr 17, 2024
Silentgroper:
haa bros .. I never reach oo .. Besides, millionaires no dey reject free money na
If you never reach millions, you sha must get Hundreds of Thousands of Naira for account.

Unlike us wey 20k never appear for our account.
FamilyRe: I Just Made My First Million Naira. Wao by NPFLADMIN(m): 3:16pm On Apr 17, 2024
Silentgroper:
dem no dey ask woman for money angry angry

Op, me I'm not shy to drop aza oo if you need me too

Difference dey naw. If she say make we drop am. We go drop am.

But begging in her mention no follow.

By the way, no be millionaire you be?
TV/MoviesRe: Name An Actor or Actress Who Was Perfectly Cast In A Movie Or TV Show by NPFLADMIN(m): 9:50pm On Apr 16, 2024
Daniel Radcliffe Harry potter

The main actor in Fantastic beast and where to find them.

The five sons of Funke Akindele in A tribe called Judah

RMD in Black Book.

Main actor in K-drama movie K2.

Eren Yeager's voice actor in Attack on Titan Japanese.

Armin Alert's voice actor in Attack on Titan English dub

Vin Diesel Fast and Furious

Robert Downey Jr. Tony stark.
PoliticsRe: Keep Your Dollars Closer! - Aisha Yesufu by NPFLADMIN(m): 8:07pm On Apr 16, 2024
Justiceganduje:
Stop reasoning upside down. I saw his younger sister post about him being jobless. It is here on nairaland.
Bros, calm down na. I was just curious.
PoliticsRe: Keep Your Dollars Closer! - Aisha Yesufu by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:44pm On Apr 16, 2024
Justiceganduje:
See jamb question. Someone that sleeps and wake up on nairaland everyday. Nawa for you o. Even his younger sister has been crying out about his joblessness.
How do you know if he wakes up on NL 24/7?
Are you always watching him?

Abi you know his family personally?
SportsRe: Predict And Win Nigerian League Fixtures Tomorrow by NPFLADMIN(m):
Shooting stars won 2-nil

Guobe, I got 4 out of 9.

Oya wire me N400 biko.

U fit increase am ooo.
PoliticsRe: Keep Your Dollars Closer! - Aisha Yesufu by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:38pm On Apr 16, 2024
Justiceganduje:
Because the rest of you have jobs. Unlike him.
What makes you think he doesn't?
PoliticsRe: Keep Your Dollars Closer! - Aisha Yesufu by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:28pm On Apr 16, 2024
Justiceganduje:
Yes. Plenty of dollars. But only to Helinues.
Wetin the rest of us do?
PoliticsRe: Keep Your Dollars Closer! - Aisha Yesufu by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:24pm On Apr 16, 2024
Justiceganduje:
Do you want dollars?
Why ask? You get $ to dash out?
SportsRe: Predict And Win Nigerian League Fixtures Tomorrow by NPFLADMIN(m): 7:01pm On Apr 16, 2024
Shooting stars still ahead.
RomanceRe: This topic has been removed by NPFLADMIN(m): 3:03pm On Apr 16, 2024
demanuel:
Personally I am a Christian, but I'm "open to everything and attached to nothing".
Basically, I am open minded.

However I believe in Yeshua or who Christians refer to as Christ Jesus.

I have a question- why are these 4th dimension beings so powerful to take charge and dominate the beings of the earth?

Why not the 6th/7th dimension beings ?
Exactly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 29 pages)