Crime › Re: Ese Oruru's Baby Materials From Ministry Of Women Affair by Nusaf: 7:07pm On May 26, 2016 |
OK |
Romance › Re: "We Date This And Marry This": Guys, Do You Agree With This Pic? by Nusaf: 3:43pm On May 26, 2016 |
HCF: What makes a woman a 'wife material' goes beyond her culinary skills or the APPEARANCE of 'righteousness'. Funny as it may sound, the woman in category B may not be as respectful,understanding, jovial,patient, and humane as the woman in category A.
For example, Dianne, lady D(a supposedly weird lady) has been married to one of the most weird personalities, Charly Boy, for over three decades, yet, many men, some of whom are MEN of GOD, with supposedly 'homely' ladies could not sustain a marriage of three years...
In short, many factors come to play in relationships, what works for one may not work for the other....but,either way, it takes a lot of wisdom to make a relationship work. Story. Marry girl wey don do 15 abortion then u no go allow TB Joshua rest again. If u like go marry from brothel, u are entitled to ur opinion bros. |
Romance › Re: "We Date This And Marry This": Guys, Do You Agree With This Pic? by Nusaf: 3:19pm On May 26, 2016 |
ladyF: I don't even understand the point of this pishure, what is wrong with the first lady? 
Abi are you guys saying because a lady looks sophisticated, she is not a wife material? Something close to that. |
Romance › Re: "We Date This And Marry This": Guys, Do You Agree With This Pic? by Nusaf: 3:18pm On May 26, 2016 |
santanamimi: So you think A is not a wifey material simply because she's hot? Being hot is not the main issue but she looks more wayward than not. |
Politics › Re: $1.8bn Assets Of Aluko & Omokore To Be Frozen by Nusaf: 1:32pm On May 26, 2016 |
Nov2: hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, if this is a fact then we still have a long way to go in dis country, cuz can't imagine what is meant for the whole nation is been shared among some certain set of pipo, and still they walk freely around, calling themselves nigeria leaders. o ga oooooo And annoyingly, some people, who cannot benefit from this theft are not happy about this discovery. SMH. |
Politics › Re: $1.8bn Assets Of Aluko & Omokore To Be Frozen by Nusaf: 1:26pm On May 26, 2016 |
seunlayi: this one-sided war, until the source of APC campaign fund is probed, i won t believe anything Did u see the picture of what just two human beings with blood and flesh like u did with our common wealth? Is anything wrong with u? That type of administration will certainly happen to you and ur household alone by the special Grace of The Living God. For the rest Nigerians, this is the beginning of the liberation. |
Politics › Re: Crude Oil Hits $50 Per Barrel. Nigeria not Benefitting by Nusaf: 1:14pm On May 26, 2016 |
Uduak2019: Another APC criminal...what excuse do you have now again? Blame me for not understanding the article? Counter him if u understand the article or keep shut. The budget is based on 38 Dollars/barrel and at an output of 2.2million barrels. Do u know the current output due to the recent activities of NDA? 1.4million barrels/day. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Workers Begin Strike Today Over Unpaid Salaries by Nusaf: 12:05pm On May 26, 2016 |
saintmark88: This is the man that criticizes the Federal government, so he can't pay workers but he can travel to China for no beneficial purpose to spew trash, wah did he do with d bail out fund given him, this is ridiculous.... NLC self, no get sense, y wait till five months bfre u go on strike??, after d second month, no pay, you shut down d state. Even d holy books says a labourer is entitled to his wages, his sweat shouldn't get dried bfre he is remunerated for his services. It's a shame on PDP, ND he has mouth to tlk, him n tht his puppet Lere Olayinka..shame on both of them Infact, I am just very surprised. This man has not been paying salaries all this while and he has mouth to condemn PMB. Nawa ooo. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Workers Begin Strike Today Over Unpaid Salaries by Nusaf: 11:57am On May 26, 2016 |
goodlifehyd1: If you are truly a lecturer then i weep for your students. So your empty brain refused to tell you university lecturers are under federal government and not state ? With his horrible English, lecturing is certainly not his calling but note that state governors are the visitors to state universities/polytechnics. |
Politics › Re: Mohammed Babandede Decorated As Immigration Comptroller-General by Nusaf: 9:39am On May 26, 2016 |
Pls as u assume office, look into the issue of passports cos the present rate of 19500 is high. Anyway, wish u successful stewardship. |
Literature › Re: What's Your Favorite Novel Of All Time? by Nusaf: 6:55am On May 26, 2016 |
The Animal Farm by George Orwell. Also Coffin from Hong Kong by James Hardly Chase. 3 Likes |
Crime › Re: Man Rapes 15-Year-Old Orphan In Enugu At Gunpoint (photo) by Nusaf: 5:36pm On May 25, 2016 |
Today on this forum, this is the second reported rape case involving a minor and an adult, both from the same divide of this country. This is the same region that criminalises marrying a girl of 18 yrs old. So it is better to destroy the lives of these little girls than marrying them out. Also, if this were to be in the north, ethnic colouration would have been the main component of comments as if such had never happened elswhere. The truth will sooner than later finds its way out. |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:42pm On May 25, 2016 |
davibid: And so ... Is that why there's no light? YES, something close to that. |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:40pm On May 25, 2016 |
salabscholar01: in mathematics, every variable is important. Such omission is un-professional and I detest it greatly. Inequality statement of fact should works here better, ''over 43,000 or not less than, vice-versa''... I think you now see reasons why one must not be in haste to act as you did to quote me....... I understand ur point. U are right. |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:15pm On May 25, 2016 |
salabscholar01: oh you think I don't know a Whole number or something? learn to use naija language and stop being an empty headed professional... your claim  Relate this ur comment with ur previous question. Or are u confused? |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:13pm On May 25, 2016 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: When there was so called corruption d economy was booming,money was circulating,now they are fighting corruption and saving money,d economy is getting worse,who fighting corruption don epp? All u know is there is no money, there is hardship during corruption era etc and nothing more. SMH. |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:08pm On May 25, 2016 |
SHAIBULIAR: No wonder most burial grounds are empty,ghosts have been coming back to live and work with us. Na wa o Ghost ti take over. |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:05pm On May 25, 2016 |
deewhone: We keep hearing this everyday, these funds should be recovered and re-distributed evenly U mean ur acc should be credited? Not that way sis. |
Politics › Re: 43,000 ‘ghost Workers’ Uncovered In Nigerian Security Agencies by Nusaf: 4:03pm On May 25, 2016 |
salabscholar01: every thing about naija assertions are in round figures.. 43,000 no more no less?  In elementary arithmetic, there is an expression called 'round figure'. |
Jokes Etc › Re: MEN: When Wives Correct Them Vs When Female Boss Correct Them. HILARIOUS PIX by Nusaf: 2:37pm On May 25, 2016 |
COvo: African men. Lol. This is kinda true sha. Same when male boss/hubby corrects a woman. Humility/arrogance is not exclusive reserve of a particular sex. |
Crime › Re: Woman, Nurse Arrested While Aborting 12-year-old’s Pregnancy(photo) by Nusaf: 12:07pm On May 25, 2016 |
If this were to be in the north, the word pedeophile would have doted most of the comments. But everyone here keeps blaming one thing or the other and no comment about ethnicity. It is crystal clear that the greatest problem of this country is ethnicity. If a man can sleep with a girl of 12 yrs, is it not more honourable to marry a girl of 15yrs old. The rulership of falsehood over truth is only temporary. SMH. |
Business › Re: Forex: CBN Throws Naira Into Open Market, Nullifies N197/$ Exchange Rate by Nusaf: 8:41am On May 25, 2016 |
kay9: It's in English, bro. Yes, it is in English, but if you're not good in advanced Economics how will you understand this message that is filled with professional terms. It should be in layman's English bro cos the message is not for Economists alone. Don't claim any knowledge here abeg. |
Business › Re: Forex: CBN Throws Naira Into Open Market, Nullifies N197/$ Exchange Rate by Nusaf: 7:16am On May 25, 2016 |
Nelkoko: Me i NO understnd anyting 4 here. Ah dey tell u. If this is news for Nigerians, why can't they explain in layman's language? I haven't been communicated. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Ja’afaru As Comptroller-general Of Prisons by Nusaf: 12:47am On May 25, 2016 |
frisky2good: You just have to select one of the highest ranking officers and it definitely cannot be only northerners. This is why I said go and find out. Let me give u a clue. Do u know what is SENIORITY even for officers of the same rank? |
Politics › Re: 14 Things President Buhari Has Changed Since Assuming Power by Nusaf: 12:37am On May 25, 2016 |
emmydollars4life: Will you keep quiet, also tell us the price of rice, tell us, you are praising him, because u benefit from the back door recruitments in NNPC, CBN and FIRS. If care is not taken their will be revolution in this country. Increasing electricity tariff to 45% , increase fuel, trying to increase vat, very soon fertilizer will increase, inherited $30 billion from Gej. And the country is still poor. All this things is getting to the poor masses, where they conscience ? I am a graduate no work, our only crime that we are Nigerians How can u secure a job that befits the status of a graduate when ur knowledge and reasonings are not different from those of typical illiterate farmers. Just read through what u typed and ask yourself if u have actually made any sense. Even if u are a graduate, then certainly u are the type that passed through school without allowing the school to pass through u. Go back and get properly schooled. |
Autos › Re: 2008 Toyota Rav4 Registered For Sale by Nusaf: 11:19pm On May 24, 2016 |
1.6 Dead serious. |
Politics › Re: 14 Things President Buhari Has Changed Since Assuming Power by Nusaf: 10:10pm On May 24, 2016 |
felixlovu: and I supposed u know d reason y d country is broke. She apparently doesn't know. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Ja’afaru As Comptroller-general Of Prisons by Nusaf: 9:11pm On May 24, 2016 |
jonyima: Most of the appointment by Buhari is only for the North.
Still people said he is not corrupt .
This is corruption my people. Do u know who heads police, navy and defence? Do u also know who heads NNPC, finance and CBN? When GEJ replaced sanusi with emefiele, did u complain? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Ja’afaru As Comptroller-general Of Prisons by Nusaf: 9:04pm On May 24, 2016 |
Gabaleve: must every appointment b criticised? I tire o! Even if he had appointed chukwudi okoro, wailers must have reasons to complain. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Ja’afaru As Comptroller-general Of Prisons by Nusaf: 9:01pm On May 24, 2016 |
frisky2good: At first, I think say na joke. Now I know it's real. Na only northerners remain for service? There is a procedure for appointing the oga in govt security services.find out. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Ja’afaru As Comptroller-general Of Prisons by Nusaf: 8:56pm On May 24, 2016 |
evansvenus: This is getting way overboard!
Buhari even if your are playing the vindictive card against southeast and south south for not voting for you,atleast appoint someone from the southwest..they voted for you!
Click like if you think buhari is an unrepentant tribalistic bigot! So disgusted now! So in order to meet your demands, a junior officer should be appointed to take charge of his seniors. The newly appointed CG is the next most senior officer in the prison service for ur information. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan’s Government Was Corrupt, Visionless, Ran Nigeria Aground – MEND by Nusaf: 7:09pm On May 23, 2016 |
BankeSmalls: I concur, but life was generally easier and cost of living lower than what we have now.
If Jonathan ran the country aground, Buhari buried it.
Voting Jonathan out was the most expensive political blunder ever committed by Nigerians since 1960. It is either u lack the rudimentary knowledge of Economics or u lack the simplest prediction technique. E.g predicting the winner/losser in a football match between Chelsea and wikki tourist. |