Sports › Re: Nairabet , Winners Golden Bet , 1960bet Which Is The Best To Invest On ? by nzeobi(m): 11:26am On Sep 12, 2018 |
if you want to become an agent go with bet9ja. |
Crime › Re: Youths Overrun Police Station In Anambra. As Okada Man Is Killed by nzeobi(m): 11:24am On Sep 12, 2018 |
see the police threatening ipob running away from ordinary villagers |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ugandan Minister Violently Attacked By Chinese Investors (photos/video) by nzeobi(m): 11:20am On Sep 12, 2018 |
so this Chinese people now have enough strength to engage in physical combat.
anyways I pity buhari that is borrowing loan up and down, the day they will decide to use konfu/taekwando on him. |
Politics › Re: Joshua Dariye Purchases APC Nomination Form From Prison (Photo) by nzeobi(m): 12:39pm On Sep 10, 2018 |
Biadoyo: so Orji and PDP were never disasters to be considered when it favoured him and his party. let not hatred beclouds you. Orji won election from detention and not prison. |
Politics › Re: Joshua Dariye Purchases APC Nomination Form From Prison (Photo) by nzeobi(m): 12:38pm On Sep 10, 2018 |
bedspread: It's not New in Nigeria... Theodore Orji won Elections in Abia state from Prison..
Let them be Fooling themselves...
They all will give Account to GOD.. He won from detention and not from prison. |
Politics › Re: “Let Us Tell Ourselves The Truth, All Is Not Well With Nigeria”-Sultan Of Sokoto by nzeobi(m): 12:00pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
other nations have left us behind and the funny part is that there are no plans for our development and the citizens are not even concerned. |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha Always Building Substandard Things In Owerri. Just Take A Look. by nzeobi(m): 11:21am On Sep 09, 2018 |
i think the dark powers he serves are the ones telling him to do those substandard projects |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did The Catholic Church Decide That Priests Should Be Celibate? by nzeobi(m): 11:18am On Sep 09, 2018 |
divinelove:

To avoid distraction from children and wife read 1 timothy chapter 3 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did The Catholic Church Decide That Priests Should Be Celibate? by nzeobi(m): 11:16am On Sep 09, 2018 |
Nwaikuku2: That's give u concrete reason to believe that Catholic was truely instituted by Jesus Christ while other church was founded in other to run away from celibacy go and read 1 timothy 3 begining to end |
Celebrities › Re: I Won’t Apologise For Saying I’ll Drink Beer If Harrysong Dies – Ex-manager by nzeobi(m): 6:55am On Sep 09, 2018 |
I like people who don't pretend. |
Politics › Re: "Nigeria Needs Competent, Not Strong Leaders" - Jega Says by nzeobi(m): 8:00am On Aug 28, 2018*. Modified: 8:48am On Aug 28, 2018 |
I have always said it that competence and ability should be the first criteria for choosing our leaders. lee Kuan yew transformed Singapore not necessarily with integrity but the right planning and his ability. I don't know if buhari goes to his London doctors for their competence or for their integrity. |
Politics › Re: Edo Man Calls Out Afonjas For Betraying The South And Their Yoruba Brothers by nzeobi(m): 7:59am On Aug 28, 2018 |
sophisticated |
Politics › Re: Trump Spoke The Mind Of 70% Nigerians by nzeobi(m): 7:57am On Aug 28, 2018 |
buhari probably went to tell him about fighting corruption and not development. |
Sports › Re: Latest Sport Betting Fixed Match Scam - Nigerians Beware by nzeobi(m): 5:43am On Aug 28, 2018 |
forecast yourself and stake let no one scam you. |
Politics › Re: APC Leaders React As Governor Obaseki Is Attacked By Thugs In Edo State by nzeobi(m): 10:18am On Aug 26, 2018 |
election never start we de see attack, if primaries start that one na bomb go the sound as na mostly open primaries. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Photos Of A Catholic Priest Relaxing With Fulani Herdsmen by nzeobi(m): 10:12am On Aug 26, 2018 |
taking the gospel to the unbelievers who needs salvation is commendable. |
Politics › Re: DSS Begins Mass Release Of Detainees by nzeobi(m): 7:28am On Aug 26, 2018 |
those that detained them unjustly should be prosecuted, but I will take this administration serious if I see dasuki and El zakzaky freed. |
Politics › Re: Pressure Mounts On Buhari To Sack Monguno, Magu by nzeobi(m): 7:10am On Aug 26, 2018 |
it's not in buharis nature to sack, so those calling for the sack are on a long thing |
Politics › Re: 2023: It's A Scam Promising Igbos Presidency, We Want Referendum - Amechi by nzeobi(m): 7:03am On Aug 26, 2018 |
a man that doesn't find igbos worthy of heading any of the security agencies I wonder how such a man will then hand power to them. I just pity those falling for the bait. |
Politics › Re: Twitter Users Blast Atiku Over Comment On Buhari. See The Comment: by nzeobi(m): 11:36pm On Aug 25, 2018 |
dont hold your leader accountable, transfer your aggression to private citizens until common malaria that has been eliminated from other countries affect your brains |
Celebrities › Re: 'apc Will Win 2019 Elections' - President Buhari Brags by nzeobi(m): 6:15am On Aug 25, 2018 |
if you win, then I expect you to know that it's not because you have performed but because of our voting pattern in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Governor Ben Ayade: My Wife Cautions Me Against Seeking Re-Election by nzeobi(m): 6:11am On Aug 25, 2018 |
Nigerian politicians and their cunny tactics. |
Nairaland General › Re: Is Malnutrition A Quality Ibadan Slay Queens Must Possess? by nzeobi(m): 6:04am On Aug 25, 2018 |
the bought rice from the mall,the will buy egg or ewa at cheaper price outside.
in Nigeria going to malls could be as flexing or sight seeing |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Declares Curfew Over Communal Clash by nzeobi(m): 5:58am On Aug 25, 2018*. Modified: 10:38am On Aug 25, 2018 |
when will this people learn to tolerate one another. |
Politics › Re: A Nigerian Helped Japan by nzeobi(m): 11:22am On Aug 24, 2018 |
IGBO AMAKA all that he did was in the spirit of (onye aghala Nannerch ya) be your brothers keeper. |
Family › Re: Thanks all by nzeobi(m): 11:11am On Aug 24, 2018 |
don't speculate, pretend you are not suspecting her gather the hard facts and then strike. |
Politics › Re: Why Saraki Is Afraid Of Reconvening - APC by nzeobi(m): 6:47am On Aug 23, 2018 |
They have been making noise about removing saraki since 2015 yet he is still remains the SP. Bukola please keep doing it. |
Travel › Re: Journey To Ghana By Road And My 1 Week Experience Here by nzeobi(m): 1:23pm On Aug 21, 2018 |
cutieme: ok,so what's the requirements and cost for acquiring such passports? Am asking my guy, I don't know but I know agents do it |
Travel › Re: Journey To Ghana By Road And My 1 Week Experience Here by nzeobi(m): 8:51am On Aug 21, 2018 |
cutieme: Guy tell me more about this i'm interested. passport of those countries are better and stronger than passport of Nigeria, and you can goggle countries you can visit with their passport without visa. |
Travel › Re: Journey To Ghana By Road And My 1 Week Experience Here by nzeobi(m): 9:53pm On Aug 20, 2018 |
Ugosample: gh /civ no be like naija
You cannot get the passport just like that
You might have stood a chance if you could speak the language (in Ghana twi) like a native and you lived there for some years But they will still ask you for some documentations, which you don t have
For CIV, if you don t have an identity card and can speak French, just forget about getting the passport
Why will you even want to take their passport?
What difference will it make? Bro it's obvious you are not into the system so you won't know what they are used for. FYI I have a contact already just that I want to make comparisons via price |