Stats: 3,326,937 members, 8,428,714 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:00 PM

Odizeey's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdizeey's ProfileOdizeey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 (of 546 pages)

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 7:05pm On Nov 30, 2013
My debaters nw u r nw in d limelite,bware of destiny killers(girls)
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 7:04pm On Nov 30, 2013
If man don hama n dey successful gals no go leave u o.
Hello winner n nazgul wat course r u studying?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 6:14pm On Nov 30, 2013
I-am-Winner:
Great Uniben Students!!
We Rock!!
We Engage in tough fights and come out Victorious!!..
Friends, I am pleased to inform you all that We Won The Debate!!
Kudos to The Last Nazgul and I-am-Winner!!.
u ppl did well
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 6:01pm On Nov 30, 2013
Ppl no dey hear word for dis thread,ntn like paying n negotiation again o,either u go to work bfr 4th or go home forever
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 10:05am On Nov 30, 2013
planetuzor: Odizeeey na which side frm naija delta u de chat frm self?
I'm chatting from lagos,but if I'm out I dey run d mata from delta,ughelli
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 8:32pm On Nov 29, 2013
I-am-Winner:
The Federal Government would give N 1.1 Trillion to public universities in the next five (5) years. The government will release N 220 Billion yearly into the sector beginning from 2014.

this according to several sources was the key component of the agreement reached on Nov 5 and that is the onli part we are aware of out of the oda components of the agreement..

Question is: what are the other componentshuh
my broda na car scheme house allowance,lecture allowance,blocking legalizing,molesting grant n so on,i dnt wana say all,cos i fear dese pot bellied men
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 7:58pm On Nov 29, 2013
I-am-Winner:
hahaha. Na true talk u talk jawe, Becos I heard wen NLC BOSS and The chairman of Unilag ASUU chapter talkd about that 4 month salary ish on the radio and channels tv respectiveli!!!..

E b lyk say dat letter wey dat guy post na fake letter oh!.
naso o,anybody wen say dem no put salary na liar. D Letter na lie,latnok neva jonz us,wit dat admitted ish bfr?
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 7:29pm On Nov 29, 2013
I-am-Winner:
abeg where is the issue about payment of 4 months salary??!!.. Cos if this is the issue, I SUPPORT ASUU OH!!
oboy dere is no smoke witout fire. Salary mata go just come from no whr.
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 7:27pm On Nov 29, 2013
I-am-Winner:
THE BIG PICTURE!!

Nov 5 - An agreement was reached between both parties!! And there was an euphoria of hope.. ASUU said lets go and discuss with my members, I will get back to you..

It took ASUU three weeks to decide.. WTF!! 3 whole weeks??!! (are they cwaziee??)..

Nov 22 - Finally!! They came up with a decision and ansad FG!!

FG- WTF!! This was not what we agreed on na
ASUU- HYFR!!.. It is oh!!

Students- *confused*, whom do we believe oh??
ASUU should pls show us their letter while FG should show us the agreement that they both agreed Make we compare and know whom we are to believe!!
Quote) ( Report) 100000 likes
God bless u. mk dem bring mk we see. cos fg ni fit para if na same mata dem bring com bk, dem no b fools
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 5:52pm On Nov 29, 2013
I-am-Winner:
odizeey like criousli na u dy make dis thread pg 100 oh
i dnt understand pls
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 5:37pm On Nov 29, 2013
I no blv dat leta one thing. Kai,na nw dem con dey show us abi,wen dem dey do secret meeting dat tym,n we dey gt herat attack here,dem no knw. Nw wen dem see gbege dem bring fake leta come,mk dem kip,we no hear again
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 5:17pm On Nov 29, 2013
a.babs001:
do u know the contents of the labour law? what ASUU is fighting for is nt just there salaries:which is there right but also a signed document and also the disbursement of the #100B which the FG lied to nigerians has been done.i dont know why all this is a sin.cant we just see beyond ASUU being the faulty part here just because we are not on campus.this lecturers went for five months without pay! they cant just really on verbal agreement because the FG cannot b trusted atleast a signed document will be a sign of commitment from the government......
even the greement btwn FG and ecowas of 25% on national budget on education FAILED!
i'm having headache pls
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 5:16pm On Nov 29, 2013
Sermwell: guy na waa 4 u oo! Must u respond to everything on nairaland? Abeg no come do like this 4 UNIBEN cuz I go just tell dem 4 ekosodi make dem flog u oo!

Pls don't panic....#just jokin#

I rep faculty of law of the Greatest UNIBEN
nothing dey happen,we don c tyns
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 4:07pm On Nov 29, 2013
a.babs001:
nigerian students sacrificed their time....ASUU members sacrificed there precious salaries(going for five months without money).....FG to sacrifice some piece of sh*t they turn am to force.......i just dont know wat to say about these politicians
dis guy don tk odeku,which sslary,no b im dem dey fyt for?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facts That Will Blow Your Mind by odizeey(m): 3:46pm On Nov 29, 2013
kunlesehan: .
I totally agree with u my learned friend.
...hmmmm ... the beauty of this thread is that it forces one to think and have a paradigm shift.
come to think of it, if a man is blind from birth, how can he identify colour when he has not been taught how to differentiate the various colours we have. lol.
if clean water is colourless, then nothingness is colourless to a blind man as well.
bros is darkness a colour?
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 2:14pm On Nov 29, 2013
Emmadani: am with you.ride on
na una typ dey leave person run for protest
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 2:13pm On Nov 29, 2013
mvem: .....Tell dis to d eyptians or tunisians.....some died but dey are liberated....do u know of the man dat started the arab spring...d tunisian man dat set himself on fire at d government house...Der was a change though people died....what of d berlin wall( d revoullution in the late 80s) is germany not one of the most successful countries in d world...When u so cherished lyf beyond the d great future of everyone den u are what?....Re u christain if u re...apostles paul,peter , john and d rest knew what was ahead of dem have tried to check how dey all died( d apostles) becos of what? So dat me and u can enjoy christainity...many might call dem fool dose days but re u not enjoyin d fruit of der labour.....Think pls Think
Bros,fuel na 100 1 litre for my area o. Mk I buy con gv u
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 1:26pm On Nov 29, 2013
Emmadani: guy,e be like say u no sabi your government,no be 9ja we dey?
naso d mata b,ASUU just dey fite from d wrong syd.
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by odizeey(m): 1:23pm On Nov 29, 2013
mgcleo: antagonist odizeey
wat did I do
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 1:19pm On Nov 29, 2013
Emmadani: my guy see its not all about calling off the strike now and sacking current lecturers or employing new ones,thats not the prob,its about the future,if fg doesn't comply with ASUU's demand now,then they will NEVER.Even the so called new lecturers dey want to employ might go on another worser strike in future.what stops the fg 4rm resolving the matter immediately?leave,fg na wayo,they are playing politics on us.
nawa o,fg say dem no go do am? Shuuu,no b from next year,ASUU jazz strong o,mk I go wash ur head for river
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 1:14pm On Nov 29, 2013
otokx: ASUU is asking government to build more hostels and classrooms but you guys do not support ASUU and now you are complaining about hostel accommodation. Please do not complain, keep renting.
everything na govt. Go and look at ozoro poly,c wetyn dey happen dere see structures,computers. No b govt dey run am,na d rector dey do tyns,d govt fit put money but d rector still use school funds. Mk dem ask dem VC,whr dem put all d school fees n oda income
Music/RadioRe: A thread for acoustic guitarist: beginners,amateurs and professionals by odizeey(m): 1:11pm On Nov 29, 2013
Nastydroid: no time bro i dy prepare for two concert....first one is this coming sunday.but i go try drop something sha maybe it will trigger others
correct
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 1:00pm On Nov 29, 2013
safarigirl: Lol at some students on here and their petty arguements. Some can't even post without using short-hand, can we at least have intelligent arguements rather than arguing like 5 year olds? If you're going to argue in pidgin, do so in pristine pidgin, same goes for English, but please don't give us headaches trying to decipher your meaning.
na ur mb dem dey use browse?
Music/RadioRe: A thread for acoustic guitarist: beginners,amateurs and professionals by odizeey(m): 12:51pm On Nov 29, 2013
Nastydroid: explaining d fingering style using text won't be easy
start from smwhr,
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 12:28pm On Nov 29, 2013
otokx: my brother man, everybody don tire; e be like we go just sleep wake up next year.
naso o.
Emm tee lady n Emma Dani I dey smell ban for una head
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 12:12pm On Nov 29, 2013
otokx: it is on page 59 of this thread, you just proved the saying right that if you want to hide something from a black man, put in writing and keep it in a book, he will not see it.
my broda,u dey bliv leta wen dem put for internet,no b for TV n radio stations dem dey tlk abt salary? Abeg I don tire my broda
EducationRe: All ASUU Strike News::1st July-16th December 2013 by odizeey(m): 11:59am On Nov 29, 2013
otokx: Who photoshopped it? Is it nairaland or who?
na for ASUU secretariat,or h/q u go collect am? Abi dem gv u?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 (of 546 pages)