Stats: 3,327,405 members, 8,430,845 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:55 AM

Odunnu's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdunnu's ProfileOdunnu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 (of 590 pages)

Forum GamesRe: My Current Mood In One Word: by Odunnu: 3:20pm On Dec 18, 2011
Relaxed
EducationRe: Lodge Your Complaints/Comments Here by Odunnu: 3:12pm On Dec 18, 2011
I beg your pardon Sir, didnt you see this reply? I already deleted the post. What else do you want me to do for you now?
Odunnu:
Deleted the post.
FoodRe: *~ Y me Voted Food Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations! by Odunnu: 10:27pm On Dec 17, 2011
OAM4J:
Am a shareholder and a director, not a steward embarassed

Sorry we are not giving you a job in the kitchen, I know you wish to work under me seriously grin

Well, I hope Y me wins, she will work well under me, but if that Mr fire wins, he will have to close his buka and become a trainee at our kitchen.

George_D I heard he is a PDP member.
You wish!!!
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. Volume ll by Odunnu: 10:15pm On Dec 17, 2011
Industry
EducationRe: Lodge Your Complaints/Comments Here by Odunnu: 8:49pm On Dec 17, 2011
Tell it to them in the thread, even if/when they call you, just be nice as a good ambassador and redirect them to the school website. I'm not sure I have the powers to delete an entire thread with enough activity just by your say so.
EducationRe: Lodge Your Complaints/Comments Here by Odunnu: 8:30pm On Dec 17, 2011
Tarabason:
www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-772226.0.hml
Deleted the post.
salaksmana:
Pls if I can't edit it help me delete my post or d thread if possible https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-355454.0.html
Why do you want an entire thread deleted? You participated actively there and its been on since 2009, you are doing well.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Thank You; For Everything Nairaland! by Odunnu: 8:21pm On Dec 17, 2011
You forgot jamace and deneut. He's wondering why Jamace is getting all the nominations in forum games. tongue tongue tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Odunnu: 8:18pm On Dec 17, 2011
You are worthy to be praised, Great Father. Receive my Praise
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. Volume ll by Odunnu: 8:14pm On Dec 17, 2011
Agony
EducationRe: First Jamb Accredited Registation Centre & Tutorial College For 2012 Utme by Odunnu: 7:19am On Dec 17, 2011
EducationRe: 2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by Odunnu: 7:09am On Dec 17, 2011
Please continue here.

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-827029.0.html#msg9782454

Exceeded the 100 maximum pages.
Education2011/2012 Unilorin Admissions by Odunnu(op): 7:07am On Dec 17, 2011
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. Volume ll by Odunnu: 7:01am On Dec 17, 2011
Oasis
PoliticsRe: *~ Gbawe Voted The Politics Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations by Odunnu: 3:48pm On Dec 16, 2011
isale_gan2:
Which posters in this section would you consider reflective of "the best reasoning"?  
A) An obnoxious propagandizing scumbag?  
B) An unprincipled picture-spamming political hack?  
C) A GEJ waterboy who is a "great mind" simply because he supports your candidate?  
D) All of the above?

I've read posts where you've excused bad behaviour from posters simply because they are GEJ voters or PDP supporters.  So, it surprises me not at all that you fail to see the "poor reasoning" in the statement you just made.

Would still love to see your list of the best minds around here though.  Pray tell us, our less than average Education moderator.  wink 

Are we having fun yet?  cheesy

lipsrsealed
Lol. If only you arent inching for a fight, you would have noticed I quoted Ektbear and maybe quote me rightly.
PoliticsRe: No Honest Nigerian Like Buhari – Bakare by Odunnu: 3:13pm On Dec 16, 2011
slap1:
No problem, but he can never rule Nigeria. Make him the Assistant General Overseer of your Church.
Or the treasurer. lolololololol you actually got me ROFLMAO with this post.

bisiaet:
Bakare againhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh For God sake cant this man for once just keep quiet and face his pastoral job for goodness sake?

This is so funny a statement from a so called man of God a bible reader saying No honest Nigeria like Buhari then he should have say Buhari is god then. Because I never see or known any man with such title ever before so let him tell us more and I bet it thousands are out there more honest than his so called Mr, Imam, Bishop, Pope or saint Buhari.

Bakare is definately a confused man its now I belief what people are saying about him.

Bakare leave politics alone face the work of preaching God gave you and stop embarrassing yourself and stop allowing everybody abusing you, this is no fun pastor.
Exact comment I wanted to make. The guy no dey tire?
PoliticsRe: *~ Gbawe Voted The Politics Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations by Odunnu: 2:59pm On Dec 16, 2011
afam4eva:
This election is a huge joke. I wonder why the voting is secret if not that there's an attempt to rig the result. How do we know who the true winner is if we can't see the result. Why can't we just see the result of the poll like it has.been on this forum. Is that too much to ask?
You are beginning to irritate me with this your whining and obvious instigating posts. None of the reasons Jarus gave to you in the post below make sense to you? Most we continue the way we started? Havent you read anywhere that variety is the spice of life? Because we started with open ballots, we must die on it. And BTW, we had this kinda secret ballot system last year so where is you 'how we used to do it' coming from?

Jarus:
1, To avoid band-wagon effect. If poll is showing the results, it discourages some voters. "my candidate can never win, still far behind, make I no waste my vote jare". To avoid such.

2, To prevent rigging. If candidate X is seeing results and realize he is just, say 2 votes behind the leading candidate in the last minutes, all he or his supporters need do is create 3 new IDs and vote for him.

3, Suspense makes it more fun. It raises expectation. Everybody will want to come and see results on Dec 30, as against knowing the winner already by trend of poll even before expiration of voting

4, Even mods cannot view results until it becomes visible to everyone.
EducationRe: Lodge Your Complaints/Comments Here by Odunnu: 2:29pm On Dec 16, 2011
So sorry, I actually forgot. What post you want to be deleted? give me the link.
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Odunnu: 2:16pm On Dec 16, 2011
wetin I go give to you my great Father? Na just my praise o!!! Be glorified!
PoliticsRe: Biometrics Exercise In The Police, Brought The Wage Bill From N1.5 Billion Per Month To N500 M. by Odunnu: 2:10pm On Dec 16, 2011
Awesome!!! I believe the system that initiated this move isnt dumb, they'll see it thru- prosecuting the defaulters
PoliticsRe: *~ Gbawe Voted The Politics Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations by Odunnu: 1:52pm On Dec 16, 2011
Beaf:
I was rigged out by Jarus, so I urge everyone to vote for [size=14pt]OnlyTruth [/size] as da man! cool
Great minds think alike grin grin. its Onlytruth or we thumbprint, toeprint, elbowprint and even kneeprint.

ekt_bear:
It looks like there is a decent chance that this politics section poster of the year will become a bit of a joke.

I wouldn't ordinarily comment on stuff like this while it is in progress, but before you vote you must ask yourself, is this person truly amongst the best posters on this particular forum of NL?

Does this person represent the best reasoning, the best arguments, and the sharpest ideas in this forum? If you were to compile a list of the "best posts/threads of NL", is this person's name going to show up heavily?

Ah well. Nigeria in general has difficulty recognizing quality and talent, so perhaps not too surprising that Nairalanders would struggle with the same.

If you decide to vote a monkey or a piece of toilet paper as your best poster of the year, that too is your prerogative. It won't make the monkey/toilet paper look bad of course, but it sure as hell will make you look bad.
None of the posters reflect the best reasoning like you say, but we must make do with what we have on ground. At the end of the day, its all for fun. Hope you've voted?
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. Volume ll by Odunnu: 1:34pm On Dec 16, 2011
Ukulele my favorite [b]u [/b]word
Forum GamesRe: What Song Are You Really Feeling Now? by Odunnu: 1:32pm On Dec 16, 2011
Disturbia
Forum GamesRe: Abc Of Songs by Odunnu: 1:29pm On Dec 16, 2011
Lean On me
Nairaland GeneralRe: *~OAM4J Is Nairaland Moderator Of The Year 2011 *~ Congratulations!!! by Odunnu: 12:33pm On Dec 16, 2011
Again2:
Thanks alot
Anyhting for you baby
Nairaland GeneralRe: *~OAM4J Is Nairaland Moderator Of The Year 2011 *~ Congratulations!!! by Odunnu: 12:24pm On Dec 16, 2011
Again2:
Please check your email.
Done my part.
FoodRe: *~ Y me Voted Food Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations! by Odunnu: 12:16pm On Dec 16, 2011
Voted! works fine.
George_D:
hmmmm! please all lets vote for george_d.

i don't mind being the steward in missy*b's kitchen! grin
OAM4J is about to lose his job!!! Yiiiiiipeeeeeeeeeee!
Nairaland GeneralRe: *~OAM4J Is Nairaland Moderator Of The Year 2011 *~ Congratulations!!! by Odunnu: 11:17am On Dec 16, 2011
No more adverts campaigning
EducationRe: *~ Ola one Voted The Education Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations by Odunnu(op): 10:59am On Dec 16, 2011
Here we Go!!!

Ola one = 5

Olawalebab = 5

Henry46 = 3

Luvola = 2

Chiaman = 1

Serendipity = 1

Carbonsyb = 1

Chamber2 = 1

the_telz = 1

Do we tarry till 12pm or close the nominations now?
EducationRe: Lodge Your Complaints/Comments Here by Odunnu: 10:46am On Dec 16, 2011
Checking you up, if you are good, i'll ask my boss to unban you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 (of 590 pages)