Stats: 3,162,764 members, 7,851,609 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:37 AM

Odutolasodiq's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Odutolasodiq's Profile / Odutolasodiq's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 4:36pm On Mar 17, 2021
odutolasodiq:
Toshiba Satellite Pro

RAM: 3GB
HDD: 250
Processor: Intel core 2 duo ( 2.0Ghz)
Battery strength: 2hrs plus

Price: 40,000 (negotiable)
Available
Technology Market / Re: For Sale: Toshiba Satellite Pro (SOLD) by odutolasodiq(m): 4:35pm On Mar 17, 2021
Still Available.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 2:13pm On Mar 16, 2021
odutolasodiq:
Toshiba Satellite Pro

HDD: 250

still available.

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 8:03am On Mar 16, 2021
C505:

I'll have you downgrade it back to its original windows if you tell me. I'll call you
I don't know how it works and I am scared to give it to any engineer to avoid stories that touch. Besides, I have decided to sell it off and get a new one.
Technology Market / Re: For Sale: Toshiba Satellite Pro (SOLD) by odutolasodiq(m): 8:19pm On Mar 15, 2021
S. A.
Technology Market / Re: For Sale: Toshiba Satellite Pro (SOLD) by odutolasodiq(m): 10:11am On Mar 15, 2021
5Gnetwork:

Step it up and let's deal. It worth more.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 9:59am On Mar 15, 2021
C505:

Any issue whatsoever and please be very honest with what you say even if it's just yo save your life today
I didn't experience any issue with it. But after I upgraded it to windows 10, I noticed the speaker stopped working. And at times when I open some installed software, it reboot itself and ask me for some technical jargon or to "press any button" to restart. I bought it 4months ago (UK used) and I don't want to give it to any engineer to destroy it for me in the name of repairing it, that's why I want to sell it off and get a new one. No issue at all!

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 8:13pm On Mar 14, 2021
Toshiba Satellite Pro

HDD: 250GB (Now upgraded to 320GB)

Working Perfectly.

#Modified

#

Technology Market / For Sale: Toshiba Satellite Pro (SOLD) by odutolasodiq(m): 8:03pm On Mar 14, 2021
[s]Toshiba Satellite Pro

HDD: 250GB ( Now upgraded to 320GB)

#Modified[/s]

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 12:34pm On Jan 09, 2021
OVA200:
Let me see the picture of the TV.
DM on WhatsApp for pictures
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 11:23am On Jan 09, 2021
odutolasodiq:
December House Clearance Sale

LG 32" LED TV
HDMI
Energy Saving
USB Port
Price : 50,000

LG Home Theatre
5 Speakers and 1 Woofer (Fully functional)
Play head (faulty)
Price ; 35,000 ( negotiable)

LG Gold Window Unit AC
1.5 HP ( Fully functional)
Price : 40,000

Note: All the items were bought new at Fouani Store.

Call/Whatsapp : 08032185888 for pictures and negotiation

Still Available
Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 1:23pm On Jan 08, 2021
odutolasodiq:
Still Available
S.. A
Education / Re: Recommend A Phone Between 38k-42k,please. by odutolasodiq(m): 8:30pm On Jan 02, 2021
Jahzrockballer:
Don't know if you're interested in UK used phones(I don't sell though) I got a super clean HTC 10 for 25k. A very good deal if you'd ask me

Succinctly, specs:
Android 8.1
4GB RAM
32GB ROM
Snapdragon 820
12mp
USB TYPE C(100% in 50mins)
Corning gorilla glass 3
Fingerprint reader and capacitive nav buttons
Anything else you need to know? Do a quick Google search

Since you're on a tight budget I'd suggest you get it....Remember, no be new phone, but it's 9/10 clean tho
Your Location and contact number?

Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 9:12am On Jan 02, 2021
Still Available
Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 8:12am On Jan 01, 2021
Happy New Year
Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 7:00pm On Dec 30, 2020
samueldo4life:
can d tv go for 25k
Maybe you can get a tokunbo LCD TV at that price.
Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 6:57pm On Dec 30, 2020
Still Available
Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 10:36am On Dec 30, 2020
Stilll Available
Technology Market / Re: SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 8:33am On Dec 30, 2020
Sola2016:
you want to sell fairly used LG 32" television for 55k
check well before you make comment
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 9:35pm On Dec 29, 2020
[s]House Clearance Sale

LG 32" LED TV
HDMI
Energy Saving
USB Port
Original Remote
Price: 50,000 (or best offer)[/s] SOLD

[s]LG Home Theatre
Play head (faulty)
Price; 35,000 ( negotiable)
[/s] SOLD

Call/Whatsapp: 08032185888 for negotiation

Technology Market / SOLD: LG 32" LED TV And Home Theatre by odutolasodiq(m): 9:29pm On Dec 29, 2020
[s]House Cleareance Sale

LG 32" LED TV
HDMI
Energy Saving
USB Port
Original remote
Price : 50,000 (or best offer)

[s]LG Home Theatre
Play head (faulty)
[/s] Sold

Call/Whatsapp : 08032185888 for more pictures and negotiation[/s]

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odutolasodiq(m): 3:58pm On Dec 29, 2020
December House Clearance Sale

LG 32" LED TV
HDMI
Energy Saving
USB Port

Price : 50,000

LG Home Theatre
Play head (faulty)

Call/Whatsapp : 08032185888 for pictures
Education / Re: What Can I Do With B.sc In Sociology? by odutolasodiq(m): 1:40pm On Nov 22, 2020
Masterpeace:
What can i do with B.sc in sociology?
With professional certification(s), you have many opportunities to explore in the NGO sector.
Business To Business / Re: Sell your dead or faulty laptop to us by odutolasodiq(m): 10:47pm On Aug 31, 2020
Kunleforreal:
Good night

HP Elitebook 8560p. No Hardrive and Battery
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by odutolasodiq(m): 12:50pm On Aug 20, 2020
15.6 inches Laptop Screen ( Elitebook 8560p) and 4GB RAM for sale.

Price : 15K (Negotiable)

Call/whatsapp 08032185888 for pictures and further negotiation.

SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!!
Computers / Re: Post Your Laptop Problems Here And Get Solution To Fix It Yourself by odutolasodiq(m): 11:12pm On Jul 02, 2020
Adewale1603:

motherboard issue. How many times does the led light blinks

It blinks continuously. Some one suggests that I should reseat the memory. What do you think?
Computers / Re: Post Your Laptop Problems Here And Get Solution To Fix It Yourself by odutolasodiq(m): 9:25pm On Jul 02, 2020
Done
Health / Re: Doctors In The House: I Need Help. by odutolasodiq(m): 5:43am On May 12, 2020
uboma:

@op, disregard the suggestion above.

Visit the nearest Govt. teaching hospital to see a doctor and run the necessary laboratory investigations. Good health to you.
It's only a suggestion which can be disregarded of course, but much more better than seeking medical advice from a faceless person on nairaland. If you had been to any government owned hospital in this covid19 period, you will understand how meaningful this initiative is.
Health / Re: Doctors In The House: I Need Help. by odutolasodiq(m): 7:49pm On May 11, 2020
tataiwo09:
Good evening everyone
Good evening nairalanders

Please I need the support of doctors in the house. I Don’t want to rush to any hospital because of the trending covid-19.

My story goes thus:

Sometimes in April I travelled for a function, so I had an urge to urinate. I then went to the toilet to wee but I experience urinary pain and the urine was dropping intermittently. Immediately after that experience the pain, while urinating, was gone.

After two weeks precisely I started feeling some pains; this I can’t even say precisely where the pain was coming from. But what i could just say is that it is within my manhood system.

Thereafter I told someone who is a pharmacist and prescribed antibiotics (cyprotab) and one pain relief medicine, which I used for almost 7 days.

Immediately after the 7days the system was okay, but not like before.

After a week, I still felt that pain and my urine interval was not like before.

Presently, I don’t feel any pain, but After urinating, I still feel like my manhood holds urine. In other word, I visit toilet to pee too often.

This is how I feel now: It is like after urinating, some still stay at the tip of my manhood, which makes me to patrol the toilet to pee.

Despite the fact that I never had any form of sexual immorality whatsoever.

Fortunately for me, I did complete body test in January at Uch, Ibadan, and everything was very fine.

What do you suggest I do?

Thanks and regards.

Dial 08058325445 to have yourself diagnosed by a certified medical doctor via Zoom.

It's a service rendered by a humanitarian organization in Nigeria.

Family / Re: SOS Message: A Victim Of Domestic Violence by odutolasodiq(m): 8:08am On Apr 23, 2020
SOS
Family / SOS Message: A Victim Of Domestic Violence by odutolasodiq(m): 10:38pm On Apr 22, 2020
I came across a mother of three children, she is a victim of domestic violence, she had to run for her life with one of her child(the last born). She has been hawking to meet her daily needs, but the covid19 lockdown has made the situation worse. She is currently homeless, sleeping outside with her kids, exposed to the dangers of ravaging armed robbers around Ijaiye Ojokoro, After Ahmadiya Bus Stop, Ijaiye Lagos.

According to her, she is still able to feed herself and her child for now, but does not know what to expect from life in the foreseeable future. Her needs for now are:
1. A room apartment
2. Source of income that can sustain her and the child
3. A legal process that can help retrieve her other young children from her husband.

Please, assist the young lady as all she has can not sustain her more than 3 days.

Her contact details and exact location could have been posted but need to be withheld for security reasons, and will be made available if requested for verification.

Thanks.

Cc: lalasticlala
seun
Family / Re: I Am Giving Away 50k To 5 Women / Pregnant And Mothers Only by odutolasodiq(m): 10:10pm On Apr 22, 2020
Giversnaverlack:
I want to sow a seed of 50k to 5women pregnant and mothers only. Please Pray for me as am coming out of this lockdown, let me conceive, God should remember me with and bless my womb with triplets. I really need your prayers upon my womb and I will come back to testify. Thank you
I came across a mother of three children, she is a victim of domestic violence, she had to run for her life with one of her kid( the last born). She has been hawking to meet her daily needs, but the covid19 lockdown has made the situation worse She is currently homeless, sleeping outside with her kids exposed to the dangers of ravaging armed robbers around Ijaiye Ojokoro, After Ahmadiya Bus Stop, Ijaiye Lagos.

According to her, she is still able to feed herself and her child for now but does not know what to expect from life in the foreseeable future. Her needs for now are
1. A room apartment
2. Source of income that can sustain her and her child
3. A legal process that can help her retrieve her other children from her husband.

Please, assist the young lady as all she has can not sustain her more than 3 days.

Her contact details and exact location are available for verification.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36