Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:51 PM

Ofemmanutosure's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ofemmanutosure's Profile / Ofemmanutosure's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Phones / Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by Ofemmanutosure: 3:46pm On Jan 22
I need infinix note 10 screen. Please reply if you have for sale and can fix
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Ofemmanutosure: 1:03pm On Jan 20
Xiaomi MI 11 - 256gb/8gb - - 260k

iPhone Xs 64gb - - 170k

Whatsapp 0813 310 6834

Technology Market / Re: Uk Used Xiaomi MI 11 And Iphone XS For Sale by Ofemmanutosure: 12:57pm On Jan 20
Still available
Technology Market / Uk Used Xiaomi MI 11 And Iphone XS For Sale by Ofemmanutosure: 4:51pm On Jan 18
Xiaomi MI 11 - 256gb, 8gb RAM, 260k

iPhone Xs 64gb 170k

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: As An IT Support Staff, What Course Can One Study Online by Ofemmanutosure: 3:14pm On Mar 07, 2023
Properties / Re: We Repair LG Television ( TV ), Samsung Television (TV ) And All Kinds Of Tele by Ofemmanutosure: 10:05am On Apr 20, 2022
can you change screen for a 55inch 4k skyrun tv and how much
Technology Market / Re: Xbox One S by Ofemmanutosure: 1:29am On Feb 06, 2022
Sold
Technology Market / Re: Xbox One S by Ofemmanutosure: 7:22pm On Jan 17, 2022
Rapsowdee01:

If u can do 75k i won't mind
Technology Market / Re: Xbox One S by Ofemmanutosure: 7:22pm On Jan 17, 2022
KennyRouge:
Is it coming with a game

Yes... Fifa18 cd
Technology Market / Xbox One S by Ofemmanutosure: 12:01am On Jan 16, 2022
Sold

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 7:26am On Nov 20, 2021
sexymonkey:
the item is a screen guard and the cost of going to Alaba
from Badagry would be more than the item grin the delivery guy is definitely a fóol if his reason for not delivering was my address, cos many delivery guys usually call me to pickup at roundabout. Hopefully my next item doesn't come through speedaf

I am actually not too sure about that. Can you just track the item on speedaf dot com to see if there is an update.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 7:10am On Nov 20, 2021
sexymonkey:
please what does this mean

It means the delivery guy (Bamgboye Olakunle) could not reach your address or your phone so you have to go to speedaf office at alaba to pick your parcel.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 5:23am On Nov 18, 2021
toniotonero:

Xup with custom charge? still 50/50??

Haven't paid any in the past 2 months but can't guaranty if it has been waived totally for all goods bought on aliexpress
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 8:51pm On Nov 17, 2021
peteregwu:
Omo, I ordered 2 charger from aliexpress and I used my house address, actually I just tried it like that to see if they would send it my house address, it worked. I just received a call from Speedaf that I have a package and I told them I was at home, just in 3 hrs after the call, the guy landed in my house with my package.

I am happy for this. I have to try it with small package to know if it would work. The guy just gave me my package and never requested for any money. But I just decided to give the N200 to use it and buy recharge card.

Compared to when I used to make use of my post office address, many of of my package no they reach me ooo.. But I do get a refund when I complain. You see Nigerian post office ehh.. Don't trust them.

Track the item on speedaf dot com and you'd be surprised by what you'd see
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 8:50pm On Nov 17, 2021
ThePrekky:

If you use your house address, they'll send it to the post office closest to you and then somebody from there will bring it to your house (usually for a token).

The delivery times differ depending on which delivery option you used. For example if you use AliExpress standard delivery you'll get it in less than 2 weeks from an AliExpress delivery person direct

Well, from my experience in the last 2 months. Aliexpress delivers to Nigeria via speedaf and it does not matter if you used paid delivery or unpaid, tracked or untracked. Your parcel will be delivered to you as you'd be called by the dispatch person before the delivery date to confirm your availability . They've actually stopped using nipost from what I've noticed. If you used an unregistered delivery method for instance cainiao super economy global which is meant to be untracked, you will still be able to track to your doorstep on speedaf dot com website.

Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ofemmanutosure: 8:26pm On Nov 11, 2021
No false news there. That's the bitter truth

ibk5891:

My .ajor problem with this Bradfrod issue is....hiw can a university give u unconditional offer on the 9th of November, and still expect you to come up with 28days old PoF latest by 23rd November?

It doesn't sound logical!

The Ky thing that Bradford started as deadline for is the £2000 deposit, which must be paid before 23rd Nov.

Let be careful how we spread false news and rumour.

Not everyone on this platform know what they say.....

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 1:01pm On Nov 06, 2021
worriedguy:
I'm actually the seller, my friend is pricing 30k, I seriously need money...my fear is that I may regret it later as the price of phones are now on the high side...plus the 30k won't even solve half of my problems cry

Oh... Since he is your friend then it is a good price. You shouldn't regret helping a friend.

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 12:52pm On Nov 06, 2021
worriedguy:
Hello house, pls do you think 30k is a fair price for redmi 8 4gbRam/64gb memory. The phone is still very clean

Gimme the sellers phone number. I want to ask him something wink

Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ofemmanutosure: 4:51pm On Oct 24, 2021
DashBCU:

Actually, I am new on this platform and I do not know how to pchat. also, I have been to the bank to confront my account officer on that same Thursday but he doesn't seem to know his job coz he said there's nothing he can do. I have called the person that initiated the process, he ask that I call him back after the close of work tomorrow. Not sure how that will help.

He would surely do something about it but remember to call him tomorrow. Check your email and reply my message.

Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ofemmanutosure: 2:24pm On Oct 24, 2021
DashBCU:

Thank you for your response @Ofemmanutosure this actually happened on Thursday the 21st as I said, and I have immediately added more funds but nothing yet. Although I intend to wait two more days because my money has not been blocked by the bank as it was initially done on the first day I submitted my form.

Please pchat me. Your account officer or whoever initiated the process should know you now have enough funds in your account. Call him if you have his number
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by Ofemmanutosure: 1:37pm On Oct 24, 2021
DashBCU:
Hello everyone, hope we are having a blissful Sunday.
Please I need advice on what to do about my Deposite payment that is being delayed by GTBank. I submitted my form A on the 5th of this month and on the 21st I received a call from my bank that it was returned due to insufficient balance which turned out to be a lie because I still have money in the account. Now I have been told that the process will be fast-tracked but I don't know how many days to wait and the Branch does not know either.
Please can I withdraw my money and use UBA quickly since I have people who are said to have used UBA and got a telex copy within 3 days.
Has this happened to anyone here??
@justwise @babababy and everyone pleases what do I do here??

Your request is currently at the last stage of the whole process. Once you add more funds to what you have and it's sufficient your transfer would be done immediately. Hope this helps.
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Ofemmanutosure: 10:09pm On Sep 21, 2021
Hebsyn:
I graduated with 2.1 in Business Administration 10 years ago and I have been given admission for a two-year PGD in Global Business Management at Contennial College. I am employed and also have a side business. I am on the verge of commiting myself financially but my concern is that they said the fact that I am opting for PGD instead of a master's degree will impact my study permit outcome.
Pls house what's your take on this? Help a brother.
Hello, Did you do credential evaluation before submitting your transcript because i noticed on the school website that WES evalution should be done.
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Ofemmanutosure: 9:27am On Jul 23, 2021
GAZZUZZ:

The Engine ECU is for a 2GR-FE engine but not for a Lexus.

Toyota 89661-08240Ecm Ecu Engine Control Module
2007-2009 Toyota Sienna 8966108240

89661-48581 is a better match

Replace the Engine ECU, and take the car back to the electrician to undo what he did

Thank you sir. God bless you real good.

Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Ofemmanutosure: 8:43pm On Jul 22, 2021
GAZZUZZ:

Take a pic of the brainbox part number sent to you,, and your vehicle vin

My oga. I appreciate your quick response. Please see pictures as requested.
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Ofemmanutosure: 1:49pm On Jul 22, 2021
Good Afternoon oga Gazzuzz and my people here. My car (rx 350 2007 model) was broken into and the ECU stolen. I got a new one from lagos and it was sent to me in the eastern part of the country. After installing the new ECU everything worked in the car except the AC which i informed the seller. He directed me to give the car to someone at Umuahia who worked on the AC and which has been working since then but not as it used to.

MY ISSUES.
Since then the AC does not cool whenever i start the car and set the fan speed on number 1. It has to be on 2 and above before it starts cooling.
-The car stalls whenever i put on the AC.
-The steering becomes stiff whenever i put on the AC.
-I noticed the thermostat was also disconnected by guy in Umuahia.

Kindly assist with a solution as the car still drives well without the AC on and i have even changed the steering pump twice yet issues persist.

Thank you.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Ofemmanutosure: 4:51pm On Jul 21, 2021
Slizzords:
I have one for you @ just 105k. Used for a month and comes with all accessories and box

Your contact please. A friend is interested.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 10:16pm On Jul 11, 2021
drizzle0007:

You said 'works perfectly' but it doesn't. We're both wrong and only speaking from personal experience.

Bros you funny o. It works perfectly for me so i ain't wrong.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 9:56pm On Jul 11, 2021
genius43:

There is Band 7 but no Band 20. There are lots of locations with only Band 20 available. So in that case you are without 4G.

He said 'doesn't work'. Thanks for the clarification though.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 9:46pm On Jul 11, 2021
drizzle0007:

This is a good deal. Note 7pro processor is far superior to the note 7. Coupled with 6gb or ram and 128gb of storage. But yes, MTN 4G doesn't work on it. I don't know about Airtel but I know for sure Glo works on it. I feel Airtel should, they have a wide variety of bands.

MTN 4G works perfectly on RN7pro. I use one and i don't have a single complaint.

Properties / Re: Best Estate In Lagos And Enugu State by Ofemmanutosure: 9:10am On May 05, 2021
Zoo estate in enugu

Music/Radio / Re: Nigerian Idol Jury Should Be Disbanded: Opinion (photos) by Ofemmanutosure: 5:03pm On Apr 17, 2021
Osebanjo:
Do you by chance still remember her name please?

Think her name is Damilola

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ofemmanutosure: 8:12pm On Apr 08, 2021
queenfav:
Oga, both are usually on.I have been casting from my old phone - redmi note 5.Till date it still casts so the issue is with mi software.

Na wa o. That's what i did when i had the issue thou on redmi k20 pro.

I hope they fix that soon sha.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43