Stats: 3,151,198 members, 7,811,518 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:34 PM

OfficialJohnAgbo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / OfficialJohnAgbo's Profile / OfficialJohnAgbo's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Business / Re: Is There Any Business I Can Start With - N3500 by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:24pm On Aug 04, 2015
I can show u a lucrative business u can start with an investment of N2,000 and make 5k weekly profit. Am nt selling any ebook to u, just add me on whatsapp and I will send u d info. 07037416324

Adverts / Re: Alibaba Joint Group Importation Season 6 by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 7:58am On Aug 04, 2015
Ymodulus:

For over time past the joint group importation has been on going. From

Season 1 -
Season 2 -
Season 3 -
Season 4
And season 5.

Now is season 6.

How is Works

Buying an item at cheaper price is highly dependent on quantity and money. While most may have the money they do rather not buy large quantities as they do not have the selling power. While some others have the selling power for bulk items, they do not have the money, and while some have both money and selling power, they lack the infrastructures. Now the idea here is to make use of all our strengths killig our weakness.

Solutions
Several people come together under one umbrella pull funds together to buy an item. Now we have this item produced in China and imported into the country at cheap price, cheap shipping and means. Then when brought in everyone share it according to the money invested into the project and go there various ways.

Previous seasons and how they have gone.

Season 5 (last season was a success) -

How to register.

1. Call any of the number below
2. Ask for an account no to pay registration fee.
3. After payment of registration fee contact any of the number to add you to the group.

Item to be Imported: Female Flat shoes

There is no number here and please upload pictures of the shoes let's see.
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With Just N150,000? by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 2:36pm On Aug 01, 2015
IF YOU WANT TO START MAKING N5,000 WEEKLY WITH YOUR MOBILE PHONE THEN BE PATIENT ENOUGH TO READ THIS PIECE TO THE END
NOTE: AM NOT HERE TO SELL ANY eBOOK, ALL THE INFORMATION WILL BE GIVEN TO YOU FREE (That's if you are interested in changing your financial status legally and legitimately) I AM NOT PROMISING TO MAKE YOU A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT WITH THIS SYSTEM, BUT I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT IF YOU IMPLEMENT WHAT I WILL SHOW YOU AFTER THIS PIECE, YOU WILL SMILE TO THE BANK WEEKLY TO CASH OUT N5,000 OR MORE FROM YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

Let's Get Started...

When it comes to making money online, everybody is interested, but when it comes to paying the price 90% are not ready. The truth is life is not a bed of rose, u can never lie down on your bed in your room and expect to be making money into your bank account when you have not invested and established any business on ground. Even the richest black man in Africa "Dangote" worked "hard and smart" for 30 yrs before he became who he is today and he still travels round to ensure his businesses are in shape.
One of the reasons why you will never make money online is because you label all online businesses as "scam" without even going to your search engines to do your diligent research about it. You also complain that you have bought a lot of ebooks and non of them seem to be working or you refer to them as scrap and copy and paste but ask yourself, how many of the methods did you implement from the ebooks you bought or from the seminars you attended or could it be the video tutorials you bought? You see, certainly you were too lazy to implement 98% of the methods. Those who are implementing it and making money or seeing good results are they spirits? And then the worst part is that you come on social networks especially facebook and start calling internet marketers names without knowing that every single status you update or comment on on facebook you are making money for the owner of facebook "Mark Zuckerberg". He is right now the 9th richest person in the world (that small boy wey I senior fa? Lol) Come to think of it, you subscribe your mobile phone 1k monthly for blackberry users and that's 12k in a year, and I believe the android phone users spends more, only to use your subscription to gossip around on facebook and hop on Lindaikeji's blog to make comments on her posts without knowing you are actually making money for Mark Zuckerberg and Linda each time you log on their respective platforms. How about those that goes to www.gbeduloaded.com to download songs and www.gbedutv.net to read gist about their favourite celebrities, each time you go those sites you are actually making money for me (abeg make una no stop to come ooo. Lol)

When you subscribe your phone in a month, two things are involved; it is either you get information more than that 1k or you make money more than that 1k with your phone. If you get information more than that 1k then turn that information into money. I know somebody will say how? Anyway, that's not what am here to tell you, if you want to know "How?" that will be a different topic entirely for another day, just inbox or call me on the mobile number I will drop after this piece below for more explanation. Some people call me phone addict while others call me "yahoo yahoo" all because am always using my phone or siting in front of my PC (especially my neighbours who goes to work and return always seeing me using my device in my room) without knowing that the difference between me and them is that they are employees while am self-employed.

ENOUGH Of The Preaching!

But I want to let you know today that you can actually be making 5k weekly or more with your mobile phone (depending on how hard and smart you work) if only you are ready to work. Am going to show you a system that I have established that gives me a steady PASSIVE INCOME even when am not working.

Like I said in the beginning of this write-up am not selling any eBook to anybody, am giving out this information absolutely free as a way to curb the problem of unemployment in Nigeria that has become a menace in our dear Nigerian society.

Would you prefer giving your 1k for subscription monthly to the tele-commuinication companies without gaining any profit other than to gossip on social networks? Or would u prefer making 20k monthly with that same subscription? I already know the answer on your mind...

Dear Friend,
*Are you Broke?
*Have you unsuccessfully tried making money so many times you've lost count?
*Are you tired of having to endure taunts and teases from your family, friends and colleagues just because you're not well to Do?

If you answered YES to the above questions, then this may be your final bustop only if you will Stop Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly (P.O.O.R) Then say "Bye Bye" to poverty. To get info about how this business works you can reach me on whatsapp 07037416324 and send me a message with the caption "5k Weekly" and I will send you the details.

Thank you for taking your time to read this piece to the end, it shows me that you are not the lazy type and you are ready to change your financial status legitimately. Congratulations!!!
Business / Re: Helping Hands International Are They Real Or Scam? by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 2:25pm On Aug 01, 2015
enolife:
bros how much is your ebook
Check my sales page pls
Business To Business / Re: Make Payments Online @ 210 Naira/$ (Aliexpress, eBay, Amazon etc.) LOWEST RATE! by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:34pm On Jul 30, 2015
miqos02:
can you recommend a good forwarding company?

You can check this out https://www.nairaland.com/1819824/newly-found-shipping-agent-china/11
Business / Re: Helping Hands International Are They Real Or Scam? by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:26pm On Jul 30, 2015
biztycoons:
Pls people I want to know if helping hands international are real or scam....they are into network marketing
Thanks All for your contributions.

Why tie your money down when you can actually start importation business with just N10,000 from three powerful Asian portatls and starting making huge profits monthly, don't rely on something that will tie ur money down when you can actually double that money within a month. Check my signature to see how.
Business / Re: With 800000,which Business Can I Start In Abuja by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:21pm On Jul 30, 2015
ashcall:
I am in need of an advice on which can 800 kdo inclusive of show.

With just N10,000 you can start a lucrative business straight from the comfort of your bedroom. Check my signature to find out.
Business / Re: Free Money - Get #1k Free by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 9:25pm On Jul 26, 2015
What does one stand to benefit asides the #1k?
Business / Get It This Week For Only 50% Discount by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 4:26pm On Jul 26, 2015
GOODNEWS!!! It's a new week and I feel like giving out a crazy offer to my fellow Nigerians who are ready to change their financial status legally and legitimately. Do you know you can start a lucrative business with just N10,000 and start making profit of over N150,000 monthly? The only business that can do this is IMPORTATION BUSINESS. Calm down! This is not about aliexpress or dhgate. Open www.easyimportationbiz.com to find out. Well, the goodnews is that am giving out this manual at a 50% discount, that means u are getting it at half the price in here www.easyimportationbiz.com but this offer is only for this week, what that means is that the offer will be closed on saturday Aug 1st @ 11:59pm. Need more info? Inbox me. You can as well call or whatsapp 07037416324. Goodluck.
Investment / Re: Free Tutorial On Online Mini Importation Business by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:33pm On Jul 25, 2015
Super101:
I am offering free tutorial for newbies on online mini importation business. You can start with a little or no capital.
It's strictly for serious minded individuals. Interested persons should drop their email for the tutorial...

Naijamarket1@gmail.com
Business / Re: Free Tutorial On Mini Importation Business For Newbies by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:18pm On Jul 25, 2015
Super101:
This is strictly for serious minded individuals only.
In this free tutorial, we shall discuss salients points that will aid in profit making.
Serious person should drop their email address here

Naijamarket1@gmail.com
Business / Re: sold by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:08pm On Jul 25, 2015
s2x7m:
I have E-Book I sharing for free on blogging and Internet marketing which can help you a lot and guide you on how to do online business..if you are interested, send an email to s2x7@yahoo.com or drop your mail and I will forward it to you at no cost.

Pls send to naijamarket1@gmail.com tnx
Business / Re: What Can You Do To Make Money? by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 12:55am On Jul 25, 2015
DeGenius3:
most times people complain that they dont have money,

now my question is ,

what things do you know you possess?

can you think of a way you can make use of it to make money?

think here,

Importaion biz is still very lucrative visit www.mobiletownimportation..com
Celebrities / Don Jazzy Backs Out Of N5million Bet With Davido by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 11:22pm On Jul 24, 2015
Yesterday the two bosses placed a bet of N5million on a game of FIFA 15 to show who’s the king of fifa 15. (read here) Now Donjazzy is backing up, see tweets below;

Source gbedutv.net/?p=3820

Investment / Re: Is Anybody Truly Making Money Online? Read This !!! by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 8:27pm On Jul 23, 2015
Importation business pays big time. Check www.mobiletownimportation..com
Business / Re: WARNING: Make ₦81,000,000.00 with ₦ 4000 by OfficialJohnAgbo(m): 10:50pm On Jul 21, 2015
DaBullIT:

You sound like one of them ebook sellers , No one has all the knowledge in the world and how we approach problems isn't the same , that's why each of us is unique . That said , I have a very high taste and look for high profits , I wasn't thinking of magic cleaner that sells for $10/lot = 15 pieces and to be candid , i didn't pay attention to lots , i had targets .. so if you are hurt , i will not apologize

Also i maintain my stance on not purchasing ebooks , it's always pile of crap , copy and pastes and mumbo jumbo , I know this for a fact , so when i have problems and i google them, I get what i want and if not satisfied i ask questions from experienced members willing to share for free, not those who want to sell ebook . And if you have info to share, share it here, don't send me links from your blogs .

Thank you

As it stands, you are the one speaking like one who is hurt. I am not hurt and I can never be hurt, I am only speaking my mind. I can not give myself sleepless nights researching information and test running it to accertain it's genuity only for me to come and give it to someone cheaply, if others do it, I won't. Information is not free, if knowledge and information was free, why did you have to pay school fee before you went to school. Ask yourself how much you have spent on school fees and hw much money that knowledge you gained in school has put in your pocket. So if you can't get an e-book that will change your life for a very cheap amount then I will advice you go watch some Nigerian film. #NoHardFeelings.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45