Stats: 3,194,667 members, 7,955,416 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 04:35 AM

Ogbonnachrys's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ogbonnachrys's Profile / Ogbonnachrys's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Www.drarg.com by ogbonnachrys: 8:15am On Jan 01, 2023
urchbrando:

Bro I was about to ask same I passed the English assessment stage, my confusion now is they are asking for drarg silver loop card which I don't know how to come about that, do u have any info on it,it looks pretty real

Have you submitted your resume? Any mail yet?
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by ogbonnachrys: 6:35am On Sep 04, 2022
Iruobe1987:

Same here still waiting

It's getting frustrating, time is running out. God abeg o
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by ogbonnachrys: 5:50am On Sep 03, 2022
Yes, am still waiting. Have you gotten yours??

chidirobert:
Please is an one still waiting for CAS from University of Sunderland?
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by ogbonnachrys: 3:27pm On Aug 31, 2022
Documents like what and what. Thanks.

Use this waiting time to gather docs for visa application and arrange for Priority you might need it. Peace[/quote]
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by ogbonnachrys: 3:26pm On Aug 31, 2022
September. It's like they have September and October intakes

You mean October intake or September. [/quote]
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by ogbonnachrys: 2:44pm On Aug 31, 2022
Mine is September. No CAS yet. No communication too. I'm getting worried

Please am also still waiting and is very frustrating because they are not even communicating. I have sent several mails. God help us.[/quote]
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by ogbonnachrys: 1:40pm On Aug 31, 2022
University of Sunderland September intakes. Any update with CAS?
Travel / Re: How Long Does It Take To Pay Int'l School Fee Through Form A by ogbonnachrys: 9:16pm On Jul 27, 2022
Having same challenge, with same bank. Mine is getting to 4 weeks
Politics / Re: Nigerian Burns Nasco Cornflakes Over Terrorism Sponsorship by ogbonnachrys: 3:03pm On Oct 05, 2021
Hope he didn't burn only the packet.
TV/Movies / Re: Ajmoney, Tega’s Husband: I Cheated On Her In Our Matrimonial Home by ogbonnachrys: 10:46am On Sep 01, 2021
Bros even at that you are not supposed to be disgraced like this. I know you are not perfect like most of us but truth be to told, you didn't marry a virtuous woman. She embarrassed your marriage on national TV and will do worse when she comes out, so get ready and prepare for the worst. You also made mistake by defending her wrongdoings. Silence would have been better. All the best in your marriage.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Online Test by ogbonnachrys: 11:30am On Aug 25, 2021
Same here

daphor11:
The exams page suddenly displayed service unavailable when i was writing the exams
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Angel Breaks Down In Tears; Niyi And Cross Clash Over Bread by ogbonnachrys: 1:40pm On Aug 06, 2021
Edit abeg

Jonn119:
Do people still watches this show
Politics / Re: Did US Demand Extradition Of Allen Onyema As Fani-Kayode Claimed? (Fact Check) by ogbonnachrys: 10:31am On Aug 05, 2021
You now know more than US

Monogamy:

Beautiful gibberish..

Kyari can only face prosecution by NPF not FBI.. This is a bribery case not fraud or terrorism case.
Romance / Re: Dated For 4 Years, No Sex, I'm Tired by ogbonnachrys: 5:15pm On Aug 04, 2021
You must be an Arsenal fan cos we can be mumuishly patient grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari To Expose Senior Police Officers If He's Betrayed - Sahara Reporters by ogbonnachrys: 3:39pm On Aug 04, 2021
Fear Northerners. Had it been Kyari was from the South, they would have handed him over since
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari To Expose Senior Police Officers If He's Betrayed - Sahara Reporters by ogbonnachrys: 3:38pm On Aug 04, 2021
The accomplices have started visiting him to beg him not to sing.
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: I Was Hushpuppi's Debt Collector - DCP Denies N8 Million Bribe by ogbonnachrys: 11:14am On Aug 04, 2021
So the first story you gave was false

Career / Re: Australian Man Sacked From His N50m Job For Ejaculating On Women In Public by ogbonnachrys: 10:29am On Aug 04, 2021
He must be a 2 seconds man cos the way he ejaculates in the public sharpally is worrisome
Crime / Re: Hushpuppi’s Tailor: Abba Kyari Deletes Facebook Post - Gazette by ogbonnachrys: 9:55am On Aug 04, 2021
Gazette get mind dey seek comment from Abba Kyari hmmmmm.

Abba Kyari thought he was dealing with Nigeria Police.

Crime / Re: Hushpuppi's Last Post On Instagram Before His Arrest (Picture) by ogbonnachrys: 9:33am On Aug 04, 2021
And God shamed him
Politics / Re: How Abba Kyari Offended America’s Interest In Hushpuppi MultimillionDollar Fraud by ogbonnachrys: 5:03pm On Aug 03, 2021
Hush dey give am update steady
Celebrities / Re: Hushpuppi Was Stubborn - Mompha Tells Daddy Freeze (Video) by ogbonnachrys: 1:01pm On Aug 02, 2021
Mompha acknowledging the fact that he is a fraudster
Sports / Re: Corruption: Nigerian Officials, Athletes Clash Over Samsung Olympic Phone Gifts by ogbonnachrys: 11:40am On Jul 30, 2021
Common phone
Politics / Re: Hushpuppi: Arrest Abba Kyari - U.S. Court Orders FBI by ogbonnachrys: 5:09pm On Jul 29, 2021
The hunter is now the haunted. This life no balance at all at all
Politics / Re: Obiano: Prof. Soludo Is The Next Governor Of Anambra State by ogbonnachrys: 1:41pm On Jul 29, 2021
Obiano the INEC Chairman has already called the result

Politics / Re: Hushpuppi: Abba Kyari Flew To Dubai To Spend Good Time With Ramon Abbas - FBI by ogbonnachrys: 12:50pm On Jul 29, 2021
After all the denial initially. The man is corrupt abeg

Business / Re: Mailafia: Banks Can’t Be Trusted, Will Hoard Dollars by ogbonnachrys: 11:18am On Jul 29, 2021
It wont be easy for our politicians to loot, that's the issue

Ceenachi:
Then stop dollar being a legal tender on Nigeria soil. Naira is our own currency and that should be the currency for local transactions. When it comes to foreign transactions, there should be electronic conversion via commercial banks ( through individual account that is domiciled in a commercial banks) and this does not involve physical touch of Dollars . Our leaders know what to do but there is no political will to do it
Can you go to United States and find Naira being moved physically ? Or China ?

Celebrities / Re: Biyi Nifemi Tudors' Girlfriend Bena Abused Him, Destroyed His Items (Photos) by ogbonnachrys: 4:39pm On Jul 27, 2021
Where una dey see this kinda wicked gf
Food / Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by ogbonnachrys: 2:06pm On Jul 27, 2021
And they will be suspecting innocent neighbours

Jerryayaebi1:
This is so hilarious, the owner of this food will finish cooking and by the time he opens the pot...he will see nothing!

Travel / Re: Bonny-Bille-Nembe Jetty Port Harcourt In Pictures (Video) by ogbonnachrys: 2:02pm On Jul 27, 2021
No life jacket
Travel / Re: Man Hangs On A Lady's Bonnet From Ikoyi To VI Lagos (Video) by ogbonnachrys: 2:02pm On Jul 26, 2021
So she drove with a deflated tire

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18