Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:44 AM

Ogele's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgele's ProfileOgele's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

CelebritiesRe: IT WAS ALL FUN 4 GUESTS WHO HONOURED ERNEST & MAJ. VICTORIA WEDDN EVENT IN ABUJA by ogele(op): 10:14am On Aug 02, 2021
Indaboski

CelebritiesRe: IT WAS ALL FUN 4 GUESTS WHO HONOURED ERNEST & MAJ. VICTORIA WEDDN EVENT IN ABUJA by ogele(op): 10:12am On Aug 02, 2021
Wow

CelebritiesIT WAS ALL FUN 4 GUESTS WHO HONOURED ERNEST & MAJ. VICTORIA WEDDN EVENT IN ABUJA by ogele(op): 9:30am On Aug 02, 2021
Last Saturday being 31st of July, 2021, the families of Olimma and Nnaemeka witnessed the joining of their children - Major Nneka Victoria Olimma and Ernest Nnaemeka in Holy Matrimony @ St James Anglican Church, Asokoro, Abuja.
Reception followed immediately @ Naval Open Ground, Army Headquarters Command Officers Mess, Asokoro, Abuja. Bishop of the Niger(Ontisha Diocese) officiated the wedding.
Guests at the wedding include , Rehma Prophet Anene Nwachukwu, Prophet Chinedu Ewelu (AKA )Ikantu). Also the representative of the Anambra State Governor was present. The Military participated fully to honour their own. Former Army spokesman General SK Usman was present, Prophet Chukwuemeka Ohanaemere, predominantly Known as ODUMEJE INDABOSKI also graced the occasion.
Big names in the Nollywood Industry were not left out as well. Barrister Kenneth Okonkwo, Mr IBU, Gentle Jack, Emeka Enyiocha, Emeka Ike, Empress Njamah, Harry Song and so many other dignitaries took time out to honour the couple.

RomanceRe: I Engaged My Girlfriend, Now I Am Thinking Of Calling Off The Engagement by ogele: 4:01pm On Jan 15, 2021
If you eventually marry her, na that guy go born her first child. Guy hold onto the new girl and move on....
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Stopped Calling And Picking My Calls by ogele: 7:37pm On Jan 11, 2021
The guy has complex and insecurity problem, Plz stay off him for now or buy RAW EGG and break it on his head. I will advise you move on, a man that like you will come your way soon.
Foreign AffairsRe: I Will Not Attend The Inauguration - Donald Trump by ogele: 5:21pm On Jan 08, 2021
FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DONT KNOW, OBAMA, and his cabinet members did not attend Donald J Trump inauguration, you guys can research these for record purposes cos they where not happy he won the Hillary Clinton...
RomanceThe Traditional Wedding Of Maj. Nneka & Ernest was so Colourful by ogele(op): 2:30pm On Jan 08, 2021
26th December 2020 has come and gone and here are the pictures that emanated from the marriage Ceremony of one of our finest officer of the Nigerian ARMY...The entire OLIMMA and Nnaemeka family of Onitsha are so grateful and also use this medium to thank all those who carve out time from their busy schedules to honour the invitation

RomanceThe Trado Wedding Rite (inu Nmanya) Of Maj. Nneka Olimma & Hon. Ernest Nnaemeka by ogele(op): 6:20pm On Dec 24, 2020
The Bible Proclaimed That He Who Find a Good wife, finds a Good thing and merited favour in the sight of God.
All Roads leads to Onitsha for the traditional wedding rite (INU NMANYA) of Major Victoria Nneka Olimma & Hon. Ernest Nnaemeka on the 26th December, 2020. YOU ALL ARE INVITED.

RomanceAll Is Set For The by ogele(op):
The Bible Proclaimed That He Who Finest a Good wife, finest a Good thing and merited favour in the sight of God.
PoliticsRe: The Nigerian Navy - Black Africa's Biggest Sea Power by ogele: 3:02am On Dec 14, 2020
I never knew an African Navy has submarine till I dated a South African Lady who is Naval officer with their Submarine Unit. Hmmm. Honestly I had to carry out a research online to confirm they truly Own Submarine, not even one but 5. Their Navy has really gone far in terms development and Weapon Upgrade unlike what is obtain in most African Countries, and when u compare their welfare package is like 7Up advert" THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR"
PoliticsHouse Of Reps Dedicate Phone Lines & Email On Police Human Rights Violations. by ogele(op): 6:17am On Oct 30, 2020
The House of Representatives Joint Committee on Human Rights Violations by SARS has put out dedicated lines and email for the general public.

The numbers are *ONLY* for WhatsApp and SMS messages.

1. For those whose relations, siblings or wards are under unlawful detention or being currently held by police for protesting against SARS.

2. For those whose relations, wards or siblings have been killed by SARS

3. For those who have fallen victim of SARS brutality or suffered unlawful seizure of their property.

The numbers are:
A. 09075619076
B. 09130248644

Email : nass.policeinvestigation @gmail.com

Signed:

Hon Ugonna Ozurigbo
Chairman
House Committee on Justice.
FoodI Need A Baker by ogele(op):
I have a newly opened bakery I need a trusted and qualified baker in Lagos, if interesed please call or WhatsApp me with this no 08033330792.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ten Of The Craziest Things About Life In North Korea by ogele: 4:20pm On Oct 02, 2020
And you don't open your mouth in North Korea like the way Ahmed Musa did on this picture

AutosRe: Looking For Mercedes GLC 300 by ogele(op): 7:00pm On Aug 13, 2020
olanshi:

Check this out.
How much is this, and your location. Last price plz
AutosLooking For Mercedes GLC 300 by ogele(op): 6:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
Looking for Mercedes GLC 300 to buy, If you have drop pictures and contact
RomanceRe: Should I Block And Blacklist Her? by ogele:
Small girl just dey run you street, you dey jonz, u come for field dey seek advice. All this GRA children, they can love and fumble huh. Jelly fish dem. Guy enter field, better kpanla full ground.
PoliticsRe: Sowore: Expect Sanctions Soon – US Senators Tell Buhari by ogele: 4:13pm On Dec 07, 2019
Dollarheist:
America should be for america and nigeria should be for nigeria
Insults is allowed fellow nairalanders sad
Did Nigeria not intervene in Gambia, Sao Time Principe, and Liberia. These nations are they not sovereign nations
FamilyRe: I Need Matching English Names For My Boy And Girl Twin. by ogele: 12:15pm On Nov 13, 2019
Spencer and Spence

Alex and Alexia

Francis and Franca

John and Julian
HealthRe: Blood Comes Out Of My Private Part At Night, Please Help!! by ogele: 7:00am On Nov 11, 2019
Fly to India as soon as possible. City Mumbai. Hospital name: Saifee Hospital. About 12 or 13 storey Building. Is one of the best in Mumbai. Was there 2012, met 2 past Governors wives there as at the time I went there.

Save your life fast.
Contact me if you need to get introduce to specialist there.

Plz forget herbs or self medication for now

My prayers are with you.
RomanceRe: IS THIS A GREEDY OR A WICKED GIRLFRIEND? by ogele: 7:17pm On Oct 16, 2019
YOU ARE DEAD DEAD BEFORE THE ACTUAL DEATH THE GIRL WILL PUT YOU THROUGH. CUT THE STRING THAT HOLD YOU AND HER TOGETHER. SHE DOES NOT WORTH IT.
HealthHerbal Solution For Tooth Ache. No Down Payment, Pay After Curing It. by ogele(op): 5:57pm On Sep 26, 2019
If you are having seveal tooth ache and you have been advise to removed the teeth. Plz dont removed the teeth. I have herbal Solution that will cure it, No down payment, I will give you liquid you will pour in your mouth and leave it for 5mins. Pay after two weeks upon confirming it has worked for you.
PoliticsWe Igbo's Dont Need D Presidency, Open Up D Eastern Region N Keep Presidency by ogele(op): 8:20am On Sep 25, 2019
We Igbo's don't need to be President of Nigeria for us to excel. What we need is to open the entire Eastern Region. We need Akwa Ibom Deep Sea Port, Calabar Port, Onitsha, Rivers and Delta to be Operational. We need good road network, Enugu and Rivers International Airport to be upgraded. We need active railway lines to open up Eastern Markets and Employments into Civil Service for our people. Any group of persons that want to keep the Presidency for themselves can go ahead and do so for all I care.

We Igbo's don't need to be President of Nigeria for us to excel. What we need is to open up the entire Eastern Region. We need Akwa Ibom Deep Sea Port, Calabar Port, Onitsha, Rivers and Delta to be Operational. We need good road network, Enugu and Rivers International Airport to be upgraded. We need active railway lines to open up Eastern Markets and Employments into Civil Service for our people. Any group of persons that want to keep the Presidency for themselves can go ahead and do so for all I care.

When next you hear our elders say we need the presidency, plz don't argue or insult them. Kindly tell them to use their energy and their vast connection network to get these things done and forget about being President of Nigeria.

Nwa Nkwerre IMO State
TravelRe: How To Apply For Molise Italy Immigration, Region Offering People ₦10M by ogele: 9:36pm On Sep 18, 2019
Make sure u research about the city before going there. Cos if you find yourself there only to discover the place is full of WHITE SKIN HEADS, your own is finished. I rather die in South Africa than be killed by those white skin heads. Those dudes got no chills in their hearts. They will cut your body into two with the Saw Machines they use in cutting trees or throw one to den of crocodiles. Those dudes can storm ur house in d wee hours to send u on a trip to next world in a shroud and Crude way....

Once u land in the city, plz visit d Cemetery on Saturdays to know how many people they bury on weekly basis, also find out d cause of death. if dead bodies to be buried exceed 10 on weekend just leave d city. if 6 out 10 died out gun shut, plz leave d city fast. if d death is as a result unknown causes plz leave d city. OPEN UR EYE WELLA.
RomanceRe: Roman Goddess Share Pawon Bedroom Version.....guy Can't Hold Body Again... by ogele: 11:52am On Sep 15, 2019
A beautiful woman without Brain na her Toto dey suffer am most.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities React To Anthony Joshua's Defeat By Andy Ruiz by ogele: 9:54am On Jun 02, 2019
Arranged fight... Na so dey arrange am that year make Buster Douglas make him beat Mike Tyson.... so promoters want Gamblers to loose money.
CelebritiesRe: People Who Help Sick Actors Shouldn’t Publicise It – Joke Silva by ogele: 7:40am On May 05, 2019
Joke Silva should also tell the actors and actresses to stop taking cameras along with them when they visit the Orphanage Homes.[color=#990000][/color]
RomanceRe: How I Got Scammed Of 10k By Lavita Ricca Investment by ogele: 6:05pm On Mar 27, 2019
So we still get mumu like this for this country. U see where greed for money has Landed you.

Better go and join.... OUR MUMU DON DO GROUP
FamilyRe: Please Introduce Me To A Single Lady Barrister For Marriage by ogele: 10:40pm On Mar 24, 2019
Cee c will be OK for u......she is one of the 2018 Big Brother House mates...
FamilyRe: My Wife Lied About Her Genotype by ogele: 10:27am On Aug 12, 2018
File for divorce immediately and dont waste time. but to be honest you are A BIG FOOL in the first place. Court will award her custody of the child, while you you will take care for welfare as regards the child. You don get yourself entangle in such at this early stage of your life.
TravelRe: What To Do If You Suspect You Are Being Followed While Driving by ogele: 12:31pm On Jul 31, 2018
IS IT THE NIGERIA POLICE STATION WITH FENCE AND GATE, are you not aware that all the POLICE STATION HAS BEEN FENCED and GATED already.
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim Builds A New House (Photos) by ogele: 10:37am On Jul 03, 2018
PurplePatch:
If you use your inner eyes look at that house Well, you'll be surprised that:

1. Mr.A bought the land
2. Mr B did foundation
3. Uncle C raised it to the roof
4. Dearest sweetheart roofed it.
5. "Papa Nnamdi" financed the glasses and plumbing
6. Mugu maga sponsored the painting
7. Call call man furnished the interior
8. Abuja Politician landscaped the compound
9. Malaysian burger bought the generator. While
10 My small maga insured the house.

lipsrsealed

NA DIA WAY BE THAT....E DON TEY THEM FOR THE HUSTLING BIZ...
PoliticsRe: "Fulani Herdsmen Plotting Total Islamisation Of Nigeria" – Mbazulike Amaechi by ogele: 6:54am On May 09, 2018
chrisugoson:
is this not the same Ameachi that fully supported Buhari and made him president?
and he dear open his mouth to say that it is left for people of this generation
Ndi ala
Any religion that ask you to fight for God is a false religion @jihadist
When they said read and understand the content, does npt mean you should just look at the headline and start talking. Plz just go back On ur fan or air condition if you are sweating , it will help you tomunderstand what the writer is talking about here.
( Modify) (Quote ) (Report ) (Share )

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)